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Placed AttributionPartner: Demo
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Flight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Overview
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Imp
ress
ions
Conversion Rate vs. Impressions Conversion Rate (Open)Conversion Rate (Final)Impressions
940K
846K
752K
658K
564K
470K
376K
282K
188K
94K
0
2.00%
1.80%
1.60%
1.40%
1.20%
1.00%
0.80%
0.60%
0.40%
0.20%
0.00%
08/01/201608/06/2016
08/11/2016
08/16/2016
08/21/2016
08/26/2016
08/31/201609/05/201609/10/2016
09/15/201609/20/2016
Date
Co
nversion R
atePlaced Weekly Attribution
Flight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Campaign Metrics
27,137,075 2,548,038 10.65 $136,845Impressions Campaign Reach Frequency Ad Spend
Store Visits
178,401 = 0.66% X 27,137,075Store Visits - 14 Days Store Conversion Rate Impressions
$0.77Cost Per Store Visit
Lift Confidence 98.95%
28.32% = 0.66% / 0.51%Lift Exposed - Store
Conversion RateUnexposed - StoreConversion Rate
39,372 $3.48Lift Store Visits Cost Per Lift Store Visit
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Revenue Source: Population
41.09x 9.07x$5,622,707
Sales
$1,240,904
Lift Sales Return on Ad Spend(ROAS)
Return on Ad Spend - Lift(ROAS)
*Unaudited Results
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Time to First VisitPercent of Visits
9.00%
8.10%
7.20%
6.30%
5.40%
4.50%
3.60%
2.70%
1.80%
0.90%
0.00%
7.3%
9.2% 9.1%
6.3%
7.9%
6.8%
7.9%
8.3%
5.9%
5.5%
4.7%
5.8%
5.1% 5.2%
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Days After
% V
isit
sPlaced Weekly Attribution
Flight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Demographics
Gender
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Male 129 141
2 Female 81 -
Relationship Status
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Single 110 128
2 Married 82 124
Age
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 13 - 17 126 153
2 18 - 24 121 -
3 25 - 34 100 161
4 35 - 44 92 -
5 45 - 54 88 -
6 > 54 86 130
Ethnicity
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Hispanic 127 145
2 African American 105 -
3 Other 102 125
4 Caucasian 90 134
5 Asian 84 63
Income
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 < 25k 105 -
2 25k - 50k 100 138
3 50k - 100k 92 170
4 > 100k 82 -
Education
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 No College 110 121
2 College 95 130
Children
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 No Children 108 123
2 Has Children 94 131
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Geography
Region - Impression Index
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX
1 Northeast 113
2 West 103
3 South 101
4 Midwest 85
Region - Lift Index
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Northeast 113 171
2 South 101 139
State - Impression Index
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX
1 Nebraska 152
2 Nevada 150
3 Maryland 144
4 Hawaii 133
5 New York 132
6 Florida 120
7 Georgia 115
8 District of Columbia 114
9 New Mexico 113
10 Arizona 113
State - Lift Index
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Massachusetts 78 530
2 Hawaii 133 239
3 Alabama 74 228
4 Maryland 144 221
5 New Mexico 113 216
6 Wisconsin 80 197
7 New York 132 170
8 Utah 111 163
9 Texas 112 153
10 North Carolina 99 152
Market - Impression Index
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX
1 Waco-Temple-Bryan, TX 177
2 Omaha, NE 164
3 Las Vegas, NV 154
4 San Antonio, TX 147
5 Tucson (Sierra Vista), AZ 143
6 Baltimore, MD 143
7 Sacramento-Stockton-Modesto, CA 135
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX
8 Austin, TX 135
9 New York, NY 133
10 Honolulu, HI 133
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Apps
Top 40
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 MX Player 356 -
2 Injustice: GodsAmong Us 258 -
3 Asphalt 8: Airborne 209 -
4 Car Buying 207 -
5 Kik 200 127
6 TuneIn Radio -Radio & Music 179 -
7 Yahoo Messenger -Free chat 176 221
8 My Talking Angela 171 -
9 Autotrader - CarsFor Sale 169 -
10 8 Ball Pool 167 -
11 My Talking Tom 159 -
12 Vine - videoentertainment 154 -
13 Cars.com 152 -
14 ESPN 150 -
15 Tumblr 149 -
16 ooVoo Video Call,Text & Voice 147 -
17 AppLock 146 -
18 Pokémon GO 144 116
19 OfferUp - Buy. Sell.Offer Up 144 139
20 Indeed Job Search 142 164
21 NBA 2015-16 141 193
22 Clash of Clans 141 -
23 Trivia Crack 138 153
24 Tango - Free VideoCall & Chat 138 151
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
25 LINE: Free Calls &Messages 136 -
26 Shazam 135 137
27 AT&T U-verse 135 -
28 imo free video callsand chat 134 153
29 BINGO Blitz 132 -
30 SHAREit: FileTransfer,Sharing 132 -
31 Skype 132 132
32 WhatsAppMessenger 131 132
33 SoundHound MusicSearch & Play 131 -
34 Credit Karma 131 182
35 Microsoft Word 131 136
36 Angry Birds 131 -
37 VivaVideo: FreeVideo Editor 131 -
38 SoundCloud 128 -
39 NextRadio - FreeLive FM Radio 127 -
40 Wish 126 136
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Device
Model
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Android (Other) 124 116
2 HTC 115 42
3 Kyocera 108 -
4 ZTE 103 -
5 Samsung 100 141
6 Motorola 94 185
7 LGE 79 -
8 iPhone 5 66 20
9 iPhone 5s 63 -
10 iPhone 6 59 226
OS
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Android 108 128
2 iPhone 54 135
Carrier
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Cricket 132 143
2 MetroPCS 127 117
3 Sprint 124 130
4 T-Mobile 121 -
5 Boost Mobile 91 -
6 Virgin Mobile 90 47
7 Verizon Wireless 90 176
8 AT&T 87 116
9 Other 81 -
10 U.S. Cellular 68 -
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Time
Day Of Week
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Sunday 91 119
2 Monday 111 133
3 Tuesday 109 130
4 Wednesday 95 128
5 Thursday 96 131
6 Friday 102 126
7 Saturday 97 -
Time Of Day
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 12AM-3AM 66 -
2 3AM-6AM 69 -
3 6AM-9AM 84 -
4 9AM-12PM 93 120
5 12PM-3PM 104 -
6 3PM-6PM 120 136
7 6PM-9PM 148 148
8 9PM-12AM 116 138
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Businesses
Food & Beverage > Restaurants
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 White Castle 156 267
2 Popeye's Chicken &Biscuits 156 218
3 Golden Corral 154 266
4 Papa John's 153 226
5 Carl's Jr. 145 127
6 Whataburger 142 225
7 Jack In The Box 137 171
8 Little Caesars 136 150
9 CiCi's Pizza 135 168
10 Hooters 133 285
11 Panda Express 132 238
12 Domino's Pizza 131 216
13 Burger King 129 168
14 Waffle House 129 187
15 KFC 127 221
16 Applebee's 126 203
17 Denny's 125 237
18 TGI Friday's 124 225
19 Quiznos 124 182
20 Wendy's 124 201
21 Chili's 124 198
22 Taco Bell 123 187
23 Buffalo Wild Wings 122 158
24 Subway 122 175
25 OutbackSteakhouse 121 166
26 Chick-fil-A 121 173
27 McDonald's 120 165
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
28 Ruby Tuesday 120 194
29 Texas Roadhouse 119 164
30 Arby's 119 204
31 Pizza Hut 118 156
32 Red Lobster 118 287
33 Five Guys FamousBurgers and Fries 118 192
34 Chipotle MexicanGrill 117 175
35 Steak 'n Shake 115 -
36 Papa Murphy's 115 163
37 Sonic Drive-In 114 187
38 Hardee's 114 174
39 Cracker Barrel 113 276
40 LongHornSteakhouse 113 350
41 In-N-Out Burger 111 173
42 Red Robin 111 256
43 Olive Garden 109 247
44 Dairy Queen 108 202
45 Qdoba MexicanGrill 107 229
46 Long John Silver's 103 161
47 Jimmy John's 103 166
48 Bob Evans 89 -
49 Culver's 86 177
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Businesses
Shopping > Gas Stations & ConvenienceStores
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 BP 141 174
2 7-Eleven 140 176
3 Hess 140 253
4 Citgo 139 -
5 QuikTrip 137 -
6 Kangaroo Express 136 155
7 Flying J 136 -
8 Sunoco 134 228
9 Pilot 134 159
10 Valero 134 186
11 Chevron 133 174
12 ARCO 133 127
13 Circle K 133 135
14 Shell 133 174
15 Mobil 132 172
16 Texaco 132 245
17 Exxon 132 251
18 ampm 130 -
19 Love's 124 338
20 Murphy USA 117 188
21 Travel Centers OfAmerica 116 212
22 Casey's GeneralStore 115 -
23 Wawa 113 142
24 Speedway 94 -
25 Sheetz 84 332
Shopping > Supermarkets & Groceries
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Publix 143 -
2 Hy-Vee 130 200
3 Save-A-Lot 128 -
4 Safeway 120 155
5 H-E-B 119 172
6 Albertsons 118 195
7 Food Lion 115 173
8 Kroger 107 -
9 Stop And Shop 107 210
10 Aldi 106 142
11 Trader Joe's 101 295
12 ShopRite 99 242
13 Whole FoodsMarket 93 -
14 Giant Eagle 83 19
Shopping > Department Stores
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Dillard's 127 161
2 Marshall's 125 260
3 Macy's 119 178
4 Fred Meyer 115 -
5 Sears 115 227
6 Walmart 113 147
7 Target 111 177
8 KMart 109 171
9 Bed Bath & Beyond 108 186
10 Kohl's 106 163
11 Nordstrom 104 193
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Businesses
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
12 J.C. Penney 100 148
13 Meijer 92 -
Legal & Financial > Financial Planning &Investments
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Edward Jones 108 255
Shopping > Furniture
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Pier One Imports 113 229
Shopping > Discount Stores, Warehouses &Wholesale Stores
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Bjs Wholesale Club 140 243
2 Family Dollar 126 148
3 Big Lots 118 197
4 Burlington CoatFactory 116 221
5 Party City 114 324
6 Sams Club 111 165
7 Dollar Tree 110 202
8 Costco 107 147
9 Dollar General 105 151
10 T.J. Maxx 101 197
Travel & Tourism > Lodging
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Holiday Inn 123 203
2 Day's Inn 122 -
3 Hilton 120 -
4 Hampton Inn AndSuites 119 291
5 Comfort Inn 115 301
6 Marriott 115 351
7 Best Western 115 210
8 Super 8 Motel 113 -
Automotive > Car Parts & Accessories
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Auto Zone 135 210
2 Advance AutoParts 121 206
3 Oreilly Auto Parts 120 216
Legal & Financial > Banking & Financing
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Citibank 138 195
2 Bank of America 134 199
3 Chase 130 181
4 TD Bank 130 246
5 Wells Fargo 123 180
6 PNC Bank 111 187
7 US Bank 108 200
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Businesses
Shopping > Pet Shops & Pet Supplies
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Petco 109 172
2 PetSmart 109 183
Sports & Recreation > Gyms & FitnessCenters
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Planet Fitness 152 185
2 24 Hour Fitness 136 168
3 Golds Gym 122 259
4 LA Fitness 117 274
5 Anytime Fitness 116 168
6 YMCA 111 195
Shopping > Bookstores
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Barnes & Noble 120 241
Health & Medicine > Diet & Nutritionists
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 GNC 136 187
Real Estate & Home Improvement >Hardware & Services
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Ace Hardware 114 252
2 The Home Depot 113 175
3 Lowe's 105 172
4 Menard's 92 214
Shopping > Fashion
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Payless ShoeSource 122 208
2 Gap 120 228
3 Victoria's Secret 119 168
4 Ross 118 166
5 American EagleOutfitters 114 130
6 Old Navy 112 189
7 Famous Footwear 112 -
Shopping > Hobby, Collectibles & CraftStores
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Michaels 107 177
2 Hobby Lobby 105 154
Automotive > Oil & Lube
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Jiffy Lube 131 160
Shopping > Beauty Products
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Sallys BeautySupply 113 153
2 Bath And BodyWorks 111 190
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Businesses
Shopping > Computers & Electronics
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 T-Mobile 142 235
2 GameStop 134 181
3 Sprint Store 125 198
4 Verizon Wireless 121 205
5 RadioShack 117 223
6 AT&T Wireless 115 160
7 Best Buy 113 229
8 Apple Store 107 248
Automotive > Car Dealers
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Ford Dealers 116 204
Community & Government > Post Offices
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 United StatesPostal Service 113 191
Real Estate & Home Improvement > Movers
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 U-Haul 121 193
Legal & Financial > Accounting &Bookkeeping
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 H & R Block 117 186
Shopping > Toy Stores
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Toys 'R' Us 122 159
Food & Beverage > Ice Cream Parlors
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Baskin-Robbins 141 204
2 Cold StoneCreamery 119 167
Food & Beverage > Bakeries
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Panera Bread 104 255
Health & Medicine > Pharmacies
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Rite Aid 124 189
2 Walgreens 121 172
3 CVS 118 174
Business & Professional Services >Equipment, Supplies & Services
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 FedEx 122 224
2 UPS Store 122 159
3 Staples 119 188
4 Office Depot 104 185
5 Office Max 99 189
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Businesses
Shopping > Vintage Stores & Thrift Shops
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Goodwill 112 169
Food & Beverage > Juice Bars & Smoothies
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Jamba Juice 112 145
Arts, Entertainment & Nightlife > Arcades &Amusement Parks
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Chuck E. Cheese's 135 262
Community & Government > Organizations& Associations
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Salvation Army 117 138
Automotive > Car Rentals
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Enterprise 123 160
Legal & Financial > Insurance
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 State Farm 119 176
Food & Beverage > Bagel & Donut
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Dunkin' Donuts 134 171
Automotive > Auto Repair
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Firestone CompleteAuto Care 124 271
Shopping > Sporting Goods
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Sports Authority 126 -
2 Dick's SportingGoods 103 165
Food & Beverage > Cafe, Coffee House &Tea House
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Starbucks 116 168
Personal Care & Services > Hair Salons &Barbers
FEATURE IMPRESSION INDEX LIFT INDEX
1 Supercuts 121 -
2 Great Clips 109 -
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Share of Visits represents a pre-selected list of businesses where all visits are aggregate to determine totalvisits, and each listed business' visits are divided by this total to determine "Share of Visits" and segmented byad exposure. This report is not designed to measure lift, as lift is calculated against all visits, versus just this pre-selected list. A decrease in "% Change" for the advertiser does not reflect negative lift, rather it reflects that thelift store visits came from outside of this pre-selected list of businesses.
FEATURE EXPOSED SHARE % UNEXPOSED SHARE % % CHANGE
1 43.2% 41.8% 3.4%
2 30.6% 33.8% -9.2%
3 Waffle House 18.0% 24.5% -26.4%
4 3.7% 0.0% -
5 3.0% 0.0% -
6 1.4% 0.0% -
*Unaudited Results
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Share of Visits
Glossary
Conversion Rate Final: Final rate at which exposed Placed panelists visited the store per impressionserved on that date. These rates are “final” or “locked in,” meaning the conversion window has alreadyclosed.Conversion Rate Open: Rate at which exposed Placed panelists visited the store per impression served onthat date. These rates are “open”, meaning latent conversions may still occur during the window, causingthe CR to rise.
Campaign MetricsImpressions: Total estimated number of ad impressions associated with the campaign to dateCampaign Reach: Estimate of total uniques reached by the campaign, based on total impressions andimpressions per exposed member of Placed audienceFrequency: Average number of impressions per exposed member of Placed audienceAd Spend: Total estimated campaign cost to advertiser to date
Store VisitsStore Visits: Total number of store visits attributed to the campaign, based on store visitation behaviorobserved for exposed members of Placed audience and the total number of impressions for the campaignConversion Window: Number of days after exposure that Placed will attribute visits to campaignStore Conversion Rate: Rate at which exposed members of Placed audience visited the store perimpression servedImpressions: Total estimated number of ad impressions associated with the campaign to dateCost per Store Visit: Ad Spend divided by Store Visits
Lift - StandardLift: Percent difference in visitation rates between exposed members of Placed audience and unexposedmembers of Placed audienceConfidence: Metric to indicate the statistical significance of the lift observedExposed - Store Conversion Rate: Rate at which exposed members of Placed audience visited the storeper impression servedUnexposed - Store Conversion Rate: The rate at which unexposed members of Placed audience visitedthe storeLift Store Visits: Portion of Store Visits by exposed audience attributed to lift (incremental visits abovebaseline visits)Cost per Lift Store Visit: Ad Spend divided by Lift Store Visits
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign:
Glossary
RevenueSales: Using Placed’s audience 1st party survey data, applies the Average Purchase Rate and AveragePurchase Size of the exposed audience to the Store Visits attributed to the campaignLift Sales: Using Placed’s audience 1st party survey data, applies the Average Purchase Rate and AveragePurchase Size of the exposed audience to the Lift Store Visits attributed to the campaignReturn on Ad Spend (ROAS): Sales / Ad SpendReturn on Ad Spend – Lift (ROAS): Lift Sales / Ad Spend
Time to First VisitTime to First Visit shows the distribution of ‘first visits’ that occur after an impression is delivered. The x-axis shows the number of days since an impression was served and the y-axis shows the percentage offirst visits made by exposed panelists within each 24-hour interval. The maximum length of timedisplayed is dependent on the conversion window used for the campaign.
Demographics | Geography | Businesses | Apps | DeviceImpression Index: Measure of how much more or less likely the exposed group is to exhibit this feature vs.the general population. Index 100 = General Population. Ex. With Impression Index of 120, people whowere exposed to the campaign were 20% more likely to live in the West than the general population.Lift Index: Measure of this segment of the exposed audience’s impact on overall campaign lift. Index 100= no impact on overall campaign lift. Ex. With Lift Index of 120, people who live in the West and wereexposed to the campaign were 20% more likely to visit within the conversion window than an unexposedlookalike group who live in the West, positively impacting overall campaign lift. A lift index below 100denotes a negative impact on overall campaign lift.
Time of Day | Day of WeekImpression Index: Measure of the delivery of impressions by time of day and day of week compared to aneven distribution. Index 100 = even distribution. Ex. With Impression Index of 120, impressions were 20%more likely to be delivered on a Monday compared to an even distribution.Lift Index: Measure of impressions served by during this time segment’s impact on overall campaign lift.Index 100 = no impact on overall campaign lift. Ex. With Lift Index of 120, people exposed to thecampaign on Mondays were 20% more likely to visit within the conversion window than an unexposedlookalike group, positively impacting overall campaign lift. A lift index below 100 denotes a negativeimpact on overall campaign lift.
Share of VisitsExposed Share %: Percentage breakout of all visits made by the exposed audience to the target businessand its competitors.Unexposed Share %: Percentage breakout of all visits made by an unexposed lookalike audience to thetarget business and its competitors.
Placed Weekly AttributionFlight: 08/01/2016 - 09/25/2016
Conversion: Visits to
Partner:
Advertiser:
Campaign: