Education Centre (EC) Information (last updated 09/04/13) Centre... · Education Centre (EC) Information

  • View
    212

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Text of Education Centre (EC) Information (last updated 09/04/13) Centre... · Education Centre (EC)...

  • Education Centre (EC) Information (last updated 09/04/13)

    TRUST

    HOSPITAL

    ADDRESS

    CONTACT DETAILS

    CLINICAL TUTOR

    MEDICAL EDUCATION

    MANAGER

    DIRECTOR OF

    MEDICAL EDUCATION

    Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

    (Blackpool)

    Blackpool Victoria Hospital

    Whinney Heys Rd Blackpool Lancashire FY3 8NR

    Hospital EC Fax TSL MEM DME

    01253 300000 01253 657 838 01253 303536 Mr.Kidner@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk Julie.summers@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk ravi.gulati@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk

    Trust Specialty Lead:

    Mr N Kidner

    Kate Stannard (Currently on Mat

    Leave)

    Acting Medical Education Manager:

    Julie Summers

    Dr Ravi Gulati

    Associate DME: Helen BOX

    01253 655121 Helen.box@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk

    Greater Manchester West Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust

    (GMW)

    Prestwich Bury New Road Prestwich Manchester M25 3BL

    Hospital DL Fax PG Tutor MEM DME

    0161 773 9121 0161 772 3625 0161 772 3522 Kenny.Ross@gmw.nhs.uk lynda.hurst@gmw.nhs.uk Margaret.Campbell@gmw.nhs.uk

    Dr Kenny Ross

    0161 772 3811 (Sec.)

    Ms Lynda Hurst

    0161 772 3929

    Dr Margaret Campbell

    0161 772 4304 (Sec.)

    Bolton Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (Bolton)

    Royal Bolton Hospital

    Minerva Road Farnworth Bolton BL4 0JR

    Hospital EC MEM DME

    01204 390 390 01204 390 427 Joanne.Warburton@boltonft.nhs.uk Malcolm.Brown@boltonft.nhs.uk

    None Joanne Warburton Dr Malcolm Brown

    Central Manchester University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (CMFT)

    Manchester Royal Infirmary

    Oxford Road Manchester M13 9WL

    Hospital EC Fax MEM HPME DME Note

    0161 276 1234 0161 276 4169 0161 276 8012 Sally.hussey@cmft.nhs.uk

    karen.stuart@cmft.nhs.uk simon.carley@cmft.nhs.uk DME/MEM also cover the Dental Hospital

    None Sally Hussey 0161 276 8728

    Karen Stuart Head of Postgraduate

    Medical Education 0161 276 8727

    DME: Professor Simon

    Carley

    Manchester Royal Eye Hospital

    Saint Marys Hospital

    Royal Manchester Childrens Hospital

    University Dental Hospital of Manchester

    Higher Cambridge Street Manchester M15 6FH

  • Education Centre (EC) Information (last updated 09/04/13)

    TRUST

    HOSPITAL

    ADDRESS

    CONTACT DETAILS

    CLINICAL TUTOR

    MEDICAL EDUCATION

    MANAGER

    DIRECTOR OF

    MEDICAL EDUCATION

    CMFT (continued)

    Trafford General Hospital

    Moorside Road Urmston Manchester M41 5SL

    Hospital EC Fax MEM DME

    0161 748 4022 0161 746 2036 0161 746 2979 lesley.quayle@cmft.nhs.uk simon.carley@cmft.nhs.uk

    None Lesley Quayle DME: Professor Simon

    Carley

    Christie Hospital NHS Trust (Christie)

    Headquarters Wilmslow Road Withington Manchester M20 4BX

    Hospital EC Fax MEM DME

    0161 446 3000 0161 446 8227 0161 446 8293 Diane.Byrne@christie.nhs.uk

    jac.livsey@christie.nhs.uk

    None Diane Byrne

    Dr Jac Livsey

    0161 446 8227

    Cheshire & Wirral Partnership NHS FT

    Bowmere Hospital

    Countess of Chester Health Park, Liverpool Road, Chester CH2 1BQ

    CT MEM DME

    gopala.ramanna@cwp.nhs.uk sarah.carroll@cwp.nhs.uk ian.rogerson@cwp.nhs.uk

    Dr Gopala Ramanna

    Sarah Carroll

    01244 397362

    Dr Ian Rogerson

    01244 397361

    East Cheshire NHS Trust (East Cheshire)

    Macclesfield District General Hospital

    Victoria Road Macclesfield Cheshire SK10 3BL

    Hospital EC Fax CT CT MEM

    01625 66 16 44 01625 66 12 37 01625 66 31 45 Marta.barbores@nhs.net Sue.tebby-lees@echeshire-tr.nwest.nhs.uk wendy.barker@echeshire-tr.nwest.nhs.uk

    Dr Marta Barbores

    Dr Susan

    Tebby-Lees

    Mrs Wendy Barker None

    East Lancashire Hospitals NHS Trust (East Lancs)

    Royal Blackburn Hospital

    Park View Offices Park View Building Haslingden Road Blackburn BB2 3HH

    Hospital EC Fax MEM Dep MEM

    DME Sec

    01254 263555 01254 735402 or 735315 or 732608 01254 733546 linda.whitfield@elht.nhs.uk melanie.stuart@elht.nhs.uk malcolm.littley@elht.nhs.uk joanne.oldfield@elht.nhs.uk jemma.byrom@elht.nhs.uk

    None Mrs Linda Whitfield (Medical & Dental

    Manager)

    Melanie Stuart (Deputy Medical

    Education Manager)

    Dr Malcolm Littley

    Burnley General Hospital

    Mackenzie Postgraduate Centre Casterton Avenue Burnley Lancashire BB10 2PQ

    Hospital EC Fax MEM Dep MEM

    DME Sec

    01282 425071 01282 474723 01282 474254 linda.whitfield@elht.nhs.uk melanie.stuart@elht.nhs.uk malcolm.littley@elht.nhs.uk joanne.oldfield@elht.nhs.uk jemma.byrom@elht.nhs.uk

  • Education Centre (EC) Information (last updated 09/04/13)

    TRUST

    HOSPITAL

    ADDRESS

    CONTACT DETAILS

    CLINICAL TUTOR

    MEDICAL EDUCATION

    MANAGER

    DIRECTOR OF

    MEDICAL EDUCATION

    Lancashire Care NHS Trust (Lancs Care)

    The LANTERN Centre

    Vicarage Lane Off Watling Street Road Fulwood PRESTON PR5 6AW

    Hospital DL Fax CT DME Sec MEM

    01772 773500 01772 773506 01772 718268 Venu.duddu@lancashirecare.nhs.uk john.mckenna@lancashirecare.nhs.uk adele.maden@lancashirecare.nhs.uk Pamela.deely@lancashirecare.nhs.uk

    Dr Venu Duddu

    Pamela Deely Dr John McKenna

    Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (Lancs Teaching)

    Royal Preston Hospital

    Sharoe Green Lane North Fulwood Preston PR2 9HT

    Hospital EC MEM DME DME

    01772 716565 01772 524936/234 maggie.wilson@lthtr.nhs.uk Laurie.solomon@lthtr.nhs.uk Jeyaram.Srinivasan@lthtr.nhs.uk

    None

    Maggie Wilson

    Dr Laurie Solomon

    Associate DME:

    Jeyaram Srinivasan

    Chorley & South Ribble District General Hospital

    Preston Road Chorley Lancashire PR7 1PP

    Hospital EC MEM DME

    01257 261222 01257 245602 maggie.wilson@lthtr.nhs.uk Laurie.salomon@lthtr.nhs.uk

    None

    Manchester Mental Health & Social Care Trust (MMHSCT)

    Tutor office at North Manchester General Hospital

    Medical Education Dept, Park House, Delaunays Road Crumpsall Manchester M8 5RB

    Hospital Tel Fax MEM DME CT

    0161 795 4567 (NMGH) 0161 720 2905 (Sam Abbott) 0161 720 2870 sam.abbott@mhsc.nhs.uk Judy.harrison@mhsc.nhs.uk Angshuman.das@mhsc.nhs.uk joy.ratcliffe@mhsc.nhs.uk

    North Site: Dr Das

    South/Central

    Sites: Dr J Ratcliffe

    Supported by the NW Postgraduate School

    of Psychiatry Samantha Abbott

    Dr Judy Harrison

    University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NHS Trust (UHMB)

    Furness General Hospital

    Dalton Lane Barrow-in-Furness Cumbria LA14 4LF

    Hospital EC Fax CT MEM DME

    01229 870870 01229 491292 01229 491047 Christiane.Shrimpton@mbht.nhs.uk lesley.woodhouse@mbht.nhs.uk Jeremy.Harrison@mbht.nhs.uk

    Christiane Shrimpton

    Lesley Woodhouse Jeremy Harrison Interim Post

    Royal Lancaster Infirmary

    Ashton Road Lancaster Lancashire LA1 4RR

    Hospital EC Fax CT MEM DME

    01524 65944 01524 516013 / 009 01524 848289 Shahedal.Bari@mbht.nhs.uk leanne.benson@mbht.nhs.uk Jeremy.Harrison@mbht.nhs.uk

    Dr Shahedal Bari

    Leanne Benson

    Westmorland General Hospital

    Burton Road Kendal Cumbria LA9 7RG

    Hospital EC Fax MEM

    01539 716720 01539 716719 01539 795234 leanne.benson@mbht.nhs.uk

    None

  • Education Centre (EC) Information (last updated 09/04/13)

    TRUST

    HOSPITAL

    ADDRESS

    CONTACT DETAILS

    CLINICAL TUTOR

    MEDICAL EDUCATION

    MANAGER

    DIRECTOR OF

    MEDICAL EDUCATION

    DME Jeremy.Harrison@mbht.nhs.uk

    Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS Trust (PAT)

    North Manchester General Hospital

    Delaunays Road Crumpsall Manchester M8 5RN

    Hospital EC Fax MEM Head of MDE

    0161 624 0420 0161 720 2720 0161 720 2443 Gillian.webb@pat.nhs.uk

    sharon.taylor3@pat.nhs.uk

    None Gillian Webb +

    Sharon Taylor Head of Medical & Dental Education

    Dr Tina Kenny Deputy Medical

    Director/Director of Medical & Dental

    Education Christina.kenny@pat.n

    hs.uk 0161 604 5474 Royal

    Oldham Hospital

    Rochdale Road Oldham OL1 2JH

    Hospital EC Fax MEM Head of MDE

    0161 624 0420 0161 656 1366 0161 627 8061 gillian.webb@pat.nhs.uk

    sharon.taylor3@pat.nhs.uk

    None Gillian Webb +

    Sharon Taylor Head of Medical & Dental Education

    Pennine Care NHS Trust (Pennine Care)

    Trust Headquarters

    225 Old Street Ashton-under-Lyne Lancashire OL6 7SR

    Tel Fax DME MEM Tutors

    0161 716 3000 0161 716 3037 bernie.larkin@nhs.net sam.abbott@mhsc.nhs.uk Nihal.fernando@nhs.net sumantagupta@nhs.net spandaraparambil@nhs.net ahmed.huda@nhs.net hbijral@nhs.net

    Site Tutors Bury: Dr N Fernando Oldham: Dr S Gupta Rochdale: Dr Pandaraparambil

    Tameside: Dr S Huda Stepping Hill: Dr Bijral

    Supported by the NW Postgraduate School

    of Psychiatry Samantha Abbott

    Bernie Larkin The Meadows,

    Owens Farm Drive, Offerton, Stockport

    SK2 5EQ Tel 0161 716 5731

    Salford Royal Hospitals NHS Trust (SRFT)

    Hope Hospital

    Stott Lane Salford Manchester M6 8HD

    Hospital EC Fax CT MEM DME

    0161 789 7373 0161 206 5401 0161 206 5408 Tim.johnson@srft.nhs.uk deborah.swift@srft.nhs.uk Tim.johnson@srft.nhs.uk

    Dr Tim Johnson Deborah Swift Dr Tim Johnson

    University Hospital of South Manchester NHS Fou