STAFF CONTACT LIST - Brighton Secondary CONTACT LIST David Adams david ... Jeff Healey jeff.healey@ Chris Higgs chris.higgs@

Embed Size (px)

Text of STAFF CONTACT LIST - Brighton Secondary CONTACT LIST David Adams david ... Jeff Healey...

  • STAFF CONTACT LISTDavid Adams david.adams@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Melissa Adams melissa.adams@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Michelle Andersen michelle.andersen@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Kym Anderson kym.anderson@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Vincenzo Andreacchio vincenzo.andreacchio@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Jason Archer jason.archer@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Sue Asser sue.asser@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Alan Aungles alan.aungles@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Femia Bakuszowski femia.bakuszowski@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Georgie Barker georgie.barker@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Andrew Barrett andrew.barrett@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Jane Bennett jane.bennett@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Cheryl Bentley cheryl.bentley@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Craig Bentley craig.bentley@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Danny Blue danny.blue@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Maj-Lis Borgen-Smith maj-lis.borgen-smith@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Tristan Braithwaite tristan.braithwaite@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Susanna Brandt susanna.brandt@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Narelle Brennan narelle.brennan@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Sean Brennan sean.brennan@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Jill Brindley jill.brindley@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Graham Brooks graham.brooks@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Neil Brookes neil.brookes@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Kathy Bryker kathy.bryker@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Mark Cameron-Smith mark.cameron-smith@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Brett Carruthers brett.carruthers@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Catherine Carter catherine.carter@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Jo Chapman jo.chapman@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Sherleena Chetty sherleena.chetty@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Anna Clements anna.clements@brighton.sa.edu.au

    David Clift david.clift@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Chris Dally chris.dally@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Roland Dankbaar roland.dankbaar@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Caitlyn Davies caitlyn.davies@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Lindsay Dick lindsay.dick@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Shane Durbridge shane.durbridge@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Jack Egan jack.egan@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Department for Education and Child Development T/A South Australian Government SchoolsCRICOS Provider Number: 00018A

    305 Brighton Road, North Brighton SA 5048 P:+61 8 8375 8200 E: admin@brighton.sa.edu.auSpecial Interest Music P:+61 8 8375 8215 I Special Interest Volleyball P:+61 8 8375 8207brightonss.sa.edu.au

    mailto:david.adams@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:melissa.adams@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:michelle.andersen@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:kym.anderson@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:vincenzo.andreacchio@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:jason.archer@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:sue.asser@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:alan.aungles@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:femia.bakuszowski@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:georgie.barker@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:andrew.barrett@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:jane.bennett@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:cheryl.bentley@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:craig.bentley@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:danny.blue@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:maj-lis.borgen-smith@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:tristan.braithwaite@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:susanna.brandt@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:narelle.brennan@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:sean.brennan@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:jill.brindley@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:graham.brooks@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:neil.brookes@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:kathy.bryker@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:mark.cameron-smith@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:brett.carruthers@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:catherine.carter@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:jo.chapman@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:sherleena.chetty@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:anna.clements@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:david.clift@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:chris.dally@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:roland.dankbaar@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:caitlyn.davies@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:lindsay.dick@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:shane.durbridge@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:jack.egan@brighton.sa.edu.au

  • Department for Education and Child Development T/A South Australian Government SchoolsCRICOS Provider Number: 00018A

    STAFF CONTACT LISTMarie Elley marie.elley@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Ryan Elliott ryan.elliott@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Simon Ellison simon.ellison@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Cheryl Evans cheryl.evans@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Leanne Faithow leanne.faithow@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Kishowar Ferdousi kishowar.ferdousi@brighton.sa.edu.au

    George Fistr george.fistr@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Amie Flink amie.flink@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Kelly Foster kelly.foster@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Chloe Fox chloe.fox@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Irene Frangos irene.frangos@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Sandra Frank sandra.frank@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Kirsty Friebe kirsty.friebe@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Mark Frisby-Smith mark.frisby-smith@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Lee Fulton lee.fulton@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Matt Fuss matt.fuss@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Lyn Gale lyn.gale@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Finn Galindo finn.galindo@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Cali Galouzis cali.galouzis@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Maria Galouzis maria.galouzis@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Michael Gillard michael.gillard@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Richard Gohl richard.gohl@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Lynlee Graham lynlee.graham@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Rod Grant rod.grant@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Jayne Hall jayne.hall@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Sandra Hall sandra.hall@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Jeff Healey jeff.healey@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Chris Higgs chris.higgs@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Kane Hillman kane.hillman@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Denise Hoskin denise.hoskin@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Sandy Hosking sandy.hosking@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Andrew Hudson andrew.hudson@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Billy James billy.james@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Steve Jordan steve.jordan@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Panos Karapetsas panos.karapetsas@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Dzintra Kargans dzintra.kargans@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Olga Kascak olga.kascak@brighton.sa.edu.au

    305 Brighton Road, North Brighton SA 5048 P:+61 8 8375 8200 E: admin@brighton.sa.edu.auSpecial Interest Music P:+61 8 8375 8215 I Special Interest Volleyball P:+61 8 8375 8207brightonss.sa.edu.au

    mailto:marie.elley@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:ryan.elliott@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:simon.ellison@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:cheryl.evans@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:leanne.faithow@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:kishowar.ferdousi@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:george.fistr@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:amie.flink@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:kelly.foster@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:chloe.fox@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:irene.frangos@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:sandra.frank@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:kirsty.friebe@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:mark.frisby-smith@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:lee.fulton@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:matt.fuss@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:lyn.gale@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:finn.galindo@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:cali.galouzis@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:maria.galouzis@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:michael.gillard@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:richard.gohl@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:lynlee.graham@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:rod.grant@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:jayne.hall@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:sandra.hall@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:jeff.healey@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:chris.higgs@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:kane.hillman@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:denise.hoskin@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:sandy.hosking@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:andrew.hudson@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:billy.james@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:steve.jordan@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:panos.karapetsas@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:dzintra.kargans@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:olga.kascak@brighton.sa.edu.au

  • Department for Education and Child Development T/A South Australian Government SchoolsCRICOS Provider Number: 00018A

    STAFF CONTACT LISTKoki Kawaguchi koki.kawaguchi@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Deb Kay deb.kay@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Kerstie Kershaw kerstie.kershaw@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Michael King michael.king@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Tristan Kouwenhoven tristan.kouwenhoven@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Jack Kyriakou jack.kyriakou@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Helen Lee helen.lee@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Gerald Little gerald.little@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Angela MacDonald angela.macdonald@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Beth MacLeod beth.macleod@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Tony Mahar tony.mahar@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Nicola Martin nicola.martin@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Esther McCann esther.mccann@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Kristin McDonnell kristin.mcdonnell@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Michael Monteodorisio michael.monteodorisio@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Sarah Moody sarah.moody@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Cherie Morgan cherie.morgan@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Sam Moyle sam.moyle@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Lori Mulhall lori.mulhall@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Melissa Nottle melissa.nottle@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Clynton Oakley clynton.oakley@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Tara Olonga tara.olonga@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Olivia ONeill olivia.oneill@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Mark Orchard mark.orchard@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Jacinda Ormston jacinda.ormston@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Michelle Ovan michelle.ovan@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Laura Packard laura.packard@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Jennifer Panno jennifer.panno@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Debbie Parsons debbie.parsons@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Pam Parsons pam.parsons@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Yasmin Paterson yasmin.paterson@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Peter Pawlowsky peter.pawlowsky@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Michelle Pretorius michelle.pretorius@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Sarah Raymond sarah.raymond@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Solenn Reffay solenn.reffay@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Hayley Reid hayley.reid@brighton.sa.edu.au

    Barbara Richards barbara.richards@brighton.sa.edu.au

    305 Brighton Road, North Brighton SA 5048 P:+61 8 8375 8200 E: admin@brighton.sa.edu.auSpecial Interest Music P:+61 8 8375 8215 I Special Interest Volleyball P:+61 8 8375 8207brightonss.sa.edu.au

    mailto:koki.kawaguchi@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:deb.kay@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:kerstie.kershaw@brighton.sa.edu.aumailto:michael.king@br