Meigs Academic Magnet Middle Prep: Certificated Staff List

  • Published on
    11-Feb-2017

  • View
    215

  • Download
    0

Transcript

  • Meigs Academic Magnet Middle Prep: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    ALLEN, DAVID M TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES David.Allen@mnps.org

    BOLUS, JESSICA ROSE TEACHER - MATH Jessica.Bolus@mnps.org

    BUCKNER, PATSY TEACHER - GRADE 6 Patsy.Buckner@mnps.org

    CULP, LACEY BORGOGNONI TEACHER - GRADE 5 Lacey.Culp@mnps.org

    ENGLAND, HARMONY TEACHER - SCIENCE Harmony.England@mnps.org

    FILSON-STAGGS, KIMBERLY TEACHER - EX ED kimberly.filson-staggs@mnps.org

    GILKES, JOSEPH D PRINCIPAL - ASST MS joseph.gilkes@mnps.org

    HANEY, ALVIN JAMES TEACHER - SCIENCE Alvin.Haney@mnps.org

    HATLEBERG, JAN M TEACHER - ART Jan.Hatleberg@mnps.org

    HOLLOWAY, SUSANNA L TEACHER - MATH Susanna.Holloway@mnps.org

    JOHNSON, CHRISTIAN GLENN TEACHER - GRADE 5 Christian.Johnson@mnps.org

    KIRKLAND, JAMIE ELIZABETH TEACHER - ARTS DRAMA Jamie.Kirkland@mnps.org

    KLASSEN, MARK F TEACHER - GRADE 6 Mark.Klassen@mnps.org

    LEMMONS, EMILY M TEACHER - GRADE 5 Emily.Lemmons@mnps.org

    LISCHWE, BENJAMIN J TEACHER - MATH Benjamin.Lischwe@mnps.org

    LUTEMAN, MICHELLE L TEACHER - GRADE 5 Michelle.Luteman@mnps.org

    MALY, HILLARY TEACHER - GRADE 5 Hillary.Maly@mnps.org

    MARABLE, MARIA TEACHER - LANGUAGE LATIN Maria.Marable@mnps.org

    MARLIN, STEPHANIE ISIS TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH stephanie.marlin@mnps.org

    MARTIN, ALYSON TEACHER - ENGLISH Alyson.Martin@mnps.org

    MCMURRAY, JUSTINE TEACHER - GRADE 5 Justine.McMurray@mnps.org

    MILLER, JEREMY TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE Jeremy.Miller@mnps.org

    MULLINS, CARMEN A DEAN - INSTRUCTION Carmen.Mullins@mnps.org

    NAM, HARRISON JEONG TEACHER - GRADE 6 Harrison.Nam@mnps.org

    NIEMIEC, ALYSSA MARIE TEACHER - MATH Alyssa.Niemiec@mnps.org

    NORRIS, FRANKLIN J TEACHER - MUSIC BAND Franklin.Norris@mnps.org

    OSBORNE, MELODY G COUNSELOR - MS Melody.Osborne@mnps.org

    PARKS, REETA LIBRARIAN Reeta.Parks@mnps.org

    PARSONS, JAMES W TEACHER - GRADE 6 James.Parsons@mnps.org

    PAYNE, JANET RHEA TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES ECON Janet.Payne@mnps.org

    PETTY, ELIZABETH D COACH - NUMERACY Elizabeth.Petty@mnps.org

    POE, LAUREN MEREDITH TEACHER - ENGLISH Lauren.Poe@mnps.org

    PURCELL-ORLECK, SUSAN SPEC - CLASSROOM MGMT Susan.Purcell-Orleck@mnps.org

    QUINN, LISA LAME TEACHER - GRADE 6 Lisa.Quinn@mnps.org

    SCHIMENTI, JAMIE PHIFER TEACHER - GRADE 6 Jamie.Phifer-Schimenti@mnps.org

    SEARFOSS, REBECCA E COACH - INSTRUCTIONAL Rebecca.Searfoss@mnps.org

    SHAFFER, LISA MARIE TEACHER - GRADE 6 Lisa.Shaffer@mnps.org

    SMITH, MICHAEL NEWMAN TEACHER - ENGLISH Michael.Smith@mnps.org

    STACK, ROBERT BOSTWICK TEACHER - COMPUTER Robert.Stack@mnps.org

    TAYLOR, MATTHEW TEACHER - MUSIC BAND Matthew.Taylor@mnps.org

    UNDERWOOD, SAMUEL SCOTT PRINCIPAL - MS Samuel.Underwood@mnps.org

    VANCE, JUSTAN COLLIN TEACHER - GRADE 5 Justan.Vance@mnps.org

    WOLF, RONDA J TEACHER - ENGLISH Ronda.Johnson@mnps.org

Recommended

View more >