Ruby Major Elementary School: Certificated Staff List Major Elementary School: Certificated Staff List ... GAINES, SHELBEY K TEACHER ... Ruby Major Elementary School: Certificated Staff List

  • View
    220

  • Download
    4

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

  • Ruby Major Elementary School: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    ANDERSON, BRITTANY RUTH TEACHER - GRADE 1 Brittany.Anderson@mnps.org

    BARNARD, MOLLY A COUNSELOR - ES Molly.Barnard@mnps.org

    BIBEAU, DIANA TEACHER - GRADE 4 Diana.Bibeau@mnps.org

    BRANUM, BETHANY TEACHER - GRADE 1 Bethany.Branum@mnps.org

    BRIDGES, TAM TEACHER - GRADE 3 Tam.Bridges@mnps.org

    BROWN, MICHAELA DIANE TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Michaela.Brown@mnps.org

    CAREY, JULIE ANN TEACHER - GRADE 4 Julie.Carey@mnps.org

    CARR, JESSICA DRYDEN TEACHER - GRADE 2 Jessica.Carr@mnps.org

    CHANDLER, APRIL LEIGH TEACHER - EX ED RESOURCE April.Chandler@mnps.org

    CLARK, MELANIE LIBRARIAN Melanie.Clark@mnps.org

    COGGIN, KRISTI P TEACHER - EX ED Kristi.Coggin@mnps.org

    COLBERT, KIMBERLY S TEACHER - GRADE 4 kimberly.colbert@mnps.org

    COOK-ARGO, ALLISON JOY TEACHER - GRADE 2 Allison.Cook-Argo@mnps.org

    CORMIER, AMANDA MARIE-ESCH TEACHER - EX ED Amanda.Cormier@mnps.org

    CORTNER, RACHEL HALL TEACHER - ART Rachel.Cortner@mnps.org

    DELK, STACEY MARIE TEACHER - GRADE 3 Stacey.Delk@mnps.org

    GAINES, SHELBEY K TEACHER - GRADE 3 Shelbey.Gaines@mnps.org

    GAITER, JANICE DIANNE TEACHER - GRADE 2 Janice.Gaiter@mnps.org

    GATLIN, KRISTEN L TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Kristen.Gatlin@mnps.org

    GEELS, ELYSE MARIE TEACHER - GRADE 3 Elyse.Geels@mnps.org

    GRAVES, COURTNEY R TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Courtney.Graves@mnps.org

    GREGORY, JEAN H SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Jean.Gregory@mnps.org

    HAYLE, KIMBERLY S TEACHER - GRADE 4 kimberly.hayle@mnps.org

    HERRON, JULIE TEACHER - GRADE 3 Julie.Herron@mnps.org

    JACKSON, DONNA F TEACHER - GRADE 2 Donna.Jackson@mnps.org

    KALLAOS, BRIDGET M TEACHER - ES EL Bridget.Kallaos@mnps.org

    KALLAOS, SAMUEL TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Samuel.Kallaos@mnps.org

    KEEL, ABBY JO TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Abby.Keel@mnps.org

    LOUDERMILK, JON C TEACHER - GRADE 2 Jon.Loudermilk@mnps.org

    MANN, MANDY NICOLE TEACHER - PRE-K Mandy.Mann@mnps.org

    MAYO, KEVANN BERNARD TEACHER - GRADE 1 Kevann.Mayo@mnps.org

    MILAM, MELISSA TEACHER - GRADE 3 Melissa.Milam@mnps.org

    MILLER, BELINDA G SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Belinda.Miller@mnps.org

    MORENO, CAITLIN MARYANNA TEACHER - GRADE 2 Caitlin.Moreno@mnps.org

    MORGAN, KAREN S SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Karen.Morgan@mnps.org

    MUCHA, STACEY A TEACHER - GRADE 1 Stacey.Mucha@mnps.org

    PADGETT, CARRIE B COACH - LITERACY Carrie.Padgett@mnps.org

    PERETTI, KATELYN AMELIA TEACHER - GRADE 3 Katelyn.Peretti@mnps.org

    POINTER, MICHAEL S TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE Micheal.Pointer@mnps.org

    POSTON, SETH TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE Seth.Poston@mnps.org

    ROGAN, JENNIFER SUE TEACHER - GRADE 1 Jennifer.Rogan@mnps.org

    SHREEVE, ERICA TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Erica.Shreeve@mnps.org

    SMITH, DEBORAH L TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Deborah.Smith@mnps.org

    STORY, LINDSAY TEACHER - GRADE 1 Lindsay.Story@mnps.org

    STURGILL, LAURA TEACHER - ART Laura.Sturgill@mnps.org

    TAYLOR-STATOM, YOLANDA Y PRINCIPAL - ASST ES Yolanda.Taylor@mnps.org

    THOMPSON, PHYLLIS ANDREA SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Phyllis.Thompson@mnps.org

    TRAMONTANO, JEANNETTE MARIE TEACHER - ART Jeannette.Tramontano@mnps.org

    WESTVEER, MICHAEL K PRINCIPAL - ES Michael.Westveer@mnps.org

  • Ruby Major Elementary School: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    WILMORE, JILL H MGR - GRANTS Jill.Wilmore@mnps.org

    WOODALL, HEATHER RENEE TEACHER - GRADE 4 Heather.Woodall@mnps.org

    YOUNG, STACY C TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Stacy.Young@mnps.org