Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year ... Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year . ... Jennifer Jones

Embed Size (px)

Text of Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year...

  • Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year

    Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist

    Updated: 11/3/2016

    Acreage Pines Elementary Lisa Gooch 561.904.9508 PX 79508 lisa.gooch@palmbeachschools.org

    Addison Mizner Elementary Randi Seiger 561.362.3119 PX 53119 randi.seiger@palmbeachschools.org

    Allamanda Elementary Cara Blackmer 561.803.7200 PX 87225 cara.blackmer@palmbeachschools.org

    Banyan Creek Elementary Kristie Hamburg 561.894.7100 PX kristie.hamburg@palmbeachschools.org

    Barton Elementary Stacie Black 561.540.9145 PX 29145 stacie.black@palmbeachschools.org

    Barton Elementary Dr. Velouse Jean Jacques 561.540.9191 PX 29191 velouse.jeanjacques@palmbeachschools

    Beacon Cove Intermediate Elizabeth Butler 561.366.6411 PX 86411 elizabeth.butler@palmbeachschools.org

    Beacon Cove Intermediate Haley Turney 561.366.6400 PX

    Belle Glade Elementary Dend Pearson Greer 561.829.4812 PX 84812 dend.pearsongreer@palmbeachschools.org

    Belle Glade Elementary Kirsten Daniels 561.829.4819 PX 84819 kirsten.daniels@palmbeachschools.org

  • Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year

    Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist

    Updated: 11/3/2016

    Belvedere Elementary Mariana Nicolaas 561.838.5900 PX 85954 mariana.nicolaas@palmbeachschools.org

    Belvedere Elementary Dr. Margarita Santamaria 561.838.5911 PX 85911 margarita.santamaria@palmbeachschools.org

    Benoist Farms Elementary Maureen Herbert 561.383.9707 PX 89707 maureen.herbert@palmbeachschools.org

    Berkshire Elementary Kimberly Linder 561.304.2083 PX 82083 kimberly.linder@palmbeachschools.org

    Berkshire Elementary Luz Rebelo 561.304.2021 PX 73744 luz.rebelo@palmbeachschools.org

    Binks Forest Elementary Randi Schietz 561.904.9800 PX

    Boca Raton Elementary Dr. Eleanor Craft 561.544.1700 PX 51711 eleanor.craft@palmbeachschools.org

    C O Taylor-Kirklane Elem Cheri Girtman 561.804.3525 PX 83525 cheri.girtman@palmbeachschools.org

    Calusa Elementary Carrie Thornberry 561.989.7512 PX 87512 carrie.thornberry@palmbeachschools.org

    Cholee Lake Elementary Jamillia Andrews Steel 561.383.9607 PX 89607 jamilla.andrewssteel@palmbeachschools.org

  • Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year

    Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist

    Updated: 11/3/2016

    Cholee Lake Elementary Mariana Voparil 561.383.9622 PX 89622 mariana.voparil@palmbeachschools.org

    Citrus Cove Elementary Belinda Otto 561.292.7000 PX

    Citrus Cove Elementary Luz Soto 561. 292.7000 PX luz.soto.1@palmbeachschools.org

    Coral Reef Elementary Jenny O'Halloran 561.804.3733 PX 83733 jenny.o'halloran@palmbeachschools.org

    Coral Sunset Elementary Sara Goldberg 561.477.2123 PX 82123 sara.goldberg@palmbeachschools.org

    Crosspointe Elementary Amy Lipton 561.292.4100 PX 84117 amy.lipton@palmbeachschools.org

    Crosspointe Elementary Wenda Oscar 561.292.4100 PX wenda.oscar@palmbeachschools.org

    Crystal Lakes Elementary Herele Oakley 561.292.6643 PX 86643 herele.oakley@palmbeachschools.org

    Cypress Trails Elementary Tiffany Goldstein 561.904.9000 PX 79000 tiffany.goldstein@palmbeachschool.org

    D D Eisenhower Elementary Cynthia Okun 561.366.6007 PX 86007 cindy.okun@palmbeachschools.org

  • Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year

    Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist

    Updated: 11/3/2016

    Del Prado Elementary Susan Rambusch 561.544.1811 PX 41811 susan.rambusch@palmbeachschools.org

    Diamond View Elementary Howard Ellison 561.304.4208 PX 54208 howard.ellison@palmbeachschools.org

    Diamond View Elementary Juanita Sanchez 561.304.4206 PX 54206 juanita.sanchez@palmbeachschools.org

    Discovery Key Elem Jenny Duesler 561.491.8205 PX 88205 Jenny.Duesler@palmbeachschools.org

    Dr Mary McLeod Bethune Elem Jennifer Jones 561.882.7600 PX

    Egret Lake Elementary Cheryl Bollinger 561.616.7900 PX

    Elbridge Gale Elementary Nicole Martinez 561.422.9314 PX 59314 nicole.martinez.1@palmbeachschools.org

    Equestrian Trails Elementary Dena Petrides 561.904.9639 PX

    Everglades Elementary Angela Hay 561.792.9511 PX 29511 Angela.Hay@palmbeachschools.org

    Forest Hill Elementary Cheryl Gorrell 561.432.2300 PX

  • Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year

    Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist

    Updated: 11/3/2016

    Forest Hill Elementary Georgina Shoemaker 561.432.2319 PX

    Forest Park Elementary Sonia Garcia 561.292.6927 PX 86927 sonia.garcia@palmbeachschools.org

    Forest Park Elementary Jessy Canton 561.292.6926 PX 86926 jessy.canton@palmbeachschools.org

    Freedom Shores Elementary Vanessa Serrano 561.804.3100 PX 83107 vanessa.serrano@palmbeachschools,org

    Freedom Shores Elementary Jennifer De La Rosa 561.804.3100 PX 83107 jennifer.delarosa@palmbeachschools.org

    Frontier Elementary Brittny Lebofsky 561.904.9934 PX 79934 brittny.lebofsky@palmbeachschools.org

    Galaxy Elementary Jynel Andrews 561.739.5600 PX

    Glade View Elementary Marleine Augustin 561.993.8800 PX

    Golden Grove Comm Elementary Lori Bednarek 561.904.9711 PX 79711 Lori.Bednarek@palmbeachschools.org

    Gove Elementary Eric Roman 561 993.8727 PX 88727 eric.roman@palmbeachschools.org

  • Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year

    Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist

    Updated: 11/3/2016

    Gove Elementary Dr. Michelle Riker 561 993.8726 PX 88726 Michelle.Riker@palmbeachschools.org

    Grassy Waters Elementary Melinda Biastre 561 383.9000 PX Melinda.biastre@palmbeachschools.org

    Greenacres Elementary Patrick Wilson 561.635.3995 PX 7721 patrick.wilson@hotmail.com.org

    Greenacres Elementary Linnette Santos Robles 561.649.7218 PX 77218 linnette.santosrobles@palmbeachschools.org

    Grove Park Elementary Jay Overbaugh 561.904.7737 PX 47737 jason.overbaugh@palmbeachschools.org

    Grove Park Elementary Ismaelle Alexis Lexande 561.904.7742 PX 47742 ismaelle.alexislexande@palmbeachschools.org

    Hagen Road Elementary Cristie Davenport 561.292.6748 PX cristie.davenport@palmbeachschools.org

    Hammock Pointe Elementary Joni Webster 561 477.2211 PX 82211

    Hammock Pointe Elementary Sandra Vanegas 561.477.2252 PX 82252 sandra.vanegas@palmbeachschools.org

  • Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year

    Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist

    Updated: 11/3/2016

    Heritage Elementary Gina Francis 561.804.3215 PX 83215 gina.francis@palmbeachschools.org

    Heritage Elementary John Martini 561.804.3216 PX

    Hidden Oaks Elementary Loreen Gil 561.804.3809 PX 88309 Loreen.gill@palmbeachschools.org

    Highland Elementary Sonia Parikh 561.202.0516 PX 80516 sonia.parikh@palmbeachschools.org

    Highland Elementary Lillian Castellano 561.202.0536 PX 80536 lillian.castellano@palmbeachschools.org

    HL Johnson Elementary Lu Ralya 561.904.9311 PX 79311 lu.ralya@palmbeachschools.org

    Hope-Centennial Elementary Sch Stephanie Smith 561.640.1200 PX 51247 smith.s@palmbeachschools.org

    Hope-Centennial Elementary Sch Nayda Odigie 561.640.1211 PX 51211 nayda.odigie@palmbeachschools.org

    Indian Pines Elementary Randi Cohen 561.804.3316 PX 83316 randi.cohen@palmbeachschools.org

    Indian Pines Elementary Maria Gabriela Taborda 561.804.3306 PX 83306 maria.taborda@palmbeachschools.org

  • Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year

    Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist

    Updated: 11/3/2016

    JC Mitchell Elementary Kristen Ender 561.750.4910 PX kristen.ender@palmbeachschools.org

    JC Mitchell Elementary Norma Menard 561.750.4924 PX 84924 norma.menard@palmbeachschools.org Jerry Thomas Elementary Sharyn Ayres 561.741.9100 PX 89107 sharyn.ayres@palmbeachschools.org

    Jupiter Elementary Courtney Kalinowski 561.741.5311 PX 75311 courtney.kalinowski@palmbeachschools.org

    Jupiter Elementary Maria LaCombe 561.741.5311 PX

    Jupiter Elementary Agnes Diaz-Pena 561.741.5300 PX

    Jupiter Farms Elementary Lourdes Millares 561.741.5411 PX 75411 lourdes.millare@palmbeachschools.org

    KE Cunningham-Canal Point Elem Marc Pruzansky 561.924.9811 PX 59811 marc.pruzansky@palmbeachschools.org

    Lake Park Elementary Joni Gooley 561.494.1313 PX 81313 joanne.gooley@palmbeachschools.org

    Lantana Elementary Sharon Wladimirski 561.202.0315 PX sharon.wladimirski@palmbeachschools.org

  • Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year

    Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist

    Updated: 11/3/2016

    Liberty Park Elementary Krista Bruhn 561.804.3466 PX 83466 krista.bruhn@palmbeachschools.org

    Liberty Park Elementary Yulissa Urea 561.804.3448 PX yulissa.urena@palmbeachschools.org

    Lighthouse Elementary Nicole Griffin 561.741.9411 PX 79411 nicole.griffin@palmbeachschools.org

    Limestone Creek Elementary Jan Aurand 561.741.9226 PX 89226 jan.aurand@palmbeachschools.org

    Lincoln Elementary 561.494.1400 PX

    Loxahatchee Groves Elementary Catherine Capoccetta 561.904.9200 PX cathy.capoccetta@palmbeachschools.org

    Manatee Community Elem Raquel Beverly 561.357.1811 PX 571811 raquel.beverly@palmbeachschools.org