Caldwell Enhanced Option Elementary School: Enhanced Option Elementary School: Certificated Staff List ... BATTS, KIMBERLY A TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN @mnps.org BUTLER, ... ESSEX, DORETHA ...

  • Published on
    21-Apr-2018

  • View
    214

  • Download
    2

Transcript

Caldwell Enhanced Option Elementary School: Certificated Staff ListName Position - Grade/Class EmailBATTS, KIMBERLY A TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Kimberly.Batts@mnps.orgBUTLER, DANIELLE N TEACHER - GRADE 3 Danielle.Butler@mnps.orgCAMPBELL, LENEE TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN lenee.campbell@mnps.orgCORNELIUS, JOVONIA L TEACHER - GRADE 1 Jovonia.Cornelius@mnps.orgCURLEY, MARY JO SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Mary.Curley@mnps.orgEGGLETON, DEBRA S TEACHER - EX ED Debra.Eggleton@mnps.orgESSEX, DORETHA LYNETTE TEACHER - GRADE 3 Doretha.Essex@mnps.orgFUQUA, CATHY O TEACHER - ART Cathy.Fuqua@mnps.orgGOAD, MARK S TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE Mark.Goad@mnps.orgHAJI, KLAVISH ALI TEACHER - GRADE 4 Klavish.Haji@mnps.orgHOLT, FREDDIE T TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Freddie.Holt@mnps.orgJENNINGS, LORIE TEACHER - GRADE 2 Lorie.Jennings@mnps.orgJONES, VICTORIA D TEACHER - EX ED Victoria.Jones@mnps.orgLAFAYETTE, BERNARD TEACHER - GRADE 4 Bernard.Lafayette@mnps.orgMARLOWE, JACQUELINE W TEACHER - GRADE 1 Jacqueline.Marlowe@mnps.orgMERRITT, TIFFANY N TEACHER - GRADE 3 tiffany.merritt@mnps.orgMORTON, KEYONA TEACHER - GRADE 4 Keyona.Morton@mnps.orgOLIVE, BETH B SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Beth.Olive@mnps.orgPARRISH, ANASTASIA NICOLET TEACHER - READING RECOVERY Anastasia.Parrish@mnps.orgPIRTLE-JENKINS, TIFFANY TEACHER - GRADE 2 Tiffany.Pirtle-Jenkins@mnps.orgROLAND, DEBORAH COUNSELOR - ES Deborah.Roland@mnps.orgSHULL, DEBORAH K SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Deborah.Shull@mnps.orgSMITH, LATANYA M TEACHER - GRADE 2 Latanya.Smith@mnps.orgTILLIS JR, RICHARD L LIBRARIAN richard.tillis.jr@mnps.orgWELLS, JONI N TEACHER - PRE-K Joni.Wells@mnps.orgWOODING, RONALD PRINCIPAL - ES Ronald.Wooding@mnps.orgWOOLRIDGE, KAREN COACH - LITERACY Karen.Woolridge@mnps.orgWYNN, JUANITA M TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Juanita.Wynn@mnps.org

Recommended

View more >