Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year ... Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year . ... Jennifer Jones

  • Published on
    12-Feb-2018

  • View
    227

  • Download
    10

Transcript

<ul><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year </p><p>Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist </p><p>Updated: 11/3/2016 </p><p>Acreage Pines Elementary Lisa Gooch 561.904.9508 PX 79508 lisa.gooch@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Addison Mizner Elementary Randi Seiger 561.362.3119 PX 53119 randi.seiger@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Allamanda Elementary Cara Blackmer 561.803.7200 PX 87225 cara.blackmer@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Banyan Creek Elementary Kristie Hamburg 561.894.7100 PX kristie.hamburg@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Barton Elementary Stacie Black 561.540.9145 PX 29145 stacie.black@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Barton Elementary Dr. Velouse Jean Jacques 561.540.9191 PX 29191 velouse.jeanjacques@palmbeachschools </p><p> Beacon Cove Intermediate Elizabeth Butler 561.366.6411 PX 86411 elizabeth.butler@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Beacon Cove Intermediate Haley Turney 561.366.6400 PX </p><p> Belle Glade Elementary Dend Pearson Greer 561.829.4812 PX 84812 dend.pearsongreer@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Belle Glade Elementary Kirsten Daniels 561.829.4819 PX 84819 kirsten.daniels@palmbeachschools.org </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year </p><p>Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist </p><p>Updated: 11/3/2016 </p><p>Belvedere Elementary Mariana Nicolaas 561.838.5900 PX 85954 mariana.nicolaas@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Belvedere Elementary Dr. Margarita Santamaria 561.838.5911 PX 85911 margarita.santamaria@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Benoist Farms Elementary Maureen Herbert 561.383.9707 PX 89707 maureen.herbert@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Berkshire Elementary Kimberly Linder 561.304.2083 PX 82083 kimberly.linder@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Berkshire Elementary Luz Rebelo 561.304.2021 PX 73744 luz.rebelo@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Binks Forest Elementary Randi Schietz 561.904.9800 PX </p><p> Boca Raton Elementary Dr. Eleanor Craft 561.544.1700 PX 51711 eleanor.craft@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> C O Taylor-Kirklane Elem Cheri Girtman 561.804.3525 PX 83525 cheri.girtman@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Calusa Elementary Carrie Thornberry 561.989.7512 PX 87512 carrie.thornberry@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Cholee Lake Elementary Jamillia Andrews Steel 561.383.9607 PX 89607 jamilla.andrewssteel@palmbeachschools.org </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year </p><p>Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist </p><p>Updated: 11/3/2016 </p><p>Cholee Lake Elementary Mariana Voparil 561.383.9622 PX 89622 mariana.voparil@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Citrus Cove Elementary Belinda Otto 561.292.7000 PX </p><p> Citrus Cove Elementary Luz Soto 561. 292.7000 PX luz.soto.1@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Coral Reef Elementary Jenny O'Halloran 561.804.3733 PX 83733 jenny.o'halloran@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Coral Sunset Elementary Sara Goldberg 561.477.2123 PX 82123 sara.goldberg@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Crosspointe Elementary Amy Lipton 561.292.4100 PX 84117 amy.lipton@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Crosspointe Elementary Wenda Oscar 561.292.4100 PX wenda.oscar@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Crystal Lakes Elementary Herele Oakley 561.292.6643 PX 86643 herele.oakley@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Cypress Trails Elementary Tiffany Goldstein 561.904.9000 PX 79000 tiffany.goldstein@palmbeachschool.org </p><p> D D Eisenhower Elementary Cynthia Okun 561.366.6007 PX 86007 cindy.okun@palmbeachschools.org </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year </p><p>Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist </p><p>Updated: 11/3/2016 </p><p>Del Prado Elementary Susan Rambusch 561.544.1811 PX 41811 susan.rambusch@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Diamond View Elementary Howard Ellison 561.304.4208 PX 54208 howard.ellison@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Diamond View Elementary Juanita Sanchez 561.304.4206 PX 54206 juanita.sanchez@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Discovery Key Elem Jenny Duesler 561.491.8205 PX 88205 Jenny.Duesler@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Dr Mary McLeod Bethune Elem Jennifer Jones 561.882.7600 PX </p><p> Egret Lake Elementary Cheryl Bollinger 561.616.7900 PX </p><p> Elbridge Gale Elementary Nicole Martinez 561.422.9314 PX 59314 nicole.martinez.1@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Equestrian Trails Elementary Dena Petrides 561.904.9639 PX </p><p> Everglades Elementary Angela Hay 561.792.9511 PX 29511 Angela.Hay@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Forest Hill Elementary Cheryl Gorrell 561.432.2300 PX </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year </p><p>Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist </p><p>Updated: 11/3/2016 </p><p>Forest Hill Elementary Georgina Shoemaker 561.432.2319 PX </p><p> Forest Park Elementary Sonia Garcia 561.292.6927 PX 86927 sonia.garcia@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Forest Park Elementary Jessy Canton 561.292.6926 PX 86926 jessy.canton@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Freedom Shores Elementary Vanessa Serrano 561.804.3100 PX 83107 vanessa.serrano@palmbeachschools,org </p><p> Freedom Shores Elementary Jennifer De La Rosa 561.804.3100 PX 83107 jennifer.delarosa@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Frontier Elementary Brittny Lebofsky 561.904.9934 PX 79934 brittny.lebofsky@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Galaxy Elementary Jynel Andrews 561.739.5600 PX </p><p> Glade View Elementary Marleine Augustin 561.993.8800 PX </p><p> Golden Grove Comm Elementary Lori Bednarek 561.904.9711 PX 79711 Lori.Bednarek@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Gove Elementary Eric Roman 561 993.8727 PX 88727 eric.roman@palmbeachschools.org </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year </p><p>Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist </p><p>Updated: 11/3/2016 </p><p>Gove Elementary Dr. Michelle Riker 561 993.8726 PX 88726 Michelle.Riker@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Grassy Waters Elementary Melinda Biastre 561 383.9000 PX Melinda.biastre@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Greenacres Elementary Patrick Wilson 561.635.3995 PX 7721 patrick.wilson@hotmail.com.org </p><p> Greenacres Elementary Linnette Santos Robles 561.649.7218 PX 77218 linnette.santosrobles@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Grove Park Elementary Jay Overbaugh 561.904.7737 PX 47737 jason.overbaugh@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Grove Park Elementary Ismaelle Alexis Lexande 561.904.7742 PX 47742 ismaelle.alexislexande@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Hagen Road Elementary Cristie Davenport 561.292.6748 PX cristie.davenport@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Hammock Pointe Elementary Joni Webster 561 477.2211 PX 82211 </p><p> Hammock Pointe Elementary Sandra Vanegas 561.477.2252 PX 82252 sandra.vanegas@palmbeachschools.org </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year </p><p>Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist </p><p>Updated: 11/3/2016 </p><p>Heritage Elementary Gina Francis 561.804.3215 PX 83215 gina.francis@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Heritage Elementary John Martini 561.804.3216 PX </p><p> Hidden Oaks Elementary Loreen Gil 561.804.3809 PX 88309 Loreen.gill@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Highland Elementary Sonia Parikh 561.202.0516 PX 80516 sonia.parikh@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Highland Elementary Lillian Castellano 561.202.0536 PX 80536 lillian.castellano@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> HL Johnson Elementary Lu Ralya 561.904.9311 PX 79311 lu.ralya@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Hope-Centennial Elementary Sch Stephanie Smith 561.640.1200 PX 51247 smith.s@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Hope-Centennial Elementary Sch Nayda Odigie 561.640.1211 PX 51211 nayda.odigie@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Indian Pines Elementary Randi Cohen 561.804.3316 PX 83316 randi.cohen@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Indian Pines Elementary Maria Gabriela Taborda 561.804.3306 PX 83306 maria.taborda@palmbeachschools.org </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year </p><p>Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist </p><p>Updated: 11/3/2016 </p><p>JC Mitchell Elementary Kristen Ender 561.750.4910 PX kristen.ender@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> JC Mitchell Elementary Norma Menard 561.750.4924 PX 84924 norma.menard@palmbeachschools.org Jerry Thomas Elementary Sharyn Ayres 561.741.9100 PX 89107 sharyn.ayres@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Jupiter Elementary Courtney Kalinowski 561.741.5311 PX 75311 courtney.kalinowski@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Jupiter Elementary Maria LaCombe 561.741.5311 PX </p><p> Jupiter Elementary Agnes Diaz-Pena 561.741.5300 PX </p><p> Jupiter Farms Elementary Lourdes Millares 561.741.5411 PX 75411 lourdes.millare@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> KE Cunningham-Canal Point Elem Marc Pruzansky 561.924.9811 PX 59811 marc.pruzansky@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Lake Park Elementary Joni Gooley 561.494.1313 PX 81313 joanne.gooley@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Lantana Elementary Sharon Wladimirski 561.202.0315 PX sharon.wladimirski@palmbeachschools.org </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year </p><p>Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist </p><p>Updated: 11/3/2016 </p><p>Liberty Park Elementary Krista Bruhn 561.804.3466 PX 83466 krista.bruhn@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Liberty Park Elementary Yulissa Urea 561.804.3448 PX yulissa.urena@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Lighthouse Elementary Nicole Griffin 561.741.9411 PX 79411 nicole.griffin@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Limestone Creek Elementary Jan Aurand 561.741.9226 PX 89226 jan.aurand@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Lincoln Elementary 561.494.1400 PX </p><p> Loxahatchee Groves Elementary Catherine Capoccetta 561.904.9200 PX cathy.capoccetta@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Manatee Community Elem Raquel Beverly 561.357.1811 PX 571811 raquel.beverly@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Marsh Pointe Elementary Kelly Stokkers 561.366.6811 PX </p><p> Meadow Park Elementary Cynthia Scott 561.357.2826 PX 82826 cynthia.scott@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Meadow Park Elementary Silvia Ussin 561.357.2808 PX 82808 sylvia.ussin@palmbeachschools.org </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year </p><p>Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist </p><p>Updated: 11/3/2016 </p><p>Melaleuca Elementary Sonya Woods 561.598.7300 PX 77311 sonya.woods@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Melaleuca Elementary Aida Del Valle 561.598.7317 PX 87317 aida.delvalle@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Morikami Park Elementary Eve Saraceni 561.894.7340 PX 87340 eve.saraceni@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> New Horizons Elementary Diana Regalado Borges 561.651.0511 PX diana.regaladoborges@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> North Grade Elementary Luz Williams 561.202.9357 PX 89357 luz.williams@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> North Grade Elementary Aida Nunez 561.202.9338 PX 89338 </p><p> Northboro Elementary Amanda Mavrakis 561.494.1600 PX 81603 amanda.mavrakis@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Northboro Elementary Lourdes Bower 561.494.1605 PX 81605 lourdes.bower@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Northmore Elementary Katrina Jackson-Stephens 561.494.1700 PX </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year </p><p>Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist </p><p>Updated: 11/3/2016 </p><p>Northmore Elementary Felix Ocejo 561.494.1700 PX felix.ocejo@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Orchard View Community Elem Bonnie-Elizabeth Levinson 561.894.7417 PX 87417 bonnie.levinson@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Orchard View Community Elem Margueline Rimpel 561.894.7418 PX 87418 margueline.rimpel@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Pahokee Elementary Alfredia Mccloud 561.924.9700 PX </p><p> Palm Beach Gardens Elementary Roselyn Young 561.366.6511 PX 76511 roselyn.young@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Palm Beach Public Rebekah Bicksler 561.822.0700 PX </p><p> Palm Springs Elementary Chantee Kirk 561.804.3016 PX 83016 chantee.kirk@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Palm Springs Elementary Jenny Diaz 561.804.3046 PX 83046 jenny.diaz@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Palmetto Elementary Maria Ocasio-Rosado 561.202.0417 PX 80417 maria.ocasio-rosado@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Palmetto Elementary Luisa Banks 561.202.0418 PX 80418 luisa.banks@palmbeachschools.org </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year </p><p>Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist </p><p>Updated: 11/3/2016 </p><p>Panther Run Elementary Joseph LoVerso 561.804.3912 PX 83912 joe.loverso@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Pierce Hammock Elementary Ellen Chance 561.633.4541 PX 74541 ellen.chance@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Pine Grove Elementary Caren Ollo Tacher 561.266.1136 PX 7-1136 caren.ollotacher@palmbeachschools.org Pine Grove Elementary Michelle Geroge 561.266.1111 PX 71111 mchelle.georges@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Pine Jog Elementary Aimee Trier 561.656.5411 PX 85411 aimee.trier@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Pine Jog Elementary Carmel Vielot 561.656.5426 PX 85426 carmel.vielot@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Pioneer Park Elementary Thomas Hrebin 561.993.8681 PX 88681 thomas.hrebin@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Pleasant City Elementary Danielle Shrank 561.838.5800 PX 85811 danielle.shrank@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Plumosa School of the Arts Marie Cadet 561.330.3911 PX 73911 marie.cadet@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Poinciana Elementary Melinda Olsker 561.739.5700 PX </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year </p><p>Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist </p><p>Updated: 11/3/2016 </p><p>Poinciana Elementary Gwendolyn Wimbs Harris 561.739.5700 PX 85718 gwen.wimbsharris@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Rolling Green Elementary Kelly Clohessy 561.202.9567 PX 89567 kelly.clohessy@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Rolling Green Elementary Tamar Veillard 561.202.9508 PX 89508 tamar.veillard@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Roosevelt Elementary Christina Williams 561.653.5160 PX 85160 christina.williams@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Rosenwald Elementary 561.993.8900 PX </p><p> Royal Palm Beach Elementary Cari Rhodes 561.633.4411 PX 84411 carolyn.rhodes@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> S D Spady Elementary Dr. Raiko Holman Knight 561.454.7817 PX 87817 raiko.holmanknight@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Sandpiper Shores Elementary Dahlia Lessne 561.883.4000 PX 8408 </p><p> Seminole Trails Elementary Kristin Pellecer 561.598.7028 PX 77028 kristin.pellecer@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> South Grade Elementary Stephanie Balfour 561.202.9434 PX 89434 stephanie.balfour@palmbeachschools.org </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year </p><p>Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist </p><p>Updated: 11/3/2016 </p><p>South Grade Elementary Xiomara Lopez 561.202.9400 PX 89433 xiomara.lopez@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> South Olive Elementary Hillary Owens 561.202.0200 PX 80210 hillary.owens@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> South Olive Elementary Natalia Zapata Henao 561.202.0200 PX 80212 natalia.zapatahenao@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Starlight Cove Elementary Victoria Valentine 561.804.3619 PX 83619 Victoria.Valentine@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Starlight Cove Elementary Widline Pierre 561.804.3619 PX 83619 widline.pierre@palmbeachschools.org </p><p> Sunrise Park Elem Anne Kim 561.477.4313 PX 84313 anne.kim@palmbeachschool.org </p><p> Sunset Palms Elementary Tamara Marcus 561.752.1117 PX </p><p> The Conservatory School at NPB Glenn Kramer 561.494.1840 PX 81840 </p><p> Timber Trace Elementary Wendy Arbit 561.366.6211 PX 86211 wendy.arbit@palmbeahschools.org </p><p> U B Kinsey-Palmview Elementary Erin Hardison 561.671.6511 PX 86511 erin.hardison@palmbeachschools.org </p></li><li><p>Elementary School Counselor Directory 2016-2017 School Year </p><p>Dr. Michael C. Kane, Elementary School Counseling Specialist </p><p>Updated: 11/3/2016 </p><p>Verde Elementary Robin Thomas 561.218.6811 PX 86811 robin.th...</p></li></ul>

Recommended

View more >