Paragon Mills Elementary School: Certificated Staff List

  • Published on
    11-Feb-2017

  • View
    222

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

  • Paragon Mills Elementary School: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    AUER, HELEN MEEYOUNG TEACHER - GRADE 2 Helen.Auer@mnps.org

    AUSTRIA, MARIA DOLORES PRINCIPAL - ES Maria.Austria@mnps.org

    BEARDEN, MONIQUE JENE COUNSELOR - ES Monique.Bearden@mnps.org

    BERMUDEZ, LEA JEAN MASAKO TEACHER - GRADE 3 LeaJean.Bermudez@mnps.org

    BLAKE, HEATHER JEANETTE TEACHER - GRADE 4 Heather.Blake@mnps.org

    BOWEN, ROBERT C TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Robert.Bowen@mnps.org

    BRADY, LEAH NOEL TEACHER - GRADE 1 Leah.Brady@mnps.org

    BROADWAY, PAIGE SUZANNE TEACHER - GRADE 2 Paige.Broadway@mnps.org

    BYRD, VALERIE M TEACHER - EX ED Valerie.Byrd@mnps.org

    CAMPBELL, LEKISHA RENEE TEACHER - EX ED Lekisha.Campbell@mnps.org

    CATLIN, KRYSTAL ELAINE TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Krystal.Catlin@mnps.org

    CHITWOOD, JORDAN MICHAEL TEACHER - GRADE 2 Jordan.Chitwood@mnps.org

    COOK, DIANA LYNN SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Diana.Cook@mnps.org

    CORN, CARMEN J TEACHER - GRADE 4 Carmen.Corn@mnps.org

    CRAWFORD, MEGAN JOANNA TEACHER - GRADE 2 Megan.Crawford@mnps.org

    DAVIS, LENA N TEACHER - GRADE 4 Lena.Davis@mnps.org

    DAVIS, TERESA S LIBRARIAN Teresa.Davis@mnps.org

    DELACEY, MICHELLE TEACHER - PRE-K EX ED Michelle.Delacey@mnps.org

    DURICY, GLORIANNE MARIE TEACHER - READING RECOVERY Glorianne.Duricy@mnps.org

    FORRESTER, LORA J TEACHER - GRADE 1 Lora.Forrester@mnps.org

    GAINEY, AMANDA MICHELLE TEACHER - PRE-K Amanda.Gainey@mnps.org

    GEORGE, LEILA MARIE TEACHER - ES EL Leila.George@mnps.org

    GORDON, TAMIKA COACH - NUMERACY Tamika.Gordon@mnps.org

    GORDON-HALL, SHERCOBIA DION COACH - LITERACY shercobia.gordon-hall@mnps.org

    GREENE, LYDIA A TEACHER - GRADE 3 Lydia.Greene@mnps.org

    GREENWAY, MONICA TEACHER - COMPUTER Monica.Greenway@mnps.org

    GUTE, JULIA DAVIS SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Julia.Gute@mnps.org

    HARRIS, DONNA W TEACHER - ART donna.harris@mnps.org

    HATCHETT, ILA V TEACHER - GRADE 2 Ila.Hatchett@mnps.org

    HAWBLITZEL, LYNN H TEACHER - PRE-K Lynn.Hawblitzel@mnps.org

    HERNANDEZ, KATHERINE ROSE TEACHER - EX ED RESOURCE Katherine.Hernandez@mnps.org

    HERRING, ANNA E TEACHER - GRADE 1 Anna.Herring@mnps.org

    HIGGS, DAZARAE O TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Dazarae.Higgs@mnps.org

    HORNER, MARIBETH M TEACHER - PRE-K Maribeth.Horner@mnps.org

    HUTCHESON, LYNN TEACHER - ART Lynn.Hutcheson@mnps.org

    JAVORS, MELISSA TEACHER - GRADE 2 Melissa.Javors@mnps.org

    JORDAN, SHETARA MONIQUE PRINCIPAL - ASST ES shetara.jordan@mnps.org

    LAME, CAMILLE DIANE TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Camille.Lame@mnps.org

    LATTER, LINDA A COUNSELOR - ES Linda.Latter@mnps.org

    MAXEDON, GREGORY H. TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE greg.maxedon@mnps.org

    MICHEL, BROOKE ELIZABETH STEELE TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Brooke.Michel@mnps.org

    MURRELL, MOLLY B TEACHER - GRADE 1 Molly.Murrell@mnps.org

    NEVELS, HAROLD V JR TEACHER - GRADE 3 Harold.Nevels@mnps.org

    PHELPS, SHERRYE A TEACHER - GRADE 4 Sherrye.Phelps@mnps.org

    PHILLIPS, LYLA KATHLEEN SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Lyla.Phillips@mnps.org

    REALL, HEATHER TEACHER - READING RECOVERY Heather.Reall@mnps.org

    REEDER, AMANDA MICHELLE TEACHER - ES EL Amanda.Reeder@mnps.org

    REUTER, MARIE TEACHER - GRADE 4 Marie.Reuter@mnps.org

    ROBERTS, REBEKAH MAGDALENA TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Rebekah.Roberts@mnps.org

  • Paragon Mills Elementary School: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    ROBERTSON, AUDREY LYN TEACHER - GRADE 3 Audrey.Robertson@mnps.org

    RUSSELL, BERNICE R PRINCIPAL - ASST ES bernice.russell@mnps.org

    SCHMELING, HEATHER CELESTE TEACHER - GRADE 4 Heather.Schmeling@mnps.org

    SCHNELL, JENNIFER ANNE TEACHER - GRADE 3 Jenny.Schnell@mnps.org

    SHERLIN, CAROL D TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE Carol.Sherlin@mnps.org

    SHORT, MEGAN DAWN TEACHER - GRADE 1 Megan.Short@mnps.org

    SMITH, JUDY S TEACHER - COMPUTER judy.s.smith@mnps.org

    SMITH, SARA M TEACHER - GRADE 4 Sara.Smith@mnps.org

    SUDDERTH, REGINA MARY TEACHER - READING RECOVERY Regina.Sudderth@mnps.org

    WALKER, BRITTANY LYNN TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Brittany.Walker2@mnps.org

    WALLACE, CAROLINE LAY TEACHER - GRADE 3 Caroline.Wallace@mnps.org

    WATERS, ELIZABETH ANN TEACHER - GRADE 1 Elizabeth.Waters@mnps.org

    WEST, YOLANDA BOOKER TEACHER - PRE-K Yolanda.West@mnps.org

    WILEY, ASHLEY ELIZABETH TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Ashley.Wiley@mnps.org

    WILKERSON, FAITH ELIZABETH TEACHER - ES EL Faith.Wilkerson@mnps.org

    WOOD, CHRISTINA M FACILITATOR - SCH IMPROV LD Christina.Wood@mnps.org

    WOODBURN, CAITLIN ASTRUE TEACHER - ES EL Caitlin.Woodburn@mnps.org

Recommended

View more >