Glencliff High School: Certificated Staff List High School: Certificated Staff List Name Position - Grade / Class Email ABARQUEZ-NEW, JESSICA PAZ SALITA TEACHER - ENGLISH @mnps.org ALEXANDER, DEANTE' LEKEITH DEAN ...

  • Published on
    11-Mar-2018

  • View
    213

  • Download
    1

Transcript

Glencliff High School: Certificated Staff ListName Position - Grade / Class EmailABARQUEZ-NEW, JESSICA PAZ SALITA TEACHER - ENGLISH Jessica.Abarquez@mnps.orgALEXANDER, DEANTE' LEKEITH DEAN - STUDENTS HS Deante.Alexander@mnps.orgANDREWS, CAROLYN JANEL TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Carolyn.Andrews@mnps.orgARENDALL, JENNIFER L TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Jennifer.Arendall@mnps.orgARMSTRONG, JESSICA L TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GOVT Jessica.Armstrong2@mnps.orgARMSTRONG, REGINA D TEACHER - MATH Regina.Armstrong@mnps.orgBAKER, ROBERT E TEACHER - CTE ENGINEERING Robert.Baker@mnps.orgBOGLE, ERIC M TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Eric.Bogle@mnps.orgBOYCE, GREGORY D TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Gregory.Boyce@mnps.orgBRANT, MARLOWE TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Marlowe.Brant@mnps.orgBRAZZEL, ALLISON TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Allison.Brazzel@mnps.orgBREWER, ELIZABETH L TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Elizabeth.Brewer@mnps.orgCARDWELL, HANK T TEACHER - CTE AGRICULTURE Hank.Cardwell@mnps.orgCASTEEL, HEATHER N TEACHER - CTE HEALTH SCIENCES Heather.Casteel@mnps.orgCASTRO-HARRIS, YARITZA COUNSELOR - HS Yaritza.Castro-Harris@mnps.orgCLAYTON, LESLEIGH ANNE TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Lesleigh.Clayton@mnps.orgCODY, COLUMBUS TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Columbus.Cody@mnps.orgCOOK, BRUCE LEE TEACHER - MUSIC BAND Bruce.Cook@mnps.orgCOPAS, DONNA MICHELLE TEACHER - ENGLISH Donna.Copas@mnps.orgCROSBY, DEBORAH D TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Deborah.Crosby@mnps.orgCULP, JUAN C TEACHER - MATH Juan.Culp@mnps.orgDEAL, KRISTINA M TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Kristina.Deal@mnps.orgDEFREECE, KIMBERLY ANN TEACHER - ART Kimberly.Defreece@mnps.orgDEJARNETTE, JOHN F TEACHER - EX ED John.Dejarnette@mnps.orgDIAZ, THERESA J TEACHER - ENGLISH Theresa.Diaz@mnps.orgDIEHL, KATHLEEN ANN TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Kathleen.Diehl@mnps.orgDUNNING, EDWARD B TEACHER - FRESHMAN SEMINAR Edward.Dunning@mnps.orgEASLEY, BRANDON R TEACHER - MATH Brandon.Easley@mnps.orgFITTZ, LAURA LESLIE MGR - INSTRUCTIONAL COACHES Ryan.Enata@mnps.orgFLETCHER, DANNIE DAPREMONT TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES P FIN Laura.Fittz@mnps.orgFREEMAN, STEPHANIE M TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Dannie.Dapremont@mnps.orgFUENTES, GABRIELA TEACHER - MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL Stephanie.Freeman@mnps.orgGARCIA-ANLLO, SERGIO TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Gabriela.Fuentes@mnps.orgGERDOM, CALEB P TEACHER - MATH Sergio.Garcia-Anllo@mnps.orgGLIDEWELL, PHILLIP TEACHER - CTE DIGITAL DESIGN Caleb.Gerdom@mnps.orgGRIFFITHS, RAYNI L TEACHER - ENGLISH Phillip.Glidewell@mnps.orgGUIDRY, ADAM V TEACHER - CTE ENGINEERING Rayni.Griffiths@mnps.orgGWINN, NATHAN B TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Adam.Guidry@mnps.orgHALL, JONATHAN A PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Nathan.Gwinn@mnps.orgHAMNETT, TOBIN LANE PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Jonathan.Hall@mnps.orgHARRIGER, MADELYN DIANE TEACHER - MATH Tobin.Hamnett@mnps.orgHARRIS, JENNA LEIGH TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Madelyn.Harriger@mnps.orgHENDERSON, JOSHUA TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES P FIN Jenna.Harris@mnps.orgHOLLAWAY, RALPH WILLIAM TEACHER - ES EL Joshua.Henderson@mnps.orgHOPKINS, SONYA L TEACHER - ENGLISH Ralph.Hollaway@mnps.orgHOUSTON, ELLEN COUNSELOR - HS Sonya.Hopkins@mnps.orgHUNTER, KEVIN TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Ellen.Houston@mnps.orgJOHNSON, BARBARA G TEACHER - ART Kevin.Hunter@mnps.orgJORDAN, ROBERT MICHAEL TEACHER - CTE HEALTH SCIENCES Barbara.Johnson@mnps.orgKEIL, DOUGLAS B TEACHER - MATH Robert.Jordan@mnps.orgKELLOGG, CHANDLER FINCH TEACHER - ENGLISH Douglas.Keil@mnps.orgLEDDY, PAUL M COUNSELOR - HS Chandler.Kellogg@mnps.orgLEONARD, LAURA J TEACHER - LANGUAGE FRENCH Paul.Leddy@mnps.orgLEWIS, SONJA Y TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Laura.Leonard@mnps.orgGlencliff High School: Certificated Staff ListName Position - Grade / Class EmailLINK, JEAN SUZANNE PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Sonja.Lewis@mnps.orgLYONS, BRENT A DEAN - STUDENTS HS Suzanne.Link@mnps.orgMANN, BRIAN K TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Brent.Lyons@mnps.orgMCCLANAHAN, JESSE L TEACHER - ENGLISH Jesse.McClanahan@mnps.orgMCMILLAN, DEANNA J TEACHER - EX ED Deanna.McMillan@mnps.orgMEADOWS, STEPHANIE ESTELLE TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Stephanie.Meadows@mnps.orgMILLER, CAROLINE TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Caroline.Miller@mnps.orgMITCHELL, TANDRA DIONNE TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Tandra.Stevens@mnps.orgMOORE, SERENA ALAINA COACH - LITERACY Serena.Moore@mnps.orgMOUSA, TAMARA JERMANUS TEACHER - MATH Tamara.Jermanus@mnps.orgMUNOZ, VICTORIA BASANT TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Victoria.Munoz@mnps.orgO'BRIEN, PATRICK TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES ECON Patrick.O'brien@mnps.orgPALMER, CYNTHIA R TEACHER - EX ED Cynthia.Palmer@mnps.orgPATTERSON, LEILA S TEACHER - EX ED Leila.Patterson@mnps.orgPENA, PATRICIA DENNEY TEACHER - ENGLISH Patricia.Denney@mnps.orgPETRY, SAMANTHA MAY TEACHER - ART Samantha.Petry@mnps.orgPRESTWOOD, LUCY MCMILLAN TEACHER - CTE AGRICULTURE Lucy.Prestwood@mnps.orgRICHARDSON, KIMBERLY ANN TEACHER - MATH Kimberly.Richardson@mnps.orgRICKETTS, ASHLEY TEACHER - MATH Ashley.Ricketts@mnps.orgROSADO, DELETHA M LANIER COUNSELOR - HS Deletha.Rosado@mnps.orgSANDERS, HALLIE WISE TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Hallie.Sanders@mnps.orgSAXTON, KATELYN R TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES Katelyn.Saxton@mnps.orgSCHMIDT, SUSAN A LIBRARIAN - SECONDARY Susan.Schmidt@mnps.orgSCHULE, REBECCA TEACHER - EX ED Rebecca.Schule@mnps.orgSCOTT, LAUREN W COUNSELOR - HS Lauren.Scott@mnps.orgSCRIVNER, ALYCE RENAE TEACHER - CTE CULINARY ARTS Alyce.Scrivner@mnps.orgSHORT, KATHERINE A TEACHER - MATH Katherine.Short@mnps.orgSIMPSON, CHRISTOPHER ROBIN TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Chris.Simpson@mnps.orgSORRELL, KARISSA KNOX TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Karissa.Sorrell@mnps.orgSOWELL, ANTHONY TEACHER - EX ED Anthony.Sowell@mnps.orgSTAGGS, MICHAEL C DEAN - STUDENTS HS Micheal.Staggs@mnps.orgSYKES JR, ERNEST TEACHER - ENGLISH Ernest.Sykes@mnps.orgTATUM, CASSANDRA MCLAURINE DEAN - STUDENTS HS Cassandra.McLaurine@mnps.orgTYBURSKI, LAURA B COACH - INSTRUCTIONAL Laura.Tyburski@mnps.orgWALKER, PAMELA COACH - ACADEMY Pamela.Walker@mnps.orgWATKINS, TERRY S TEACHER - EX ED Terry.Watkins@mnps.orgWEEKS, GUY BRADLEY TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Guy.Weeks@mnps.orgWHITE, DYLAN M TEACHER - LANGUAGE GERMAN Dylan.White@mnps.orgWILSON, CLINTON A PRINCIPAL - HS Clint.Wilson@mnps.orgWILSON, JONATHAN PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Nick.Wilson@mnps.orgWORTHEY, TARA M TEACHER - ENGLISH Tara.Worthey@mnps.orgWORTMAN, DIANE S TEACHER - ENGLISH Diane.Wortman@mnps.orgWYNKOOP, LINDA TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Linda.Wynkoop@mnps.orgZVAIGZNE, AYA S TEACHER - MATH Aya.Zvaigzne@mnps.org

Recommended

View more >