Education Centre (EC) Information (last updated 09/04/13) Centre... · Education Centre (EC) Information…

  • Published on
    02-Jul-2018

  • View
    212

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

<ul><li><p>Education Centre (EC) Information (last updated 09/04/13) </p><p>TRUST </p><p>HOSPITAL </p><p>ADDRESS </p><p>CONTACT DETAILS </p><p>CLINICAL TUTOR </p><p> MEDICAL EDUCATION </p><p>MANAGER </p><p> DIRECTOR OF </p><p>MEDICAL EDUCATION </p><p>Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust </p><p>(Blackpool) </p><p>Blackpool Victoria Hospital </p><p>Whinney Heys Rd Blackpool Lancashire FY3 8NR </p><p>Hospital EC Fax TSL MEM DME </p><p>01253 300000 01253 657 838 01253 303536 Mr.Kidner@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk Julie.summers@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk ravi.gulati@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk </p><p>Trust Specialty Lead: </p><p>Mr N Kidner </p><p>Kate Stannard (Currently on Mat </p><p>Leave) </p><p>Acting Medical Education Manager: </p><p>Julie Summers </p><p>Dr Ravi Gulati </p><p>Associate DME: Helen BOX </p><p>01253 655121 Helen.box@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk </p><p>Greater Manchester West Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust </p><p>(GMW) </p><p>Prestwich Bury New Road Prestwich Manchester M25 3BL </p><p>Hospital DL Fax PG Tutor MEM DME </p><p>0161 773 9121 0161 772 3625 0161 772 3522 Kenny.Ross@gmw.nhs.uk lynda.hurst@gmw.nhs.uk Margaret.Campbell@gmw.nhs.uk </p><p>Dr Kenny Ross </p><p>0161 772 3811 (Sec.) </p><p>Ms Lynda Hurst </p><p>0161 772 3929 </p><p>Dr Margaret Campbell </p><p>0161 772 4304 (Sec.) </p><p>Bolton Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (Bolton) </p><p>Royal Bolton Hospital </p><p>Minerva Road Farnworth Bolton BL4 0JR </p><p>Hospital EC MEM DME </p><p>01204 390 390 01204 390 427 Joanne.Warburton@boltonft.nhs.uk Malcolm.Brown@boltonft.nhs.uk </p><p>None Joanne Warburton Dr Malcolm Brown </p><p>Central Manchester University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (CMFT) </p><p>Manchester Royal Infirmary </p><p>Oxford Road Manchester M13 9WL </p><p>Hospital EC Fax MEM HPME DME Note </p><p>0161 276 1234 0161 276 4169 0161 276 8012 Sally.hussey@cmft.nhs.uk </p><p>karen.stuart@cmft.nhs.uk simon.carley@cmft.nhs.uk DME/MEM also cover the Dental Hospital </p><p>None Sally Hussey 0161 276 8728 </p><p>Karen Stuart Head of Postgraduate </p><p>Medical Education 0161 276 8727 </p><p>DME: Professor Simon </p><p>Carley </p><p>Manchester Royal Eye Hospital </p><p>Saint Marys Hospital </p><p>Royal Manchester Childrens Hospital </p><p>University Dental Hospital of Manchester </p><p>Higher Cambridge Street Manchester M15 6FH </p></li><li><p>Education Centre (EC) Information (last updated 09/04/13) </p><p>TRUST </p><p>HOSPITAL </p><p>ADDRESS </p><p>CONTACT DETAILS </p><p>CLINICAL TUTOR </p><p> MEDICAL EDUCATION </p><p>MANAGER </p><p> DIRECTOR OF </p><p>MEDICAL EDUCATION </p><p>CMFT (continued) </p><p>Trafford General Hospital </p><p>Moorside Road Urmston Manchester M41 5SL </p><p>Hospital EC Fax MEM DME </p><p>0161 748 4022 0161 746 2036 0161 746 2979 lesley.quayle@cmft.nhs.uk simon.carley@cmft.nhs.uk </p><p>None Lesley Quayle DME: Professor Simon </p><p>Carley </p><p>Christie Hospital NHS Trust (Christie) </p><p>Headquarters Wilmslow Road Withington Manchester M20 4BX </p><p>Hospital EC Fax MEM DME </p><p>0161 446 3000 0161 446 8227 0161 446 8293 Diane.Byrne@christie.nhs.uk </p><p>jac.livsey@christie.nhs.uk </p><p>None Diane Byrne </p><p>Dr Jac Livsey </p><p>0161 446 8227 </p><p>Cheshire &amp; Wirral Partnership NHS FT </p><p>Bowmere Hospital </p><p>Countess of Chester Health Park, Liverpool Road, Chester CH2 1BQ </p><p>CT MEM DME </p><p>gopala.ramanna@cwp.nhs.uk sarah.carroll@cwp.nhs.uk ian.rogerson@cwp.nhs.uk </p><p>Dr Gopala Ramanna </p><p>Sarah Carroll </p><p>01244 397362 </p><p>Dr Ian Rogerson </p><p>01244 397361 </p><p>East Cheshire NHS Trust (East Cheshire) </p><p>Macclesfield District General Hospital </p><p>Victoria Road Macclesfield Cheshire SK10 3BL </p><p>Hospital EC Fax CT CT MEM </p><p>01625 66 16 44 01625 66 12 37 01625 66 31 45 Marta.barbores@nhs.net Sue.tebby-lees@echeshire-tr.nwest.nhs.uk wendy.barker@echeshire-tr.nwest.nhs.uk </p><p>Dr Marta Barbores </p><p> Dr Susan </p><p>Tebby-Lees </p><p>Mrs Wendy Barker None </p><p>East Lancashire Hospitals NHS Trust (East Lancs) </p><p>Royal Blackburn Hospital </p><p>Park View Offices Park View Building Haslingden Road Blackburn BB2 3HH </p><p>Hospital EC Fax MEM Dep MEM </p><p>DME Sec </p><p>01254 263555 01254 735402 or 735315 or 732608 01254 733546 linda.whitfield@elht.nhs.uk melanie.stuart@elht.nhs.uk malcolm.littley@elht.nhs.uk joanne.oldfield@elht.nhs.uk jemma.byrom@elht.nhs.uk </p><p>None Mrs Linda Whitfield (Medical &amp; Dental </p><p>Manager) </p><p>Melanie Stuart (Deputy Medical </p><p>Education Manager) </p><p>Dr Malcolm Littley </p><p>Burnley General Hospital </p><p>Mackenzie Postgraduate Centre Casterton Avenue Burnley Lancashire BB10 2PQ </p><p>Hospital EC Fax MEM Dep MEM </p><p>DME Sec </p><p>01282 425071 01282 474723 01282 474254 linda.whitfield@elht.nhs.uk melanie.stuart@elht.nhs.uk malcolm.littley@elht.nhs.uk joanne.oldfield@elht.nhs.uk jemma.byrom@elht.nhs.uk </p></li><li><p>Education Centre (EC) Information (last updated 09/04/13) </p><p>TRUST </p><p>HOSPITAL </p><p>ADDRESS </p><p>CONTACT DETAILS </p><p>CLINICAL TUTOR </p><p> MEDICAL EDUCATION </p><p>MANAGER </p><p> DIRECTOR OF </p><p>MEDICAL EDUCATION </p><p>Lancashire Care NHS Trust (Lancs Care) </p><p>The LANTERN Centre </p><p>Vicarage Lane Off Watling Street Road Fulwood PRESTON PR5 6AW </p><p>Hospital DL Fax CT DME Sec MEM </p><p>01772 773500 01772 773506 01772 718268 Venu.duddu@lancashirecare.nhs.uk john.mckenna@lancashirecare.nhs.uk adele.maden@lancashirecare.nhs.uk Pamela.deely@lancashirecare.nhs.uk </p><p>Dr Venu Duddu </p><p>Pamela Deely Dr John McKenna </p><p>Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (Lancs Teaching) </p><p>Royal Preston Hospital </p><p>Sharoe Green Lane North Fulwood Preston PR2 9HT </p><p>Hospital EC MEM DME DME </p><p>01772 716565 01772 524936/234 maggie.wilson@lthtr.nhs.uk Laurie.solomon@lthtr.nhs.uk Jeyaram.Srinivasan@lthtr.nhs.uk </p><p>None </p><p>Maggie Wilson </p><p>Dr Laurie Solomon </p><p>Associate DME: </p><p>Jeyaram Srinivasan </p><p>Chorley &amp; South Ribble District General Hospital </p><p>Preston Road Chorley Lancashire PR7 1PP </p><p>Hospital EC MEM DME </p><p>01257 261222 01257 245602 maggie.wilson@lthtr.nhs.uk Laurie.salomon@lthtr.nhs.uk </p><p>None </p><p>Manchester Mental Health &amp; Social Care Trust (MMHSCT) </p><p>Tutor office at North Manchester General Hospital </p><p>Medical Education Dept, Park House, Delaunays Road Crumpsall Manchester M8 5RB </p><p>Hospital Tel Fax MEM DME CT </p><p>0161 795 4567 (NMGH) 0161 720 2905 (Sam Abbott) 0161 720 2870 sam.abbott@mhsc.nhs.uk Judy.harrison@mhsc.nhs.uk Angshuman.das@mhsc.nhs.uk joy.ratcliffe@mhsc.nhs.uk </p><p>North Site: Dr Das </p><p> South/Central </p><p>Sites: Dr J Ratcliffe </p><p>Supported by the NW Postgraduate School </p><p>of Psychiatry Samantha Abbott </p><p>Dr Judy Harrison </p><p>University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NHS Trust (UHMB) </p><p>Furness General Hospital </p><p>Dalton Lane Barrow-in-Furness Cumbria LA14 4LF </p><p>Hospital EC Fax CT MEM DME </p><p>01229 870870 01229 491292 01229 491047 Christiane.Shrimpton@mbht.nhs.uk lesley.woodhouse@mbht.nhs.uk Jeremy.Harrison@mbht.nhs.uk </p><p>Christiane Shrimpton </p><p>Lesley Woodhouse Jeremy Harrison Interim Post </p><p>Royal Lancaster Infirmary </p><p>Ashton Road Lancaster Lancashire LA1 4RR </p><p>Hospital EC Fax CT MEM DME </p><p>01524 65944 01524 516013 / 009 01524 848289 Shahedal.Bari@mbht.nhs.uk leanne.benson@mbht.nhs.uk Jeremy.Harrison@mbht.nhs.uk </p><p>Dr Shahedal Bari </p><p>Leanne Benson </p><p>Westmorland General Hospital </p><p>Burton Road Kendal Cumbria LA9 7RG </p><p>Hospital EC Fax MEM </p><p>01539 716720 01539 716719 01539 795234 leanne.benson@mbht.nhs.uk </p><p>None </p></li><li><p>Education Centre (EC) Information (last updated 09/04/13) </p><p>TRUST </p><p>HOSPITAL </p><p>ADDRESS </p><p>CONTACT DETAILS </p><p>CLINICAL TUTOR </p><p> MEDICAL EDUCATION </p><p>MANAGER </p><p> DIRECTOR OF </p><p>MEDICAL EDUCATION </p><p>DME Jeremy.Harrison@mbht.nhs.uk </p><p>Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS Trust (PAT) </p><p>North Manchester General Hospital </p><p>Delaunays Road Crumpsall Manchester M8 5RN </p><p>Hospital EC Fax MEM Head of MDE </p><p>0161 624 0420 0161 720 2720 0161 720 2443 Gillian.webb@pat.nhs.uk </p><p>sharon.taylor3@pat.nhs.uk </p><p>None Gillian Webb + </p><p>Sharon Taylor Head of Medical &amp; Dental Education </p><p>Dr Tina Kenny Deputy Medical </p><p>Director/Director of Medical &amp; Dental </p><p>Education Christina.kenny@pat.n</p><p>hs.uk 0161 604 5474 Royal </p><p>Oldham Hospital </p><p>Rochdale Road Oldham OL1 2JH </p><p>Hospital EC Fax MEM Head of MDE </p><p>0161 624 0420 0161 656 1366 0161 627 8061 gillian.webb@pat.nhs.uk </p><p>sharon.taylor3@pat.nhs.uk </p><p>None Gillian Webb + </p><p>Sharon Taylor Head of Medical &amp; Dental Education </p><p>Pennine Care NHS Trust (Pennine Care) </p><p>Trust Headquarters </p><p>225 Old Street Ashton-under-Lyne Lancashire OL6 7SR </p><p>Tel Fax DME MEM Tutors </p><p>0161 716 3000 0161 716 3037 bernie.larkin@nhs.net sam.abbott@mhsc.nhs.uk Nihal.fernando@nhs.net sumantagupta@nhs.net spandaraparambil@nhs.net ahmed.huda@nhs.net hbijral@nhs.net </p><p>Site Tutors Bury: Dr N Fernando Oldham: Dr S Gupta Rochdale: Dr Pandaraparambil </p><p>Tameside: Dr S Huda Stepping Hill: Dr Bijral </p><p>Supported by the NW Postgraduate School </p><p>of Psychiatry Samantha Abbott </p><p>Bernie Larkin The Meadows, </p><p>Owens Farm Drive, Offerton, Stockport </p><p>SK2 5EQ Tel 0161 716 5731 </p><p>Salford Royal Hospitals NHS Trust (SRFT) </p><p>Hope Hospital </p><p>Stott Lane Salford Manchester M6 8HD </p><p>Hospital EC Fax CT MEM DME </p><p>0161 789 7373 0161 206 5401 0161 206 5408 Tim.johnson@srft.nhs.uk deborah.swift@srft.nhs.uk Tim.johnson@srft.nhs.uk </p><p>Dr Tim Johnson Deborah Swift Dr Tim Johnson </p><p>University Hospital of South Manchester NHS Foundation Trust (UHSM) </p><p>Wythenshawe Hospital </p><p>Southmoor Road Wythenshawe Manchester M23 9LT </p><p>Hospital EC Fax MEM DME </p><p>0161 998 7070 0161 291 5767/5621 0161 291 5776 Mary.eccles@uhsm.nhs.uk (Acting) rachel.koutsavakis@uhsm.nhs.uk Roger.hunt@uhsm.nhs.uk </p><p>None Mary Eccles (Acting until June 2013) </p><p> Rachel Koutsavakis </p><p>Roger Hunt </p></li><li><p>Education Centre (EC) Information (last updated 09/04/13) </p><p>TRUST </p><p>HOSPITAL </p><p>ADDRESS </p><p>CONTACT DETAILS </p><p>CLINICAL TUTOR </p><p> MEDICAL EDUCATION </p><p>MANAGER </p><p> DIRECTOR OF </p><p>MEDICAL EDUCATION </p><p>Stockport NHS Foundation Trust (Stockport) </p><p>Stepping Hill Hospital </p><p>Medical Education Centre Pinewood House Stockport Cheshire SK2 7JE </p><p>Hospital EC Fax MEM DME </p><p>0161 483 1010 0161 419 4684 0161 419 4686 </p><p>liz.lloyd@stockport.nhs.uk baxter@nhs.net </p><p>None Liz Lloyd Dr David Baxter </p><p>Tameside &amp; Glossop Acute Services NHS Trust (Tameside) </p><p>Tameside General Hospital </p><p>Fountain Street Ashton under Lyne Lancashire OL6 9RW </p><p>Hospital EC MEM DME </p><p>0161 922 6000 0161 922 6341/6344/6346 Zoe.kershaw@tgh.nhs.uk david.levy@tgh.nhs.uk </p><p>None Zoe Kershaw Dr David Levy </p><p>Wrightington, Wigan &amp; Leigh NHS Trust (WWL) </p><p>Royal Albert Edward Infirmary </p><p>Wigan Lane Wigan WN1 2NN </p><p>Hospital EducC Fax MEM DME </p><p>01942 244000 01942 822507 01942 822355 Sue.newall@wwl.nhs.uk </p><p>Nirmal.Kumar@wwl.nhs.uk </p><p>None </p><p>Sue Newall </p><p>Professor Nirmal Kumar </p><p>Wrightington Hospital </p><p>Hall Lane Appley Bridge Wigan WN6 9EP </p><p>Leigh Infirmary </p><p>The Avenue Leigh WN7 1HS </p><p>5 Boroughs Partnership NHS Trust (5 Boroughs) </p><p>Halton Knowsley St Helens Warrington Wigan </p><p>Hollins Park House Hollins Lane Winwick Warrington WA2 8WA </p><p>EC CT CT CT CT CT MEM DME </p><p>01925 664 554 vinesh.narayan@5bp.nhs.uk Joe.Johnson@5bp.nhs.uk Saleem.Akhtar@5bp.nhs.uk renjith.kuryen@5bp.nhs.uk Yogesh.Sharma@5bp.nhs.uk Damien.reid@5bp.nhs.uk Ashley.Baldwin@5bp.nhs.uk </p><p>Dr V Narayan (Knowsley) </p><p> Dr J Johnson </p><p>(Wigan &amp; Leigh) </p><p>Dr S Akhtar (St Helens) </p><p> Dr R Kuryen </p><p>(Halton) </p><p>Dr Y Sharma (Warrington) </p><p>Damien Reid Dr Ashley Baldwin </p><p>Cumbria Partnership NHS Foundation Trust </p><p>The Carleton Clinic </p><p>Cumwhinton Drive Carlisle CA1 3SX </p><p>Hospital Fax CT MEM MEM </p><p>01228 602000 01228 602470 TBC Nick.mcdermott@cumbria.nhs.uk Joanne.waddington@cumbria.nhs.uk </p><p>TBC Nick McDermott (North) </p><p>Joanne Waddington (South) </p><p>Samuel Dearman Contact: Helen Stevens (PA) 01228 603876 </p><p>Helen.stevens1@cum</p></li><li><p>Education Centre (EC) Information (last updated 09/04/13) </p><p>TRUST </p><p>HOSPITAL </p><p>ADDRESS </p><p>CONTACT DETAILS </p><p>CLINICAL TUTOR </p><p> MEDICAL EDUCATION </p><p>MANAGER </p><p> DIRECTOR OF </p><p>MEDICAL EDUCATION </p><p>MEM DME </p><p>sally.wilson@cumbria.nhs.uk Samuel.dearman@cumbria.nhs.uk </p><p>Sally Wilson (North) </p><p>bria.nhs.uk </p></li></ul>