The InfoSec Avengers

  • Published on
    12-Jul-2015

  • View
    17.285

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

<ul><li><p>The InfoSec </p><p>Avengers </p><p>Top Security Influencers </p><p>&amp; their Superpowers </p></li><li><p>If you could have one </p><p>InfoSec Superpower, </p><p>What would it be? </p></li><li><p>Bill Brenner </p><p> @BillBrenner70 </p></li><li><p>Wendy Nather </p><p>@451wendy </p></li><li><p>Mikko Hypponen </p><p>@mikko </p></li><li><p>Graham Cluley </p><p>@gcluley </p></li><li><p>Wim Remes </p><p>@wimremes </p></li><li><p>Neira Jones </p><p>@neirajones </p></li><li><p>Gene Kim </p><p>@realgenekim </p></li><li><p>Ken Westin </p><p>@kwestin </p></li><li><p>Bruce Schneier </p><p>@bruce_schneier </p></li><li><p>LEIGH HONEYWELL </p><p>@hypatiadotca </p></li><li><p>Rick Holland </p><p>@rickhholland </p></li><li><p>Javvad malik </p><p>@j4vv4d </p></li><li><p>Jayson E. Street </p><p>@jaysonstreet </p></li><li><p>Jennifer Minella </p><p>@jjx </p></li><li><p>Brian Krebs </p><p>@briankrebs </p></li><li><p>Dave Lewis </p><p>@gattaca </p></li><li><p>Katie Moussouris </p><p>@k8em0 </p></li><li><p>Jack Daniel </p><p>@jack_daniel </p></li><li><p>Dwayne Melancon </p><p>@ThatDwayne </p></li><li><p>Brian Honan </p><p>@BrianHonan </p></li><li><p>Infosec taylor </p><p>@SwiftOnSecurity </p></li><li><p>Josh Corman </p><p>@joshcorman </p></li><li><p>Images Courtesy of </p><p>www.shutterstock.com </p></li></ul>