VDOT NOVA Mega Projects Industry Briefing Registration NOVA MEGA PROJECTS INDUSTRY BRIEFING ... 696-3338 breeinc@ ... VDOT NOVA Mega Projects Industry Briefing Registration List

  • View
    221

  • Download
    6

Embed Size (px)

Text of VDOT NOVA Mega Projects Industry Briefing Registration NOVA MEGA PROJECTS INDUSTRY BRIEFING ......

  • 12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849505152535455565758596061626364656667686970717273747576777879808182

    A C E G M O P Q S T U V WVDOT NOVA MEGA PROJECTS INDUSTRY BRIEFING

    Company Name Attendee Name Job Title Street Address City State Zip Code Contact Phone Email Comments

    A Morton Thomas & Assocs. Carolyn M. Wolcott DBE Prog. Mngr. 2901 Eisenhower Avenue, #C Alexandria VA 22314 (571) 221-9878 wolcottc@wwbgec.com

    Advanced Drainage Systems Dan Whited Dir., Nat. Cons. Eng. 4640 Trueman Blvd. Hillard OH 43026 (614) 419-1713 dan.whited@ads-pipe.com

    Albin Carlson & Co. Doug Nichele Vice President 3000 Lake Street Melrose Park IL 60160 (708) 345-4140 dnichele@patrickengineering.com

    Alpha Corporation Jeff Lindsey President 21351 Ridgetop Circle, #200 Dulles VA 20166 (703) 450-0800 jeff.lindsey@alphacorporation.com

    Alpha Corporation Philios Angelides Sr. Vice President 21351 Ridgetop Circle, #200 Dulles VA 20166 (703) 450-0800 philios.angelides@alphacorporation.com

    Ammann & Whitney Adam Matteo, PE Dir. Of Virginia Operations 203 E. Cary St., Suite 150 Richmond VA 23219 (804) 261-8187 amatteo@ammann-whitney.com

    Ammann & Whitney Sam Knaster, PE Senior Vice President 203 E. Cary St., Suite 150 Richmond VA 23219 (804) 261-8187 sknaster@ammann-whitney.com

    ATCS, P.L.C. Pedro Capestany VP/Construc. Mngmt 45195 Business Ct., Suite 100 Dulles VA 20166 (703) 430-7500 pcapestany@atcsplc.com

    ATCS, P.L.C. Tandrumn Reid Marketing Coord. 45195 Business Ct., Suite 100 Dulles VA 20166 (703) 430-7500 treid@atcsplc.com

    ATCS, P.L.C. John DePasquale VP/Transportation 45195 Business Ct., Suite 100 Dulles VA 20166 (703) 430-7500 jdepasquale@atcsplc.com

    ATCS, P.L.C. Young Ho Chang Sr. Vice President 45195 Business Ct., Suite 100 Dulles VA 20166 (703) 430-7500 yhchang@atcsplc.com

    Athavale, Lystad & Assoc. Tewolde Iyob President 8180 Greensboro Dr., #550 McLean VA 22102 (703) 893-3104 tiyob@alaengr.com

    Atkinson Construction Allan Sylvester Senior Vice President 7500 Old Georgetown Road Bethesda MD 20814 (301) 272-8221 al.sylvester@clarkconstruction.com

    Bowman Consulting Charles Walls VP of Surveys 101 South Street Leesburg VA 20175 (703) 443-2400 cwalls@bowmancg.com

    Bowman Consulting Sylvia Montgomery Director/Marketing 3863 Centerview Dr., #300 Chantilly VA 20165 (703) 464-1023 smontgomery@bowmanconsulting.com

    Bowman Consulting Walt Sampsell Principal 14020 Thunderbolt Place Chantilly VA 20186 (703) 464-1032 wsampsell@bowmanmcg.com

    Bowman Consulting Scott Delgado 2121 Eisenhower Ave., #302 Alexandria VA 22314 (703) 548-2188 sdelgado@bowmancg.com

    BREE & Associates, Inc. Robert Lancaster, PE President P. O. Box 675 Durham NC 27702 (919) 696-3338 breeinc@bellsouth.net

    Carter Burgess Robert McDowell Sr. Program Manager 2231 Crystal Drive, Suite 300 Arlington VA 22202 (571) 721-1240 Bob.McDowell@c-b.com

    Carter Burgess Vinton J. Rathburn Trans. Unit Mngr. 2231 Crystal Drive, Suite 300 Arlington VA 22202 (571) 721-1236 vinton.rathburn@c-b.com

    CH2M HILL Les C. Melhorn VP, Hwy/Brdg. Mrkt. 9191 South Jamaica Street Englewood CO 80112 (720) 286-2232 Lmelhorn@ch2m.com

    CH2MHILL Kevin Slack Vice President 15010 Conf. Center Dr., #200 Chantilly VA 20151 (703) 338-8547 kslack@ch2m.com

    CH2MHILL Bryan Nicol Vice President 15010 Conf. Center Dr., #200 Chantilly VA 20151 (703) 376-5000 bricol@ch2m.com

    Cherry Hill Construction Glen Mays Business Devel. Manager 8211 Washington Blvd. Jessup MD 20794 (410) 799-3577 gmays@chconstr.com

    Chi Associates, Inc. Seawright Anderson Vice President 201 Park Washington Court Falls Church VA 22046 (703) 220-9422 S.Anderson@chiassociates.com

    Chi Associates, Inc. Araz Charangik Sr. Project Engineer 201 Park Washington Court Falls Church VA 22046 (703) 891-5112 Araz@chiassociates.com

    Cianbro Corporation Eileen M. Wright Bus. Devel. Spec. 605 Pittman Road Baltimore MD 21226 (443) 400-8255 ewright@cianbro.com

    CKI & Assocs., Inc. Ming Ching President 5400 Shawnee Road Alexandra VA 22312 (703) 906-0172 CKI@MSN.COM

    CMTS Melvin Harvey Vice President 4027 Brandywine Street, N. W. Washington DC 20016 (202) 363-1660 mharvey@cmtsinc.com

    CMTS Jay Watkins CEO 4027 Brandywine Street, N. W. Washington DC 20016 (202) 441-9850 jwatkins@cmtsinc.com

    Continental Field Service Paul Schray 6320 Augusta Dr., 4th Floor Springfield 22150 (703) 451-5577

    Continental Field Service Michael Hill 6320 Augusta Dr., 4th Floor Springfield VA 22150 (703) 451-5577

    Davis Consulting Services Isaac Brown Business Devel. Mngr P. O. Box 2427 Spotsylvania VA 22553 (540) 834-3307 ibrownize@verizon.net

    Davis Consulting Services Troy C. Davis DBE Consultant P. O. Box 2427 Spotsylvania VA 22553 (703) 888-8438 davisconsulting7@aol.com

    Dept. of Min. Bus. Enterp. Derrick Brown Engineering Manager 1111 E. Main Street Richmond VA 23219 (703) 475-0126 derrick.brown@dmbe.virginia.gov

    Dewberry Jim Davidson Senior Associate 8401 Arlington Boulevard Fairfax VA 22031 (703) 849-0658 jdavidson@dewberry.com

    Digital Geographic Mapping Martin Campero Vice President 172 Imboden Drive, Suite 13 Winchester VA 22603 (540) 535-7450 dgminc@verizon.net

    DKA Associates, Inc. David Higgs Project Manager 2780 Middlecoff Pl. Falls Church VA 22043 (703) 362-5201 dkaassoc@aol.com

    DLCG Charles Markert Partnering Facilitator 37777 Drawbridge Way Purcellville VA 20132 (540) 338-1255 markert@facilitationcenter.com

    Page 1 of 4

    mailto:CKI@MSN.COMmailto:ibrownize@verizon.netmailto:davisconsulting7@aol.commailto:dkaassoc@aol.commailto:dan.whited@ads-pipe.commailto:dnichele@patrickengineering.commailto:wolcottc@wwbgec.commailto:derrick.brown@dmbe.virginia.govmailto:Bob.McDowell@c-b.commailto:vinton.rathburn@c-b.commailto:Lmelhorn@ch2m.commailto:kslack@ch2m.commailto:bricol@ch2m.commailto:dgminc@verizon.netmailto:markert@facilitationcenter.commailto:Araz@chiassociates.commailto:ewright@cianbro.commailto:S.Anderson@chiassociates.commailto:jdavidson@dewberry.commailto:mharvey@cmtsinc.commailto:jwatkins@cmtsinc.commailto:gmays@chconstr.commailto:al.sylvester@clarkconstruction.commailto:tiyob@alaengr.commailto:breeinc@bellsouth.netmailto:sdelgado@bowmancg.commailto:wsampsell@bowmanmcg.commailto:smontgomery@bowmanconsulting.commailto:cwalls@bowmancg.commailto:jeff.lindsey@alphacorporation.commailto:pcapestany@atcsplc.commailto:treid@atcsplc.commailto:jdepasquale@atcsplc.commailto:yhchang@atcsplc.commailto:philios.angelides@alphacorporation.commailto:amatteo@ammann-whitney.commailto:sknaster@ammann-whitney.com

  • 3A C E G M O P Q S T U V W

    Company Name Attendee Name Job Title Street Address City State Zip Code Contact Phone Email Comments8384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138139140141142143144145146147148149150151152153154155156157158159160161162163

    DMJM Harris Mathew Cummings Vice President 3101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400 Arlington VA 22201 (703) 682-5000 mathew.cummings@dmjmharris.com

    DMJM Harris Ken Butler 3101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400 Arlington VA 22201 (703) 682-5000

    DMJM Harris Steve Chapin 3101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400 Arlington VA 22201 (703) 682-5000

    DMJM Harris Glenn Sadulsky 3101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400 Arlington VA 22201 (703) 682-5000

    DMJM Harris Joseph Dicarlo 3101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400 Arlington VA 22201 (703) 682-5000

    DMJM Harris Joseph Lawton 3101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400 Arlington VA 22201 (703) 682-5000

    DMJM Harris Robert Edelstein 3101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400 Arlington VA 22201 (703) 682-5000

    Driven Technologies Christopher Dumas Owner/Principal 850 North Randolph St., #2206 Arlington VA 22203 (571) 431-6485 christopher.dumas@comcast.net

    Earth Tech, Inc. John Franz Senior Section Mngr. 675 N. Washington St., #300 Alexandria VA 22314 (703) 549-8728 john.franz@earthtech.com

    Earth Tech, Inc. Ian Bricknell VP/Transportation 675 N. Washington St., #300 Alexandria VA 22314 (703) 706-0112 ian.bricknell@earthtech.com

    EBA Engineering Robert G. Sebastian, P.E. Vice President 4813 Seton Dr. Baltimore MD 21215 (410) 358-7171 bob@ebaengineering.com

    EBA Engineering, Inc. James C. Cleveland, P.E. Sr. Construc. Mngr. 287 Shingle Oak Lane Nellysford VA 22958 (804) 641-1517 jamesc@ebaengineering.com

    ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC Peter O'Hara Vice President 915 Maple Grove Drive Fredericksburg VA 22405 (540) 785-6100 pohara@ecslimited.com

    ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC Paul Miller Business Develop. 915 Maple Grove Drive Fredericksburg VA 22407 (540) 785-6100 pohara@ecslimited.com

    Edgemoor Real Estate Ser. Geoffrey Stricker Managing Director 7500 Old Georgetown Road Bethesda MD 20814 (301) 272-2990 geoffrey.stricker@edgemooreservices.com

    FHWA Tarsem Lal

    FHWA Tom Jennings

    Greenehorne & O'Mara Richard Bennett Project Director 10800 Midlothian Turnpike, #310 Richmond VA 23235 (804) 334-0805 rbennett@g-and-o.com

    H. W. Lochner, Inc. John Stuart Sr. Proj. Manager 2727 Enterprise Pkwy, Suite 203 Richmond VA 23294 (804) 935-7162 jstuart@hwlochner.com

    Halcrow Tom Clark Sr. Vice President 560 Herndon Pkwy, #330 Herndon VA 20170 (703) 481-2228 clarkts@halcrow.com

    HASSAN WATER RES. Gamal Hassan, PE President 11649 Timberly Waye Richmond VA 23238 (804) 543-8073 gamal.hassan@verizon.net

    HDR Engineering, Inc. Larry Moore Trans. Prog. Mngr. 4480 Cox Road, Suite 103 Glen Allen VA 23060 (804) 646-6630 larry.moore@hdrinc.com

    HDR Engineering, Inc. Dallas Richards Design Section Mngr. 1101 King St., Suite 400 Alexandria VA 22314 (703) 299-2731 dallas.richards@hdrinc.com

    Hill International Bob Hixon Sr. Vice President 1225 Eye Street, Inc., #601 Wa