Caldwell Enhanced Option Elementary School: Enhanced Option Elementary School: Certificated Staff List ... BATTS, KIMBERLY A TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN @mnps.org BUTLER, ... ESSEX, DORETHA

  • View
    214

  • Download
    2

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

  • Caldwell Enhanced Option Elementary School: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade/Class Email

    BATTS, KIMBERLY A TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Kimberly.Batts@mnps.org

    BUTLER, DANIELLE N TEACHER - GRADE 3 Danielle.Butler@mnps.org

    CAMPBELL, LENEE TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN lenee.campbell@mnps.org

    CORNELIUS, JOVONIA L TEACHER - GRADE 1 Jovonia.Cornelius@mnps.org

    CURLEY, MARY JO SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Mary.Curley@mnps.org

    EGGLETON, DEBRA S TEACHER - EX ED Debra.Eggleton@mnps.org

    ESSEX, DORETHA LYNETTE TEACHER - GRADE 3 Doretha.Essex@mnps.org

    FUQUA, CATHY O TEACHER - ART Cathy.Fuqua@mnps.org

    GOAD, MARK S TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE Mark.Goad@mnps.org

    HAJI, KLAVISH ALI TEACHER - GRADE 4 Klavish.Haji@mnps.org

    HOLT, FREDDIE T TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Freddie.Holt@mnps.org

    JENNINGS, LORIE TEACHER - GRADE 2 Lorie.Jennings@mnps.org

    JONES, VICTORIA D TEACHER - EX ED Victoria.Jones@mnps.org

    LAFAYETTE, BERNARD TEACHER - GRADE 4 Bernard.Lafayette@mnps.org

    MARLOWE, JACQUELINE W TEACHER - GRADE 1 Jacqueline.Marlowe@mnps.org

    MERRITT, TIFFANY N TEACHER - GRADE 3 tiffany.merritt@mnps.org

    MORTON, KEYONA TEACHER - GRADE 4 Keyona.Morton@mnps.org

    OLIVE, BETH B SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Beth.Olive@mnps.org

    PARRISH, ANASTASIA NICOLET TEACHER - READING RECOVERY Anastasia.Parrish@mnps.org

    PIRTLE-JENKINS, TIFFANY TEACHER - GRADE 2 Tiffany.Pirtle-Jenkins@mnps.org

    ROLAND, DEBORAH COUNSELOR - ES Deborah.Roland@mnps.org

    SHULL, DEBORAH K SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Deborah.Shull@mnps.org

    SMITH, LATANYA M TEACHER - GRADE 2 Latanya.Smith@mnps.org

    TILLIS JR, RICHARD L LIBRARIAN richard.tillis.jr@mnps.org

    WELLS, JONI N TEACHER - PRE-K Joni.Wells@mnps.org

    WOODING, RONALD PRINCIPAL - ES Ronald.Wooding@mnps.org

    WOOLRIDGE, KAREN COACH - LITERACY Karen.Woolridge@mnps.org

    WYNN, JUANITA M TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Juanita.Wynn@mnps.org

Recommended

View more >