Ruby Major Elementary School: Certificated Staff List Major Elementary School: Certificated Staff List ... GAINES, SHELBEY K TEACHER ... Ruby Major Elementary School: Certificated Staff List

  • Published on
    06-Feb-2018

  • View
    220

  • Download
    4

Transcript

Ruby Major Elementary School: Certificated Staff ListName Position - Grade / Class EmailANDERSON, BRITTANY RUTH TEACHER - GRADE 1 Brittany.Anderson@mnps.orgBARNARD, MOLLY A COUNSELOR - ES Molly.Barnard@mnps.orgBIBEAU, DIANA TEACHER - GRADE 4 Diana.Bibeau@mnps.orgBRANUM, BETHANY TEACHER - GRADE 1 Bethany.Branum@mnps.orgBRIDGES, TAM TEACHER - GRADE 3 Tam.Bridges@mnps.orgBROWN, MICHAELA DIANE TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Michaela.Brown@mnps.orgCAREY, JULIE ANN TEACHER - GRADE 4 Julie.Carey@mnps.orgCARR, JESSICA DRYDEN TEACHER - GRADE 2 Jessica.Carr@mnps.orgCHANDLER, APRIL LEIGH TEACHER - EX ED RESOURCE April.Chandler@mnps.orgCLARK, MELANIE LIBRARIAN Melanie.Clark@mnps.orgCOGGIN, KRISTI P TEACHER - EX ED Kristi.Coggin@mnps.orgCOLBERT, KIMBERLY S TEACHER - GRADE 4 kimberly.colbert@mnps.orgCOOK-ARGO, ALLISON JOY TEACHER - GRADE 2 Allison.Cook-Argo@mnps.orgCORMIER, AMANDA MARIE-ESCH TEACHER - EX ED Amanda.Cormier@mnps.orgCORTNER, RACHEL HALL TEACHER - ART Rachel.Cortner@mnps.orgDELK, STACEY MARIE TEACHER - GRADE 3 Stacey.Delk@mnps.orgGAINES, SHELBEY K TEACHER - GRADE 3 Shelbey.Gaines@mnps.orgGAITER, JANICE DIANNE TEACHER - GRADE 2 Janice.Gaiter@mnps.orgGATLIN, KRISTEN L TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Kristen.Gatlin@mnps.orgGEELS, ELYSE MARIE TEACHER - GRADE 3 Elyse.Geels@mnps.orgGRAVES, COURTNEY R TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Courtney.Graves@mnps.orgGREGORY, JEAN H SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Jean.Gregory@mnps.orgHAYLE, KIMBERLY S TEACHER - GRADE 4 kimberly.hayle@mnps.orgHERRON, JULIE TEACHER - GRADE 3 Julie.Herron@mnps.orgJACKSON, DONNA F TEACHER - GRADE 2 Donna.Jackson@mnps.orgKALLAOS, BRIDGET M TEACHER - ES EL Bridget.Kallaos@mnps.orgKALLAOS, SAMUEL TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Samuel.Kallaos@mnps.orgKEEL, ABBY JO TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Abby.Keel@mnps.orgLOUDERMILK, JON C TEACHER - GRADE 2 Jon.Loudermilk@mnps.orgMANN, MANDY NICOLE TEACHER - PRE-K Mandy.Mann@mnps.orgMAYO, KEVANN BERNARD TEACHER - GRADE 1 Kevann.Mayo@mnps.orgMILAM, MELISSA TEACHER - GRADE 3 Melissa.Milam@mnps.orgMILLER, BELINDA G SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Belinda.Miller@mnps.orgMORENO, CAITLIN MARYANNA TEACHER - GRADE 2 Caitlin.Moreno@mnps.orgMORGAN, KAREN S SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Karen.Morgan@mnps.orgMUCHA, STACEY A TEACHER - GRADE 1 Stacey.Mucha@mnps.orgPADGETT, CARRIE B COACH - LITERACY Carrie.Padgett@mnps.orgPERETTI, KATELYN AMELIA TEACHER - GRADE 3 Katelyn.Peretti@mnps.orgPOINTER, MICHAEL S TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE Micheal.Pointer@mnps.orgPOSTON, SETH TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE Seth.Poston@mnps.orgROGAN, JENNIFER SUE TEACHER - GRADE 1 Jennifer.Rogan@mnps.orgSHREEVE, ERICA TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Erica.Shreeve@mnps.orgSMITH, DEBORAH L TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Deborah.Smith@mnps.orgSTORY, LINDSAY TEACHER - GRADE 1 Lindsay.Story@mnps.orgSTURGILL, LAURA TEACHER - ART Laura.Sturgill@mnps.orgTAYLOR-STATOM, YOLANDA Y PRINCIPAL - ASST ES Yolanda.Taylor@mnps.orgTHOMPSON, PHYLLIS ANDREA SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Phyllis.Thompson@mnps.orgTRAMONTANO, JEANNETTE MARIE TEACHER - ART Jeannette.Tramontano@mnps.orgWESTVEER, MICHAEL K PRINCIPAL - ES Michael.Westveer@mnps.orgRuby Major Elementary School: Certificated Staff ListName Position - Grade / Class EmailWILMORE, JILL H MGR - GRANTS Jill.Wilmore@mnps.orgWOODALL, HEATHER RENEE TEACHER - GRADE 4 Heather.Woodall@mnps.orgYOUNG, STACY C TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Stacy.Young@mnps.org

Recommended

View more >