USDA's 2014 Attendees

  • View
    315

  • Download
    33

Embed Size (px)

Text of USDA's 2014 Attendees

  • United States Department of Agriculture

    USDAs 2014 Attendees

    Registered attendees as of February 10, 2014 Final list available online February 26, 2014

    Crystal Gateway Marriott Hotel Arlington, Virginia

  • Aanerud, Trond

    Orkla ASA

    P.O. Box 423, Skyen

    Oslo, 213

    Norway

    trond.aanerud@orkla.no

    Aaronson, Andrew

    Office of the Chief Economist

    Room 4419-South Bldg.

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    aaaronson@oce.usda.gov

    Aasness, Perry

    Minnesota Agri-Growth Council

    408 St. Peter Street, Suite 20

    St. Paul, MN 55102

    United States of America

    paasness@agrigrowth.org

    Abbott, Charles

    Handouts and Hearsay Publications

    2105 N Kenilworth St

    Arlington, VA 22205

    United States of America

    abbottchuck0@gmail.com

    Abebe, Yeshimebet

    Office of the Secretary

    1400 Independence Avenue SW

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    yeshimebet.abebe@osec.usda.gov

    Ackerman, Sara

    Restaurant Supply Chain Solutions

    950 Breckenridge Lane, Suite 300

    Louisville, KY 40207

    United States of America

    sara.ackerman@rscs.com

    Afonso, Maria

    American Sugar Refining, Inc.

    1 Federal St

    Yonkers, NY 10705

    United States of America

    maria.afonso@asr-group.com

    Ahearn, Mary

    Economic Research Service

    2413 Mumford Dr.

    Silver Spring, MD 20906

    United States of America

    mahearn54@aol.com

    Ahmed, Lesley

    Foreign Agricultural Service

    1400 Independence Ave., SW

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    lesley.ahmed@fas.usda.gov

    Ailor, David

    National Oilseed Processors Association

    1300 L Street, NW, Suite 1020

    Washington, DC 0

    United States of America

    dailor@nopa.org

  • Akers, Darnita

    Government Accountability Office

    441 G Street NW

    Washington, DC 20548

    United States of America

    akersd@gao.gov

    Ali, Mir

    Economic Research Service

    1400 Independence Ave, SW, Mail Stop 1800

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    mirali@ers.usda.gov

    Ali, Sarah

    Rural Development

    1400 Indepdence Avenue, SW

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    sarah.ali@wdc.usda.gov

    Al-Khafaji, Sinam

    Esri

    380 New York Street

    Redlands, CA 92373

    United States of America

    sal-khafaji@esri.com

    Allen, Annie

    USDA

    1400 Independence Avenue SW

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    amg2wildblue@gmail.com

    Allen, Debbie

    Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights

    1400 Independence Street

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    Deborah.Allen@ascr.usda.gov

    Allen, Edward

    Economic Research Service

    1400 Independence Ave. SW, Stop 1800

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    ewallen@ers.usda.gov

    Allen, Jenny

    Agricultural Research Service

    10300 Baltimore Avenue

    Beltsville, MD 20705

    United States of America

    jenny.allen@ars.usda.gov

    Allen-Diaz, Barbara

    University of California Agriculture & Natural Resources

    1111 Franklin Street, 10th Floor

    Oakland, CA 94607

    United States of America

    joanne.yonemura@ucop.edu

    Alonzo, Anne

    Agricultural Marketing Service

    1400 Independence Ave., SW

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    anne.alonzo@ams.usda.gov

  • Anderson, Andrew

    Wester United States Agricultural Trade Assoc.

    4601 NE 77th Ave, Suite 240

    Vancouver, WA 98662

    United States of America

    andy@wusata.org

    Angadjivand, Sahar

    Economic Research Service

    355 E St. SW

    Washington, DC 20024

    United States of America

    sangadjivand@ers.usda.gov

    Ankersen, Tracy

    Risk Management Agency

    7 Keith Ct

    Stafford, VA 22554

    United States of America

    tracy.ankersen@rma.usda.gov

    Archipley, Colin

    Veterans Sustainable Agriculture Training

    10085 W. Lilac Road

    Escondido, CA 92026

    United States of America

    karen@archisacres.com

    Archipley, Karen

    Veterans Sustainable Agriculture Training

    10085 W. Lilac Road

    Escondido, CA 92026

    United States of America

    karen@archisacres.com

    Arey, Maxine

    USDA

    1400 Independence Ave SW

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    mga@lplaw.com

    Argoti, Monica

    Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service

    4700 River Road

    Riverdale, MD 20737

    United States of America

    monica.argoti@fas.usda.gov

    Arias, Joaquin

    Inter-American Institute for Cooperation on Agriculture

    1889 F Street N.W.

    Washington, DC 20006

    United States of America

    joaquin.arias@iica.int

    Armbruster, Walter

    Independent Policy Consultant

    1709 Darien Club Drive

    Darien, IL 60561

    United States of America

    walt@farmfoundation.org

    Artime, Isabel

    Embassy of Spain, Food And Environment

    United States of America

    lartime@magrama.com

  • Artusa, Anthony

    Climate Prediction Center

    5830 University Research Court, Room 3024

    College Park, MD 20740

    United States of America

    anthony.artusa@noaa.gov

    Asai, Sam

    USDA

    1400 Independence Ave SW

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    samuel.p.asai@gmail.com

    Ash, Mark

    Economic Research Service

    355 E Street SW

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    mash@ers.usda.gov

    Ashby, Angelo

    Eisenhower School

    10407 Collingham Drive

    Fairfax, VA 22032

    United States of America

    deangelo.ashby.mil@gc.ndu.edu

    Astorga, Lydia

    Risk Management Agency

    1400 Independence Ave., SW, Room 6717 South Building

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    Lydia.Astorga@rma.usda.gov

    Atwood, Deborah

    AGree

    1920 L Street, NW, Suite 500

    Washington, DC 20036

    United States of America

    jeconnaughton@merid.org

    Auburn, Jill

    National Institute of Food and Agriculture

    1400 Independence Ave SW Stop 2240

    Washington, DC 0

    United States of America

    jauburn@nifa.usda.gov

    Averbeck, Bill

    USDA

    1400 Independence Ave SW

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    billmonamilk@yahoo.com

    Awabayashi, Konomi

    Kyodo News

    529 14th Street NW

    Washington, DC 20045

    United States of America

    awabayashi.konomi.was@kyodonews.jp

    Ayala, Patricio

    PROASA

    Patricio Sanz 1609, B Building, First Floor

    Mexico City 3100

    Mexico

    patoasf@msn.com

  • Bailey, Jeanne

    Foreign Agricultural Service

    Room 6528, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W.

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    jeanne.bailey@fas.usda.gov

    Bailey, Shayla

    Agricultural Marketing Service

    1400 Independence Ave., SW

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    shayla.bailey@ams.usda.gov

    Bainbridge, Tony

    Rural Development

    4300 Goodfellow Blvd,, FC-3

    St. Louis, MO 63120

    United States of America

    Tony.Bainbridge@stl.usda.gov

    Balsano, Aida

    National Institute of Food and Agriculture

    800 9th St SW, Waterfront Centre

    Washington, DC 20024

    United States of America

    abalsano@nifa.usda.gov

    Bange, Gerald

    Office of the Chief Economist

    1400 Independence Avenue, SW

    Washington, DC 20264

    United States of America

    gbange@oce.usda.gov

    Barbee, Randy

    Farm Credit Mid-America

    P. O. Box 34390

    Louisville, KY 40232

    United States of America

    rbarbee@e-farmcredit.com

    Barham, James

    Agricultural Marketing Service

    1400 Independence Ave, SW

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    james.barham@ams.usda.gov

    Barkema, Alan

    Alexander Farms

    17616 Penrose Lane

    Lenexa, KS

    United States of America

    adbarkema@everestkc.net

    Barkin, George

    MBgrain

    1493 Mount Moriah Church Road

    Clinton, NC 28328

    United States of America

    georgebarkin@murphybrownllc.com

    Barkman, Brent

    Barkman Honey

    120 Santa Fe St

    Hillsboro, KS 67063

    United States of America

    bbarkman@barkmanhoney.com

  • Barnes, Kevin

    National Agricultural Statistics Service

    1400 Independence Ave, S.W. Room 5053

    Washington, DC 20250

    United States of America

    kevin.barnes@neass.usda.gov

    Barrett, Debra

    Barrett Ag

    P.O. Box 97

    Edroy, TX 78352

    United States of America

    debra@barrettag.com

    Barrett, Joanna

    Congressional Research Service

    2148 O Street, NW

    Washington, DC 20037

    United States of America

    jbarrett@crs.loc.gov

    Barron, Brooke

    Rep. Chellie Pingree

    1719 1st St NW

    Washington, DC 20001

    United States of America

    brooke.d.ba