Thurgood Marshall Middle Prep: Certificated Staff List

Embed Size (px)

Text of Thurgood Marshall Middle Prep: Certificated Staff List

  • Thurgood Marshall Middle Prep: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    ALLEN, ADAM B PRINCIPAL - ASST MS Adam.Allen@mnps.org

    ANDERSON, KATHY J COACH - LITERACY Kathy.Anderson@mnps.org

    BAGGETT, KENDRA LEANNE TEACHER - GRADE 6 Kendra.Baggett@mnps.org

    BARNETT, TAMMY SHERRELLE DEAN - STUDENTS MS Tammy.Barnett@mnps.org

    BATTLE, CRISTEN W TEACHER - GRADE 6 Cristen.Battle@mnps.org

    BENNETT, ANNELISE SUZANNE TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Annelise.Bennett@mnps.org

    BOND, DEBORAH LEAH COHEN TEACHER - ES EL Deborah.Bond@mnps.org

    BOWIE, NINA HARLETT DEAN - INSTRUCTION Nina.Bowie@mnps.org

    BRADFORD, KENDRA TEACHER - GRADE 5 Kendra.Bradford@mnps.org

    BROWN, BRIONNA BELL TEACHER - COMPUTER Brionna.Brown@mnps.org

    BROWN, DENZEL JOSEPH TEACHER - GRADE 6 Denzel.Brown@mnps.org

    CHAPMAN, JESSICA MARIE TEACHER - GRADE 7 Jessica.Chapman@mnps.org

    CHRISTIANSEN, MAE ANN TEACHER - ENGLISH Mae.Christiansen@mnps.org

    COCHRAN, ERIN M TEACHER - MATH Erin.Cochran@mnps.org

    COLE, ANNE F TEACHER - ES EL Anne.Cole@mnps.org

    COLEMAN, ERIKA J COACH - LITERACY Erika.Coleman@mnps.org

    DAVENPORT, CHALMUS CHASE TEACHER - GRADE 5 Chalmus.Davenport@mnps.org

    DAVIS, JEFFERSON TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Jefferson.Davis@mnps.org

    EPPS, REGINALD TEACHER - EX ED Reginald.Epps@mnps.org

    FREEMAN, ADRIANN LEWIS TEACHER - ENGLISH Adriann.Freeman@mnps.org

    GARDNER, DAVID TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE David.Gardner@mnps.org

    GIANNOLA, INEZ TEACHER - GRADE 6 Inez.Giannola@mnps.org

    GWYN, LASHAUN TEACHER - GRADE 7 Lashaun.Gwyn@mnps.org

    HALL, ROBERT DEWAYNE TEACHER - GRADE 7 Robert.Hall@mnps.org

    HESTER, CAMILLE MARTINIQUE TEACHER - MATH Camille.Hester@mnps.org

    HUNT, PRESTON CHARLES TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Preston.Hunt@mnps.org

    JACKSON, SHERRY COLLINS TEACHER - EX ED LIFE SKILLS Sherry.Jackson@mnps.org

    JAMES, DELANO JAMAIL TEACHER - GRADE 5 Delano.James@mnps.org

    JESSE, ELLEN MAE P TEACHER - COMPUTER EllenMae.Jesse@mnps.org

    JOHNSON, JACOB CULLEN TEACHER - EX ED Jacob.Johnson@mnps.org

    JORDAN, ERRICA TEACHER - GRADE 7 Errica.Jordan@mnps.org

    KING, BRANDON D COUNSELOR - MS Brandon.King@mnps.org

    KOTCHICK, CLAUDIA L TEACHER - GRADE 8 Claudia.Kotchick@mnps.org

    LATERZA, KEVIN J TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GEO Kevin.Laterza@mnps.org

    LEOS, MARIA TEACHER - GRADE 5 Maria.Leos@mnps.org

    LOVE, SUSAN DIANE TEACHER - GRADE 5 Susan.Love@mnps.org

    MAHAN, RACHAEL LYNETTE TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Rachael.Mahan@mnps.org

    MASTER, KATINA LASHAA TEACHER - MATH katina.master@mnps.org

    MCCLAIN, AIMEE TEACHER - GRADE 5 Aimee.McClain@mnps.org

    MCCOOL, RALEIGH T. TEACHER - ENGLISH Raleigh.McCool@mnps.org

    MCCURLEY, DAVID S TEACHER - GRADE 6 David.McCurley@mnps.org

    MILLER, LORISA TEACHER - GRADE 5 Lorisa.Miller@mnps.org

    MORAGNE, DEXTER TEACHER - GRADE 5 Dexter.Moragne@mnps.org

    NICHOLS, ALEXANDRO DOMINIC TEACHER - MUSIC BAND Alexandro.Nichols@mnps.org

    NICHOLSON, CHARLES COACH - NUMERACY Charles.Nicholson@mnps.org

    PORTER, JACQUES TEACHER - EX ED Jacques.Porter@mnps.org

    SHARPE, EMILY ALLISON TEACHER - GRADE 8 Emily.Sharpe@mnps.org

    SHELTON, AMY MARIE TEACHER - GRADE 5 Amy.Shelton@mnps.org

    SINCLAIR, KERRY TEACHER - GRADE 6 Kerry.Sinclair@mnps.org

  • Thurgood Marshall Middle Prep: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    SMITH, KAHLA M TEACHER - GRADE 6 Kahla.Smith@mnps.org

    SOWELL, AMANDA LEE COUNSELOR - MS Amanda.Sowell@mnps.org

    STANTON, ANTOINEKA M TEACHER - GRADE 6 Antoineka.Stanton@mnps.org

    THOMAS, CANDACE DAWN LIBRARIAN Candace.Thomas@mnps.org

    THOMPSON, LESLEY J COACH - NUMERACY Lesley.Thompson@mnps.org

    TUGGLE, BAYLEE TEACHER - ENGLISH Baylee.Tuggle@mnps.org

    TYUS, DAWN TEACHER - COMPUTER Dawn.Tyus@mnps.org

    VANNOY, WILLIAM B TEACHER - GRADE 5 William.Vannoy@mnps.org

    WADE, LAKENYA DIANE TEACHER - SCIENCE Lakenya.Wade@mnps.org

    WEBB, RODERICK E PRINCIPAL - MS Roderick.Webb@mnps.org

    WOLSKIJ, HARRY J TEACHER - EX ED Harry.Wolskij@mnps.org

    WOODARD, KIMBERLY M PRINCIPAL - ASST MS Kimberly.Woodard@mnps.org