List of 30 best tech blogs

  • Published on
    15-Aug-2015

  • View
    58

  • Download
    2

Transcript

1. Best Tech Blogs of 2015 2. The Verge www.theverge.com 3. Mashable www.mashable.com/tech 4. Wired www.wired.com 5. GigaOM www.gigaom.com 6. Gizmodo www.gizmodo.com 7. Huff Post Tech www.huffingtonpost.com/tech 8. CNet www.cnet.com 9. Engadget www.engadget.com 10. Read Write www.readwrite.com 11. The Tech Report www.techreport.com 12. ZDNet www.zdnet.com 13. Life Hacker www.lifehacker.com 14. Tech Meme www.techmeme.com 15. Bits www.bits.blogs.nytimes.com 16. Business Insider www.businessinsider.com 17. Tech Crunch www.techcrunch.com 18. Popular Science www.popsci.com 19. TUAW www.tuaw.com 20. Tech Spot www.techspot.com 21. Valleywag www.valleywag.gawker.com 22. MIT Technology Review www.technologyreview.com 23. Boing Boing www.boingboing.net 24. O'Reilly Radar www.radar.oreilly.com 25. Make Use Of www.makeuseof.com 26. Extreme Tech www.extremetech.com 27. Computer World www.computerworld.com/blogs 28. How-To Geek www.howtogeek.com 29. Geeks Are Sexy www.geeksaresexy.net 30. IT Business Edge www.itbusinessedge.com 31. Google For Work www.googleforwork.blogspot.com 32. Create your amazing blog with www.blogwritingservices.org