Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 ?· Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016…

  • Published on
    27-Aug-2018

  • View
    212

  • Download
    0

Transcript

<ul><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>1 </p><p>Acreage Pines Elementary </p><p>Lisa Gooch lisa.gooch@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-904-9508 PX: 79508 </p><p>Addison Mizner Elementary </p><p>Randi Seiger randi.seiger@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-362-3119 PX: 53119 </p><p>Allamanda Elementary </p><p>Kimberly Kiser </p><p>Phone: PX: 87237 </p><p>Banyan Creek Elementary </p><p>Kristie Hamburg kristie.hamburg@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-894-7111 PX: 87111 </p><p>Barton Elementary </p><p>Velouse Jean Jacques velouse.jeanjacques@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-540-9191 PX: 29191 </p><p>Beacon Cove Intermediate </p><p>Elizabeth Butler elizabeth.butler@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-366-6411 PX: 86411 </p><p>Haley Turney haley.turney@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-366-6400 PX: 86411 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>2 </p><p>Belle Glade Elementary </p><p>D'End Pearson-Greer dend.pearsongreer@palmbeachschool.org </p><p>Phone: 561-829-4812 PX: 84812 </p><p>Edner Pierrevil edner.pierrevil@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-829-4819 PX: 84819 </p><p>Belvedere Elementary </p><p>Mariana Nicolaas mariana.nicolaas@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-838-5900 PX: 85957 </p><p>Margarita Santamara, Ph.D. santamaria.margarita@palmbeachsachools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-838-5911 PX: 85911 </p><p>Benoist Farms Elementary </p><p>Maureen Herbert maureen.herbert@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-383-9707 PX: 89707 </p><p>Berkshire Elementary </p><p>Kim Linder kimberly.linder@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-304-2083 PX: 82083 </p><p>Diana Regalado Borges diana.regaladoborges@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-304-2021 PX: 82021 </p><p>Binks Forest Elementary </p><p>Randi Schietz, Ph.D. randi.schietz@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-904-9811 PX: 79811 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>3 </p><p>Boca Raton Elementary </p><p>Dr. Eleanor Craft eleanor.craft@palmbeachschools.com </p><p>Phone: 561-544-1700 PX: 51711 </p><p>Calusa Elementary </p><p>Carrie Thornberry carrie.thornberry@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-989-7512 PX: 87512 </p><p>Cholee Lake Elementary </p><p>Jamillia Andrews Steel jamilla.andrewssteel@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-383-9607 PX: 89607 </p><p>Mariana Voparil mariana.voparil@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-383-9622 PX: 89622 </p><p>Citrus Cove Elementary </p><p>Belinda Otto belinda.otto@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-292-7008 PX: 87008 </p><p>Luz Soto luz.soto.1@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-292-7000 PX: 87040 </p><p>Clifford O. Taylor/Kirklane Elementary </p><p>Cheri Girtman cheri.girtman@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-804-3525 PX: 83525 </p><p>Winda Robles winda.robles@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-8043526 PX: 83526 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>4 </p><p>Coral Reef Elementary </p><p>Jenny O'Halloran jenny.o'halloran@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-804-3733 PX: 43733 </p><p>Coral Sunset Elementary </p><p>Sara Goldberg sara.goldberg@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-477-2123 PX: 82123 </p><p>Crosspointe Elementary </p><p>Celeste Laurore </p><p>Phone: PX: 84116 </p><p>Crystal Lakes Elementary </p><p>Herele Oakley herele.oakley@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-292-6643 PX: 86643 </p><p>Cypress Trails Elementary </p><p>Ellen Leifer ellen.leifer@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-904-9011 PX: 79011 </p><p>Del Prado Elementary </p><p>Sue Rambusch susan.rambusch@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-544-1811 PX: 41811 </p><p>Diamond View Elementary </p><p>Howard Ellison, Ph.D. howard.ellison@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-304-4208 PX: 54208 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>5 </p><p>Discovery Key Elementary </p><p>Jenny Duesler jenny.duesler@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-491-8205 PX: 88205 </p><p>Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Elem. </p><p>Jennifer Jones </p><p>Phone: PX: 87621 </p><p>Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary </p><p>Cindy Okun cindy.okun@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-366-6007 PX: 86007 </p><p>Egret Lake Elementary </p><p>Cheryl Bollinger cheryl.bollinger@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-616-7911 PX: 77911 </p><p>Elbridge Gale Elementary </p><p>Nicole Martinez nicole.martinez.1@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-422-9314 PX: 59314 </p><p>Laura Iovine laura.iovine@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-422-9314 PX: 59314 </p><p>Equestrian Trails Elementary </p><p>Dena Petrides dena.petrides@ palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-904-9639 PX: 79639 </p><p>Everglades Elementary </p><p>Angela Hay angela.hay@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-792-9511 PX: 29511 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>6 </p><p>Forest Hill Elementary </p><p>Cheryl O'Bryant cheryl.gorrell@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-432-2300 PX: 82311 </p><p>Georgina Shoemaker georgina.shoemaker@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-432-2319 PX: 82319 </p><p>Forest Park Elementary </p><p>Sonia Garcia sonia.garcia@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-292-6927 PX: 86927 </p><p>Jessy Canton jessy.canton@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-292-6926 PX: 86926 </p><p>Freedom Shores Elementary </p><p>Tania Shindo tania.shindo@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-804-3106 PX: 83106 </p><p>Frontier Elementary </p><p>Phone: PX: </p><p>Galaxy Elementary </p><p>Jynel Andrews jynel.andrews@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-739-5611 PX: 85611 </p><p>Glade View Elementary </p><p>Marleine Augustin </p><p>Phone: PX: 88812 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>7 </p><p>Golden Grove Elementary </p><p>Lori Bednarek lori.bednarek@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-905-9711 PX: 79711 </p><p>Gove Elementary </p><p>Michelle Riker michelle.riker@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-993-8726 PX: 88726 </p><p>Margoth Aguirre margoth.aguirre@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-993-8727 PX: 88727 </p><p>Grassy Waters Elementary </p><p>Jennifer Kemp </p><p>Phone: PX: 89022 </p><p>Greenacres Elementary </p><p>Patrick Wilson patrik.wilson@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-649-7211 PX: 77211 </p><p>Linnette Santos Robles linnette.santos@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-649-7218 PX: 77218 </p><p>Grove Park Elementary </p><p>Lauren Anderson lauren.anderson@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-904-7737 PX: 87737 </p><p>Ismaelle Alexis-Lexande ismaelle.alexislexande@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-904-7700 PX: 87742 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>8 </p><p>H. L. Johnson Elementary </p><p>Lu Ralya lu.ralya@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-904-9311 PX: 49311 </p><p>Hagen Road Elementary </p><p>Cristie Davenport cristie.davenport@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-292-6748 PX: 86748 </p><p>Hammock Pointe Elementary </p><p>Joni Webster joni.webster@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-477-2211 PX: 82211 </p><p>Sandra Vanegas sandra.vanegas@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-477-2252 PX: 82252 </p><p>Heritage Elementary </p><p>Gina Francis gina.francis@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-667-2050 PX: 83215 </p><p>John Martini john.martini@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-804-3200 PX: 83216 </p><p>Hidden Oaks Elementary </p><p>Jeremy Vencel jeremy.vencel@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-804-3809 PX: 83809 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>9 </p><p>Highland Elementary </p><p>Sonia Parikh sonia.parikh@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-202-0516 PX: 80516 </p><p>Lillian Castellano lillian.castellano@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-202-0536 PX: 80536 </p><p>Hope Centennial Elementary </p><p>Stephanie Smith smith.s@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-640-1200 PX: 51247 </p><p>Mayra Martinez-Gelabert mayra.martinezgelabert@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-640-1200 PX: 51211 </p><p>Indian Pines Elementary </p><p>Randi Cohen randi.cohen@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-804-3316 PX: 83316 </p><p>Jean Saget jeannicolas.saget@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-804-3306 PX: 83306 </p><p>J. C. Mitchell Elementary </p><p>Kristen Ender kristen.ender@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-750-4910 PX: 74910 </p><p>Sendy Auguste Sendy.auguste@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-750-4924 PX: 84924 </p><p>Jerry Thomas Elementary </p><p>Debra Peters debra.peters@palmbeachschoolsorg </p><p>Phone: 561-741-9107 PX: 89107 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>10 </p><p>Jupiter Elementary </p><p>Maria LaCombe maria.lacombe@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-741-5311 PX: 75311 </p><p>Courtney Kalinowski courtney.kalinowski@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-741-5311 PX: 75311 </p><p>Inez Diaz Pena inez.diaz-pena@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-741-5300 PX: 75321 </p><p>Jupiter Farms Elementary </p><p>Lourdes Millares lourdes.millares@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-741-5411 PX: 75411 </p><p>K. E. Cunningham/Canal Point Elementary </p><p>Marc Pruzansky marc.pruzansky@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-924-9811 PX: 59811 </p><p>Lake Park Elementary </p><p>Joni Gooley </p><p>Phone: PX: 51313 </p><p>Nancy Novak </p><p>Phone: PX: </p><p>Lantana Elementary </p><p>Sharon Wladimirski sharon.wladimirski@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-202-0300 PX: 80341 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>11 </p><p>Liberty Park Elementary </p><p>Krista Tafe krista.tafe@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-804-3466 PX: 83466 </p><p>Yulissa Urena yulissa.urena@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-804-3448 PX: 83448 </p><p>Lighthouse Elementary </p><p>Nicole Griffin, Ph.D. nicole.griffin@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: (561) 741-9411 PX: 79411 </p><p>Limestone Creek Elementary </p><p>Edith Massy edith.massy@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-741-9226 PX: 89226 </p><p>Annette Kravick annette.kravick@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-741-9226 PX: 89226 </p><p>Lincoln Elementary </p><p>Debra Stephens debra.stephens@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-844-1400 PX: 81413 </p><p>Loxahatchee Groves Elementary </p><p>Cathy Capoccetta </p><p>Phone: PX: 79211 </p><p>Manatee Elementary </p><p>Raquel Beverly </p><p>Phone: PX: 51811 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>12 </p><p>Marsh Pointe Elementary School </p><p>Kelly Stokkers kelly.stokkers@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-366-6811 PX: 76811 </p><p>Meadow Park Elementary </p><p>Cynthia Scott scottcy@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-357-2826 PX: 82826 </p><p>Silvia Ussin sylvia.ussin@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-357-2808 PX: 82808 </p><p>Melaleuca Elementary </p><p>Sonya Woods sonya.woods@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-598-7311 PX: 77311 </p><p>Aida Del Valle aida.delvalle@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-598-7317 PX: 77317 </p><p>Morikami Park Elementary </p><p>Eve Saraceni eve.saraceni@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-894-7311 PX: 87311 </p><p>New Horizons Elementary </p><p>Lynne Bray lynne.bray@palmbeachschools,org </p><p>Phone: 561-651-0511 PX: 40511 </p><p>North Grade Elementary </p><p>Luz Williams luz.williams@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-202-9357 PX: 89357 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>13 </p><p>Northboro Elementary </p><p>Lourdes Simon-Bower lourdes.bower@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-494-1605 PX: 81605 </p><p>Northmore Elementary </p><p>Katrina Jackson-Stephens katrina.jackson-stephens@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-494-1716 PX: 81716 </p><p>Orchard View Elementary </p><p>Bonnie Levinson bonnie.dock@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-894-7417 PX: 87417 </p><p>Margueline Rimpel margueline.rimpel@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-894-7418 PX: 87418 </p><p>Pahokee Elementary </p><p>Alredia Mccloud </p><p>Phone: PX: 59711 </p><p>Palm Beach Gardens Elementary </p><p>Roselyn Young </p><p>Phone: PX: 76511 </p><p>Palm Beach Public Elementary </p><p>Rebekah Bicksler </p><p>Phone: PX: 80705 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>14 </p><p>Palm Springs Elementary </p><p>Chantee Kirk chantee.kirk@palmbechschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-804-3016 PX: 83016 </p><p>Jenny Diaz jenny.diaz@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-804-3046 PX: 83046 </p><p>Palmetto Elementary </p><p>Maria Ocasio-Rosado maria.ocasio-rosado@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-202-0417 PX: 80417 </p><p>Gelenia Licea-Hofman gelenia.licea-hofman@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-202-0418 PX: 80418 </p><p>Panther Run Elementary </p><p>Joe LoVerso joe.loverso@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-804-3912 PX: 83912 </p><p>Pierce Hammock Elementary </p><p>Ellen Chance ellen.chance@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-633-4541 PX: 74541 </p><p>Pine Grove Elementary </p><p>Caren Ollo-Tacher caren.ollotacher@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-266-1136 PX: 71136 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>15 </p><p>Pine Jog Elementary </p><p>Aimee Trier aimee.trier@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-656-5411 PX: 85411 </p><p>Carmel Vielot carmel.vielot@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-656-5426 PX: 85426 </p><p>Pioneer Park Elementary </p><p>Thomas Hrebin thomas.hrebin@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-993-8681 PX: 88681 </p><p>Pleasant City Elementary </p><p>Cheryl Lawton-Smith </p><p>Phone: PX: 85811 </p><p>Plumosa School Of The Arts </p><p>Jordana Saltzman jordana.saltzman@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-330-3911 PX: 73911 </p><p>Poinciana Elementary STEM Magnet School </p><p>Melinda Olsker melinda.olsker@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-739-5700 PX: 85708 </p><p>Gwen Harris gwen.wimbsharris@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-739-5700 PX: 85718 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>16 </p><p>Rolling Green Elementary </p><p>Kelly Clohessy kelly.clohessy@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-202-9500 PX: 89515 </p><p>Tammy Veillard tamar.veillard@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-202-9513 PX: 89513 </p><p>Roosevelt Elementary </p><p>Christina Williams christina.williams@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-653-5160 PX: 85160 </p><p>Rosenwald Elementary </p><p>Taranza McKelvin </p><p>Phone: PX: 88939 </p><p>Royal Palm Beach Elementary </p><p>Diana McDonald-Berrieum </p><p>Phone: PX: 84411 </p><p>S. D. Spady Elementary </p><p>Phone: PX: </p><p>Sandpiper Shores Elementary School </p><p>Dahlia Lessne dahlia.lessne@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-883-4008 PX: 84008 </p><p>Seminole Trails Elementary </p><p>Kristin Pellecer kristin.pellecer@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-598-7028 PX: 77028 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>17 </p><p>South Grade Elementary </p><p>Stephanie Balfour stephanie.balfour@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: (561)202-9400 PX: 89434 </p><p>Xiomara Lopez xiomara.lopez@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: (561)202-9400 PX: 89433 </p><p>South Olive Elementary </p><p>Hillary Owens hillary.owens@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-202-0200 PX: 80210 </p><p>Natalia Zapata-Henao natalia.zapatahenao@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-202-0200 PX: 80212 </p><p>Starlight Cove Elementary </p><p>Victoria Valentine victoria.valentine@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-804-3625 PX: 83625 </p><p>Sunrise Park Elementary </p><p>Anne Kim anne.kim@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-477-4313 PX: 84313 </p><p>Sunset Palms Elementary </p><p>Tami Marcus tami.marcus@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-752-1117 PX: 41117 </p><p>The Conservatory School @ North Palm Beach </p><p>Glenn Kramer glenn.kramer@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-494-1840 PX: 81840 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>18 </p><p>Timber Trace Elementary </p><p>Wendy Arbit wendy.arbit@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-366-6211 PX: 86211 </p><p>U. B. Kinsey/Palmview Elementary </p><p>Erin Hardison erin.hardison@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-671-6500 PX: 86511 </p><p>Verde Elementary </p><p>Robin Thomas robin.thomas@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-218-6811 PX: 86811 </p><p>Village Academy at the Art &amp; Sara Jo Kobacker Campus </p><p>Katia Hildebert </p><p>Phone: PX: 86116 </p><p>Washington Elementary </p><p>Shari Ashe shari.ashe@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-494-1200 PX: 81213 </p><p>Waters Edge Elementary </p><p>Robin Pomeranz robin.pomeranz@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-852-2408 PX: 82408 </p><p>Wellington Elementary </p><p>Lisa Kuperman lisa.kuperman@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-651-0611 PX: 40611 </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2015-2016 School Year </p><p>19 </p><p>West Gate Elementary </p><p>Christa Robinette christa.robinette@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-684-7162 PX: 77162 </p><p>Laura Garcia-Bango laura.garcia-bango@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-6847111 PX: 77111 </p><p>West Riviera Elementary </p><p>Kendra McDonald kendra.mcdonald@palmbeachschools.org </p><p>Phone: 561-494-1940 PX: 81940 </p><p>Westward Elementary </p><p>April Bullard april.bullard@p...</p></li></ul>

Recommended

View more >