Stratford STEM: Certificated Staff List - Squarespace ?· Stratford STEM: Certificated Staff List Name…

  • Published on
    11-Jun-2018

  • View
    212

  • Download
    0

Transcript

<ul><li><p>Stratford STEM: Certificated Staff List</p><p>Name Position - Grade / Class Email</p><p>AMMEN, ELIJAH TEACHER - ENGLISH Elijah.Ammen@mnps.org</p><p>ARMSTEAD, WYNITA DORISEVETTE COUNSELOR - HS Wynita.Armstead@mnps.org</p><p>BARTLEY, KIMBERLY ANNE TEACHER - ENGLISH Kimberly.Bartley@mnps.org</p><p>BERRY, JENNIFER LEE PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Jennifer.Berry@mnps.org</p><p>BLOOM, ERIC L TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Eric.Bloom@mnps.org</p><p>BROWNE, JOAN A TEACHER - EX ED Joan.Browne@mnps.org</p><p>BRYANT, MORGAN D TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES Morgan.Bryant@mnps.org</p><p>BUCHE, LEAH JADE TEACHER - EX ED Leah.Buche@mnps.org</p><p>BURROW, BEDENGERE MICHELLE TEACHER - ENGLISH Bedengere.Burrow@mnps.org</p><p>CALHOUN, ANDREA EVETTE TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES Andrea.Calhoun@mnps.org</p><p>CALLIS, NORMAN TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Norman.Callis@mnps.org</p><p>CAMPAGNA, ALEXIS MARIE TEACHER - GRADE 6 Alexis.Campagna@mnps.org</p><p>CARLTON, SIMYKA M PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Simyka.Carlton@mnps.org</p><p>CHERRY, JENNIFER HOUDESHELL TEACHER - ENGLISH Jennifer.Cherry@mnps.org</p><p>COGMON, JERRELL L TEACHER - EX ED Jerrell.Cogmon@mnps.org</p><p>COLLINS, EMILY TEACHER - MATH Emily.Collins@mnps.org</p><p>COPELAND, FREDERICK TEACHER - EX ED Frederick.Copeland@mnps.org</p><p>CRAIG, CAROLYN M TEACHER - MATH Carolyn.Craig@mnps.org</p><p>DANGERFIELD, BROOKE TEACHER - GRADE 5 Brooke.Dangerfield@mnps.org</p><p>DARNELL, KATHERINE SHELLEY TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Katherine.Darnell@mnps.org</p><p>DAVIS, JACOB B TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES Jacob.Davis@mnps.org</p><p>DONALDSON, RODNEY D TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Rodney.Donaldson@mnps.org</p><p>DOUGLAS, KATHERINE TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Katherine.Douglas@mnps.org</p><p>DYE, SHARISSE TEACHER - EX ED Sharisse.Dye@mnps.org</p><p>EDMONDSON, BRITTANY NICOLE TEACHER - CTE CRIMINAL JUSTICE Brittany.Edmondson@mnps.org</p><p>FITZGERALD, MAURICE TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Maurice.Fitzgerald@mnps.org</p><p>FREEMAN, CRAIG B TEACHER - MATH Craig.Freeman@mnps.org</p><p>FREGOE, BRANDI TEACHER - GRADE 6 Brandi.Fregoe@mnps.org</p><p>GALLOWAY, ANGELA M TEACHER - EX ED Angela.Galloway@mnps.org</p><p>GOODWIN, CHASYTI TEACHER - EX ED Chasyti.Goodwin@mnps.org</p><p>GREEN-MAYFIELD, TOBEY NICOLE TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Tobey.Green@mnps.org</p><p>GROSS, GABRIEL THOMAS TEACHER - ENGLISH Gabriel.Gross@mnps.org</p><p>GUENGERICH, LAUREN A TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Lauren.Guengerich@mnps.org</p><p>HANSEN, JENNIFER LEIGH TEACHER - SCIENCE PHYSICS Jennifer.Hansen@mnps.org</p><p>HARRELL, BRIAN D TEACHER - SCIENCE Brian.Harrell@mnps.org</p><p>HENDRICKS, MICHELLE SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Michelle.Hendricks@mnps.org</p><p>HORNER, SCOTT TEACHER - RECOVERY A+ LAB Scott.Horner@mnps.org</p><p>IHDE, HEATHER DEAN - INSTRUCTION Heather.Ihde@mnps.org</p><p>JACKSON, BRUCE PRINCIPAL - ASST MS Bruce.Jackson@mnps.org</p><p>JACKSON, WILLIAM JAMES TEACHER - MUSIC BAND William.Jackson@mnps.org</p><p>JONES, VINCENT L PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Vincent.Jones@mnps.org</p><p>KELLY, DIANE RENEE LIBRARIAN Diane.Chen@mnps.org</p><p>KING, CODY J TEACHER - EX ED Cody.King@mnps.org</p><p>LAW, REBEKAH TEACHER - MULTI-CLASSRM LDR Rebekah.Law@mnps.org</p><p>LEE, MICHAEL J TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Michael.Lee@mnps.org</p><p>LITTLE, MICHELLE D TEACHER - MATH Michelle.Little@mnps.org</p><p>LYON, CHAD A TEACHER - RECOVERY A+ LAB Chad.Lyon@mnps.org</p><p>MANGRUM, BARRY K TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Barry.Mangrum@mnps.org</p><p>MARINEC, JESSICA ANN TEACHER - MATH Jessica.Marinec@mnps.org</p></li><li><p>Stratford STEM: Certificated Staff List</p><p>Name Position - Grade / Class Email</p><p>MARTIN, TIFFANY JEMEISE DEAN - STUDENTS HS Tiffany.Martin@mnps.org</p><p>MCDOWELL, CHERIFA INSTR DESIGN - STEM Cherifa.Mcdowell@mnps.org</p><p>MELO, SIK CHING TOMAS YAN TEACHER - SCIENCE Tomas.Yan@mnps.org</p><p>MERCHANT, NAOMI LYNESE TEACHER - MATH Naomi.Merchant@mnps.org</p><p>METZGER, JESSICA BELINDA TEACHER - MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL Jessica.Metzger@mnps.org</p><p>MOCKO, KIMBER NICOLE TEACHER - SCIENCE Kimber.Mocko@mnps.org</p><p>MOORE, CHRISTOPHER THOMAS COACH - ACADEMY Christopher.Moore@mnps.org</p><p>MOORE, L'LARIVIA D TEACHER - ES HEALTH &amp; PE LLarivia.Moore@mnps.org</p><p>MOORE, WANDA FAYE TEACHER - FRESHMAN SEMINAR Wanda.Moore@mnps.org</p><p>MOTTA, THOMAS TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Thomas.Motta@mnps.org</p><p>NEWBY, KENYA E COUNSELOR - HS Kenya.Newby@mnps.org</p><p>NORTHCUTT, JOSH C TEACHER - ART Josh.Northcutt@mnps.org</p><p>OSBORN, RANDALL W TEACHER - MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL Randall.Osborn@mnps.org</p><p>OSBORNE, ROGER OLIN TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS &amp; MKTG Roger.Osborne@mnps.org</p><p>PORTER, YOLANDA DEAN - STUDENTS MS Yolanda.Porter@mnps.org</p><p>REED, ROMIE TAIWAN TEACHER - ENGLISH Romie.Reed@mnps.org</p><p>RIVERA STINSON, OMAIRA TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Omaira.RiveraStinson@mnps.org</p><p>RUPPE, SONYA D TEACHER - EX ED Sonya.Ruppe@mnps.org</p><p>SHORTER, SHAUNTAZIA SAMONE TEACHER - ENGLISH Shauntazia.Shorter@mnps.org</p><p>SMITH JR, PAUL W TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Paul.Smith@mnps.org</p><p>SOUTH, MATTHEW TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES Matthew.South@mnps.org</p><p>STEELE, MICHAEL J PRINCIPAL - HS Michael.Steele@mnps.org</p><p>STEPHENS, JON BRAD TEACHER - CTE CRIMINAL JUSTICE Jon.Stephens@mnps.org</p><p>STEWART, SHELIA TEACHER - MATH Shelia.Stewart@mnps.org</p><p>STONE, CARA A COUNSELOR - HS Cara.Stone@mnps.org</p><p>TEAP, JULIANNE ELIZABETH TEACHER - GRADE 5 Julianne.Teap@mnps.org</p><p>TITUS, KELLY PATRICIA TEACHER - SCIENCE Kelly.Titus@mnps.org</p><p>TRAVIS, JOANNA MAY TEACHER - MATH Joanna.Travis@mnps.org</p><p>TRUMBO, CHERYL KAY TEACHER - EX ED Cheryl.Trumbo@mnps.org</p><p>URRUTIA, KAYLA MACALL TEACHER - MULTI-CLASSRM LDR Kayla.Urrutia@mnps.org</p><p>WALLACE, JANET MARY PRINCIPAL - MS Janet.Wallace@mnps.org</p><p>WESTBERRY, CHERYL M TEACHER - ART Cheryl.Westberry@mnps.org</p><p>WHITE, JAMES JOSEPH TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES James.White@mnps.org</p><p>WHITLOCK, JEANNIE LULEEN TEACHER - MULTI-CLASSRM LDR Jeannie.Whitlock@mnps.org</p><p>WIEGERT, SAJINI TEACHER - EX ED Sajini.Wiegert@mnps.org</p><p>WILSON, DEBORAH ANN TEACHER - EX ED Deborah.Wilson@mnps.org</p></li></ul>

Recommended

View more >