Smith Springs Elementary School: Certificated Staff Springs Elementary School: Certificated Staff List Name Position - Grade / Class Email ARELLANO, ROCIO TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Rocio.Arellano@mnps.org

  • Published on
    07-Mar-2018

  • View
    214

  • Download
    2

Transcript

Smith Springs Elementary School: Certificated Staff ListName Position - Grade / Class EmailARELLANO, ROCIO TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Rocio.Arellano@mnps.orgBILLINGS, CORINNE TEACHER - GRADE 4 Corinne.Billings@mnps.orgBLEDSOE, BENJAMIN B TEACHER - GRADE 4 Benjamin.Bledsoe@mnps.orgBROOKS, SUZANNE G TEACHER - GRADE 3 Suzanne.Brooks@mnps.orgCONFER, BRIELLE A TEACHER - ES EL Brielle.Confer@mnps.orgCOUTURE, KILEY TEACHER - GRADE 3 Kiley.Couture@mnps.orgDAVIS, ANGELA PRINCIPAL - ASST ES Angela.Davis@mnps.orgEDWARDS, BECCA LEANN TEACHER - GRADE 3 Becca.Edwards@mnps.orgENGLAND, HALEY SHAE TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Haley.England@mnps.orgENGLE, ALLIE JO TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Allie.Walker@mnps.orgFOLLIS, KIMBERLY LAUREN TEACHER - GRADE 1 Kimberly.Follis@mnps.orgFORMAN, LANCE PRINCIPAL - ES lance.forman@mnps.orgFRANTZ, JILLIAN J TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Jillian.Frantz@mnps.orgGARZA, TONI TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Toni.Garza@mnps.orgGERBSCH, ALLISON R TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Allison.Gerbsch@mnps.orgGONZALEZ, MONA J TEACHER - GRADE 1 Mona.Gonzalez@mnps.orgGORDON, LEIGHANN TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Leighann.Gordon@mnps.orgGREENE, BRITTANY AMANDA TEACHER - PRE-K Brittany.Greene@mnps.orgHAYGOOD, LISA M TEACHER - GRADE 3 Lisa.Haygood@mnps.orgHILL, MICHELLE BIEDENBACH TEACHER - GRADE 4 Michelle.Biedenbach@mnps.orgHOLT, QUANICA L TEACHER - EX ED Quanica.Holt@mnps.orgHOOPER, DENISE M COUNSELOR - ES Denise.Hooper@mnps.orgJOHNSON, HOPE IRENE TEACHER - GRADE 2 Hope.Johnson@mnps.orgLEE, COURTNEY TEACHER - EX ED Courtney.Lee@mnps.orgMAYES, CAMILLE TEACHER - GRADE 2 Camille.Mayes@mnps.orgMCKENZIE, MARY BETH TEACHER - GRADE 4 Mary.Mckenzie@mnps.orgMCLEMORE, KATHERINE TEACHER - GRADE 3 Katherine.Mclemore@mnps.orgMORGAN, TABITHA MICHELLE TEACHER - PRE-K Tabitha.Morgan@mnps.orgMULLINS, KATHERINE LEE TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Katherine.Mullins@mnps.orgPARSLEY, EMILY E COACH - INSTRUCTIONAL Emily.Parsley@mnps.orgPERRY, MATTHEW J TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE Matthew.Perry@mnps.orgPOPPE, EMMA LOUSIE TEACHER - GRADE 1 Emma.Poppe@mnps.orgRAWSON, DEANNA MARIE TEACHER - EX ED Deanna.Rawson@mnps.orgSALGADO, JENNIFER MICHELLE ARNOLD LIBRARIAN Jennifer.Salgado@mnps.orgSANDERS, JACQUELINE JOHANNAH TEACHER - GRADE 3 Jacqueline.Sanders@mnps.orgSCOGGINS, LORA KATE TEACHER - ART Lora.Scoggins@mnps.orgSILVA, MISSY M TEACHER - GRADE 1 Missy.Silva@mnps.orgSIMMONS, ASHLEIGH SPEIGHT TEACHER - GRADE 3 Ashleigh.Simmons@mnps.orgSMITH, AMANDA B TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE Amanda.Smith@mnps.orgSTRAWN, ELIZABETH CLAIRE TEACHER - GRADE 1 Elizabeth.Strawn@mnps.orgTAYLOR JR, ARTHUR R DEAN - STUDENTS ELEM Arthur.TaylorJr@mnps.orgTHOUIN, ELIZABETH RACHEL TEACHER - PRE-K Elizabeth.Thouin@mnps.orgVOREAS, EMILY KALLIOPI TEACHER - GRADE 2 Emily.Voreas@mnps.org

Recommended

View more >