Whites Creek High School: Certificated Staff ListWhites Creek High School: Certificated Staff List ... MEYER, MARGARET TEACHER ... Whites Creek High School: Certificated Staff List

  • View
    219

  • Download
    4

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

  • Whites Creek High School: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    ANDERSON, JEANITRA ROCHELLE DRIVER COUNSELOR - HS Jeanitra.Anderson@mnps.org

    BAGGETT, STEPHANIE JEAN TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES Stephanie.Baggett@mnps.org

    BAILEY, JAMES K PRINCIPAL - HS James.Bailey@mnps.org

    BATTLE, CARLTON L DEAN - STUDENTS HS Carlton.Battle@mnps.org

    BEARD, KAREN L PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Karen.Beard@mnps.org

    BERRY, SHENNA R TEACHER - EX ED Shenna.Berry@mnps.org

    BRADY, MARGARET WILLI JO TEACHER - CTE CRIMINAL JUSTICE Margaret.Brady@mnps.org

    BREWER, ROY TEACHER - MATH Roy.Brewer@mnps.org

    CABELL, JAKE ROBERT TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Jake.Cabell@mnps.org

    CARTER, KATRINA A TEACHER - EX ED Katrina.Carter@mnps.org

    CASTER, TIMARI TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Timari.Caster@mnps.org

    CUMBERLANDER, SHEREE TEACHER - ENGLISH Sheree.Cumberlander@mnps.org

    DAVIS, JEREMIAH TEACHER - CTE CRIMINAL JUSTICE Jeremiah.Davis@mnps.org

    DAVIS, THOMMYE ANITA-LAROIS TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES Thommye.Davis@mnps.org

    DIXON, SUZANNE JOYCE JOHNSON TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Suzanne.Dixon@mnps.org

    EBERHARDT, RAYNA R TEACHER - ENGLISH Rayna.Eberhardt@mnps.org

    ECKERT, NOAH WILLIAM TEACHER - LANGUAGE LATIN Noah.Eckert@mnps.org

    EDWARDS, CLARA H COORD - SUPPORT SCHOOL & COMM clara.edwards@mnps.org

    FORMIDONI, DANIEL R TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Daniel.Formidoni@mnps.org

    FOX, MICHAEL TEACHER - EX ED Michael.Fox@mnps.org

    FREEMAN, JASON WAYNE TEACHER - MUSIC BAND Jason.Freeman@mnps.org

    GIBSON, GARRY LYNN TEACHER - CTE AGRICULTURE Garry.Gibson@mnps.org

    GOULD-AMESCUA, RACHEL ANNE TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Rachel.Gould-Amescua@mnps.org

    HIMELHOCH, ZACHARY J TEACHER - MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL Zachary.Himelhoch@mnps.org

    HOOPER, ASHLEY NICHOLE COUNSELOR - HS Ashley.Hooper@mnps.org

    JEFFERSON, SHARAE M TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Sharae.Jefferson@mnps.org

    JONES-HALL, LASHERYL S COACH - ACADEMY LaSheryl.Jones-Hall@mnps.org

    LAMB, DONNA TEACHER - ARTS THEATRE Donna.Lamb@mnps.org

    LINDE, CRYSTAL ELIZABETH TEACHER - ARTS DRAMA & DANCE Crystal.Linde@mnps.org

    MARSHALL, MARRKUS ANTHONIUS PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Marrkus.Marshall@mnps.org

    MARTIN, MONTOYA I COUNSELOR - HS Montoya.Martin@mnps.org

    MAXWELL, EULUNDA S TEACHER - MATH Eulunda.Maxwell@mnps.org

    MCCLURE, SABRINA L LIBRARIAN - SECONDARY Sabrina.McClure@mnps.org

    MEDFORD, MICHELLE LEA TEACHER - ROTC AIR FORCE Michelle.Medford@mnps.org

    MEYER, MARGARET TEACHER - EX ED Margaret.Meyer@mnps.org

    MORRIS, MADISON L TEACHER - ROTC AIR FORCE Madison.Morris@mnps.org

    NICKENS JR, SAVINGTON TEACHER - ROTC AIR FORCE Savington.Nickens@mnps.org

    ODOM, ROSHANDA SHANA TEACHER - ENGLISH Roshanda.Odom@mnps.org

    OLIGE, IRIS C PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Iris.Olige@mnps.org

    OLIVER, HOPE E TEACHER - CTE HEALTH SCIENCES Hope.Oliver@mnps.org

    OTT, CARRIE LYNNE TEACHER - CTE HOME ECONOMICS Carrie.Ott@mnps.org

    PATTERSON, MATTHEW A PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Matthew.Patterson@mnps.org

    ROSS, DORRELL JAWON TEACHER - MATH Dorrell.Ross@mnps.org

    SEIFERT, JESSICA C TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Jessica.Seifert@mnps.org

    SHERIDAN, TERRY G TEACHER - EX ED Terry.Sheridan@mnps.org

    SIEGFRIED, LEIGH TEACHER - ART Leigh.Siegfried@mnps.org

    SWEET JR, WILLIE DANIEL TEACHER - CTE AUTOMOTIVES Willie.SweetJr@mnps.org

    TIDBALL, SALLY TEACHER - EX ED Sally.Tidball@mnps.org

    TIDWELL, RANDALL A TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GOVT Randall.Tidwell@mnps.org

    TURLEY, TAMARA LEANN TEACHER - EX ED Tamara.Turley@mnps.org

  • Whites Creek High School: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    VAUGHN, KATHRYN ELLIOTT TEACHER - ENGLISH Kathryn.Vaughn@mnps.org

    WARD, TYRUS TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Tyrus.Ward@mnps.org

    WARE, NICHOLE LATISH TEACHER - EX ED Nichole.Ware@mnps.org

    WHITMON, MARQUES R TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Marques.Whitmon@mnps.org

    WILLIAMS, CHARLES M TEACHER - MATH Charles.Williams@mnps.org

    WILLIAMSON, ROOSEVELT TEACHER - ROTC AIR FORCE Roosevelt.Williamson@mnps.org

    WILSON, JAREDD A TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Jaredd.Wilson@mnps.org