McGavock High School: Certificated Staff List - JULIUS B SPEC ... PARHAM, HAROLD R TEACHER ... McGavock High School: Certificated Staff List Name Position - Grade / Class Email

  • Published on
    20-Mar-2018

  • View
    215

  • Download
    2

Transcript

<ul><li><p>McGavock High School: Certificated Staff List</p><p>Name Position - Grade / Class Email</p><p>ALLEN, ANGELA M SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Angela.Allen@mnps.org</p><p>ALUOCH, DANIEL O TEACHER - EX ED Daniel.Aluoch@mnps.org</p><p>BAKER, TARA M PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Lillian.Baird@mnps.org</p><p>BARKLEY, PAULA M SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Tara.Baker@mnps.org</p><p>BARR, JIA RONEISHA TEACHER - ENGLISH Paula.Barkley@mnps.org</p><p>BASKIN JR, ROBERT E TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Jia.Barr@mnps.org</p><p>BAUGHMAN, EMILY CHRISTINE TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Robert.Baskin@mnps.org</p><p>BEADLE, SHEMEKA D COUNSELOR - HS Emily.Baughman@mnps.org</p><p>BENDER, MARY J TEACHER - EX ED Shemeka.Beadle@mnps.org</p><p>BERRY, STEPHEN L TEACHER - SCIENCE Mary.Bender@mnps.org</p><p>BHEGANI, ASHLEY TEACHER - MATH Stephen.Berry@mnps.org</p><p>BISSINGER, KURT TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Ashley.Bhegani@mnps.org</p><p>BOURNE JR, TYLER CARR TEACHER - MATH Kurt.Bissinger@mnps.org</p><p>BRASWELL, CHELSEA BIVENS TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES SOCI Chelsea.Braswell@mnps.org</p><p>BRIDGES, RYAN KRISTOPHER TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Ryan.Bridges@mnps.org</p><p>BROWN, LAVERNE Y TEACHER - EX ED Laverne.Brown@mnps.org</p><p>BUCHANAN, PETER A TEACHER - MATH Peter.Buchanan@mnps.org</p><p>BURR, DAVID TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES ECON David.Burr@mnps.org</p><p>CALDWELL, SABRINA LEIGH TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Sabrina.Caldwell@mnps.org</p><p>CARELLA, RAEANNE MARIE TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Raeanne.Carella@mnps.org</p><p>CASTRO, REGINA C. TEACHER - ENGLISH Regina.Castro@mnps.org</p><p>CHILDRESS, PAUL W SPEC - CLASSROOM MGMT Paul.Childress@mnps.org</p><p>CHILDRESS, ROBERT L TEACHER - EX ED Robert.Childress@mnps.org</p><p>CLARK, RICHARD TEACHER - CTE CRIMINAL JUSTICE Richard.Clark@mnps.org</p><p>CRAWFORD, SHANNON M PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Shannon.Crawford@mnps.org</p><p>CROSS, ELYSSA KAY TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Elyssa.Cross@mnps.org</p><p>DEEL, TERI COUNSELOR - HS Teri.Deel@mnps.org</p><p>DEPRIEST, DAVID WAYNE TEACHER - MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL David.Depriest@mnps.org</p><p>DISMUKE, DORLISA A TEACHER - MATH Dorlisa.Dismuke@mnps.org</p><p>DONALDSON, CLARISSA LYNN TEACHER - MATH Clarissa.Donaldson@mnps.org</p><p>DORRIS, BRENT TEACHER - RECOVERY A+ LAB Brent.Dorris@mnps.org</p><p>DOUGLAS, PAUL TEACHER - CTE AUTOMOTIVES Paul.Douglas@mnps.org</p><p>DUBROVENSKY, NATALYA TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Natalya.Dubrovensky@mnps.org</p><p>DUNN, KARYN RUTH TEACHER - CTE CULINARY ARTS Karyn.Dunn-Kiprotich@mnps.org</p><p>ELLIOTT, LUCAS TEACHER - MATH Lucas.Elliott@mnps.org</p><p>ERICKSON, JOY TEACHER - MATH Joy.Erickson@mnps.org</p><p>FISHER, SCOTT L TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Scott.Fisher@mnps.org</p><p>FULLER II, H. MITCHELL TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Mitch.Fuller@mnps.org</p><p>GALAT, GABRIELLE WEHMEYER TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Gabrielle.Galat@mnps.org</p><p>GATLIN, JENNIFER TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS &amp; MKTG Jennifer.Gatlin@mnps.org</p><p>GENTRY-BROOME, CRISTIANA M TEACHER - ARTS DRAMA &amp; DANCE cristiana.gentry-broome@mnps.org</p><p>GIDDENS, ASHLEY MICHELLE COUNSELOR - HS Ashley.Giddens@mnps.org</p><p>GILLAND, ASHLIE J TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Ashlie.Gilland@mnps.org</p><p>GLANCY, JACOB COACH - ACADEMY Jacob.Glancy@mnps.org</p><p>GORE, JULIUS B SPEC - CLASSROOM MGMT Julius.Gore@mnps.org</p><p>GRAY, ERIKA LEIGH TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Erika.Gray@mnps.org</p><p>HAMILTON, MICHAEL TEACHER - MATH Michael.Hamilton@mnps.org</p><p>HAMMONS, NANCY S LIBRARIAN - SECONDARY Nancy.Hammons@mnps.org</p><p>HAWKINS, COURTNEY REVE TEACHER - CTE AGRICULTURE Courtney.Hawkins@mnps.org</p></li><li><p>McGavock High School: Certificated Staff List</p><p>Name Position - Grade / Class Email</p><p>HAZLETT, JOHN D TEACHER - MUSIC BAND Vidajane.Haynes@mnps.org</p><p>HEIMAN, KATELYN M TEACHER - MATH John.Hazlett@mnps.org</p><p>HENRY, STEPHEN COUNSELOR - HS Katelyn.Heiman@mnps.org</p><p>HICKS, ZACHARY DAVID TEACHER - ENGLISH Stephen.Henry@mnps.org</p><p>HILKIN, ALANA LEANN THOMAS COACH - EX ED Zachary.Hicks@mnps.org</p><p>HINCHMAN, BRIAN L TEACHER - CTE DIGITAL DESIGN Alana.Hilkin@mnps.org</p><p>HINCHMAN, STACEY C TEACHER - ENGLISH Brian.Hinchman@mnps.org</p><p>HODGE II, HARMON TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Stacey.Hinchman@mnps.org</p><p>HOLT, KEVIN TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Harmon.Hodge@mnps.org</p><p>HOOD JR, GEORGE TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Kevin.Holt@mnps.org</p><p>HOWARD, DOUGLAS E TEACHER - ROTC AIR FORCE George.Hood@mnps.org</p><p>HUBBELL, DAVID L PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Douglas.Howard@mnps.org</p><p>HUNT, ERIN MARIE TEACHER - ENGLISH David.Hubbell@mnps.org</p><p>JAKOBIK JR, JACK LOUIS TEACHER - EX ED Erin.Holt@mnps.org</p><p>JOHNSON JR, WILLIAM TEACHER - ART Jack.JakobikJr@mnps.org</p><p>JOHNSON, TIFFANY N SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Tiffany.Johnson@mnps.org</p><p>JONES, DANIEL TEACHER - FRESHMAN SEMINAR william.johnsonjr@mnps.org</p><p>JONES, LISA YVETTE TEACHER - CTE HEALTH SCIENCES Daniel.Jones@mnps.org</p><p>JORDAN, VINCENT T TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Lisa.Jones3@mnps.org</p><p>JOSEPH, LYNDSAY TEACHER - MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL Vincent.Jordan@mnps.org</p><p>KEITH, ROBERT DANIEL JR TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Lyndsay.Joseph@mnps.org</p><p>KIMMELL, JEFFREY K PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Robert.Keith@mnps.org</p><p>KOZAK, MICHAEL TEACHER - MATH Jeffrey.Kimmell@mnps.org</p><p>LAWLESS, EDWARD R TEACHER - ENGLISH Michael.Kozak@mnps.org</p><p>LEATHERS, MADISON DANIELLE TEACHER - EX ED Edward.Lawless@mnps.org</p><p>LEFFEW, GARY WAYNE TEACHER - ROTC AIR FORCE Madison.Leathers@mnps.org</p><p>LEVALLY, AMY REBECCA COUNSELOR - HS GaryWayne.Leffew@mnps.org</p><p>LIGHTMAN, ADAM P TEACHER - SCIENCE PHYSICS Amy.Levally@mnps.org</p><p>LILLEY, LAURA T LIBRARIAN - SECONDARY Adam.Lightman@mnps.org</p><p>LINDSEY, LAURA E TEACHER - ARTS THEATRE Laura.Lilley@mnps.org</p><p>LINDSEY, MELISSA BETH TEACHER - ART Laura.Lindsey@mnps.org</p><p>LUMPKINS, JESSICA CELESTE HARTLE TEACHER - CTE AGRICULTURE Melissa.Lindsey@mnps.org</p><p>LUNDY, JUDITH CLARE TEACHER - ENGLISH Jessie.Lumpkins@mnps.org</p><p>MALONE, JENNIFER ELAINE TEACHER - CTE HEALTH SCIENCES Judith.Lundy@mnps.org</p><p>MARTIN, CHRISTOPHER E TEACHER - ENGLISH Jennifer.Malone@mnps.org</p><p>MARTIN, CHRISTOPHER PAUL TEACHER - MATH Christopher.Martin@mnps.org</p><p>MAY, KIMBERLY G TEACHER - SCIENCE Christopher.P.Martin@mnps.org</p><p>MCCASKILL, LORI TEACHER - ENGLISH Kimberly.May@mnps.org</p><p>MCCLELLAN, PARKER ELIZABETH TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Lori.Mccaskill@mnps.org</p><p>MCCOY, JENNIFER NICOLE TEACHER - LANGUAGE FRENCH Parker.Mcclellan@mnps.org</p><p>MCGRAW, MEGAN MARIE TEACHER - EX ED Megan.Mcgraw@mnps.org</p><p>MELTON, ALEXANDRA DILLARD TEACHER - ART Alexandra.Melton@mnps.org</p><p>MINOR, KIMBERLY S TEACHER - ENGLISH Kimberly.Minor@mnps.org</p><p>MITCHELL, MARTHA K TEACHER - MATH Martha.Mitchell@mnps.org</p><p>MORENO, DENNIS K TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Dennis.Moreno@mnps.org</p><p>MORIN, LAURA-LEE LILA PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Laura.Morin@mnps.org</p><p>MYERS, SAMUEL H TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Samuel.Myers@mnps.org</p><p>NEAL-COCKRILL, NAESHARA DIONNE PRINCIPAL - ASST HS NaeShara.Neal@mnps.org</p><p>NELSON, JON AARON TEACHER - MATH Jon.Nelson@mnps.org</p></li><li><p>McGavock High School: Certificated Staff List</p><p>Name Position - Grade / Class Email</p><p>NOEL, CARRIE TEACHER - ART Carrie.Noel@mnps.org</p><p>NORWOOD, SUSAN L TEACHER - ENGLISH Susan.Norwood@mnps.org</p><p>OQUENDO, VICTOR MANUEL TEACHER - CTE AUDIO TECH ronna.o'rourke@mnps.org</p><p>O'ROURKE, RONNA G TEACHER - ENGLISH Victor.Oquendo@mnps.org</p><p>ORTNER, PETER W TEACHER - CTE ENGINEERING Peter.Ortner@mnps.org</p><p>PARHAM, HAROLD R TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES ECON Harold.Parham@mnps.org</p><p>PARRISH, CHALONNE TEACHER - MATH Chalonne.Parrish@mnps.org</p><p>PATTERSON, CARRIE M TEACHER - EX ED Carrie.Patterson@mnps.org</p><p>PAYNE, TIFFANY TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Tiffany.Payne@mnps.org</p><p>PHELPS, MATTHEW T TEACHER - ENGLISH Matthew.Phelps@mnps.org</p><p>PITZER, DOTTIANNE P TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Dottianne.Pitzer@mnps.org</p><p>POPE, EMILY M TEACHER - ENGLISH Emily.Pope@mnps.org</p><p>PORENTA, NIKOLINA TEACHER - ENGLISH Nikolina.Porenta@mnps.org</p><p>RANDALL, BARCLAY TEACHER - CTE BROADCASTING Barclay.Randall@mnps.org</p><p>RAWSON, JEFFREY P TEACHER - EX ED Jeffrey.Rawson@mnps.org</p><p>RICE JR, GERALD M TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Gerald.Rice@mnps.org</p><p>ROBERTSON, AUTUMN MCCARLEY TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS &amp; MKTG Autumn.Robertson@mnps.org</p><p>ROBINSON, QUINTIN ORLANDO TEACHER - CTE AGRICULTURE Quintin.Robinson@mnps.org</p><p>ROBINSON, TEARA N TEACHER - ENGLISH Teara.Robinson@mnps.org</p><p>RODGERS, PATRICE TEACHER - MATH Patrice.Rodgers@mnps.org</p><p>ROSSBERG, MEAGHAN TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Meaghan.Rossberg@mnps.org</p><p>ROWE, DEREK JAMES TEACHER - CTE AVIATION FLIGHT Derek.Rowe@mnps.org</p><p>SAINT-LOUIS, NADIA PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Nadia.Saint-Louis@mnps.org</p><p>SATTERFIELD, HOWARD CRAIG TEACHER - CTE AUTOMOTIVES howard.satterfield@mnps.org</p><p>SELLERS, KATRINA TEACHER - EX ED Katrina.Sellers@mnps.org</p><p>SEWELL, SARAH BETH TEACHER - EX ED Sarah.Bruce@mnps.org</p><p>SHACHAT, ANDREW FRY TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Andrew.Shachat@mnps.org</p><p>SIERRA, DONN V TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GOVT Donn.Sierra@mnps.org</p><p>SIMON, JERRI ANN TEACHER - ART Jerri.Simon@mnps.org</p><p>SKINNER, AMY K TEACHER - ENGLISH amy.skinner@mnps.org</p><p>SKINNER, CHRISTOPHER TEACHER - ENGLISH Christopher.Skinner@mnps.org</p><p>SLAZAK, MARCIN TEACHER - MATH Marcin.Slazak@mnps.org</p><p>SMITH, TERESA P TEACHER - MATH Teresa.Smith2@mnps.org</p><p>SNOW, DAVID RYAN TEACHER - ENGLISH David.Snow@mnps.org</p><p>SOUTHERN, TAMEEKA R. TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS Tameeka.Southern@mnps.org</p><p>SPANOS, SARA A TEACHER - ENGLISH Sara.Spanos@mnps.org</p><p>SPRINGER, AMANDA COUNSELOR - HS Amanda.Springer@mnps.org</p><p>STACKHOUSE, ROBERT G SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Robert.Stackhouse@mnps.org</p><p>STEWART, JULIA LYNN TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Julia.Stewart2@mnps.org</p><p>STROBEL, EVERETT M TEACHER - ENGLISH Everett.Strobel@mnps.org</p><p>SUDUT, STEFANIE TEACHER - EX ED Stefanie.Sudut@mnps.org</p><p>TAYLOR, MIA AURELIA JONES COUNSELOR - HS Mia.Jones-Taylor@mnps.org</p><p>THOMAS, MALLORY COUNSELOR - HS Mallory.Thomas@mnps.org</p><p>TRACY, BRADLEY J TEACHER - CTE CRIMINAL JUSTICE Bradley.Tracy@mnps.org</p><p>TRACY, RAECHEL RUTH TEACHER - CTE HEALTH SCIENCES Raechel.Tracy@mnps.org</p><p>TRIPP, ROBERT O TEACHER - EX ED Robert.Tripp@mnps.org</p><p>TROGLIN, KELLY RYANNE TEACHER - EX ED Kelly.Troglin@mnps.org</p><p>TURNER, CARMEN R TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GOVT Carmen.Lanier@mnps.org</p><p>TUTTLE, BRETT LEE TEACHER - CTE DIGITAL DESIGN Brett.Tuttle@mnps.org</p></li><li><p>McGavock High School: Certificated Staff List</p><p>Name Position - Grade / Class Email</p><p>VIGNON, LAURA A TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Laura.Vignon@mnps.org</p><p>VIOLETTE, KATIE TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Katie.Violette@mnps.org</p><p>WALKER, MICHAEL GENE TEACHER - CTE CULINARY ARTS Michael.Walker@mnps.org</p><p>WALKER, ROBERT WESTLEE TEACHER - CTE AGRICULTURE Robert.Walker@mnps.org</p><p>WALL, ROBBIN D PRINCIPAL - HS Robbin.Wall@mnps.org</p><p>WARD, KURSTON SHEA TEACHER - ENGLISH Kurston.Ward@mnps.org</p><p>WARPINSKI, LISA TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES SOCI Lisa.Warpinski@mnps.org</p><p>WESTBROOK, DAWANN TEACHER - FRESHMAN SEMINAR Dawann.Westbrook@mnps.org</p><p>WILLIAMS, REGINA B TEACHER - MATH Regina.Williams@mnps.org</p><p>WOLFORD, AMANDA NICHOLE TEACHER - MATH Amanda.Wolford@mnps.org</p><p>WOMACK JR, JOHN WAYNE TEACHER - MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL John.Womack@mnps.org</p><p>WYATT, JOHN K TEACHER - HEALTH LIFE WELLNESS John.Wyatt@mnps.org</p><p>YOPP, CAROLINE ELIZABETH TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Caroline.Yopp@mnps.org</p><p>YOUNG, ERIC THOMAS TEACHER - EX ED Eric.Young@mnps.org</p></li></ul>

Recommended

View more >