Antioch High School: Certificated Staff List

  • View
    214

  • Download
    1

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

  • Antioch High School: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    ADAMS, MICHAEL E TEACHER - CTE CULINARY ARTS Michael.Adams@mnps.org

    AGEE, JESSICA MORGAN TEACHER - ENGLISH Jessica.Agee@mnps.org

    ALFORD, MARILYN Y TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Marilyn.Alford@mnps.org

    ANDERSON, JAMES E TEACHER - CTE ENGINEERING James.Anderson@mnps.org

    ANDREW, TAYLOR TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Taylor.Andrew@mnps.org

    ATWELL, PRIMA PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Prima.Atwell@mnps.org

    BAKER, SARAH E TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Sarah.Baker@mnps.org

    BANKS, SHEILA W TEACHER - ENGLISH Sheila.Banks@mnps.org

    BELLIFORD, WILLIAM L TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG William.Belliford@mnps.org

    BERGSMITH, DAVID ROBERT TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY David.Bergsmith@mnps.org

    BORRERO, MARIA TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Maria.Borrero@mnps.org

    BRANTLEY, CATHERINE REBEKAH TEACHER - EX ED RESOURCE Catherine.Brantley@mnps.org

    BROWN, ADAM TEACHER - FRESHMAN SEMINAR Adam.Brown@mnps.org

    BUCHANAN, ANTOINE M TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Antoine.Buchanan@mnps.org

    BURNETTE, NEKESHA SHANTRELL COACH - ACADEMY Nekesha.Burnette@mnps.org

    BUSH, PAUL J T TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Paul.Bush@mnps.org

    CAMPBELL, HEATHER TARPLEY TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Heather.Campbell@mnps.org

    CHIODO, MICHAEL R TEACHER - MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL Michael.Chiodo@mnps.org

    COLE, NANCY TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Nancy.Cole@mnps.org

    CRAWFORD, JASON T TEACHER - MATH Jason.Crawford@mnps.org

    CREASMAN, ALLISON T TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GOVT Allison.Creasman@mnps.org

    CROSS, DORNEDRIA JARREI TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Dornedria.Cross@mnps.org

    DAVIDSON, CLAUDIA A TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Claudia.Davidson@mnps.org

    DAVIS, GELONZO TEACHER - ROTC ARMY Gelonzo.Davis@mnps.org

    DEATON, SHARADA PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Sharada.Deaton@mnps.org

    DICKEY, KEITH W TEACHER - ENGLISH Keith.Dickey@mnps.org

    DIDONATO, MELISSA ANN TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Melissa.Didonato@mnps.org

    DOOLEY, JEROME TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Jerome.Dooley@mnps.org

    DUMLAO, CECILIA M TEACHER - EX ED Cecilia.Dumlao@mnps.org

    FAHMY, NEVIEN FAYEK TEACHER - LANGUAGE ARABIC Nevien.Fahmy@mnps.org

    FARESTAD, BRET ROBERT TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Bret.Farestad@mnps.org

    FETTERS, ELEANOR JANE TEACHER - ENGLISH Eleanor.Fetters@mnps.org

    FOX, ZACHARY L TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Zachary.Fox@mnps.org

    FRAGOSA, ELIZABETH TEACHER - ENGLISH Elizabeth.Fragosa@mnps.org

    FRANKLIN, CHATORIA KENT TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Chatoria.Franklin@mnps.org

    GOLDTHREE, JUDY TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Judy.Goldthree@mnps.org

    GOODMAN, CHASITIE SHARRON TEACHER - ENGLISH Chasitie.Goodman@mnps.org

    GREER, JONELLE NICOLE LIBRARIAN - SECONDARY Jonelle.Greer@mnps.org

    GREGORY, CHARLES DAVID DEAN - STUDENTS HS Charles.Gregory@mnps.org

    GROOMS, MAURICE EDWARD TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Maurice.Grooms@mnps.org

    GUZMAN ARDON, THELMA LORENA TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Thelma.Guzman@mnps.org

    HAAS, BRADY TEACHER - MATH Brady.Haas@mnps.org

    HAINES, ERIC A TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Eric.Haines@mnps.org

    HALL, LEROY TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Leroy.Hall@mnps.org

    HARRIS, VELVET D TEACHER - MATH Velvet.Harris@mnps.org

    HAYNES, CAROLYN E COUNSELOR - HS Carolyn.Haynes@mnps.org

    HEAD, CARL E TEACHER - EX ED carl.head@mnps.org

    HELMS, TERESA DEL ROSARIO TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Teresa.Helms@mnps.org

    HITTLE, ANDREA TEACHER - EX ED Andrea.Hittle@mnps.org

  • Antioch High School: Certificated Staff List

    HOMER, KATHLEEN ANN TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Kathleen.Homer@mnps.org

    HUGHES, KATRINA LASHELL KING TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Katrina.Hughes@mnps.org

    INGRAM III, ARTHUR TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Arthur.Ingram@mnps.org

    JACKSON, TERRANCE A DEAN - STUDENTS HS Terrance.Jackson@mnps.org

    JACKSON, TIFFANY LASHAUN TEACHER - MATH Tiffany.Jackson2@mnps.org

    JAMISON, AMY EARHART TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GEO Amy.Jamison@mnps.org

    JANOWIAK, CHRISTOPHER TEACHER - MUSIC BAND Christopher.Janowiak@mnps.org

    JENKINS, CHRISTIAN DAVID TEACHER - MATH Christian.Jenkins@mnps.org

    JOHNSON, LINDA S SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Linda.Johnson@mnps.org

    JOHNSON, MITCHEL LEE TEACHER - ENGLISH Mitch.Johnson2@mnps.org

    JOHNSTON, KELLY ELIZABETH TEACHER - ENGLISH Kelly.Johnston@mnps.org

    JORDAN, ALISHA LASHAE COUNSELOR - HS Jarrett.Jones@mnps.org

    KENNEDY, ROBERT TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Alisha.Jordan@mnps.org

    KINCHERLOW, DAVID TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Robert.Kennedy@mnps.org

    KIPKE, KAREN M STOCKSLADER TEACHER - EL SECONDARY David.Kincherlow@mnps.org

    KIRBY, WILLIAM J PRINCIPAL - ASST HS KarenM.Kipke@mnps.org

    KOSACK, KURT O TEACHER - MATH William.Kirby@mnps.org

    LAI, SOUKANYA MEI LING TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Soukanya.Lai@mnps.org

    LARK, TODD A PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Todd.Lark@mnps.org

    LEE, RACHEL S COUNSELOR - HS Rachel.S.Lee@mnps.org

    LLOYD, ROBERT W TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GEO Robert.Lloyd@mnps.org

    LONG, ARIEL JENESE TEACHER - ARTS DRAMA & DANCE Ariel.Long@mnps.org

    MAJEED, SHAUNA D COUNSELOR - HS Shauna.Majeed@mnps.org

    MAJORS, HENDERSON SCOTT TEACHER - ART Henderson.Majors@mnps.org

    MALMQUIST, PETER TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Peter.Malmquist@mnps.org

    MANNING, JONENE S TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Jonene.Manning@mnps.org

    MANNINGS, TOSHA D TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Tosha.Mannings@mnps.org

    MAYI, SALIH TEACHER - SCIENCE Salih.Mayi@mnps.org

    MCGINNIS, MEREDITH SUE TEACHER - ENGLISH Meredith.Mcginnis@mnps.org

    MCGINTY, ROY EDWARD TEACHER - FRESHMAN SEMINAR Roy.Mcginty@mnps.org

    MCLEMORE, KIMBERLY KRAFT TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Kimberly.Mclemore@mnps.org

    MCMURRAY, DAVID M TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST David.McMurray@mnps.org

    MERRIWETHER, LAMARIUS TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Lamarius.Merriwether@mnps.org

    MEYERS, SCOTT M TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Scott.Meyers@mnps.org

    MOLLOY, ANDREW MURRAH TEACHER - ENGLISH Andrew.Molloy@mnps.org

    MOORE, DENECCA DESHAWN TEACHER - EX ED Denecca.Moore@mnps.org

    MOSELEY, KATHERINE MARIE TEACHER - ENGLISH Katherine.Moseley@mnps.org

    MOSS, JERRY W TEACHER - ENGLISH Jerry.Moss@mnps.org

    MUHLSTADT, LARRY DAVID TEACHER - CTE AUTOMOTIVES Larry.Muhlstadt@mnps.org

    MURRAY, CHRISTOPHER B PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Chris.Murray@mnps.org

    NEELY, BRITTANY JERNIGAN TEACHER - CTE HUMAN SVCS Brittany.Neely@mnps.org

    NWAGBARA, BRANDI N TEACHER - ENGLISH Brandi.Nwagbara@mnps.org

    OGILVIE, CANDACE NICOLE COUNSELOR - HS Candace.Ogilvie@mnps.org

    PARKS, KAREN FRANCES TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Karen.Parks@mnps.org

    PATTERSON, STEPHANIE MARIE TEACHER - CTE HOME ECONOMICS Stephanie.Patterson2@mnps.org

    PEDEN, STEPHEN B TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Stephen.Peden@mnps.org

    PICA, JOHN D TEACHER - MATH John.Pica@mnps.org

    PLUMMER, ELAINE S TEACHER - AVID Elaine.Plummer@mnps.org

    POHL, JUSTIN RAY TEACHER - EX ED Justin.Pohl@mnps.org

    PORTER, KENNA TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Kenna.Porter@mnps.org

  • Antioch High School: Certificated Staff List

    POWER, CHRISTOPHER SEAN TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Christopher.Power@mnps.org

    PRICE, ANDREW TEACHER - ENGLISH Andrew.Price@mnps.org

    RADFORD, VICTORIA L TEACHER - ENGLISH Victoria.Radford@mnps.org

    REED, TAMIKA DEANE COUNSELOR - HS Tamika.Reed@mnps.org

    REYNOLDS, DARRYL EDWARD TEACHER - ROTC ARMY Darryl.Reynolds@mnps.org

    RIDLEY, STEPHANIE TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Stephanie.Ridley@mnps.org

    RIGSBY, KENNETH W TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Kenneth.Rigsby@mnps.org

    ROBINSON, CHRISTOPHER TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Christopher.Robinson@mnps.org

    ROSS, ROXANNE TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Roxanne.Ross@mnps.org

    RUSSELL, ROBERT TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GEO Robert.Russell@mnps.org

    SANDERS, JANITA TEACHER - EX ED Janita.Sanders@mnps.org

    SARDON, SONYA CAMILLE TEACHER - ENGLISH Sonya.Sardon@mnps.org

    SCHULTZ, ANNE TEACHER - EX ED Anne.Schultz@mnps.org

    SEYMOUR, ALEXANDRA TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Alexandra.Seymour@mnps.org

    SHEETS, PIPER LYNN TEACHER - EX ED Piper.Sheets@mnps.org

    SHERRELL, TIFFANY W DEAN - STUDENTS HS Tiffany.Sherrell@mnps.org

    SICKLES, NATALIE R TEACHER - EX ED Natalie.Sickles@mnps.org

    SMITH JR, CHARLIE JOSEPH TEACHER - RECOVERY A+ LAB Charlie.SmithJr@mnps.org

    SMITH, CASEY D TEACHER - MATH Casey.Smith@mnps.org

    SPRAGUE, LUKE THOMAS TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Luke.Sprague@mnps.org

    STENWALL, JILL BETH TEACHER - EX ED Jill.Stenwall@mnps.org

    STINSON, SIRCI TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Sirci.Stinson@mnps.org

    THOMPSON, SHARON R LIBRARIAN - SECONDARY Sharon.Thompson@mnps.org

    THORPS, SHATRINA CATHEY PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Shatrina.Thorps@mnps.org

    TOLER, CHRISTINE COUNSELOR - HS Christine.Toler@mnps.org

    TONEY, RICHARD TEACHER - MATH Richard.Toney@mnps.org

    TRUSTY, CARROL L TEACHER - ENGLISH Carrol.Trusty@mnps.org

    WAIWAIOLE, BRADLEY F TEACHER - ART Bradley.Waiwaiole@mnps.org

    WARE, BRYANT LEBRONE TEACHER - MATH Bryant.Ware@mnps.org

    WASHINGTON, CARMEN L TEACHER - MATH Carmen.Washington@mnps.org

    WEST-FORT, CHANDRA LORENE TEACHER - ENGLISH Chandra.West-Fort@mnps.org

    WILEY, KEIVA PRINCIPAL - HS Keiva.Wiley@mnps.org

    WILLIAMS, DONIETHIA SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Doniethia.Williams@mnps.org

    WILLIAMS, RICKEY BERNARD TEACHER - CTE DIGITAL DESIGN Rickey.Williams@mnps.org

    WOODWARD, AUDREY B TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GEO Audrey.Woodward@mnps.org

    WOODWARD, MICHAEL SCOTT TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Michael.Woodward@mnps.org

    WOOLRIDGE, BLAIR ALLISON TEACHER - MATH Blair.Woolridge@mnps.org

    WOR