Torquay 2012 prize winners

  • View

  • Download

Embed Size (px)


  • Programme Abstracts

    Torquay 2012 prize winners

    Lipmann Kessell prize Miss H OagIan Kelly prize Miss V JonesPaul Calvert prize Mr K BorowskyAHP prize Mr M ScottPoster prize Mr M CrowtherCase Report prize Mr S Roche

    BESS Travelling Fellowships Mr B GoodingMr S Gwilym

    BESS AHP Fellowship Miss C PayneBESS Mayo Fellowship Mr T MatthewsBESS Seniors Fellowship Mr C HoddinottBESS CPD Award Mr H Pullen

    2012 British Elbow and Shoulder SocietyShoulder and Elbow 2012 British Elbow and Shoulder Society. Shoulder and Elbow 2012 4, pp 316