Whites Creek High School: Certificated Staff ListWhites Creek High School: Certificated Staff List ... MEYER, MARGARET TEACHER ... Whites Creek High School: Certificated Staff List ...

  • Published on
    22-Feb-2018

  • View
    216

  • Download
    4

Transcript

Whites Creek High School: Certificated Staff ListName Position - Grade / Class EmailANDERSON, JEANITRA ROCHELLE DRIVER COUNSELOR - HS Jeanitra.Anderson@mnps.orgBAGGETT, STEPHANIE JEAN TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES Stephanie.Baggett@mnps.orgBAILEY, JAMES K PRINCIPAL - HS James.Bailey@mnps.orgBATTLE, CARLTON L DEAN - STUDENTS HS Carlton.Battle@mnps.orgBEARD, KAREN L PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Karen.Beard@mnps.orgBERRY, SHENNA R TEACHER - EX ED Shenna.Berry@mnps.orgBRADY, MARGARET WILLI JO TEACHER - CTE CRIMINAL JUSTICE Margaret.Brady@mnps.orgBREWER, ROY TEACHER - MATH Roy.Brewer@mnps.orgCABELL, JAKE ROBERT TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Jake.Cabell@mnps.orgCARTER, KATRINA A TEACHER - EX ED Katrina.Carter@mnps.orgCASTER, TIMARI TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Timari.Caster@mnps.orgCUMBERLANDER, SHEREE TEACHER - ENGLISH Sheree.Cumberlander@mnps.orgDAVIS, JEREMIAH TEACHER - CTE CRIMINAL JUSTICE Jeremiah.Davis@mnps.orgDAVIS, THOMMYE ANITA-LAROIS TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES Thommye.Davis@mnps.orgDIXON, SUZANNE JOYCE JOHNSON TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Suzanne.Dixon@mnps.orgEBERHARDT, RAYNA R TEACHER - ENGLISH Rayna.Eberhardt@mnps.orgECKERT, NOAH WILLIAM TEACHER - LANGUAGE LATIN Noah.Eckert@mnps.orgEDWARDS, CLARA H COORD - SUPPORT SCHOOL & COMM clara.edwards@mnps.orgFORMIDONI, DANIEL R TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Daniel.Formidoni@mnps.orgFOX, MICHAEL TEACHER - EX ED Michael.Fox@mnps.orgFREEMAN, JASON WAYNE TEACHER - MUSIC BAND Jason.Freeman@mnps.orgGIBSON, GARRY LYNN TEACHER - CTE AGRICULTURE Garry.Gibson@mnps.orgGOULD-AMESCUA, RACHEL ANNE TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Rachel.Gould-Amescua@mnps.orgHIMELHOCH, ZACHARY J TEACHER - MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL Zachary.Himelhoch@mnps.orgHOOPER, ASHLEY NICHOLE COUNSELOR - HS Ashley.Hooper@mnps.orgJEFFERSON, SHARAE M TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Sharae.Jefferson@mnps.orgJONES-HALL, LASHERYL S COACH - ACADEMY LaSheryl.Jones-Hall@mnps.orgLAMB, DONNA TEACHER - ARTS THEATRE Donna.Lamb@mnps.orgLINDE, CRYSTAL ELIZABETH TEACHER - ARTS DRAMA & DANCE Crystal.Linde@mnps.orgMARSHALL, MARRKUS ANTHONIUS PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Marrkus.Marshall@mnps.orgMARTIN, MONTOYA I COUNSELOR - HS Montoya.Martin@mnps.orgMAXWELL, EULUNDA S TEACHER - MATH Eulunda.Maxwell@mnps.orgMCCLURE, SABRINA L LIBRARIAN - SECONDARY Sabrina.McClure@mnps.orgMEDFORD, MICHELLE LEA TEACHER - ROTC AIR FORCE Michelle.Medford@mnps.orgMEYER, MARGARET TEACHER - EX ED Margaret.Meyer@mnps.orgMORRIS, MADISON L TEACHER - ROTC AIR FORCE Madison.Morris@mnps.orgNICKENS JR, SAVINGTON TEACHER - ROTC AIR FORCE Savington.Nickens@mnps.orgODOM, ROSHANDA SHANA TEACHER - ENGLISH Roshanda.Odom@mnps.orgOLIGE, IRIS C PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Iris.Olige@mnps.orgOLIVER, HOPE E TEACHER - CTE HEALTH SCIENCES Hope.Oliver@mnps.orgOTT, CARRIE LYNNE TEACHER - CTE HOME ECONOMICS Carrie.Ott@mnps.orgPATTERSON, MATTHEW A PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Matthew.Patterson@mnps.orgROSS, DORRELL JAWON TEACHER - MATH Dorrell.Ross@mnps.orgSEIFERT, JESSICA C TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Jessica.Seifert@mnps.orgSHERIDAN, TERRY G TEACHER - EX ED Terry.Sheridan@mnps.orgSIEGFRIED, LEIGH TEACHER - ART Leigh.Siegfried@mnps.orgSWEET JR, WILLIE DANIEL TEACHER - CTE AUTOMOTIVES Willie.SweetJr@mnps.orgTIDBALL, SALLY TEACHER - EX ED Sally.Tidball@mnps.orgTIDWELL, RANDALL A TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GOVT Randall.Tidwell@mnps.orgTURLEY, TAMARA LEANN TEACHER - EX ED Tamara.Turley@mnps.orgWhites Creek High School: Certificated Staff ListName Position - Grade / Class EmailVAUGHN, KATHRYN ELLIOTT TEACHER - ENGLISH Kathryn.Vaughn@mnps.orgWARD, TYRUS TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Tyrus.Ward@mnps.orgWARE, NICHOLE LATISH TEACHER - EX ED Nichole.Ware@mnps.orgWHITMON, MARQUES R TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Marques.Whitmon@mnps.orgWILLIAMS, CHARLES M TEACHER - MATH Charles.Williams@mnps.orgWILLIAMSON, ROOSEVELT TEACHER - ROTC AIR FORCE Roosevelt.Williamson@mnps.orgWILSON, JAREDD A TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Jaredd.Wilson@mnps.org

Recommended

View more >