Customer Experience Lifecycle of social brands

  • Published on

  • View

  • Download


A standard customer experience lifecycle includes the following stages: * Realisation - Recognition of a problem or need * Awareness - Connection between need & product * Evaluation - Consideration of product * Transaction - Money is exchanged * Consumption - Product is used * Service - Post-purchase support When using social media marketing we can add another layer which relates to social influence: * Influence awareness of need * Influence connection to product * Influence awareness of benefits * Influence perceived value of transaction * Connect sharing of product experience * Connect sharing of service experience * Build ongoing relationship


  • 1.the customer experience lifecycle of a social brand Influence Build ongoing awareness ofrelationshipBrandneed advocacyRealisation Recognition ofa problem orneedReactive customerservice ServiceAwareness ConnectionConnect Post-purchase between need &support productInfluence sharing ofconnection to service product experience Brand ConsumptionEvaluationadvocacy Consideration of Product is usedproduct BrandFeedbackConnectInfluencesharing of Transactionawareness of product Money isexchangedbenefitsexperience Influence perceived valueof transaction


View more >