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新的數位媒體給傳統媒體帶來了哪些衝擊? 對行銷的方式有哪些新的改變? 這一份講義將告訴你這些寶貴的知識
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1ImpactsFusion2
4
5
6OOH Media(Out Of House)
7Internet
9Mobile
10IPTV MOD ?
12Digital SignageDOOH?
13 / 14 IMC 15 UMC 16 10
,, 2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8. Web 2.0, UGC, Mash-ups, RSS
20069.Tag, Folksonomy,
10.
29Internet /
30Web 1.0 Web 3.0Browse/ReadRead / WriteRead / Write /Execute / Agent
31Browse/ReadRead / WriteRead / Write /Execute / Agent
NetscapeAmazon, eBay
Banner AD Double ClickCPMKeyword marketingOverture, GoogleCPCInbound MarketingCPS/CPA32 / 33Content is KING!
34Search is Queen!
35/ / LBS
36Social is more than King & Queen
37
Lets Social381.SEOPPC2., RSS,4. 5. 6. 3. I, II39
/40Step 4: ROIStep 5: CLV41Mobile /
42SMS / MMS Pod Casting(GPS/LBS/MAP)
43
- QRCode,,,
44
Focus Media45
OUT-OF-HOMEMedia
46
OOH
47
POS
/
48
Content MgtServerRetail/Super MKTTransportationHospitalityVideo DocderSchedule Control Server
Video Source
PDP / LCD
Signage PlayerOther ControlDevice
49(NFC, QRCode) RFID
OOH !!50Watch the Minority Report VideoIPTV
5152IPTV TV shows, movie films, personal video clips from globalPSPiPod. On-DemandIPTV Portal? My IPTV? Google TV? iTV?...
!!
53Watch the Minority Report Video
1.,,1.,,2., CPM, Share of Voice,Impression2. Engagement, Response, Involve,Expression3.(1 to many),3. 1-1:4.,,,,4.,,,,5.5.6.(Push/Spam)6.7.7.8.8.9.9.10.ROI10.CUECPMCPRPGRP,Queue,CPM, CPC, CPA, Conversion RateCPRP =Cost Per Rating Point, GRP = Gross Rating Point
5821GRP2GRPCUECUECUECPRP CPRPSP RatingRating PointsRatingRatingx100GRP=Gross Rating Points10GRP10 A410CF A5% B610CF B4% C310CFC1% 10GRP4x5+6x4+3x1=4710GRP47%CPRPCost Per Rating Point CPRP
Push
Push it!!61
0987-XXX-1234
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65?66New Marketing Labs, LLC | www.newmarketinglabs.com
Outbound Inbound67Outbound 68Inbound 69In/Outbound Marketing Outbound marketingInbound marketing(Push)(Find)YouTubePodcastingDMOpt-in email marketingRSS
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71 jesswoo@gmail.com!! Q & A
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