Dupont Hadley Middle Prep: Certificated Staff List

  • Published on
    11-Feb-2017

  • View
    212

  • Download
    0

Transcript

Dupont Hadley Middle Prep: Certificated Staff ListName Position - Grade / Class EmailAKIN, WHITNEY RENEE TEACHER - GRADE 5 whitney.akin@mnps.orgALLAD, ANISA KIMBERLY TEACHER - EX ED Anisa.Allad@mnps.orgARMSTRONG, KEVIN D PRINCIPAL - MS Kevin.Armstrong@mnps.orgAUSTIN, APRIL D TEACHER - COMPUTER April.Austin@mnps.orgBROOKS, TERICA NICOLE TEACHER - EX ED Terica.Brooks@mnps.orgBRYANT, LOLETA TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES Loleta.Bryant@mnps.orgCAMPBELL, DAVIS MICHAEL TEACHER - GRADE 6 Davis.Campbell@mnps.orgCARMAN, PHYLLIS DIANE LIBRARIAN - SECONDARY Phyllis.Carman@mnps.orgCHOUNLAMOUNTRY, TREENA TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Treena.Chounlamountry@mnps.orgCLARIDAY, CHRISTINE M COACH - NUMERACY Christine.Clariday@mnps.orgCLARK, SONJA L TEACHER - GRADE 6 Sonja.Clark@mnps.orgDANCE, EMILY ELIZABETH TEACHER - GRADE 6 Emily.Dance@mnps.orgDUNN, DELEXIS E TEACHER - ENGLISH Delexis.Dunn@mnps.orgESSERY, MARIAN S COACH - LITERACY Marian.Essery@mnps.orgFOUTCH, DANA M TEACHER - GRADE 6 dana.foutch@mnps.orgFREUDENTHAL, DONN P TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE Donn.Freudenthal@mnps.orgGORDON, ALESIA L TEACHER - EX ED Alesia.Gordon@mnps.orgHAMMERS, GAVIN L TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES Gavin.Hammers@mnps.orgHEWITT III, FREDERICK JOSEPH PRINCIPAL - ASST MS Frederick.Hewitt@mnps.orgHUDDLESTON, JASON TEACHER - GRADE 6 Jason.Huddleston@mnps.orgHUDDLESTON-BOATMAN, OLIVIA RUTH TEACHER - ENGLISH Olivia.Huddleston-Boatman@mnps.orgHUNTER, DEANNA L TEACHER - GRADE 6 Deanna.Hunter@mnps.orgHUNTER, SANDRA J TEACHER - MATH Sandra.Hunter@mnps.orgJACKSON, ASHLIE M TEACHER - SCIENCE Ashlie.Jackson@mnps.orgJASKOSKI, GWENDOLYN PRINCIPAL - ASST MS Gwendolyn.Jaskoski@mnps.orgKASPERSON, HANNAH E TEACHER - MATH Hannah.Kasperson@mnps.orgKELLEMS, BRENT L TEACHER - SCIENCE Brent.Kellems@mnps.orgLISSNER, BARBARA A TEACHER - READING Barbara.Lissner@mnps.orgLOFTIS, JAMIE KATHRYN TEACHER - MATH Jamie.Loftis@mnps.orgMCKIE, TIFFANY N TEACHER - ENGLISH Tiffany.McKie@mnps.orgMORROW, KIMBERLY S TEACHER - EX ED Kimberly.Morrow@mnps.orgNEWMAN, PAMELA A TEACHER - GRADE 5 Pamela.Newman@mnps.orgPRESSON, JENNIFER LEE TEACHER - AVID Jennifer.Presson@mnps.orgQUERCIA, ALLEGRA M TEACHER - MATH Allegra.Quercia@mnps.orgRHODES, SUSAN TEACHER - GRADE 6 Susan.Rhodes@mnps.orgSELF, TAMMY J TEACHER - GRADE 6 Tammy.Self@mnps.orgSHAW, TARA SEJUANNE TEACHER - GRADE 6 Tara.Shaw@mnps.orgSTONE, JANELLE DENISE TEACHER - GRADE 5 Janelle.Stone@mnps.orgTAYLOR, FELICIA L TEACHER - GRADE 5 Felicia.Taylor@mnps.orgWALTON, MICHAEL H TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Michael.Walton@mnps.orgWATSON, ERICA MARIE TEACHER - GRADE 5 Erica.Watson@mnps.orgWESBY, KENTON TEACHER - ART Kenton.Wesby@mnps.orgWILLIAMS, JOHN TEACHER - MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL John.Williams@mnps.orgWILLIAMS, OLIVIA M TEACHER - EX ED Olivia.Williams@mnps.orgWILLIAMSON, TAMELA C TEACHER - MUSIC BAND Tamela.Williamson@mnps.orgWILSON, JENNIFER KAY TEACHER - ENGLISH Jennifer.Wilson@mnps.orgWOOD, ALEX JAMES COUNSELOR - MS Alex.Wood@mnps.orgWOOMER, MARY J COUNSELOR - MS MaryJane.Woomer@mnps.orgZETTLER, MELISSA TEACHER - MATH Melissa.Zettler@mnps.org

Recommended

View more >