Thurgood Marshall Middle Prep: Certificated Staff List

  • Published on
    11-Feb-2017

  • View
    215

  • Download
    1

Transcript

Thurgood Marshall Middle Prep: Certificated Staff ListName Position - Grade / Class EmailALLEN, ADAM B PRINCIPAL - ASST MS Adam.Allen@mnps.orgANDERSON, KATHY J COACH - LITERACY Kathy.Anderson@mnps.orgBAGGETT, KENDRA LEANNE TEACHER - GRADE 6 Kendra.Baggett@mnps.orgBARNETT, TAMMY SHERRELLE DEAN - STUDENTS MS Tammy.Barnett@mnps.orgBATTLE, CRISTEN W TEACHER - GRADE 6 Cristen.Battle@mnps.orgBENNETT, ANNELISE SUZANNE TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Annelise.Bennett@mnps.orgBOND, DEBORAH LEAH COHEN TEACHER - ES EL Deborah.Bond@mnps.orgBOWIE, NINA HARLETT DEAN - INSTRUCTION Nina.Bowie@mnps.orgBRADFORD, KENDRA TEACHER - GRADE 5 Kendra.Bradford@mnps.orgBROWN, BRIONNA BELL TEACHER - COMPUTER Brionna.Brown@mnps.orgBROWN, DENZEL JOSEPH TEACHER - GRADE 6 Denzel.Brown@mnps.orgCHAPMAN, JESSICA MARIE TEACHER - GRADE 7 Jessica.Chapman@mnps.orgCHRISTIANSEN, MAE ANN TEACHER - ENGLISH Mae.Christiansen@mnps.orgCOCHRAN, ERIN M TEACHER - MATH Erin.Cochran@mnps.orgCOLE, ANNE F TEACHER - ES EL Anne.Cole@mnps.orgCOLEMAN, ERIKA J COACH - LITERACY Erika.Coleman@mnps.orgDAVENPORT, CHALMUS CHASE TEACHER - GRADE 5 Chalmus.Davenport@mnps.orgDAVIS, JEFFERSON TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Jefferson.Davis@mnps.orgEPPS, REGINALD TEACHER - EX ED Reginald.Epps@mnps.orgFREEMAN, ADRIANN LEWIS TEACHER - ENGLISH Adriann.Freeman@mnps.orgGARDNER, DAVID TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE David.Gardner@mnps.orgGIANNOLA, INEZ TEACHER - GRADE 6 Inez.Giannola@mnps.orgGWYN, LASHAUN TEACHER - GRADE 7 Lashaun.Gwyn@mnps.orgHALL, ROBERT DEWAYNE TEACHER - GRADE 7 Robert.Hall@mnps.orgHESTER, CAMILLE MARTINIQUE TEACHER - MATH Camille.Hester@mnps.orgHUNT, PRESTON CHARLES TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Preston.Hunt@mnps.orgJACKSON, SHERRY COLLINS TEACHER - EX ED LIFE SKILLS Sherry.Jackson@mnps.orgJAMES, DELANO JAMAIL TEACHER - GRADE 5 Delano.James@mnps.orgJESSE, ELLEN MAE P TEACHER - COMPUTER EllenMae.Jesse@mnps.orgJOHNSON, JACOB CULLEN TEACHER - EX ED Jacob.Johnson@mnps.orgJORDAN, ERRICA TEACHER - GRADE 7 Errica.Jordan@mnps.orgKING, BRANDON D COUNSELOR - MS Brandon.King@mnps.orgKOTCHICK, CLAUDIA L TEACHER - GRADE 8 Claudia.Kotchick@mnps.orgLATERZA, KEVIN J TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GEO Kevin.Laterza@mnps.orgLEOS, MARIA TEACHER - GRADE 5 Maria.Leos@mnps.orgLOVE, SUSAN DIANE TEACHER - GRADE 5 Susan.Love@mnps.orgMAHAN, RACHAEL LYNETTE TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Rachael.Mahan@mnps.orgMASTER, KATINA LASHAA TEACHER - MATH katina.master@mnps.orgMCCLAIN, AIMEE TEACHER - GRADE 5 Aimee.McClain@mnps.orgMCCOOL, RALEIGH T. TEACHER - ENGLISH Raleigh.McCool@mnps.orgMCCURLEY, DAVID S TEACHER - GRADE 6 David.McCurley@mnps.orgMILLER, LORISA TEACHER - GRADE 5 Lorisa.Miller@mnps.orgMORAGNE, DEXTER TEACHER - GRADE 5 Dexter.Moragne@mnps.orgNICHOLS, ALEXANDRO DOMINIC TEACHER - MUSIC BAND Alexandro.Nichols@mnps.orgNICHOLSON, CHARLES COACH - NUMERACY Charles.Nicholson@mnps.orgPORTER, JACQUES TEACHER - EX ED Jacques.Porter@mnps.orgSHARPE, EMILY ALLISON TEACHER - GRADE 8 Emily.Sharpe@mnps.orgSHELTON, AMY MARIE TEACHER - GRADE 5 Amy.Shelton@mnps.orgSINCLAIR, KERRY TEACHER - GRADE 6 Kerry.Sinclair@mnps.orgThurgood Marshall Middle Prep: Certificated Staff ListName Position - Grade / Class EmailSMITH, KAHLA M TEACHER - GRADE 6 Kahla.Smith@mnps.orgSOWELL, AMANDA LEE COUNSELOR - MS Amanda.Sowell@mnps.orgSTANTON, ANTOINEKA M TEACHER - GRADE 6 Antoineka.Stanton@mnps.orgTHOMAS, CANDACE DAWN LIBRARIAN Candace.Thomas@mnps.orgTHOMPSON, LESLEY J COACH - NUMERACY Lesley.Thompson@mnps.orgTUGGLE, BAYLEE TEACHER - ENGLISH Baylee.Tuggle@mnps.orgTYUS, DAWN TEACHER - COMPUTER Dawn.Tyus@mnps.orgVANNOY, WILLIAM B TEACHER - GRADE 5 William.Vannoy@mnps.orgWADE, LAKENYA DIANE TEACHER - SCIENCE Lakenya.Wade@mnps.orgWEBB, RODERICK E PRINCIPAL - MS Roderick.Webb@mnps.orgWOLSKIJ, HARRY J TEACHER - EX ED Harry.Wolskij@mnps.orgWOODARD, KIMBERLY M PRINCIPAL - ASST MS Kimberly.Woodard@mnps.org

Recommended

View more >