GALLAGHER BASSETT SERVICES

  • View
    634

  • Download
    24

Embed Size (px)

Text of GALLAGHER BASSETT SERVICES

  • Current as of 9/22/14 1

    Workers' Compensation, Auto Liability, General Liability

    225 South Lake Avenue, Suite 900 Pasadena, CA 91101-2602

    Please mail all medical bills and accompanying medical reports to: Gallagher Bassett Services, Inc.

    P.O. Box 23812

    Tucson, AZ 85734 All other correspondence is to be sent direct to the adjuster.

    Gallagher Bassett Liability Claims Handling Matrix

    STATE SERVICING GALLAGHER BASSETT BRANCH

  • Current as of 9/22/14 2

    STATE SERVICING GALLAGHER BASSETT BRANCH

    ALASKA

    GL Supervisor: Cheryl Barrett 949-349-9620 Cheryl_Barrett@gbtpa.com

    James Dunham 949-349-9681 James_Dunham@gbtpa.com Kareen (Sandy) Anderson, 949-349-9651 Kareen_Anderson@gbtpa.com Suzee Grant 949-427-4426 Suzee_Grant@gbtpa.com Stacy Vega 949-349-9756 Stacy_Vega@gbtpa.com MaryAnne Venigas 949-349-9719 Maria_Veniegas@gbtpa.com Auto Supervisor: Jim Gwyn 949-349-9617 Jim_Gwyn@gbtpa.com Dorothy Donnell 949-427-4419 Dorothy_Donnell@gbtpa.com Lori DeSoto, 949-349-9643 lori_desoto@gbtpa.com Claudia Cardenas 949-349-9655 Claudia_Cardenas@gbtpa.com Chau Nguyen 800-433-0181 x9661 Chau_Nguyen@gbtpa.com Scott Spencer 949-349-9695 Scott_Spencer@gbtpa.com Deanna Felix 949-349-9751 Deanna_Felix@gbtpa.com Patty Kyncy 949-349-9720 Patty_Kyncy@gbtpa.com

    Gallagher Bassett Services - 036 LA/Laguna Hills P.O. Box 30840 Laguna Hills, CA 92654 Phone: 949/458-0181 Fax: 949/588-8931 Toll Free: 800/433-0181 Cathy Meginnis, Branch Manager E-Mail: Cathy_Meginnis@gbtpa.com

    (UPS, Federal Express, etc)

    27061 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 200

    Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

    ALABAMA Supervisor: Christine Phelan 516-962-5634 Christine_Phelan@gbtpa.com Claim Representative: Jane Miller 630-282-8552 Jane_Miller@gbtpa.com Sonja Turner 717-610-3742 Sonja_Turner@gbtpa.com

    Gallagher Bassett Services - 179 (Harrisburg CV) 4 Flowers Drive Mechanicsburg, PA 17050 Phone: 717/697-0125 Fax: 717/697-0625 Todd Engle, Branch Manager 717-610-3865 E-Mail: Todd_Engle@gbtpa.com

    mailto:Cheryl_Barrett@gbtpa.commailto:James_Dunham@gbtpa.commailto:Kareen_Anderson@gbtpa.commailto:Suzee_Grant@gbtpa.commailto:Stacy_Vega@gbtpa.commailto:Maria_Veniegas@gbtpa.commailto:Jim_Gwyn@gbtpa.commailto:Dorothy_Donnell@gbtpa.commailto:lori_desoto@gbtpa.commailto:Claudia_Cardenas@gbtpa.commailto:Chau_Nguyen@gbtpa.commailto:Scott_Spencer@gbtpa.commailto:Deanna_Felix@gbtpa.commailto:Patty_Kyncy@gbtpa.commailto:Cathy_Meginnis@gbtpa.commailto:Christine_Phelan@gbtpa.commailto:Jane_Miller@gbtpa.commailto:Sonja_Turner@gbtpa.commailto:Todd_Engle@gbtpa.com

  • Current as of 9/22/14 3

    STATE SERVICING GALLAGHER BASSETT BRANCH

    ARIZONA

    GL Supervisor: Cheryl Barrett 949-349-9620 Cheryl_Barrett@gbtpa.com

    James Dunham 949-349-9681 James_Dunham@gbtpa.com Kareen (Sandy) Anderson, 949-349-9651 Kareen_Anderson@gbtpa.com Suzee Grant 949-427-4426 Suzee_Grant@gbtpa.com Stacy Vega 949-349-9756 Stacy_Vega@gbtpa.com MaryAnne Venigas 949-349-9719 Maria_Veniegas@gbtpa.com Auto Supervisor: Jim Gwyn 949-349-9617 Jim_Gwyn@gbtpa.com Dorothy Donnell 949-427-4419 Dorothy_Donnell@gbtpa.com Lori DeSoto, 949-349-9643 lori_desoto@gbtpa.com Claudia Cardenas 949-349-9655 Claudia_Cardenas@gbtpa.com Chau Nguyen 800-433-0181 x9661 Chau_Nguyen@gbtpa.com Scott Spencer 949-349-9695 Scott_Spencer@gbtpa.com Deanna Felix 949-349-9751 Deanna_Felix@gbtpa.com Patty Kyncy 949-349-9720 Patty_Kyncy@gbtpa.com

    Gallagher Bassett Services - 036 LA/Laguna Hills P.O. Box 30840 Laguna Hills, CA 92654 Phone: 949/458-0181 Fax: 949/588-8931 Toll Free: 800/433-0181 Cathy Meginnis, Branch Manager E-Mail: Cathy_Meginnis@gbtpa.com

    (UPS, Federal Express, etc)

    27061 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 200

    Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

    ARKANSAS General Liability Supervisor: Christine Phelan 516-962-5634 Christine_Phelan@gbtpa.com Senior Claim Representatives: Jane Miller 630-282-8552 Jane_Miller@gbtpa.com Sonja Turner 717-610-3742 Sonja_Turner@gbtpa.com

    Gallagher Bassett Services - 179 (Harrisburg CV) 4 Flowers Drive Mechanicsburg, PA 17050 Phone: 717/697-0125 Fax: 717/697-0625 Todd Engle, Branch Manager 717-610-3865 E-Mail: Todd_Engle@gbtpa.com

    mailto:Cheryl_Barrett@gbtpa.commailto:James_Dunham@gbtpa.commailto:Kareen_Anderson@gbtpa.commailto:Suzee_Grant@gbtpa.commailto:Stacy_Vega@gbtpa.commailto:Maria_Veniegas@gbtpa.commailto:Jim_Gwyn@gbtpa.commailto:Dorothy_Donnell@gbtpa.commailto:lori_desoto@gbtpa.commailto:Claudia_Cardenas@gbtpa.commailto:Chau_Nguyen@gbtpa.commailto:Scott_Spencer@gbtpa.commailto:Deanna_Felix@gbtpa.commailto:Patty_Kyncy@gbtpa.commailto:Cathy_Meginnis@gbtpa.commailto:Christine_Phelan@gbtpa.commailto:Jane_Miller@gbtpa.commailto:Sonja_Turner@gbtpa.commailto:Todd_Engle@gbtpa.com

  • Current as of 9/22/14 4

    STATE SERVICING GALLAGHER BASSETT BRANCH

    ARKANSAS Auto Liability Auto Supervisor: Jim Gwyn 949-349-9617 Jim_Gwyn@gbtpa.com Dorothy Donnell 949-427-4419 Dorothy_Donnell@gbtpa.com Lori DeSoto, 949-349-9643 lori_desoto@gbtpa.com Claudia Cardenas 949-349-9655 Claudia_Cardenas@gbtpa.com Chau Nguyen 800-433-0181 x9661 Chau_Nguyen@gbtpa.com Scott Spencer 949-349-9695 Scott_Spencer@gbtpa.com Deanna Felix 949-349-9751 Deanna_Felix@gbtpa.com Patty Kyncy 949-349-9720 Patty_Kyncy@gbtpa.com

    Gallagher Bassett Services - 036 LA/Laguna Hills P.O. Box 30840 Laguna Hills, CA 92654 Phone: 949/458-0181 Fax: 949/588-8931 Toll Free: 800/433-0181 Cathy Meginnis, Branch Manager E-Mail: Cathy_Meginnis@gbtpa.com

    (UPS, Federal Express, etc)

    27061 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 200

    Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

    mailto:Jim_Gwyn@gbtpa.commailto:Dorothy_Donnell@gbtpa.commailto:lori_desoto@gbtpa.commailto:Claudia_Cardenas@gbtpa.commailto:Chau_Nguyen@gbtpa.commailto:Scott_Spencer@gbtpa.commailto:Deanna_Felix@gbtpa.commailto:Patty_Kyncy@gbtpa.commailto:Cathy_Meginnis@gbtpa.com

  • Current as of 9/22/14 5

    STATE SERVICING GALLAGHER BASSETT BRANCH

    CALIFORNIA

    GL Supervisor: Cheryl Barrett 949-349-9620 Cheryl_Barrett@gbtpa.com

    James Dunham 949-349-9681 James_Dunham@gbtpa.com Kareen (Sandy) Anderson, 949-349-9651 Kareen_Anderson@gbtpa.com Suzee Grant 949-427-4426 Suzee_Grant@gbtpa.com Stacy Vega 949-349-9756 Stacy_Vega@gbtpa.com MaryAnne Venigas 949-349-9719 Maria_Veniegas@gbtpa.com Auto Supervisor: Jim Gwyn 949-349-9617 Jim_Gwyn@gbtpa.com Dorothy Donnell 949-427-4419 Dorothy_Donnell@gbtpa.com Lori DeSoto, 949-349-9643 lori_desoto@gbtpa.com Claudia Cardenas 949-349-9655 Claudia_Cardenas@gbtpa.com Chau Nguyen 800-433-0181 x9661 Chau_Nguyen@gbtpa.com Scott Spencer 949-349-9695 Scott_Spencer@gbtpa.com Deanna Felix 949-349-9751 Deanna_Felix@gbtpa.com Patty Kyncy 949-349-9720 Patty_Kyncy@gbtpa.com

    Gallagher Bassett Services - 036 LA/Laguna Hills P.O. Box 30840 Laguna Hills, CA 92654 Phone: 949/458-0181 Fax: 949/588-8931 Toll Free: 800/433-0181 Cathy Meginnis, Branch Manager E-Mail: Cathy_Meginnis@gbtpa.com

    (UPS, Federal Express, etc)

    27061 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 200

    Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

    mailto:Cheryl_Barrett@gbtpa.commailto:James_Dunham@gbtpa.commailto:Kareen_Anderson@gbtpa.commailto:Suzee_Grant@gbtpa.commailto:Stacy_Vega@gbtpa.commailto:Maria_Veniegas@gbtpa.commailto:Jim_Gwyn@gbtpa.commailto:Dorothy_Donnell@gbtpa.commailto:lori_desoto@gbtpa.commailto:Claudia_Cardenas@gbtpa.commailto:Chau_Nguyen@gbtpa.commailto:Scott_Spencer@gbtpa.commailto:Deanna_Felix@gbtpa.commailto:Patty_Kyncy@gbtpa.commailto:Cathy_Meginnis@gbtpa.com

  • Current as of 9/22/14 6

    STATE SERVICING GALLAGHER BASSETT BRANCH

    COLORADO

    GL Supervisor: Cheryl Barrett 949-349-9620 Cheryl_Barrett@gbtpa.com

    James Dunham 949-349-9681 James_Dunham@gbtpa.com Kareen (Sandy) Anderson, 949-349-9651 Kareen_Anderson@gbtpa.com Suzee Grant 949-427-4426 Suzee_Grant@gbtpa.com Stacy Vega 949-349-9756 Stacy_Vega@gbtpa.com MaryAnne Venigas 949-349-9719 Maria_Veniegas@gbtpa.com Auto Supervisor: Jim Gwyn 949-349-9617 Jim_Gwyn@gbtpa.com Dorothy Donnell 949-427-4419 Dorothy_Donnell@gbtpa.com Lori DeSoto, 949-349-9643 lori_desoto@gbtpa.com Claudia Cardenas 949-349-9655 Claudia_Cardenas@gbtpa.com Chau Nguyen 800-433-0181 x9661 Chau_Nguyen@gbtpa.com Scott Spencer 949-349-9695 Scott_Spencer@gbtpa.com Deanna Felix 949-349-9751 Deanna_Felix@gbtpa.com Patty Kyncy 949-349-9720 Patty_Kyncy@gbtpa.com

    Gallagher Bassett Services - 036 LA/Laguna Hills P.O. Box 30840 Laguna Hills, CA 92654 Phone: 949/458-0181 Fax: 949/588-8931 Toll Free: 800/433-0181 Cathy Meginnis, Branch Manager E-Mail: Cathy_Meginnis@gbtpa.com

    (UPS, Federal Express, etc)

    27061 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 200

    Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

    mailto:Cheryl_Barrett@gbtpa.commailto:James_Dunham@gbtpa.commailto:Kareen_Anderson@gbtpa.commailto:Suzee_Grant@gbtpa.commailto:Stacy_Vega@gbtpa.commailto:Maria_Veniegas@gbtpa.commailto:Jim_Gwyn@gbtpa.commailto:Dorothy_Donnell@gbtpa.commailto:lori_desoto@gbtpa.commailto:Claudia_Cardenas@gbtpa.commailto:Chau_Nguyen@gbtpa.commailto:Scott_Spencer@gbtpa.commailto:Deanna_Felix@gbtpa.commailto:Patty_Kyncy@gbtpa.commailto:Cathy_Meginnis@gbtpa.com

  • Current as of 9/22/14 7

    STATE SERVICING GALLAGHER BASSETT BRANCH

    CONNECTICUT Auto Supervisor: Sonja Monroe 973-630-0591 Sonja_Monroe@gbtpa.com Senior Claim Representatives: Colina McGee 973-644-5947 Colina_McGee@gbtpa.com Melissa Walker 973-644-5901 Melissa_Walker@gbtpa.com Sheri Gordon 973-630-0614 Sheri_Gordon@gbtpa.com Nicole Fagan 813-371-6864 Nicole_Fagan@gbtpa.com Agnes Tillery 717-610-3943 Agnes_Tillery@gbtpa.com GL Supervisor: Francine Rasa 630-228-6851 Francine_Rasa@gbtpa.com Senior Claim Representatives: Ceyenne Bowlby 973-644-5279 Ceyenne_Bowlby@gbtpa.com Marie Faulhaber 973-630-0582 Marie_Faulhaber@gbtpa.com