Pearl Cohn Entertainment Magnet High School: Cohn Entertainment Magnet High School: Certificated Staff List ... DAVID WINSTON TEACHER ... TESLA NIKOLA TEACHER ...

  • Published on
    03-Apr-2018

  • View
    214

  • Download
    2

Transcript

  • Pearl Cohn Entertainment Magnet High School: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    AGUILERA, MELINDA LEE TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Melinda.Aguilera@mnps.org

    AYERS JR, BRUCE VERNON TEACHER - MUSIC BAND Bruce.Ayers@mnps.org

    BAILEY, KANDRA R TEACHER - FRESHMAN SEMINAR Kandra.Bailey@mnps.org

    BELL, KATHERINE L TEACHER - EX ED Katherine.Bell@mnps.org

    BEST, SARAH TEACHER - MATH Sarah.Best@mnps.org

    BOLDT, BENJAMIN TEACHER - ENGLISH Benjamin.Boldt@mnps.org

    BOOTH, STEPHANIA LA TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Stephanie.Booth@mnps.org

    BRADY, KATHLEEN ERIN TEACHER - ENGLISH Kathleen.Brady@mnps.org

    BRIDGER, CAROLINE CAISON TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Caison.Bridger@mnps.org

    BRUNETTI, ELIE A TEACHER - EX ED Elie.Brunetti@mnps.org

    BUCKINGHAM, OLYMPIA FELICE TEACHER - ENGLISH Olympia.Buckingham@mnps.org

    BYRNES, MARY ELIZABETH TEACHER - READING Mary.Byrnes@mnps.org

    CALDWELL, CEDRIC J TEACHER - CTE RECORDING IND Cedric.Caldwell@mnps.org

    CARROLL, ROSE E TEACHER - READING Rose.Carroll@mnps.org

    CLIFFORD, ANDREA J TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Andrea.Clifford@mnps.org

    COLE, TERRY L PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Terry.Cole@mnps.org

    CORDREY, CHRISTA LAUREN LIBRARIAN Christa.Cordrey@mnps.org

    CRUTCHFIELD, ANGELIQUE NICOLE COUNSELOR - MS Angelique.Crutchfield@mnps.org

    DALLERY, STEPHANIE RICHELLE TEACHER - EX ED Stephanie.Dallery@mnps.org

    DARNELL, WILLIAM J TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY William.Darnell@mnps.org

    FAY, JAYDIE GAMBLE TEACHER - MATH Jaydie.Fay@mnps.org

    FITE, GERLONDA LENEE PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Gerlonda.Fite@mnps.org

    FOLEY, ANDREW THOMAS TEACHER - MATH Andrew.Foley@mnps.org

    FRANK-HANSEN, JESSICA TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Jessica.Frank-Hansen@mnps.org

    GALLAGHER, KAYLYN MARIE TEACHER - EX ED Kaylyn.Gallagher@mnps.org

    GENTRY, BRENDA C TEACHER - EX ED Brenda.Gentry@mnps.org

    GLEASON, NICOLE TEACHER - READING Nicole.Gleason@mnps.org

    HARRIS, DAMIEN M TEACHER - EX ED Damien.Harris@mnps.org

    HEFT, JORDAN MICHAEL TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Jordan.Heft@mnps.org

    HENSLEY, CONSTANCE R COUNSELOR - HS Constance.Hensley@mnps.org

    HILL, EMMELINE SOPHIE TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Emmeline.Hill@mnps.org

    HILL, TANZYE M COORD - SUPPORT SCHOOL & COMM Tanzye.Hill@mnps.org

    HOLLIS, ALISON FOWLER TEACHER - ENGLISH Alison.Hollis@mnps.org

    HUNT, RACHAEL ADAIR TEACHER - EX ED Rachael.Johnson@mnps.org

    JACKSON, YOLANDA COACH - ACADEMY Yolanda.Jackson@mnps.org

    JOHNSON, RICARDO LOUIS TEACHER - CTE AUDIO TECH Ricardo.Johnson@mnps.org

    JONES, COURTNEY S COUNSELOR - HS Courtney.Jones@mnps.org

    KENDALL, KRISTEN NICOLE TEACHER - ENGLISH Kristen.Kendall@mnps.org

    KIM, LAURA S TEACHER - ENGLISH Laura.Kim@mnps.org

    KING, MATTHEW C COACH - LITERACY matthew.king@mnps.org

    LORBER, JOHN INSTR DESIGN - ENTERTAINMENT John.Lorber@mnps.org

    LOURIE, RACHEL CATHERINE TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Rachel.Lourie@mnps.org

    LYMON, TEIA WILSON TEACHER - CTE HUMAN SVCS Teia.Lymon@mnps.org

    MANNIX, MICHAEL BRIAN TEACHER - READING Michael.Mannix@mnps.org

    MARTINEZ, GLORIA CRYSTAL TEACHER - ENGLISH Gloria.Martinez@mnps.org

    MELLS, BRIAN J PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Brian.Mells@mnps.org

    MONTOYA, TRACY J TEACHER - ART Tracy.Montoya@mnps.org

    OSBORNE, DEBORAH RENEE COUNSELOR - HS Deborah.Osborne@mnps.org

    PAGE, LINDY LOCKE TEACHER - ARTS DRAMA Lindy.Page@mnps.org

  • Pearl Cohn Entertainment Magnet High School: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    PATTON, MARQO DOMINIQUE TEACHER - CTE RECORDING IND Marqo.Patton@mnps.org

    PRATCHER JR, RAYMOND TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY raymond.pratcher@mnps.org

    PRATHER, RICHARD TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Richard.Prather@mnps.org

    RICE, ROBERT MARKELL TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Robert.Rice@mnps.org

    RICHARDSON, HANNAH ELIZABETH TEACHER - EX ED Hannah.Richardson@mnps.org

    ROCHELLE, LEEANNE TEACHER - EX ED Leeanne.Rochelle@mnps.org

    RONEY, DAVID WINSTON TEACHER - ENGLISH David.Roney@mnps.org

    RUSSETT, EMILY MARIE TEACHER - MATH Emily.Russett@mnps.org

    RUZIC, SARAH CAROLINE TEACHER - ENGLISH Sarah.Ruzic@mnps.org

    SANDERS, MEGHEN PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Meghen.Sanders@mnps.org

    SCHELL, SHEILA F TEACHER - READING Sheila.Schell@mnps.org

    SIMMONS, BENJAMIN E TEACHER - MATH benjamin.simmons@mnps.org

    SLOSS, TRACI L PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Traci.Sloss@mnps.org

    SMITH, ALEXANDER GEORGE TEACHER - MATH Alexander.Smith@mnps.org

    STEWART, SONIA PRINCIPAL - HS Sonia.Stewart@mnps.org

    STUART, STEPHANIE TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GOVT Stephanie.Stuart@mnps.org

    THERRIEN, TESLA NIKOLA TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Tesla.Therrien@mnps.org

    THORNTON, VALERIE R TEACHER - CTE MARKETING Valerie.Thornton@mnps.org

    TILLEY, ALLISON MILES TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Allison.Tilley@mnps.org

    TRUWIT, MATTHEW ERIC TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Matthew.Truwit@mnps.org

    TURNMIRE, KATHLEEN T TEACHER - ENGLISH Kathleen.Turnmire@mnps.org

    WEBSTER, TRIOSHA VERSHAWN TEACHER - EX ED Triosha.Webster@mnps.org

    YOUNG, ANTHONY TEACHER - CTE BROADCASTING Anthony.Young@mnps.org

    YOUNGSMA, BRYAN THEODORE TEACHER - EX ED Bryan.Youngsma@mnps.org

Recommended

View more >