Strateski Marketing 6

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  • 6 6

    ,

    , ,

  • Bentley

    New Continental GT SpeedA coup called Speed.

  • / /

  • Customer Readiness/Response

    Hierarchy Models

  • IBM "LET'S BUILD A SMARTER PLANET" EFFIE AWARDS

  • %

  • ROI = / ()

    =

    = =

    :

    = 10

    = 100.000 150$ CLTV = 15.000.000

    ROMI = 15/10 = 1,5

  • Amounts in

    EurosTotal A&P

    Total New

    AccountsCPA ATL BTL I/B Telem.

    O/B

    Telem.Other TOTAL A&P

    TOTAL

    New

    Accounts

    CPA

    Mortgage Loan 82,874 733 113.06 111,500 10,000 0 0 5,500 127,000 1140 111.40

    Consumer Loan 477,751 27,445 17.41 498,000 20,000 79,000 5,000 12,000 614,000 30000 20.47

    Summary A&P Budget per Product Line20052004

    Auto Loan 9,349 187 49.99 0 13,800 0 0 1,200 15,000 420 35.71

    Credit cards 250,279 26,879 9.31 406,500 22,500 60,000 74,000 106,000 669,000 32000 20.91

    Deposit 61,749 71,198 0.87 86,000 0 0 0 10,000 96,000 36600 2.62

    ..

    Total Budget 882,002 126,442 7 1,102,000 66,300 139,000 79,000 134,700 1,521,000 100,160 15.19

  • Consumer loan (*) Cells relevant only for BTL and Telemarketing activities to pre-defined customer lists

    Description of ActionBudget

    (Euros)

    Target

    Base*

    Expected

    Respons

    e (%)*

    Exp

    Approv

    al (%)*

    Expect

    ed

    Accou

    nts*

    Expec

    ted

    CPA*Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

    ATL(Above The Line)

    1 Chirstmas Campaign 100,000

    2 NonPurposed to Married couples 50,000

    3 Student consumer loan 78,000

    4 Summer consumer loan 120,000

    5 Line of Credit 150,000

    Total Budget (Euros) 498,000

    Telemarketing I/B

    1 Instant consumer loan campaign 79,000

    XY BANKMarketing Action Plan & Budget

    CPA=Cost per Account

    Total Budget (Euros) 79,000

    BTL (Below The Line)

    1 Promo for consumer loan for a segment of students10,000 10,000 5% 65% 325 0.03

    2 Direct mailing for NonPurposed CL to certain target groups5,000 5,000 2% 85% 85 0.02

    3 Promo program at Fairs for Furniture 5,000 45,000 2% 85% 765 0.02

    Total Budget (Euros) 20,000

    Telemarketing O/B

    1 Completed consumer loans 5,000 25,000 3% 80% 600 0.02

    Total Budget (Euros) 5,000

    Brochures Instant, non purposed & for 3rd party Sales channels8,000

    .. posters 2,000

    = PR 2,000

    Total Budget (Euros) 12,000

    Total Budget (Euros) 614,000

    Other

  • Promotions Customer Motives

    Business to Business

    Push vs.

    Pull

    Promotions vs. Brand Building

    Motives and

    Decision Making

    Business (B2B)

    Motives and Buyer Behavior

  • Push

    :

    Pull

    : :

    :

    , ,

  • FCB

    ,

    ,

  • , , ,

    ,

  • January

    October 2008

    Consumer Credit Cards LOC Housing Auto

    %

    Acc

    %

    Amount

    %

    Acc

    %

    Amount

    %

    Acc

    %

    Amount

    %

    Acc

    %

    Amount

    %

    Acc

    %

    Amount

    Branches 61% 79% 51% 62% 78% 69% 76% 67% 29% 32%

    Branches 61% 79% 51% 62% 78% 69% 76% 67% 29% 32%

    Telemarketing 1% 1% 41% 29% 12% 24% 0% 0% 0% 0%

    Third party 35% 11% 0.12% 4% 0% 0% 8% 8% 67% 64%

    Direct sales 2% 6% 3% 3% 2% 2% 16% 23% 3% 4%

    Outsourcers 2% 2% 5% 2% 8% 5% 0.38% 1% 0% 0%

    Total 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

  • 1.

  • Table Note 35-2 - Hypothetical Needs andImportance for Two Segments

  • Figure Note 35-3 - Firm and Competitor Capabilities

    on Functions by Segment and Priorities

    27

  • TESCO / HOMEPLUS CASE IN KOREA

  • :

    :

  • input=yeallow

    New Accounts TotalChannel

    Contr.Mo.Avg. Total

    Channel

    Contr.Mo.Avg.

    % of total

    from 2004

    (1) Branches 9,034 35% 753 19,200 60% 1,600 113%

    Sales Activity Breakdown Per Channel

    Year: 2005

    Credit Cards

    New Sales (Incremental;After W-offs;After Attrition)2004 2005

    (1) Branches 9,034 35% 753 19,200 60% 1,600 113%

    (2) Third Parties 169 1% 14 6,400 20% 533 3687%

    (3) I/B Telemarketing 2,222 9% 185 3,200 10% 267 44%

    (4) O/B Telemarketing 803 3% 67 3,200 10% 267 299%

    (5) Direct mailing 183 1% 15

    (6) Pre approved 13,212 52% 1,101

    TOTAL 25,623 100% 2,135 32,000 100% 2,667 25%

    E/Y Total 36,671 68,671

    % Increase 87%

  • 4 :

    % /

    Target costing

    Bottom-up budgeting

  • SMART

    3

  • Staircase Analysis

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  • [email protected]

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    [email protected]

    [email protected]