VDOT NOVA Mega Projects Industry Briefing Registration NOVA MEGA PROJECTS INDUSTRY BRIEFING ... 696-3338 breeinc@ ... VDOT NOVA Mega Projects Industry Briefing Registration List

  • Published on
    20-Mar-2018

  • View
    219

  • Download
    6

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

<ul><li><p>12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849505152535455565758596061626364656667686970717273747576777879808182</p><p>A C E G M O P Q S T U V WVDOT NOVA MEGA PROJECTS INDUSTRY BRIEFING</p><p>Company Name Attendee Name Job Title Street Address City State Zip Code Contact Phone Email Comments</p><p>A Morton Thomas &amp; Assocs. Carolyn M. Wolcott DBE Prog. Mngr. 2901 Eisenhower Avenue, #C Alexandria VA 22314 (571) 221-9878 wolcottc@wwbgec.com</p><p>Advanced Drainage Systems Dan Whited Dir., Nat. Cons. Eng. 4640 Trueman Blvd. Hillard OH 43026 (614) 419-1713 dan.whited@ads-pipe.com</p><p>Albin Carlson &amp; Co. Doug Nichele Vice President 3000 Lake Street Melrose Park IL 60160 (708) 345-4140 dnichele@patrickengineering.com</p><p>Alpha Corporation Jeff Lindsey President 21351 Ridgetop Circle, #200 Dulles VA 20166 (703) 450-0800 jeff.lindsey@alphacorporation.com</p><p>Alpha Corporation Philios Angelides Sr. Vice President 21351 Ridgetop Circle, #200 Dulles VA 20166 (703) 450-0800 philios.angelides@alphacorporation.com</p><p>Ammann &amp; Whitney Adam Matteo, PE Dir. Of Virginia Operations 203 E. Cary St., Suite 150 Richmond VA 23219 (804) 261-8187 amatteo@ammann-whitney.com</p><p>Ammann &amp; Whitney Sam Knaster, PE Senior Vice President 203 E. Cary St., Suite 150 Richmond VA 23219 (804) 261-8187 sknaster@ammann-whitney.com</p><p>ATCS, P.L.C. Pedro Capestany VP/Construc. Mngmt 45195 Business Ct., Suite 100 Dulles VA 20166 (703) 430-7500 pcapestany@atcsplc.com</p><p>ATCS, P.L.C. Tandrumn Reid Marketing Coord. 45195 Business Ct., Suite 100 Dulles VA 20166 (703) 430-7500 treid@atcsplc.com</p><p>ATCS, P.L.C. John DePasquale VP/Transportation 45195 Business Ct., Suite 100 Dulles VA 20166 (703) 430-7500 jdepasquale@atcsplc.com</p><p>ATCS, P.L.C. Young Ho Chang Sr. Vice President 45195 Business Ct., Suite 100 Dulles VA 20166 (703) 430-7500 yhchang@atcsplc.com</p><p>Athavale, Lystad &amp; Assoc. Tewolde Iyob President 8180 Greensboro Dr., #550 McLean VA 22102 (703) 893-3104 tiyob@alaengr.com</p><p>Atkinson Construction Allan Sylvester Senior Vice President 7500 Old Georgetown Road Bethesda MD 20814 (301) 272-8221 al.sylvester@clarkconstruction.com</p><p>Bowman Consulting Charles Walls VP of Surveys 101 South Street Leesburg VA 20175 (703) 443-2400 cwalls@bowmancg.com</p><p>Bowman Consulting Sylvia Montgomery Director/Marketing 3863 Centerview Dr., #300 Chantilly VA 20165 (703) 464-1023 smontgomery@bowmanconsulting.com</p><p>Bowman Consulting Walt Sampsell Principal 14020 Thunderbolt Place Chantilly VA 20186 (703) 464-1032 wsampsell@bowmanmcg.com</p><p>Bowman Consulting Scott Delgado 2121 Eisenhower Ave., #302 Alexandria VA 22314 (703) 548-2188 sdelgado@bowmancg.com</p><p>BREE &amp; Associates, Inc. Robert Lancaster, PE President P. O. Box 675 Durham NC 27702 (919) 696-3338 breeinc@bellsouth.net</p><p>Carter Burgess Robert McDowell Sr. Program Manager 2231 Crystal Drive, Suite 300 Arlington VA 22202 (571) 721-1240 Bob.McDowell@c-b.com</p><p>Carter Burgess Vinton J. Rathburn Trans. Unit Mngr. 2231 Crystal Drive, Suite 300 Arlington VA 22202 (571) 721-1236 vinton.rathburn@c-b.com</p><p>CH2M HILL Les C. Melhorn VP, Hwy/Brdg. Mrkt. 9191 South Jamaica Street Englewood CO 80112 (720) 286-2232 Lmelhorn@ch2m.com</p><p>CH2MHILL Kevin Slack Vice President 15010 Conf. Center Dr., #200 Chantilly VA 20151 (703) 338-8547 kslack@ch2m.com</p><p>CH2MHILL Bryan Nicol Vice President 15010 Conf. Center Dr., #200 Chantilly VA 20151 (703) 376-5000 bricol@ch2m.com</p><p>Cherry Hill Construction Glen Mays Business Devel. Manager 8211 Washington Blvd. Jessup MD 20794 (410) 799-3577 gmays@chconstr.com</p><p>Chi Associates, Inc. Seawright Anderson Vice President 201 Park Washington Court Falls Church VA 22046 (703) 220-9422 S.Anderson@chiassociates.com</p><p>Chi Associates, Inc. Araz Charangik Sr. Project Engineer 201 Park Washington Court Falls Church VA 22046 (703) 891-5112 Araz@chiassociates.com</p><p>Cianbro Corporation Eileen M. Wright Bus. Devel. Spec. 605 Pittman Road Baltimore MD 21226 (443) 400-8255 ewright@cianbro.com</p><p>CKI &amp; Assocs., Inc. Ming Ching President 5400 Shawnee Road Alexandra VA 22312 (703) 906-0172 CKI@MSN.COM</p><p>CMTS Melvin Harvey Vice President 4027 Brandywine Street, N. W. Washington DC 20016 (202) 363-1660 mharvey@cmtsinc.com</p><p>CMTS Jay Watkins CEO 4027 Brandywine Street, N. W. Washington DC 20016 (202) 441-9850 jwatkins@cmtsinc.com</p><p>Continental Field Service Paul Schray 6320 Augusta Dr., 4th Floor Springfield 22150 (703) 451-5577</p><p>Continental Field Service Michael Hill 6320 Augusta Dr., 4th Floor Springfield VA 22150 (703) 451-5577</p><p>Davis Consulting Services Isaac Brown Business Devel. Mngr P. O. Box 2427 Spotsylvania VA 22553 (540) 834-3307 ibrownize@verizon.net</p><p>Davis Consulting Services Troy C. Davis DBE Consultant P. O. Box 2427 Spotsylvania VA 22553 (703) 888-8438 davisconsulting7@aol.com</p><p>Dept. of Min. Bus. Enterp. Derrick Brown Engineering Manager 1111 E. Main Street Richmond VA 23219 (703) 475-0126 derrick.brown@dmbe.virginia.gov</p><p>Dewberry Jim Davidson Senior Associate 8401 Arlington Boulevard Fairfax VA 22031 (703) 849-0658 jdavidson@dewberry.com</p><p>Digital Geographic Mapping Martin Campero Vice President 172 Imboden Drive, Suite 13 Winchester VA 22603 (540) 535-7450 dgminc@verizon.net</p><p>DKA Associates, Inc. David Higgs Project Manager 2780 Middlecoff Pl. Falls Church VA 22043 (703) 362-5201 dkaassoc@aol.com</p><p>DLCG Charles Markert Partnering Facilitator 37777 Drawbridge Way Purcellville VA 20132 (540) 338-1255 markert@facilitationcenter.com</p><p>Page 1 of 4</p><p>mailto:CKI@MSN.COMmailto:ibrownize@verizon.netmailto:davisconsulting7@aol.commailto:dkaassoc@aol.commailto:dan.whited@ads-pipe.commailto:dnichele@patrickengineering.commailto:wolcottc@wwbgec.commailto:derrick.brown@dmbe.virginia.govmailto:Bob.McDowell@c-b.commailto:vinton.rathburn@c-b.commailto:Lmelhorn@ch2m.commailto:kslack@ch2m.commailto:bricol@ch2m.commailto:dgminc@verizon.netmailto:markert@facilitationcenter.commailto:Araz@chiassociates.commailto:ewright@cianbro.commailto:S.Anderson@chiassociates.commailto:jdavidson@dewberry.commailto:mharvey@cmtsinc.commailto:jwatkins@cmtsinc.commailto:gmays@chconstr.commailto:al.sylvester@clarkconstruction.commailto:tiyob@alaengr.commailto:breeinc@bellsouth.netmailto:sdelgado@bowmancg.commailto:wsampsell@bowmanmcg.commailto:smontgomery@bowmanconsulting.commailto:cwalls@bowmancg.commailto:jeff.lindsey@alphacorporation.commailto:pcapestany@atcsplc.commailto:treid@atcsplc.commailto:jdepasquale@atcsplc.commailto:yhchang@atcsplc.commailto:philios.angelides@alphacorporation.commailto:amatteo@ammann-whitney.commailto:sknaster@ammann-whitney.com</p></li><li><p>3A C E G M O P Q S T U V W</p><p>Company Name Attendee Name Job Title Street Address City State Zip Code Contact Phone Email Comments8384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138139140141142143144145146147148149150151152153154155156157158159160161162163</p><p>DMJM Harris Mathew Cummings Vice President 3101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400 Arlington VA 22201 (703) 682-5000 mathew.cummings@dmjmharris.com</p><p>DMJM Harris Ken Butler 3101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400 Arlington VA 22201 (703) 682-5000</p><p>DMJM Harris Steve Chapin 3101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400 Arlington VA 22201 (703) 682-5000</p><p>DMJM Harris Glenn Sadulsky 3101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400 Arlington VA 22201 (703) 682-5000</p><p>DMJM Harris Joseph Dicarlo 3101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400 Arlington VA 22201 (703) 682-5000</p><p>DMJM Harris Joseph Lawton 3101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400 Arlington VA 22201 (703) 682-5000</p><p>DMJM Harris Robert Edelstein 3101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400 Arlington VA 22201 (703) 682-5000</p><p>Driven Technologies Christopher Dumas Owner/Principal 850 North Randolph St., #2206 Arlington VA 22203 (571) 431-6485 christopher.dumas@comcast.net</p><p>Earth Tech, Inc. John Franz Senior Section Mngr. 675 N. Washington St., #300 Alexandria VA 22314 (703) 549-8728 john.franz@earthtech.com</p><p>Earth Tech, Inc. Ian Bricknell VP/Transportation 675 N. Washington St., #300 Alexandria VA 22314 (703) 706-0112 ian.bricknell@earthtech.com</p><p>EBA Engineering Robert G. Sebastian, P.E. Vice President 4813 Seton Dr. Baltimore MD 21215 (410) 358-7171 bob@ebaengineering.com</p><p>EBA Engineering, Inc. James C. Cleveland, P.E. Sr. Construc. Mngr. 287 Shingle Oak Lane Nellysford VA 22958 (804) 641-1517 jamesc@ebaengineering.com</p><p>ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC Peter O'Hara Vice President 915 Maple Grove Drive Fredericksburg VA 22405 (540) 785-6100 pohara@ecslimited.com</p><p>ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC Paul Miller Business Develop. 915 Maple Grove Drive Fredericksburg VA 22407 (540) 785-6100 pohara@ecslimited.com</p><p>Edgemoor Real Estate Ser. Geoffrey Stricker Managing Director 7500 Old Georgetown Road Bethesda MD 20814 (301) 272-2990 geoffrey.stricker@edgemooreservices.com</p><p>FHWA Tarsem Lal</p><p>FHWA Tom Jennings</p><p>Greenehorne &amp; O'Mara Richard Bennett Project Director 10800 Midlothian Turnpike, #310 Richmond VA 23235 (804) 334-0805 rbennett@g-and-o.com</p><p>H. W. Lochner, Inc. John Stuart Sr. Proj. Manager 2727 Enterprise Pkwy, Suite 203 Richmond VA 23294 (804) 935-7162 jstuart@hwlochner.com</p><p>Halcrow Tom Clark Sr. Vice President 560 Herndon Pkwy, #330 Herndon VA 20170 (703) 481-2228 clarkts@halcrow.com</p><p>HASSAN WATER RES. Gamal Hassan, PE President 11649 Timberly Waye Richmond VA 23238 (804) 543-8073 gamal.hassan@verizon.net</p><p>HDR Engineering, Inc. Larry Moore Trans. Prog. Mngr. 4480 Cox Road, Suite 103 Glen Allen VA 23060 (804) 646-6630 larry.moore@hdrinc.com</p><p>HDR Engineering, Inc. Dallas Richards Design Section Mngr. 1101 King St., Suite 400 Alexandria VA 22314 (703) 299-2731 dallas.richards@hdrinc.com</p><p>Hill International Bob Hixon Sr. Vice President 1225 Eye Street, Inc., #601 Washington DC 20005 (703) 635-9995 BobHixon@hillintl.com</p><p>HNTB Corporation Matt Dominy Project Director 2900 South Quincy St., #200 Arlington VA 22206 (703)824-5116 mdominy@hntb.com</p><p>HSMM/AECOM Steven J. Chapin VP, Transportation 1315 Franklin Road, SW Roanoke VA 24016 (540) 857-3201 schapin@hsmm.com</p><p>Independence Excavating Don Mahnke 5720 Schaaf Road Independence OH 44131 (216) 524-1700 naveni@indexc.com</p><p>InfraMap Corp. John Midyette VP Business Devel. 10365 Cedar Lane Glen Allen VA 23059 (804) 550-2937 jmidyette@inframap.net</p><p>Jacobs Debra Herrmann Virginia Beach VA 23245 (757) 486-3664 debra.herrmann@jacobs.com</p><p>JACOBS Michael Goode Sr. Infras. Consultant 1100 North Glebe Rd. Arlington VA 22201 (571) 218-1506 michael.goode@jacobs.com</p><p>Jacobs David Nester 2901 Lynnhaven Rd., Suite 200 Virginia Beach VA 23452 david.nester@jacobs.com</p><p>Johnson, Mirmiran &amp; Thomp. L. Michael Todd Senior Associate 9201 Arboretum Parkway, #140 Richmond VA 23236 (804) 323-9900 mtodd@jmt.com</p><p>Johnson, Mirmiran &amp; Thomp. Robert "Bob" Gallagher Vice President 9201 Arboretum Parkway, #140 Richmond VA 23236 (804) 323-9900 rgallagher@jmt.com</p><p>K C Engineering, PC Pravin N. Sheladia President 4502 Garrett Avenue Beltsville MD 20705 (301) 670-5314 psheladia@kcepc.com</p><p>KCI Technologies, Inc. Frank Kaul 10 North Park Drive Hunt Valley MD 21030 (410) 316-7860 jwebster@kci.com</p><p>KCI Technologies, Inc. Julia Webster Marketing Coord. 10 North Park Drive Hunt Valley MD 21030 (410) 316-7860 jwebster@kci.com</p><p>KCI Technologies, Inc. William A. Key Project Manager 9211 Arboretum Parkway, #100 Richmond VA 23236 (757)254-1389 wkey@kci.com</p><p>Kenny Construction Co George J. Cussen Project Manager 2215 Sanders Road, #400 Northbrook IL 60062 (847) 777-7573 gcussen@kennyconstruction.com</p><p>Keville Enterprises Thomas E. Farrell III Sr. Vice President 12801 Worldgate Dr., Suite 500 Herndon VA 20170 (703) 980-2267 tfarrell@keville.com</p><p>KTA - Tator Scott Rice Group Manager 115 Technology Dr. Pittsburgh PA 15275 (412) 788-1300 srice@kta.com</p><p>Page 2 of 4</p><p>mailto:jmidyette@inframap.netmailto:jstuart@hwlochner.commailto:schapin@hsmm.commailto:debra.herrmann@jacobs.commailto:tfarrell@keville.commailto:michael.goode@jacobs.commailto:mathew.cummings@dmjmharris.commailto:mdominy@hntb.commailto:jwebster@kci.commailto:jwebster@kci.commailto:david.nester@jacobs.commailto:pohara@ecslimited.commailto:ian.bricknell@earthtech.commailto:jamesc@ebaengineering.commailto:bob@ebaengineering.commailto:gcussen@kennyconstruction.commailto:gamal.hassan@verizon.netmailto:srice@kta.commailto:john.franz@earthtech.commailto:wkey@kci.commailto:BobHixon@hillintl.commailto:geoffrey.stricker@edgemooreservices.commailto:larry.moore@hdrinc.commailto:pohara@ecslimited.commailto:rbennett@g-and-o.commailto:naveni@indexc.commailto:dallas.richards@hdrinc.commailto:clarkts@halcrow.commailto:christopher.dumas@comcast.netmailto:mtodd@jmt.commailto:rgallagher@jmt.commailto:psheladia@kcepc.com</p></li><li><p>3A C E G M O P Q S T U V W</p><p>Company Name Attendee Name Job Title Street Address City State Zip Code Contact Phone Email Comments164165166167168169170171172173174175176177178179180181182183184185186187188189190191192193194195196197198199200201202203204205206207208209210211212213214215216217218219220221222223224225226227228229230231232233234235236237238239240241242243244245</p><p>M. C. Dean, Inc. Michael Keatley 22461 Shaw Road Dulles VA 20166 (571) 262-8399 Michael.Keatley@mcdean.com</p><p>M. C. Dean, Inc. Chuck Pope 22461 Shaw Road Dulles VA 20166 (571) 262-8178 Chuck.Pope@mcdean.com</p><p>M. C. Dean, Inc. James Pattee Construction Mngr. 22461 Shaw Road Dulles VA 20166 (571) 262-8155 James.Pattee@mcdean.com</p><p>MACTEC Sibyl Harleston Senior Engineer 21740 Beaumeade Circle, #150 Ashburn VA 20147 (571) 252-2514 sharleston@mactec.com</p><p>MACTEC Engin. &amp; Consult. Horace Jeffery Abney Chief Marketing Off. 1101 30th Street, N.W., #500 Washington DC 20007 hjabney@mactec.com</p><p>McDonough Bolyard Peck Blake V. Peck, PE CCM Executive VP 8315 Lee Highway, Suite 400 Fairfax VA 22031 (7030 641-9088 cpayne@mbpce.com</p><p>McDonough Bolyard Peck Christopher Payne, PE CCM Vice President 8315 Lee Highway, Suite 400 Fairfax VA 22031 (7030 641-9088 cpayne@mbpce.com</p><p>MCV Associates Joe Mehra President 4605-C Pinecrest Office Pk Dr Alexandria VA 22312 (703) 914-4850 jmehra@mcvainc.com</p><p>Michael Baker Corporation Paul Prideaux Assistant Vice President 1801 Bayberry Court, Suite 101 Richmond 23226 (804) 241-7300 pprideaux@mbakercorp.com</p><p>Michael Baker Jr., Inc. Dave Thompson South Area Manager 770 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 120 Virginia Beach VA 23452 (757) 631-5422 dthompson@mbakercorp.com</p><p>O'Donnell Construction Co. Kara O'Donnel1 Project Manager 3329 8th Street, NE Washington DC 20017 (202) 529-7227 odonnellkara@aol.com</p><p>Patrick Engineering, Inc. Thomas F. Carey Vice President 4970 Varsity Drive Lisle IL 60532 (630) 795-7219 tcarey@patrickengineering.com</p><p>Patrick Engineering, Inc. Thomas Carey Vice President 111 Second Ave., N.E., #317 St. Petersburg FL 33701 (727) 342-5800 Tcarey@Patrickengineering.com</p><p>PB Americas, Inc. David Gehr Sr. Vice President 465 Springpark Place Herndon VA 20170 (703) 742-5881 Gehr@pbworld.com</p><p>PB Americas, Inc. Jim Ruddell Sr. Engin. Mngr 465 Springpark Place Herndon VA 20170 (703) 742-5881 Ruddell@pbworld.com</p><p>PB Americas, Inc. Chris Reseigh Principal 465 Springpark Place Herndon VA 20170 (703) 742-5881 Reseigh@pbworld.com</p><p>PBS&amp;J Jon Sorensen Project Manager 3859 Centerview Drive Chantilly VA 20151 (703) 471-7275 jmsorensen@pbsj.com</p><p>P...</p></li></ul>

Recommended

View more >