List of RICS Accredited Mediators ... List of RICS Accredited Mediators MENA RICS Dispute Resolution

  • View
    3

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Text of List of RICS Accredited Mediators ... List of RICS Accredited Mediators MENA RICS Dispute Resolution

  • List of RICS Accredited Mediators

    MENA RICS Dispute Resolution Service maintains a list of RICS Accredited Mediators. The names appearing on this list are mediators who have successfully completed:

    • RICS Accredited Mediation training and assessment or • Training from a recognised mediation provider, which adhere to the standards of the Civil Mediation Council and passed the RICS assessment day and

    interview.

    The register also includes names of RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediators. RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediators can use their expertise to guide the parties. For example, they can provide neutral evaluation as to the prospects of success in court or arbitration based on the evidence revealed to the mediator and help the parties to achieve an outcome based on wider commercial as well as narrow legal grounds. Mediators who completed the RICS Evaluative Training are listed below with the designation ‘RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediator’.

    Please note: Those mediators that are identified with an asterisk (*) are, in addition to being RICS Accredited Mediators, also on the Global Panel of Mediators. This means that they have satisfied the criteria for selection by RICS and are eligible to receive appointment/nominations as mediators when such requests are received by RICS.

    Disclaimer: RICS makes no representation or warranty as to the suitability or professional competence of mediators on the List of RICS Accredited Mediators, beyond the fact that these individuals have duly obtained accredited status. Where parties wish to use this register to source a mediator, they are advised to make further enquiries with the mediator to ensure the mediator has the experience and skills required.

    Parties should obtain a current CV and references from the mediator directly.

    RICS assumes no responsibility or liability for any errors or out of date information in the content of this list. The information contained is provided on an “as is” basis with no guarantees of completeness, or accuracy. The below list will be reviewed and updated at regular intervals.

    For parties that require RICS to make an appointment, please contact DRS drsmena@rics.org

    mailto:drsmena@rics.org

  • Name Firm Email Location

    Ahmed Abdel Moez Turner Construction International e ammoez@tcco.com Qatar

    Mohammed Adi

    RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediator FORCE10 United Arab Emirates LLC e mmanaradi@hotmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Amjad Al Ardah e Amjad.AlArdah@khatibalami.com United Arab Emirates

    Fadi Al Ghazal e fadighazal64@yahoo.com United Arab Emirates

    Maha Al Mehairi e maha.almehairi@difccourts.ae United Arab Emirates

    Pierre Al Sammour

    RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediator Schneider Electric e pierre.sammour@se.com Lebanon

    Hasan Al Zabeel

    RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediator Hill International ME Ltd e HasanAlzabeel@hillintl.com Bahrain

    Ian Albert Colliers International e ialbert940@gmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Maryam Ali Turk Heavy Transport e maryam.arb1996@hotmail.com Bahrain

    mailto:ammoez@tcco.com mailto:mmanaradi@hotmail.com mailto:Amjad.AlArdah@khatibalami.com mailto:fadighazal64@yahoo.com mailto:maha.almehairi@difccourts.ae mailto:pierre.sammour@se.com mailto:HasanAlzabeel@hillintl.com mailto:ialbert940@gmail.com mailto:maryam.arb1996@hotmail.com

  • RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediator

    Mountasser Ali Hassan* Mshereib Properties e taser70@gmail.com Bahrain

    Hosam Almaaz e hosam.almaaz@gmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Nassir AlNasser e nassir.alnasser@difccourts.ae United Arab Emirates

    Firas Alsalih*

    RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediator e fkalsalih@gmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Nabil Altawil e nabiltawil@hillintl.com United Arab Emirates

    Aref Amer Al-Rajhi Construction L.L.C. e arefamer@gmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Alexandre Amper BDO AG e alexandre.amper@gmail.com Switzerland, Middle East

    Ahmed Awad e enga_awad@yahoo.com Egypt

    Ali Ayyad

    RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediator Keo International Consultants e aliayyad@yahoo.com Qatar

    Mohammed Mukthar Azri

    RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediator Manweir LLC e mukthartt@gmail.com Qatar

    mailto:taser70@gmail.com mailto:hosam.almaaz@gmail.com mailto:nassir.alnasser@difccourts.ae mailto:fkalsalih@gmail.com mailto:nabiltawil@hillintl.com mailto:arefamer@gmail.com mailto:alexandre.amper@gmail.com mailto:enga_awad@yahoo.com mailto:aliayyad@yahoo.com mailto:mukthartt@gmail.com

  • Natasha Bakirci e Natasha.Bakirci@difccourts.ae United Arab Emirates

    Fatima Balfaqeeh*

    RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediator R. K. A. H. Consultancy e fatima.balfaqeeh@gmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Michael Barratt

    RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediator e mike.barratt1985@outlook.com Qatar

    Jason Charles Beech Qatar Railways Company e jbeech@qr.com.qa Qatar

    Biswaranjan Behera

    RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediator Dar Al-Handasah Consultants e biswaranjanbehera@gmail.com Qatar

    Aigul Beishembieva e aigulbeishembieva@gmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Ayesha Bin Kalban e Ayesha.BinKalban@difccourts.ae United Arab Emirates

    Leslie Bird PIF Red Sea Project e timbird_standrews@yahoo.com United Arab Emirates

    James Birkby e jimbirkby88@hotmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Conrad Bromley

    RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediator HKA Global e ConradBromley@hka.com United Arab Emirates

    mailto:Natasha.Bakirci@difccourts.ae mailto:fatima.balfaqeeh@gmail.com mailto:mike.barratt1985@outlook.com mailto:jbeech@qr.com.qa mailto:biswaranjanbehera@gmail.com mailto:aigulbeishembieva@gmail.com mailto:Ayesha.BinKalban@difccourts.ae mailto:timbird_standrews@yahoo.com mailto:jimbirkby88@hotmail.com mailto:ConradBromley@hka.com

  • David Brown Currie & Brown (CI) Ltd e dbrown12345@gmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Darren Bruen

    RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediator Trans Gulf Electro Mechanical LLC e dazbruen@yahoo.com United Arab Emirates

    Ahmed Bucheeri Hisham Abdulrahman Jaffer e ahmed.bucheeri@hajgulf.com.bh Bahrain

    Matthew Bulger* e matthewbulger@hotmail.com Bahrain

    Nicola Caley e nicola.caley@hotmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Patrick Carolan DAMAC Properties Ltd e patrickcarolan3373@gmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Jetinder Chana Keo International Consultants e jet_chana@hotmail.com Qatar

    Kevin Charlton e kevin.charlton@adnec.ae United Arab Emirates

    Alan James Clark

    RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediator Clarke Barbour DMCC e aclarke2527@gmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Linda Clink e lclinkms@btconnect.com United Arab Emirates

    Igor Corelj Blackrock Expert Services e igorchohr@yahoo.co.uk United Arab Emirates

    mailto:dbrown12345@gmail.com mailto:dazbruen@yahoo.com mailto:ahmed.bucheeri@hajgulf.com.bh mailto:matthewbulger@hotmail.com mailto:nicola.caley@hotmail.com mailto:patrickcarolan3373@gmail.com mailto:jet_chana@hotmail.com mailto:kevin.charlton@adnec.ae mailto:aclarke2527@gmail.com mailto:lclinkms@btconnect.com mailto:igorchohr@yahoo.co.uk

  • Paul Craig GMCS e k666.psc@gmail.com United Kingdom

    Huw Davies e huwdavies2009@hotmail.co.uk Qatar

    Mariam Deen e Mariam.Deen@difccourts.ae United Arab Emirates

    Maria Deus* e mariajdeus@yahoo.co.uk United Arab Emirates

    Victoria Jane Downes Aedas e victoria.downes@aedas.com United Arab Emirates

    Kamal Dubey e kamaldb_dbkamal@yahoo.com United Arab Emirates

    Farah Elamin*

    RICS Accredited Evaluative Mediator Hassan Elamin Legal Consultancy e farah@elaminlegal.com United Arab Emirates

    Mohamed Salah Eldin Emam Ahmed Dar Al-Handasah Consultants e mohamed_sal67@yahoo.com United Arab Emirates

    Subramoniam Eswar E&E Engineering Consultants LLC e CEO@3eggroup.com United Arab Emirates

    Yogesh Eswarlal e yeswarlal@aldar.com United Arab Emirates

    Rachel Ewin Faithful & Gould e rachel.ewin@gmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Ali Fakhri e ali.fakhri@gmail.com United Arab Emirates

    mailto:k666.psc@gmail.com mailto:huwdavies2009@hotmail.co.uk mailto:Mariam.Deen@difccourts.ae mailto:mariajdeus@yahoo.co.uk mailto:victoria.downes@aedas.com mailto:kamaldb_dbkamal@yahoo.com mailto:farah@elaminlegal.com mailto:mohamed_sal67@yahoo.com mailto:CEO@3eggroup.com mailto:yeswarlal@aldar.com mailto:rachel.ewin@gmail.com mailto:ali.fakhri@gmail.com

  • Aliakbar Javadi Fard e AliakbarJavadiFard@hillintl.com United Arab Emirates

    Xavier Farrington TDIC e xmf.dxb@gmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Nicholas Firbank Faithful + Gould e nickfirbank@hotmail.com Saudi Arabia

    Henrietta Freeman e Henrietta.Freeman@dmcc.ae United Arab Emirates

    James Fullerton Envac Middle East FZE e jamesfullerton@gmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Avinash Gaikwad AG CONSULTANCY W.L.L. e aag100379@gmail.com Qatar

    Raymond Gammack Abu Dhabi National Exhibitions Company (ADNEC) e rgammack@outlook.com United Arab Emirates

    James Garbutt DMCC e garbutt.jp@gmail.com United Arab Emirates

    Warren Gemlik e warrengemlik@hotmail.co.uk United Arab Emirates

    Liam Gray KBR e liamgray27@yahoo.co.uk United Kingdom

    Joy Groves e jlgroves@live.co.uk Bahrain

    Rebecca Hair Deloitte e rhair@deloitte.com United Arab Emirates

    mailto:AliakbarJavadiFard@hillin