List of 30 best tech blogs

  • Published on
    15-Aug-2015

  • View
    58

  • Download
    2

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

<ol><li> 1. Best Tech Blogs of 2015 </li><li> 2. The Verge www.theverge.com </li><li> 3. Mashable www.mashable.com/tech </li><li> 4. Wired www.wired.com </li><li> 5. GigaOM www.gigaom.com </li><li> 6. Gizmodo www.gizmodo.com </li><li> 7. Huff Post Tech www.huffingtonpost.com/tech </li><li> 8. CNet www.cnet.com </li><li> 9. Engadget www.engadget.com </li><li> 10. Read Write www.readwrite.com </li><li> 11. The Tech Report www.techreport.com </li><li> 12. ZDNet www.zdnet.com </li><li> 13. Life Hacker www.lifehacker.com </li><li> 14. Tech Meme www.techmeme.com </li><li> 15. Bits www.bits.blogs.nytimes.com </li><li> 16. Business Insider www.businessinsider.com </li><li> 17. Tech Crunch www.techcrunch.com </li><li> 18. Popular Science www.popsci.com </li><li> 19. TUAW www.tuaw.com </li><li> 20. Tech Spot www.techspot.com </li><li> 21. Valleywag www.valleywag.gawker.com </li><li> 22. MIT Technology Review www.technologyreview.com </li><li> 23. Boing Boing www.boingboing.net </li><li> 24. O'Reilly Radar www.radar.oreilly.com </li><li> 25. Make Use Of www.makeuseof.com </li><li> 26. Extreme Tech www.extremetech.com </li><li> 27. Computer World www.computerworld.com/blogs </li><li> 28. How-To Geek www.howtogeek.com </li><li> 29. Geeks Are Sexy www.geeksaresexy.net </li><li> 30. IT Business Edge www.itbusinessedge.com </li><li> 31. Google For Work www.googleforwork.blogspot.com </li><li> 32. Create your amazing blog with www.blogwritingservices.org </li></ol>