Antioch High School: Certificated Staff List

  • Published on
    02-Jan-2017

  • View
    214

  • Download
    1

Transcript

Antioch High School: Certificated Staff ListName Position - Grade / Class EmailADAMS, MICHAEL E TEACHER - CTE CULINARY ARTS Michael.Adams@mnps.orgAGEE, JESSICA MORGAN TEACHER - ENGLISH Jessica.Agee@mnps.orgALFORD, MARILYN Y TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Marilyn.Alford@mnps.orgANDERSON, JAMES E TEACHER - CTE ENGINEERING James.Anderson@mnps.orgANDREW, TAYLOR TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Taylor.Andrew@mnps.orgATWELL, PRIMA PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Prima.Atwell@mnps.orgBAKER, SARAH E TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Sarah.Baker@mnps.orgBANKS, SHEILA W TEACHER - ENGLISH Sheila.Banks@mnps.orgBELLIFORD, WILLIAM L TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG William.Belliford@mnps.orgBERGSMITH, DAVID ROBERT TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY David.Bergsmith@mnps.orgBORRERO, MARIA TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Maria.Borrero@mnps.orgBRANTLEY, CATHERINE REBEKAH TEACHER - EX ED RESOURCE Catherine.Brantley@mnps.orgBROWN, ADAM TEACHER - FRESHMAN SEMINAR Adam.Brown@mnps.orgBUCHANAN, ANTOINE M TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Antoine.Buchanan@mnps.orgBURNETTE, NEKESHA SHANTRELL COACH - ACADEMY Nekesha.Burnette@mnps.orgBUSH, PAUL J T TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Paul.Bush@mnps.orgCAMPBELL, HEATHER TARPLEY TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Heather.Campbell@mnps.orgCHIODO, MICHAEL R TEACHER - MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL Michael.Chiodo@mnps.orgCOLE, NANCY TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Nancy.Cole@mnps.orgCRAWFORD, JASON T TEACHER - MATH Jason.Crawford@mnps.orgCREASMAN, ALLISON T TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GOVT Allison.Creasman@mnps.orgCROSS, DORNEDRIA JARREI TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Dornedria.Cross@mnps.orgDAVIDSON, CLAUDIA A TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Claudia.Davidson@mnps.orgDAVIS, GELONZO TEACHER - ROTC ARMY Gelonzo.Davis@mnps.orgDEATON, SHARADA PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Sharada.Deaton@mnps.orgDICKEY, KEITH W TEACHER - ENGLISH Keith.Dickey@mnps.orgDIDONATO, MELISSA ANN TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Melissa.Didonato@mnps.orgDOOLEY, JEROME TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Jerome.Dooley@mnps.orgDUMLAO, CECILIA M TEACHER - EX ED Cecilia.Dumlao@mnps.orgFAHMY, NEVIEN FAYEK TEACHER - LANGUAGE ARABIC Nevien.Fahmy@mnps.orgFARESTAD, BRET ROBERT TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Bret.Farestad@mnps.orgFETTERS, ELEANOR JANE TEACHER - ENGLISH Eleanor.Fetters@mnps.orgFOX, ZACHARY L TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Zachary.Fox@mnps.orgFRAGOSA, ELIZABETH TEACHER - ENGLISH Elizabeth.Fragosa@mnps.orgFRANKLIN, CHATORIA KENT TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Chatoria.Franklin@mnps.orgGOLDTHREE, JUDY TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Judy.Goldthree@mnps.orgGOODMAN, CHASITIE SHARRON TEACHER - ENGLISH Chasitie.Goodman@mnps.orgGREER, JONELLE NICOLE LIBRARIAN - SECONDARY Jonelle.Greer@mnps.orgGREGORY, CHARLES DAVID DEAN - STUDENTS HS Charles.Gregory@mnps.orgGROOMS, MAURICE EDWARD TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Maurice.Grooms@mnps.orgGUZMAN ARDON, THELMA LORENA TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Thelma.Guzman@mnps.orgHAAS, BRADY TEACHER - MATH Brady.Haas@mnps.orgHAINES, ERIC A TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Eric.Haines@mnps.orgHALL, LEROY TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Leroy.Hall@mnps.orgHARRIS, VELVET D TEACHER - MATH Velvet.Harris@mnps.orgHAYNES, CAROLYN E COUNSELOR - HS Carolyn.Haynes@mnps.orgHEAD, CARL E TEACHER - EX ED carl.head@mnps.orgHELMS, TERESA DEL ROSARIO TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Teresa.Helms@mnps.orgHITTLE, ANDREA TEACHER - EX ED Andrea.Hittle@mnps.orgAntioch High School: Certificated Staff ListHOMER, KATHLEEN ANN TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Kathleen.Homer@mnps.orgHUGHES, KATRINA LASHELL KING TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Katrina.Hughes@mnps.orgINGRAM III, ARTHUR TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Arthur.Ingram@mnps.orgJACKSON, TERRANCE A DEAN - STUDENTS HS Terrance.Jackson@mnps.orgJACKSON, TIFFANY LASHAUN TEACHER - MATH Tiffany.Jackson2@mnps.orgJAMISON, AMY EARHART TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GEO Amy.Jamison@mnps.orgJANOWIAK, CHRISTOPHER TEACHER - MUSIC BAND Christopher.Janowiak@mnps.orgJENKINS, CHRISTIAN DAVID TEACHER - MATH Christian.Jenkins@mnps.orgJOHNSON, LINDA S SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Linda.Johnson@mnps.orgJOHNSON, MITCHEL LEE TEACHER - ENGLISH Mitch.Johnson2@mnps.orgJOHNSTON, KELLY ELIZABETH TEACHER - ENGLISH Kelly.Johnston@mnps.orgJORDAN, ALISHA LASHAE COUNSELOR - HS Jarrett.Jones@mnps.orgKENNEDY, ROBERT TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Alisha.Jordan@mnps.orgKINCHERLOW, DAVID TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Robert.Kennedy@mnps.orgKIPKE, KAREN M STOCKSLADER TEACHER - EL SECONDARY David.Kincherlow@mnps.orgKIRBY, WILLIAM J PRINCIPAL - ASST HS KarenM.Kipke@mnps.orgKOSACK, KURT O TEACHER - MATH William.Kirby@mnps.orgLAI, SOUKANYA MEI LING TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Soukanya.Lai@mnps.orgLARK, TODD A PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Todd.Lark@mnps.orgLEE, RACHEL S COUNSELOR - HS Rachel.S.Lee@mnps.orgLLOYD, ROBERT W TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GEO Robert.Lloyd@mnps.orgLONG, ARIEL JENESE TEACHER - ARTS DRAMA & DANCE Ariel.Long@mnps.orgMAJEED, SHAUNA D COUNSELOR - HS Shauna.Majeed@mnps.orgMAJORS, HENDERSON SCOTT TEACHER - ART Henderson.Majors@mnps.orgMALMQUIST, PETER TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Peter.Malmquist@mnps.orgMANNING, JONENE S TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Jonene.Manning@mnps.orgMANNINGS, TOSHA D TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Tosha.Mannings@mnps.orgMAYI, SALIH TEACHER - SCIENCE Salih.Mayi@mnps.orgMCGINNIS, MEREDITH SUE TEACHER - ENGLISH Meredith.Mcginnis@mnps.orgMCGINTY, ROY EDWARD TEACHER - FRESHMAN SEMINAR Roy.Mcginty@mnps.orgMCLEMORE, KIMBERLY KRAFT TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Kimberly.Mclemore@mnps.orgMCMURRAY, DAVID M TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST David.McMurray@mnps.orgMERRIWETHER, LAMARIUS TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Lamarius.Merriwether@mnps.orgMEYERS, SCOTT M TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Scott.Meyers@mnps.orgMOLLOY, ANDREW MURRAH TEACHER - ENGLISH Andrew.Molloy@mnps.orgMOORE, DENECCA DESHAWN TEACHER - EX ED Denecca.Moore@mnps.orgMOSELEY, KATHERINE MARIE TEACHER - ENGLISH Katherine.Moseley@mnps.orgMOSS, JERRY W TEACHER - ENGLISH Jerry.Moss@mnps.orgMUHLSTADT, LARRY DAVID TEACHER - CTE AUTOMOTIVES Larry.Muhlstadt@mnps.orgMURRAY, CHRISTOPHER B PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Chris.Murray@mnps.orgNEELY, BRITTANY JERNIGAN TEACHER - CTE HUMAN SVCS Brittany.Neely@mnps.orgNWAGBARA, BRANDI N TEACHER - ENGLISH Brandi.Nwagbara@mnps.orgOGILVIE, CANDACE NICOLE COUNSELOR - HS Candace.Ogilvie@mnps.orgPARKS, KAREN FRANCES TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Karen.Parks@mnps.orgPATTERSON, STEPHANIE MARIE TEACHER - CTE HOME ECONOMICS Stephanie.Patterson2@mnps.orgPEDEN, STEPHEN B TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Stephen.Peden@mnps.orgPICA, JOHN D TEACHER - MATH John.Pica@mnps.orgPLUMMER, ELAINE S TEACHER - AVID Elaine.Plummer@mnps.orgPOHL, JUSTIN RAY TEACHER - EX ED Justin.Pohl@mnps.orgPORTER, KENNA TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Kenna.Porter@mnps.orgAntioch High School: Certificated Staff ListPOWER, CHRISTOPHER SEAN TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Christopher.Power@mnps.orgPRICE, ANDREW TEACHER - ENGLISH Andrew.Price@mnps.orgRADFORD, VICTORIA L TEACHER - ENGLISH Victoria.Radford@mnps.orgREED, TAMIKA DEANE COUNSELOR - HS Tamika.Reed@mnps.orgREYNOLDS, DARRYL EDWARD TEACHER - ROTC ARMY Darryl.Reynolds@mnps.orgRIDLEY, STEPHANIE TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Stephanie.Ridley@mnps.orgRIGSBY, KENNETH W TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Kenneth.Rigsby@mnps.orgROBINSON, CHRISTOPHER TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS & MKTG Christopher.Robinson@mnps.orgROSS, ROXANNE TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Roxanne.Ross@mnps.orgRUSSELL, ROBERT TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GEO Robert.Russell@mnps.orgSANDERS, JANITA TEACHER - EX ED Janita.Sanders@mnps.orgSARDON, SONYA CAMILLE TEACHER - ENGLISH Sonya.Sardon@mnps.orgSCHULTZ, ANNE TEACHER - EX ED Anne.Schultz@mnps.orgSEYMOUR, ALEXANDRA TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Alexandra.Seymour@mnps.orgSHEETS, PIPER LYNN TEACHER - EX ED Piper.Sheets@mnps.orgSHERRELL, TIFFANY W DEAN - STUDENTS HS Tiffany.Sherrell@mnps.orgSICKLES, NATALIE R TEACHER - EX ED Natalie.Sickles@mnps.orgSMITH JR, CHARLIE JOSEPH TEACHER - RECOVERY A+ LAB Charlie.SmithJr@mnps.orgSMITH, CASEY D TEACHER - MATH Casey.Smith@mnps.orgSPRAGUE, LUKE THOMAS TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Luke.Sprague@mnps.orgSTENWALL, JILL BETH TEACHER - EX ED Jill.Stenwall@mnps.orgSTINSON, SIRCI TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Sirci.Stinson@mnps.orgTHOMPSON, SHARON R LIBRARIAN - SECONDARY Sharon.Thompson@mnps.orgTHORPS, SHATRINA CATHEY PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Shatrina.Thorps@mnps.orgTOLER, CHRISTINE COUNSELOR - HS Christine.Toler@mnps.orgTONEY, RICHARD TEACHER - MATH Richard.Toney@mnps.orgTRUSTY, CARROL L TEACHER - ENGLISH Carrol.Trusty@mnps.orgWAIWAIOLE, BRADLEY F TEACHER - ART Bradley.Waiwaiole@mnps.orgWARE, BRYANT LEBRONE TEACHER - MATH Bryant.Ware@mnps.orgWASHINGTON, CARMEN L TEACHER - MATH Carmen.Washington@mnps.orgWEST-FORT, CHANDRA LORENE TEACHER - ENGLISH Chandra.West-Fort@mnps.orgWILEY, KEIVA PRINCIPAL - HS Keiva.Wiley@mnps.orgWILLIAMS, DONIETHIA SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Doniethia.Williams@mnps.orgWILLIAMS, RICKEY BERNARD TEACHER - CTE DIGITAL DESIGN Rickey.Williams@mnps.orgWOODWARD, AUDREY B TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GEO Audrey.Woodward@mnps.orgWOODWARD, MICHAEL SCOTT TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Michael.Woodward@mnps.orgWOOLRIDGE, BLAIR ALLISON TEACHER - MATH Blair.Woolridge@mnps.orgWORTHAM, MEGHAN ELIZABETH TEACHER - EX ED Meghan.Wortham@mnps.orgYATES, HOLLY R TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Holly.Yates@mnps.orgYOUNGMAN, SHANNON MARIE TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Shannon.Youngman@mnps.org

Recommended

View more >