Dupont Hadley Middle Prep: Certificated Staff List

  • View
    212

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

  • Dupont Hadley Middle Prep: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    AKIN, WHITNEY RENEE TEACHER - GRADE 5 whitney.akin@mnps.org

    ALLAD, ANISA KIMBERLY TEACHER - EX ED Anisa.Allad@mnps.org

    ARMSTRONG, KEVIN D PRINCIPAL - MS Kevin.Armstrong@mnps.org

    AUSTIN, APRIL D TEACHER - COMPUTER April.Austin@mnps.org

    BROOKS, TERICA NICOLE TEACHER - EX ED Terica.Brooks@mnps.org

    BRYANT, LOLETA TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES Loleta.Bryant@mnps.org

    CAMPBELL, DAVIS MICHAEL TEACHER - GRADE 6 Davis.Campbell@mnps.org

    CARMAN, PHYLLIS DIANE LIBRARIAN - SECONDARY Phyllis.Carman@mnps.org

    CHOUNLAMOUNTRY, TREENA TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Treena.Chounlamountry@mnps.org

    CLARIDAY, CHRISTINE M COACH - NUMERACY Christine.Clariday@mnps.org

    CLARK, SONJA L TEACHER - GRADE 6 Sonja.Clark@mnps.org

    DANCE, EMILY ELIZABETH TEACHER - GRADE 6 Emily.Dance@mnps.org

    DUNN, DELEXIS E TEACHER - ENGLISH Delexis.Dunn@mnps.org

    ESSERY, MARIAN S COACH - LITERACY Marian.Essery@mnps.org

    FOUTCH, DANA M TEACHER - GRADE 6 dana.foutch@mnps.org

    FREUDENTHAL, DONN P TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE Donn.Freudenthal@mnps.org

    GORDON, ALESIA L TEACHER - EX ED Alesia.Gordon@mnps.org

    HAMMERS, GAVIN L TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES Gavin.Hammers@mnps.org

    HEWITT III, FREDERICK JOSEPH PRINCIPAL - ASST MS Frederick.Hewitt@mnps.org

    HUDDLESTON, JASON TEACHER - GRADE 6 Jason.Huddleston@mnps.org

    HUDDLESTON-BOATMAN, OLIVIA RUTH TEACHER - ENGLISH Olivia.Huddleston-Boatman@mnps.org

    HUNTER, DEANNA L TEACHER - GRADE 6 Deanna.Hunter@mnps.org

    HUNTER, SANDRA J TEACHER - MATH Sandra.Hunter@mnps.org

    JACKSON, ASHLIE M TEACHER - SCIENCE Ashlie.Jackson@mnps.org

    JASKOSKI, GWENDOLYN PRINCIPAL - ASST MS Gwendolyn.Jaskoski@mnps.org

    KASPERSON, HANNAH E TEACHER - MATH Hannah.Kasperson@mnps.org

    KELLEMS, BRENT L TEACHER - SCIENCE Brent.Kellems@mnps.org

    LISSNER, BARBARA A TEACHER - READING Barbara.Lissner@mnps.org

    LOFTIS, JAMIE KATHRYN TEACHER - MATH Jamie.Loftis@mnps.org

    MCKIE, TIFFANY N TEACHER - ENGLISH Tiffany.McKie@mnps.org

    MORROW, KIMBERLY S TEACHER - EX ED Kimberly.Morrow@mnps.org

    NEWMAN, PAMELA A TEACHER - GRADE 5 Pamela.Newman@mnps.org

    PRESSON, JENNIFER LEE TEACHER - AVID Jennifer.Presson@mnps.org

    QUERCIA, ALLEGRA M TEACHER - MATH Allegra.Quercia@mnps.org

    RHODES, SUSAN TEACHER - GRADE 6 Susan.Rhodes@mnps.org

    SELF, TAMMY J TEACHER - GRADE 6 Tammy.Self@mnps.org

    SHAW, TARA SEJUANNE TEACHER - GRADE 6 Tara.Shaw@mnps.org

    STONE, JANELLE DENISE TEACHER - GRADE 5 Janelle.Stone@mnps.org

    TAYLOR, FELICIA L TEACHER - GRADE 5 Felicia.Taylor@mnps.org

    WALTON, MICHAEL H TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Michael.Walton@mnps.org

    WATSON, ERICA MARIE TEACHER - GRADE 5 Erica.Watson@mnps.org

    WESBY, KENTON TEACHER - ART Kenton.Wesby@mnps.org

    WILLIAMS, JOHN TEACHER - MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL John.Williams@mnps.org

    WILLIAMS, OLIVIA M TEACHER - EX ED Olivia.Williams@mnps.org

    WILLIAMSON, TAMELA C TEACHER - MUSIC BAND Tamela.Williamson@mnps.org

    WILSON, JENNIFER KAY TEACHER - ENGLISH Jennifer.Wilson@mnps.org

    WOOD, ALEX JAMES COUNSELOR - MS Alex.Wood@mnps.org

    WOOMER, MARY J COUNSELOR - MS MaryJane.Woomer@mnps.org

    ZETTLER, MELISSA TEACHER - MATH Melissa.Zettler@mnps.org