Council of Ministers - Government of Himachal Pradesh, India

  • View

  • Download

Embed Size (px)

Text of Council of Ministers - Government of Himachal Pradesh, India

  • 7/23/2019 Council of Ministers - Government of Himachal Pradesh, India


    Skip Navigation Screen Reader Access | Accessibility Options

    Thisplugin is


    HomePage Government

    Council of Ministers

    Last Updated On: 08/09/2015

    As on 27-August-20

    Name Designation Additional Charge Room No. PhoneOffice



    Shri Vi rbhadra Singh Chief Minister All other Departments,which are not allotted

    E-101 2625819 2627803

    Smt. Vidya Stokes Irrigation & PublicHealth Minister

    Horticulture, InformationTechnology

    E-131 2621196 2623033

    Shri Kaul Singh Thakur Health & FamilyWelfare Minister Revenue, Law & LegalRemembrance, MedicalEducation

    E-115 26219382880701

    2623086 healthmin-hp@nic.

    Shri G. S. Bali Food, Civil Supplies &Consumer AffairsMinister

    Transport, TechnicalEducation, Vocational &Industrial Training

    E-229A 2622464 2624200

    Shri Sujan Singh Pathania MPP & Power Minister Non-Conventional EnergySources, Agriculture

    E-123 2621580 2623900

    Shri Thakur SinghBharmouri

    Forest Minister Fisheries E-328 2621581 2625499 forestmin-hp@nic.i

    Shri Mukesh Agni hotri Industry Mi nister Labour & Employment,Parliamentary Affairs,Information & PublicRelations

    E-215 2621599 2625754

    Shri Sudhir SharmaUrban DevelopmentMinister

    Housing, Town & CountryPlanning

    E-202A 2620623 2623280

    Shri Prakash Chaudhary Excise & TaxationMinister Printing & Stationery E-221 2620191 2620359

    Shri Dhani Ram ShandilSocial Justice &Empowerment Minister

    Sainik WelfareE-321 2621004 2625175

    Shri Anil KumarRural DevelopmentMinister

    Panchayati Raj, AnimalHusbandry

    E-21G 2621017 2623254

    Shri Karan Singh Ayurveda Minister Cooperation E-112 2625117

    Shri Neeraj BhartiChief ParliamentarySecretary

    Education (Attached withChief Minister)

    E-224 26219032623817

    Shri Rajesh DharmaniChief ParliamentarySecretary

    Forest (Attached withForest Minister)

    E-24G 26206872621693

    Shri Vinay KumarChief ParliamentarySecretary

    Public Works (Attachedwith Chief Minister)

    E-318 26218652621336

    Shri Jagjivan PaulChief ParliamentarySecretary

    Irrigation & Public Health(Attached with Irrigation &Public Health Minister)

    E-326 26264352629565

    Shri Nand LalChief ParliamentarySecretary

    Health (Attached withHealth & Family WelfareMinister)

    E-4B 2626859

    Shri Rohit ThakurChief ParliamentarySecretary

    Agriculture (Attached withMPP & Power Minister)

    E-14G 26217682625341

    Shri Sohan Lal ThakurChief ParliamentarySecretary

    Panchayati Raj (Attachedwith Rural DevelopmentMinister)

    E-207A 2626218

    Shri Inder Dutt LakhanpalChief ParliamentarySecretary

    Rural Development(Attached with RuralDevelopment Minister)

    E-14B 26211322830361

    Shri Mansa Ram Chief Parliamentary Tourism (Attached with

    Octo er, 2015

    Nominations Invited for

    Himachal Gaurav Purskar /

    Prerna Srot Samman / Civil

    Service Award - 2016 : Last

    date: 31st December 2015

    Apply Online for Vehicle

    Permits to Visit Rohtang Pass

    Home At a Glance Government eServices eTourism Judiciary
  • 7/23/2019 Council of Ministers - Government of Himachal Pradesh, India


    Secretary Chief Minister) and SocialJustice & Empowerment(Attached with SocialJustice & EmpowermentMinister)




    Control Room Phone 2622204Control Room FAX 2621154EPABX No. 2621804DID Code 2880

    STD code for Shimla 0177ISD code for Shimla 91177

    E - Ellerslie Building

    Himachal Pradesh Government Secretariat,Shimla - 171002, Himachal Pradesh , INDIA



    About the Portal | Website Policies | Accessibility Statements | Accessibility Options | Terms & Conditions | Location Map | Site Index | FAQs | Helpline

    This is the official web portal of the Himachal Pradesh Government, India. The site is informative and provides links to other State Government Organizations also.

    The content of these websites are owned by respective organizations and they may be contacted for further information or suggestion.

    National Informatics Centre,Department of Electronics and Information Technology,Ministry of Communications and Information Technology,Himachal Pradesh State Centre, Armsdale Building, HP Secretariat, Shimla-171002, India.