Glencliff High School: Certificated Staff List High School: Certificated Staff List Name Position - Grade / Class Email ABARQUEZ-NEW, JESSICA PAZ SALITA TEACHER - ENGLISH @mnps.org ALEXANDER, DEANTE' LEKEITH DEAN

  • View
    213

  • Download
    1

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

  • Glencliff High School: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    ABARQUEZ-NEW, JESSICA PAZ SALITA TEACHER - ENGLISH Jessica.Abarquez@mnps.org

    ALEXANDER, DEANTE' LEKEITH DEAN - STUDENTS HS Deante.Alexander@mnps.org

    ANDREWS, CAROLYN JANEL TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Carolyn.Andrews@mnps.org

    ARENDALL, JENNIFER L TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Jennifer.Arendall@mnps.org

    ARMSTRONG, JESSICA L TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GOVT Jessica.Armstrong2@mnps.org

    ARMSTRONG, REGINA D TEACHER - MATH Regina.Armstrong@mnps.org

    BAKER, ROBERT E TEACHER - CTE ENGINEERING Robert.Baker@mnps.org

    BOGLE, ERIC M TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Eric.Bogle@mnps.org

    BOYCE, GREGORY D TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Gregory.Boyce@mnps.org

    BRANT, MARLOWE TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Marlowe.Brant@mnps.org

    BRAZZEL, ALLISON TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Allison.Brazzel@mnps.org

    BREWER, ELIZABETH L TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Elizabeth.Brewer@mnps.org

    CARDWELL, HANK T TEACHER - CTE AGRICULTURE Hank.Cardwell@mnps.org

    CASTEEL, HEATHER N TEACHER - CTE HEALTH SCIENCES Heather.Casteel@mnps.org

    CASTRO-HARRIS, YARITZA COUNSELOR - HS Yaritza.Castro-Harris@mnps.org

    CLAYTON, LESLEIGH ANNE TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Lesleigh.Clayton@mnps.org

    CODY, COLUMBUS TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Columbus.Cody@mnps.org

    COOK, BRUCE LEE TEACHER - MUSIC BAND Bruce.Cook@mnps.org

    COPAS, DONNA MICHELLE TEACHER - ENGLISH Donna.Copas@mnps.org

    CROSBY, DEBORAH D TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Deborah.Crosby@mnps.org

    CULP, JUAN C TEACHER - MATH Juan.Culp@mnps.org

    DEAL, KRISTINA M TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Kristina.Deal@mnps.org

    DEFREECE, KIMBERLY ANN TEACHER - ART Kimberly.Defreece@mnps.org

    DEJARNETTE, JOHN F TEACHER - EX ED John.Dejarnette@mnps.org

    DIAZ, THERESA J TEACHER - ENGLISH Theresa.Diaz@mnps.org

    DIEHL, KATHLEEN ANN TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Kathleen.Diehl@mnps.org

    DUNNING, EDWARD B TEACHER - FRESHMAN SEMINAR Edward.Dunning@mnps.org

    EASLEY, BRANDON R TEACHER - MATH Brandon.Easley@mnps.org

    FITTZ, LAURA LESLIE MGR - INSTRUCTIONAL COACHES Ryan.Enata@mnps.org

    FLETCHER, DANNIE DAPREMONT TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES P FIN Laura.Fittz@mnps.org

    FREEMAN, STEPHANIE M TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Dannie.Dapremont@mnps.org

    FUENTES, GABRIELA TEACHER - MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL Stephanie.Freeman@mnps.org

    GARCIA-ANLLO, SERGIO TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Gabriela.Fuentes@mnps.org

    GERDOM, CALEB P TEACHER - MATH Sergio.Garcia-Anllo@mnps.org

    GLIDEWELL, PHILLIP TEACHER - CTE DIGITAL DESIGN Caleb.Gerdom@mnps.org

    GRIFFITHS, RAYNI L TEACHER - ENGLISH Phillip.Glidewell@mnps.org

    GUIDRY, ADAM V TEACHER - CTE ENGINEERING Rayni.Griffiths@mnps.org

    GWINN, NATHAN B TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Adam.Guidry@mnps.org

    HALL, JONATHAN A PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Nathan.Gwinn@mnps.org

    HAMNETT, TOBIN LANE PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Jonathan.Hall@mnps.org

    HARRIGER, MADELYN DIANE TEACHER - MATH Tobin.Hamnett@mnps.org

    HARRIS, JENNA LEIGH TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Madelyn.Harriger@mnps.org

    HENDERSON, JOSHUA TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES P FIN Jenna.Harris@mnps.org

    HOLLAWAY, RALPH WILLIAM TEACHER - ES EL Joshua.Henderson@mnps.org

    HOPKINS, SONYA L TEACHER - ENGLISH Ralph.Hollaway@mnps.org

    HOUSTON, ELLEN COUNSELOR - HS Sonya.Hopkins@mnps.org

    HUNTER, KEVIN TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Ellen.Houston@mnps.org

    JOHNSON, BARBARA G TEACHER - ART Kevin.Hunter@mnps.org

    JORDAN, ROBERT MICHAEL TEACHER - CTE HEALTH SCIENCES Barbara.Johnson@mnps.org

    KEIL, DOUGLAS B TEACHER - MATH Robert.Jordan@mnps.org

    KELLOGG, CHANDLER FINCH TEACHER - ENGLISH Douglas.Keil@mnps.org

    LEDDY, PAUL M COUNSELOR - HS Chandler.Kellogg@mnps.org

    LEONARD, LAURA J TEACHER - LANGUAGE FRENCH Paul.Leddy@mnps.org

    LEWIS, SONJA Y TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Laura.Leonard@mnps.org

  • Glencliff High School: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    LINK, JEAN SUZANNE PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Sonja.Lewis@mnps.org

    LYONS, BRENT A DEAN - STUDENTS HS Suzanne.Link@mnps.org

    MANN, BRIAN K TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Brent.Lyons@mnps.org

    MCCLANAHAN, JESSE L TEACHER - ENGLISH Jesse.McClanahan@mnps.org

    MCMILLAN, DEANNA J TEACHER - EX ED Deanna.McMillan@mnps.org

    MEADOWS, STEPHANIE ESTELLE TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Stephanie.Meadows@mnps.org

    MILLER, CAROLINE TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Caroline.Miller@mnps.org

    MITCHELL, TANDRA DIONNE TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Tandra.Stevens@mnps.org

    MOORE, SERENA ALAINA COACH - LITERACY Serena.Moore@mnps.org

    MOUSA, TAMARA JERMANUS TEACHER - MATH Tamara.Jermanus@mnps.org

    MUNOZ, VICTORIA BASANT TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Victoria.Munoz@mnps.org

    O'BRIEN, PATRICK TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES ECON Patrick.O'brien@mnps.org

    PALMER, CYNTHIA R TEACHER - EX ED Cynthia.Palmer@mnps.org

    PATTERSON, LEILA S TEACHER - EX ED Leila.Patterson@mnps.org

    PENA, PATRICIA DENNEY TEACHER - ENGLISH Patricia.Denney@mnps.org

    PETRY, SAMANTHA MAY TEACHER - ART Samantha.Petry@mnps.org

    PRESTWOOD, LUCY MCMILLAN TEACHER - CTE AGRICULTURE Lucy.Prestwood@mnps.org

    RICHARDSON, KIMBERLY ANN TEACHER - MATH Kimberly.Richardson@mnps.org

    RICKETTS, ASHLEY TEACHER - MATH Ashley.Ricketts@mnps.org

    ROSADO, DELETHA M LANIER COUNSELOR - HS Deletha.Rosado@mnps.org

    SANDERS, HALLIE WISE TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Hallie.Sanders@mnps.org

    SAXTON, KATELYN R TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES Katelyn.Saxton@mnps.org

    SCHMIDT, SUSAN A LIBRARIAN - SECONDARY Susan.Schmidt@mnps.org

    SCHULE, REBECCA TEACHER - EX ED Rebecca.Schule@mnps.org

    SCOTT, LAUREN W COUNSELOR - HS Lauren.Scott@mnps.org

    SCRIVNER, ALYCE RENAE TEACHER - CTE CULINARY ARTS Alyce.Scrivner@mnps.org

    SHORT, KATHERINE A TEACHER - MATH Katherine.Short@mnps.org

    SIMPSON, CHRISTOPHER ROBIN TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Chris.Simpson@mnps.org

    SORRELL, KARISSA KNOX TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Karissa.Sorrell@mnps.org

    SOWELL, ANTHONY TEACHER - EX ED Anthony.Sowell@mnps.org

    STAGGS, MICHAEL C DEAN - STUDENTS HS Micheal.Staggs@mnps.org

    SYKES JR, ERNEST TEACHER - ENGLISH Ernest.Sykes@mnps.org

    TATUM, CASSANDRA MCLAURINE DEAN - STUDENTS HS Cassandra.McLaurine@mnps.org

    TYBURSKI, LAURA B COACH - INSTRUCTIONAL Laura.Tyburski@mnps.org

    WALKER, PAMELA COACH - ACADEMY Pamela.Walker@mnps.org

    WATKINS, TERRY S TEACHER - EX ED Terry.Watkins@mnps.org

    WEEKS, GUY BRADLEY TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Guy.Weeks@mnps.org

    WHITE, DYLAN M TEACHER - LANGUAGE GERMAN Dylan.White@mnps.org

    WILSON, CLINTON A PRINCIPAL - HS Clint.Wilson@mnps.org

    WILSON, JONATHAN PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Nick.Wilson@mnps.org

    WORTHEY, TARA M TEACHER - ENGLISH Tara.Worthey@mnps.org

    WORTMAN, DIANE S TEACHER - ENGLISH Diane.Wortman@mnps.org

    WYNKOOP, LINDA TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Linda.Wynkoop@mnps.org

    ZVAIGZNE, AYA S TEACHER - MATH Aya.Zvaigzne@mnps.org