Meeting Participants for J5-CN-177 ... Meeting Participants for J5-CN-177 International Conference on

  • View
    0

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Text of Meeting Participants for J5-CN-177 ... Meeting Participants for J5-CN-177 International Conference...

  • Meeting Participants for J5-CN-177

    International Conference on Effective Nuclear Regulatory Systems - Further Enhancing the Global Nuclear Safety and

    Security Regime

    Cape Town 2009-12-14 - 2009-12-18

    Page 1 of 4522-Jan-10

  • Designating Member Name of Participant Address State / Organization ARGENTINA

    Lee Gonzales, Horacio National Regulatory Authority Av. del Libertador 8250 Buenos Aires 1429 Argentina

    1

    Fax: +541167798460 EMail: hlee@cae.arn.gov.ar

    Rojo, Ana Autoridad Regulatoria Nuclear Av del Libertador 8250 Buenos Aires 1429 Argentina

    2

    Fax: +54 11 6779 8460 EMail: arojo@cae.arn.gov.ar

    AUSTRALIA Evans, Rhonda ARPANSA

    P.O. Box 655 Miranda, NSW 1490 Australia

    3

    EMail: rhonda.evans@arpansa.gov.au BANGLADESH

    Samina, Rahman Nuclear Safety & Radiation Control Division Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission 4 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue P.O. Box No. 240 Ramna, Dhaka-1000 Bangladesh

    4

    Fax: +88 02 9660768 EMail: samina_nita@yahoo.com

    BELGIUM Vincent, Nys AFCN/FANC

    36 Ravenstein street Brussels 1000 Belgium

    5

    EMail: vincent.nys@fanc.fgov.be BRAZIL

    Goncalves, Marcello National Nuclear Energy Commission (CNEN) Rua General Severiano 90 Botafogo 22294-900 Rio de Janeiro Brazil

    6

    Fax: +55 21 2173 2323 EMail: mgoncalves@cnen.gov.br; telo@ird.gov.br

    Page 2 of 4522-Jan-10

  • Designating Member Name of Participant Address State / Organization

    Goncalves, Odair Brazilian Nuclear Energy Commision (CNEN) Rua General Severiano, 90 sala 204 Botafogo 22290-901 Rio de Janeiro Brazil

    7

    Fax: +552121732103 EMail: odair@cnen.gov.br

    Yamamoto, Ricardo Ministry of Science and Technology - Programa Técnico-Científico Nuclear -PTCN SPO - Área 5 - Quadra 3 - Bloco F Distrito Federal 70610-200 Brazil

    8

    Fax: +55 61 3411 5008 EMail: ryamamoto@mct.gov.br

    BULGARIA Batandjieva, Borislava Ivanova Attemsgasse 7-A19

    1220 Vienna Austria

    9

    Fax: +4312642750 EMail: Borislava.Batandjieva@chello.at

    Tzotchev, Sergey Nuclear Regulatory Agency 69, Shipchenski Prokhod Boulevard 1574 Sofia Bulgaria

    10

    Fax: +3592 9406919 EMail: s.tzotchev@bnra.bg

    CANADA Jammal, Ramzi Regulatory Operations Branch

    Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission 280 Slater Street P.O. Box 1046 Ottawa K1P 5S9 Ontario Canada

    11

    Fax: 613-995--5086 EMail: ramzi.jammal@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca

    Mullin, Shayne Keith Nuclear Safety National Defence Headquarters Maj. Gen. George Pearkes Bhd 1D1 Col by Dr Ottawa OW, K1A 0K2 Canada

    12

    Fax: +1 613 992 5537 EMail: shayne.mullin@forces.gc.ca

    Page 3 of 4522-Jan-10

  • Designating Member Name of Participant Address State / Organization

    Nguyen, Thanh Son Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission (CNSC) 280 Slater Street P.O. Box 1046 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5S9 Canada

    13

    Fax: +1 613 9955086 EMail: nguyens@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca

    CHINA Hao, Xiaofeng National Nuclear Safety Administration (NNSA)

    115 Xizhimennei Nanxiaojie 100035 Beijing China

    14

    Fax: +861066556355 EMail: hxf@263.net

    Jiang, Wei Department of International Cooperation Ministry of Environmental Protection 115 Xizhimennei Nanxiaojie Xicheng District 100035 Beijing China

    15

    Fax: +861066556532 EMail: jiangwei@mep.gov.cn

    Liu, Hua National Nuclear Safety Administration Ministry of Environmental Protection 115 Na Xiao Jie Xi Zhi Men Nei 100035 Beijing China

    16

    Fax: +861066126715 EMail: liu.hua@bbn.cn

    Mao, Yahong Northern reginal office for nuclear and radiation safety ,MEP of China 11th floor of Zhongtieke building, 2, Daliushu Road, Haidian Distrct, Beijing, China 2, Daliushu Road Haidian District 100081 Beijing China

    17

    Fax: +86-010-51199908 EMail: yahongmao@hotmail.com

    Qu, Zhimin China Atomic Energy Authority (CAEA) Hejian Plaza 652 Chegong Zhuang Street 12 West District Beijing China

    18

    Fax: +86 (10) 8830 6869 EMail: zm_qu@yahoo.com

    Page 4 of 4522-Jan-10

  • Designating Member Name of Participant Address State / Organization

    Zhu, Hong Ministry of Environment Protection (MEP) Nuclear Safety Center (NSC) 115 Xizhimennei Nanxiaojie 100035 Beijing China

    19

    Fax: +861062257804 EMail: zhuhong_nsc@hotmail.com

    CÔTE D'IVOIRE Akoussi, Kouassi Jacob Ministry of Mines and Energy

    B.P. V50 Cote d'Ivoire

    20

    Fax: +225 20 21 53 20 EMail: akoussijacob@yahoo.fr

    Djetouan epse Kouassi, Blanche Adelaide

    Ministry of Mines and Energy Place de la Republique Avenue Houdaille B.P. 2541 Abidjan 01 Cote d'Ivoire

    21

    Fax: 00225 20 320380 EMail: djetouanb@yahoo.fr

    CROATIA Kubelka, Dragan State Office for Radiation

    Protection Frankopanska 11 10000 Zagreb Croatia

    22

    Fax: +38514881780 EMail: dragan.kubelka@dzzz.hr

    Tecic, Zdravka State Office for Nuclear Safety Ulica Grada Vukovara 284/10 10000 Zagreb Croatia

    23

    Fax: +385 1 4830109; +385 1 4830 109 EMail: zdravka.tecic@dzns.hr

    CZECH REPUBLIC Drabova, Dana State Office for Nuclear Safety (SÚJB)

    Senovazne námesti 9 110 00 Praha 1 Czech Republic

    24

    Fax: +420 2 21624704 EMail: dana.drabova@sujb.cz

    Page 5 of 4522-Jan-10

  • Designating Member Name of Participant Address State / Organization EGYPT

    El-Hemamy, Soheir National Centre for Nuclear Safety and Radiation Control 3 Aghmad El-Zomor Nasr City Cairo 1175 Egypt

    25

    Fax: +202-22740238 EMail: ksoheir@yahoo.com

    ESTONIA Lust, Merle Eesti Energia AS

    Laki 24 Tallinn Estonia

    26

    EMail: merle.lust@gmail.com Muru, Karin Estonian Radiation Protection Centre

    Kopli 76, 10416 Tallinn Estonia

    27

    Fax: +3726644901 EMail: karin.muru@kiirguskeskus.ee

    ETHIOPIA Wollel Tiruneh, Getachew Ethiopian Radiation Protection Authority (ERPA)

    Africa Avenue P.O. Box 20486 Code 1000 Addis Ababa Ethiopia

    28

    Fax: +251 11 6620495 EMail: gwollel@yahoo.com

    FINLAND Heinonen, Jussi STUK - Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority

    Nuclear Waste and Material Regulation Laipatie 4, P.O.Box 14 FI-008811 Helsinki Finland

    29

    Fax: +358 975988670 EMail: jussi.heinonen@stuk.fi

    Laaksonen, Jukka Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority of Finland (STUK) P.O. Box 14 FIN-00881 Helsinki Finland

    30

    Fax: +358 975988216 EMail: jukka.laaksonen@stuk.fi

    Page 6 of 4522-Jan-10

  • Designating Member Name of Participant Address State / Organization FRANCE

    Briere, Michel Institute for Radiological Protection and Nuclear Safety (IRSN) 31 Avenue de la Division B.P. 17 92262 Fontenay aux Roses Cedex France

    31

    Fax: +33158359289 EMail: michel.briere@irsn.fr

    Gillet, Guillaume ASN-Autorite de Surete Nucleaire International Relations Department 6 Place du Colonel Bourgoin 75012 Paris France

    32

    Fax: +33 1 40 19 88 36 EMail: guillaume.gillet@asn.fr

    Jouve, Anne-Cécile IRSN BP 17 31, avenue de la Division Leclerc Fontenay-aux-Roses 92262 France

    33

    Fax: +33158357976 EMail: anne-cecile.jouve@irsn.fr

    Lacoste, Andre-Claude Autorite de Surete Nucleaire (ASN) 6 place du Colonel Bourgoin 75572 Paris Cedex 12 France

    34

    Fax: +33 1 4019 8624 EMail: andre-claude.lacoste@asn.fr

    Serres, Christophe Institut de Radioprotection et de Sûreté Nucléaire 31 avenue de la Division Leclerc Fontenay aux roses BP17 92262 France

    35

    EMail: christophe.serres@irsn.fr Tichauer, Michael IRSN

    BP 17 Fontenay-aux-roses Cedex 92262 France

    36

    Fax: +33 1 58 35 79 73 EMail: michael.tichauer@irsn.fr

    Page 7 of 4522-Jan-10

  • Designating Member Name of Participant Address State / Organization GERMANY

    Herttrich, Michael Bundesministerium für Umwelt, Naturschutz und Reaktorsicherheit (BMU) Robert Schuman Platz 3 Postfach 12 06 29 53048 Bonn Germany

    37

    EMail: Michael.Herttrich@bmu.bund.de Klonk, Hartmut Bundesamt fuer Strahlenschutz ( BfS)

    Federal Office for Radiation Protection Department of Nuclear Safety PO Box 10 01 49 D-38201 Salzgitter Germany

    38

    Fax: +493018333 1885 EMail: hklonk@bfs.de

    Schmitz, Sibille Gesellschaft fuer Anlagen- und Reaktorsicherheit mbH Schwertnergasse 1 50667 Koeln Germany

    39

    Fax: +49221206810693 EMail: Sibille.Schmitz@GRS.de

    Stoppa, Gisela Federal Ministry for the Environment Robert Schumann Platz 3 Bonn 53173 Germany

    40

    EMail: gisela.stoppa@bmu.bund.de Teske, Hartmuth Gesellschaft fuer Anlagen und Reaktorsicherheit (GRS)

    mbH Kurfuerstendamm 200 10719 Berlin Germany

    41

    Fax: +49 30 88589 154 EMail: Hartmuth.Teske@grs.de

    Weidenbrueck, Kai Federal Ministry for the Environment Robert Schuman-Platz 3 52175 Bonn Germany

    42

    Fax: +49228993052989 EMail: Kai.Weidenbrueck@bmu.bund.de

    Page 8 of 4522-Jan-10

  • Designating Member Name of Participant Address State / Organization GHANA

    Emi-Reynolds, Geoffrey Ghana Atomic Energy Commission (GAEC) Radiation Protection Institute National Nuclear Research Institute Atomic Road P.O. Box 80 Legon Accra Ghana

    43

    Fax: +233 21 400807/401272 EMail: g.emi-reynolds@gaecgh.org; rpbgaec@ghana.com

    HUNGARY Lux, Iván Hu