Collaborate . Create . Connect

  • Published on
    01-Jan-2017

  • View
    279

  • Download
    48

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

<ul><li><p>attendee directory with region</p><p>Collaborate . Create . Connect </p></li><li><p>FULL NAME (LAST, FIRST)</p><p>JOB TITLE COMPANY/ ORGANIZATION</p><p>ADDRESS LINE 1 ADDRESS LINE 2 CITY AND REGION COMBINED</p><p>PHONE EMAIL REGION ID INDUSTRY</p><p>Aceves, Al Executive Di-rector</p><p>Southfield Down-town Development Authority</p><p>18000 W. 9 Mile, Suite 320</p><p>Southfield, MI 248-796-5192 aaceves@cityof-southfield.com</p><p>Region 10 Other</p><p>Adanin, Gregory CEO Ventower Industries 111 Borchert Park Dr.</p><p>Monroe, MI 734-682-4000 gadanin@ventow-er.com</p><p>Region 9 Manufacturing</p><p>Affolter-Caine, Britany</p><p>Program Man-ager</p><p>Michigan's University Research Corridor</p><p>500 E Michigan Avenue</p><p>Suite 120 Lansing, MI 517 999-4007 britanycaine@urcmich.org</p><p>Region 7 Education</p><p>Alexander, Cheri Executive Direc-tor Corporate Learning</p><p>University of Michigan Ross School of Business</p><p>724 E. University Avenue</p><p>Ann Arbor, MI 734-763-3154 cheralex@umich.edu</p><p>Region 9 Education</p><p>Alexander, Douglas</p><p>City Manager City of Algonac 805 St. Clair River Drive</p><p>Algonac, MI 810-794-5611 citymanager@algonac-mi.gov</p><p>Region 8 Other</p><p>Alexander, Steve Executive VP PNC 120 N. Washing-ton Square</p><p>Suite 500 Lansing, MI 517-334-5305 steven.alexan-der@pnc.com</p><p>Region 10 Finance</p><p>Allard, Claire Stategy Advisor Executive Office of Governor Rick Snyder</p><p>George W. Rom-ney Building</p><p>111 S. Capitol Avenue</p><p>Lansing, MI 517-241-5493 allardc1@michi-gan.gov</p><p>Region 9 Other</p><p>Amberg, Dan President &amp; CEO Superior Extrusion, Inc.</p><p>118 Avenue G Gwinn, MI 906-346-7308 danamberg@superiorextrusion.com</p><p>Region 1 Manufacturing</p><p>Amoe, Chip Assistant Director, Legislative Net-work</p><p>Henry Ford Health System</p><p>One Ford Place Suite 4 A/B Detroit, MI 313-874-6914 camoe1@hfhs.org Region 10 Medical/Health Care</p><p>Anders, Melissa Business reporter MLive Media Group 217 N. Sycamore St.</p><p>Lansing, MI 5177153020 manders@mlive.com</p><p>Region 7 Other</p><p>Anderson, Brian President Middle Michigan Development Corpo-ration</p><p>200 E. Broadway Mt. Pleasant, MI 9897722858 banderson@mmdc.org</p><p>Region 5 Other</p><p>Anderson, Clarke CEO A.J. Boggs &amp; Com-pany</p><p>4660 South Hagadorn Road</p><p>Suite 290 East Lansing, MI 5173471100 jca@ajboggs.com Region 7 IT</p><p>Anderson, Jim President Urban Science 400 Renaissance Center</p><p>Suite 2900 Detroit, MI 313-568-4353 jaanderson@ur-banscience.com</p><p>Region 10 IT</p><p>Anderson, Madhu Director of the Office of Policy</p><p>Michigan Department of Environmental Quality</p><p>525 W Allegan Street</p><p>Executive Divi-sion</p><p>Lansing, MI 517-241-7396 andersonm30@michigan.gov</p><p>Region 7 Other</p><p>Anger, Laura EVP, Human Resources</p><p>Flagstar Bank 5151 Corporate Drive</p><p>Troy, MI 248-312-6280 laura.anger@flagstar.com</p><p>Region 10 Finance</p><p>Ardisana, Lizabeth</p><p>CEO ASG Renaissance 22226 Garrison Dearborn, MI 313-565-4700 lardisana@asgren.com</p><p>Region 10 Other</p><p>Armstrong, Dave CEO CreenStone Farm Credit Services</p><p>3515 West Road East Lansing, MI 517-318-4105 dave.armstrong@greenstonefcs.com</p><p>Region 7 Agriculture</p><p>Arnone, Kristi Vice President EdEn Inc OU/OUinc 2200 n. squirrel rd</p><p>Rochester, MI 248 840 4167 karnone@eden-inc.com</p><p>Region 10 Other</p></li><li><p>Artis, Veronica COO Genesee Packaging, Inc.</p><p>2010 N. Dort Hwy.</p><p>Flint, MI 810-235-6120 vartis@genpack-aging.com</p><p>Region 8 Other</p><p>Arwood, Steve Director State of Michigan 611 West Ottawa Lansing, MI 517-241-7124 arwoods@michi-gan.gov</p><p>Region 7 Other</p><p>Asiala, Joe CEO MITECH+ 2205 Ridgewood Dr. Ste. 203</p><p>Midland, MI 9898392343 joeasiala@mitech-plus.com</p><p>Region 5 Education</p><p>Augustine, Andrea</p><p>City Planner City of Kalamazoo 415 Stockbridge Avenue</p><p>Kalamazoo, MI 2693378044 augustinea@ka-lamazoocity.org</p><p>Region 6 Other</p><p>Avery, John Executive Di-rector</p><p>Michigan Economic Developers Assoc.</p><p>PO Box 15096 Lansing, MI 517 241 0011 avery.john@medaweb.org</p><p>Region 10 Education</p><p>Badgero, Jim Business Devel-opment</p><p>Moran Iron Works 11739 M68 PO Box 732 Onaway, MI 9897332011 jimbadgero@moraniron.com</p><p>Region 3 Manufacturing</p><p>Bailey, Orrin CEO Six County Employ-ment Alliance</p><p>2950 College Avenue</p><p>Escanaba, MI 906-789-0558 orrin@jobforce.org</p><p>Region 1 Other</p><p>Baird, Richard Transformation Manager</p><p>Governor's Office 111 S. Capitol Ave.</p><p>Lansing, MI 517-241-5775 bairdr@michigan.gov</p><p>Region 7 Other</p><p>Baker, David Managing Partner Baker Strategy Group 3271 Bolgos Circle</p><p>Ann Arbor, MI 734-786-3342 david@baker-strategy.com</p><p>Region 9 Other</p><p>Baker, Gary CIO in Transition formerly SME 2215 Londonder-ry</p><p>Ann Arbor, MI 734-516-3916 gary@garyebaker.com</p><p>Region 10 IT</p><p>Balgoyen- Williams, Nora</p><p>Manager Allegan County Michi-gan Works</p><p>3255 122nd Ave Allegan, MI 269-532-0541 nbalgoyen@alleganaesa.org</p><p>Region 4 Education</p><p>Banchiu, David president EdEn Inc OU/OUinc 2200 n. squirrel rd</p><p>Rochester, MI 248 840 4169 dbanchiu@eden-inc.com</p><p>Region 10 Other</p><p>Banninga, Amy Managing Direc-tor, Public Affairs</p><p>MEDC 300 N Washing-ton</p><p>Lansing, MI 517-241-2092 banningaa1@michigan.org</p><p>Region 7 Other</p><p>Barager Katz, Lisa Executive Di-rector</p><p>Workforce Intelligence Network</p><p>25363 Eureka Road</p><p>Taylor, MI 313-744-2946 lisa.katz@win-se-mich.org</p><p>Region 10 Other</p><p>Barcheski, Dan CEO Axios Inc. 801 Broadway NW</p><p>Suite 200 Grand Rapids, MI 6169492525 dbarcheski@axiosincorporat-ed.com</p><p>Region 4 Other</p><p>Baril, Noel Vice President, Talent Selection/Total Rewards</p><p>Henry Ford Health System</p><p>1 Ford Place Suite 4E Detroit, MI 313-876-8410 nbaril1@hfhs.org Region 10 Medical/Health Care</p><p>Barksdale, Angie Program Director Ottawa County Michi-gan Works</p><p>115 Clover Suite 200 Holland, MI 616-494-3402 abarksdale@ocmwa.org</p><p>Region 4 Other</p><p>Barnes, George Chariman of the Board</p><p>Heritage Vision Plans 440 E. Congress Suite 300</p><p>Detroit, MI 863-9585 gbarnes@heri-tagevisionplans.com</p><p>Region 10 Medical/Health Care</p><p>Basel, Terry Program Coordi-nator</p><p>Northeast Michigan Consortium</p><p>20709 State Street</p><p>Onaway, MI 9897338548 general@nem-cworks.org</p><p>Region 3 Other</p><p>Bauer, George Business Services Michigan Works! Agency for Barry, Branch and Calhoun Counties</p><p>17111 G Drive North</p><p>MARSHALL, MI 269-660-1429 bauerg@cal-hounisd.org</p><p>Region 6 Education</p></li><li><p>Baughman, Walter</p><p>Operations Manager</p><p>Plastomer Corporation 37819 Schoolcraft LIVONIA, MI 734-464-0700 walter.baugh-man@plastomer.com</p><p>Region 10 Manufacturing</p><p>Bawahab, Atif Director of Reha-bilitation Services</p><p>Insight Institute of Neurosurgery and Neuroscience</p><p>4800 South Sagi-naw Street</p><p>Suite 1899 Flint, MI 810-275-9371 amer@iinn.com Region 8 Medical/Health Care</p><p>Beatty, Marvin vp communnity 2 public relations</p><p>greektown casino hotel</p><p>555 e lafayette detroit, MI 313 223 2980 mbeatty@greek-towncasino.com</p><p>Region 10 Hospitality/Enter-tainment</p><p>Bee, Dave Director West Michigan Regional Planning Commission</p><p>820 Monroe Av-enue NW, Suite 214</p><p>Grand Rapids, MI 6167748400 dbee@wmrpc.org Region 4 Other</p><p>Beer, Kara Executive Di-rector</p><p>Battle Creek Area Chamber of Com-merce</p><p>34 West Jackson Street</p><p>One Riverwalk Centre, 3A</p><p>Battle Creek, MI 269-962-4076 kbeer@battlec-reek.org</p><p>Region 6 Other</p><p>Begin, Tom Workforce Devel-opment Board</p><p>Great Lakes Bay Michi-gan Works!</p><p>1600 N. Michigan Ave., Room 400</p><p>Saginaw, MI 989-754-1144 thomas.begin@cmsenergy.com</p><p>Region 5 Other</p><p>Behen, David CIO State of Michigan - DTMB</p><p>320 S. Walnut St. Lansing, MI (517) 373-3209 behend@michi-gan.gov</p><p>Region 7 IT</p><p>Behler, Stacie VP - Public Affairs Meijer 2929 Walker Ave NW</p><p>Grand Rapids, MI 616-791-5851 Stacie.Behler@meijer.com</p><p>Region 4 Other</p><p>Bell, Regina Director Digerati/Intern In Michigan</p><p>500 Griswold St. Detroit, MI 313.324.8532 regina.bell@digerati.co</p><p>Region 10 IT</p><p>Benecke, Mary Lou</p><p>Chief Marketing Officer</p><p>SSP Associates, Inc. 1100 S. Washing-ton Ave</p><p>Saginaw, MI 989 799 5700 mlbenecke@sahasa.com</p><p>Region 5 Other</p><p>Berdan, Mark Executive Di-rector</p><p>Michigan Works! Re-gion 7B Consortium</p><p>402 N. First Harrison, MI 989-539-2173 reg7b@mich-works4u.org</p><p>Region 3 Other</p><p>Berg, Calli Executive Di-rector</p><p>City of Sturgis, Eco-nomic Development Department</p><p>130 N. Nottawa Sturgis, MI 269-206-1735 edc@sturgismi.gov</p><p>Region 6 Other</p><p>Berriz, Albert CEO McKinley, Inc. 320 North Main Street</p><p>Suite 200 Ann Arbor, MI 734-769-8520 aberriz@mckinley.com</p><p>Region 9 Other</p><p>Berry, Barb Sr. Dir. Planning, Marketing, Busi-ness Develop-ment</p><p>McLaren Northern Michigan</p><p>416 Connable Petoskey, MI 231-487-4416 bberry@northern-health.org</p><p>Region 2 Medical/Health Care</p><p>Bethune, Andy Executive Di-rector</p><p>Saginaw Valley State University</p><p>7400 Bay Road University Center, MI</p><p>9899644071 ajbethun@svsu.edu</p><p>Region 5 Education</p><p>Bierbusse, John Executive Di-rector</p><p>Macomb/St Clair Workforce Develop-ment Board</p><p>21885 Dunham Suite 11</p><p>Clinton Township, MI</p><p>(586)469-5220 john@ma-comb-stclair-works.org</p><p>Region 10 Other</p><p>Bilardello, David Director, Public Policy</p><p>Priority Health 1231 East Beltline NE</p><p>Grand Rapids, MI 616-464-8127 david.bilardello@priorityhealth.com</p><p>Region 4 Medical/Health Care</p><p>Black-Watson, Marcia</p><p>Energy Market Talent Director</p><p>Workforce Develop-ment Agency, State of Michigan</p><p>Victor Office Center</p><p>201 N. Washing-ton Square-3rd Floor</p><p>Lansing, MI 517-241-8221 black-watsonm@michigan.gov</p><p>Region 7 Energy</p></li><li><p>Bloomfield, Janet Vice President for Employment &amp; Training</p><p>Central Area Michigan Works! Consortium</p><p>904 Oak Drive - Turk Lake</p><p>Greenville, MI 616-754-9315 janetb@8cap.org Region 4 Other</p><p>Bolen, Lisa Chief Operating Officer</p><p>Michigan Works! Re-gion 7B Consortium</p><p>402 N. First Harrison, MI 989-539-2173 reg7b@mich-works4u.org</p><p>Region 5 Other</p><p>Bolin, Barbara Executive Di-rector</p><p>Michigan STEM Part-nership</p><p>P.O.Box 12092 Lansing, MI 517-899-4233 bb@barbarabolin.com</p><p>Region 7 Education</p><p>Borgstrom, Joseph</p><p>Director, Down-town &amp; Commu-nity Services</p><p>MSHDA 735 E. Michigan Lansing, MI 517 241-2512 borgstromj@michigan.gov</p><p>Region 7 Other</p><p>Boulus, Michael Executive Di-rector</p><p>Presidents Council 101 S. Washing-ton Square</p><p>Suite 600 Lansing, MI 517-482-1563 mboulus@pcsum.org</p><p>Region 7 Education</p><p>Bourgeois, Desiree</p><p>CareerBuilder Product Manager</p><p>Detroit Media Part-nership</p><p>615 W. Lafayette Blvd.</p><p>Detroit, MI 313-222-2149 dbourgeois@dnps.com</p><p>Region 10 Other</p><p>Brand, Linda CEO Model Community Initiatives</p><p>753 South Shore Drive</p><p>Holland, MI 616-836-1570 lindarbrand@gmail.com</p><p>Region 4 Education</p><p>Brooks-Williams, Denise</p><p>President and CEO</p><p>Henry Ford Wyandotte Hospital</p><p>2333 Biddle Wyandotte, MI 734-246-6004 dbrooks4@hfhs.org</p><p>Region 10 Medical/Health Care</p><p>Brooks, James Chairman Brooks Capital Mgt-IPA</p><p>31 East 8th St-Suite 340</p><p>Holland, MI 616-850-1032 jbrooks@brooks.us.com</p><p>Region 4 Other</p><p>Brooks, James Chairman Brooks Capital Man-agement</p><p>31 E. 8th Street Suite 340 Holland, MI 6168501032 ldelreal@brooks.us.com</p><p>Region 4 Other</p><p>Brown, Bruce City Manager City of Port Huron 100 McMorran Blvd.</p><p>Port Huron, MI (810) 984-9740 brownb@porthu-ron.org</p><p>Region 8 Other</p><p>Brown, Cindy Executive Di-rector</p><p>Hello West Michigan 111 Pearl Street Grand Rapids, MI 6168189080 brownc@hellow-estmichigan.com</p><p>Region 4 Other</p><p>Brown, Diana VP-Small Busi-ness Banking</p><p>Bank of America 318 W. Michigan Ave.</p><p>Kalamazoo, MI 269-986-1555 dlbrown@banko-famerica.com</p><p>Region 6 Finance</p><p>Brown, John Chairman Emer-itus</p><p>Stryker 750 Trade Centre Way, Suite 145</p><p>Portage, MI 2693897250 john.brown@stryker.com</p><p>Region 6 Medical/Health Care</p><p>Burke, Kevin VP Human Re-sources</p><p>Dow Corning Corpo-ration</p><p>2200 W. Salzburg Road</p><p>Midland, MI 989-750-5874 Kevin.Burke@hscpoly.com</p><p>Region 5 Manufacturing</p><p>Burmeister, Richard</p><p>Board Member Saginaw Intermediate School District</p><p>6235 Gratiot Road</p><p>Saginaw, MI 9892498701 rickburmeister@charter.net</p><p>Region 5 Education</p><p>Burnham, James President &amp; CEO CTS Telecom 13800 E. Michi-gan Ave.</p><p>Galesburg, MI 269-746-2500 jburnham@ctst-elecom.com</p><p>Region 6 IT</p><p>Burnham, Mark Vice President Michigan State Uni-versity</p><p>426 Auditorium Road</p><p>Hannah Admin-istration Building Rm 484</p><p>East Lansing, MI 517-353-9000 mburnham@msu.edu</p><p>Region 7 Education</p><p>Burns, Brad Sr. Employment Manager</p><p>Dart Container 500 Hogsback Road</p><p>Mason, MI 5172443336 brad.burns@dart.jobs</p><p>Region 7 Manufacturing</p><p>Burr, Lou President Loc Performance 13505 Haggerty Rd</p><p>Plymouth, MI 734-927-3869 lburr@locper.com Region 10 Manufacturing</p><p>Caldwell, Agnes VP &amp; Dean of Academic Affairs</p><p>Adrian College 110 S. Madison Street</p><p>Adrian, MI 5172643888 acaldwell@adrian.edu</p><p>Region 9 Education</p></li><li><p>Callan, Mary Jo Director Washtenaw County Office of Community &amp; Economic Develop-ment</p><p>110 N. Fourth Avenue</p><p>Suite 300 Ann Arbor, MI 734-622-9025 callanm@ewasht-enaw.org</p><p>Region 9 Other</p><p>Campbell, David Superintendent Livingston ESA 1425 W. Grand River</p><p>Howell, MI 5175406801 davidcampbell@livingstonesa.org</p><p>Region 9 Education</p><p>Campbell, Karla Fund Manager, MSF</p><p>MEDC 300 North Wash-ington Square</p><p>Lansing, MI (517) 241-0571 campbellk@michigan.org</p><p>Region 7 Other</p><p>Canales, Luis Director, Global External Affairs</p><p>Nexteer Automotive 3900 Holland Rd Saginaw, MI 9897573086 luis.canales@nexteer.com</p><p>Region 5 Manufacturing</p><p>Cantu, Patty State Director of Career and Tech-nical Education</p><p>Michigan Department of Education</p><p>P.O. Box 30712 Lansing, MI 517-335-5224 cantup@michi-gan.gov</p><p>Region 7 Education</p><p>Carne, Will Chair Six County Employ-ment Alliance</p><p>2950 College Avenue</p><p>Escanaba, MI 906-789-0558 wcarne@charter-mi.net</p><p>Region 1 Other</p><p>Carolla, Corey Director of Busi-ness &amp; Industry</p><p>Michigan Works! Ber-rien-Cass-Van Buren</p><p>499 W. Main Street</p><p>Benton Harbor, MI</p><p>269-927-1064 carollac@mi-works.org</p><p>Region 6 Other</p><p>Carroll, David Vice President of Miscellanous Stuff</p><p>Quicken Loans 1050 Woodward Avenue</p><p>Detroit, MI 313-373-7450 DavidCarroll@quickenloans.com</p><p>Region 10 Finance</p><p>Casey, Dan CEO Economic Develop-ment Alliance of St. Clair County</p><p>735 Erie St., Ste. 250</p><p>Port Huron, MI 810-982-9511 dcasey@edascc.com</p><p>Region 8 Other</p><p>Caswell, Emily Publications Director</p><p>M3 Group 614 Seymour Ave.</p><p>Lansing, MI 517-203-0123 emily@m3group.biz</p><p>Region 7 Other</p><p>Cavaliere, Gina Development Officer</p><p>Wayne County EDGE 500 Griswold 30th Floor Detroit, MI 313-224-5902 GCavalie@co.wayne.mi.us</p><p>Region 10 Other</p><p>Cell, Amy SVP Talent En-hancement</p><p>MEDC 300 N. Washing-ton Square</p><p>Lansing, MI 734-657-0370 amy@michigan.org</p><p>Region 10 Other</p><p>Chaffin, Doug President &amp; CEO Monroe Bank &amp; Trust 102 E. Front St. Monroe, MI 734-384-8123 doug.chaffin@mbandt.com</p><p>Region 9 Finance</p><p>Champion, Laurel Executive Vice President</p><p>MLive Media Group 301 E. Liberty Street</p><p>Suite 700 Ann Arbor, MI 734-623-2503 laurelchampion@annarbor.com</p><p>Region 10 Other</p><p>Chesney, Kelly Vice President of Marketing &amp; Communications</p><p>Business Leaders for Michigan</p><p>600 Renaissance Center, Suite 1760</p><p>Detroit, MI 313-259-5400 kellyc@busi-nessleadersfor-michigan.com</p><p>Region 10 Other</p><p>Christensen, Chris</p><p>Executive Office Specialist</p><p>DTMB / State Budget Office</p><p>111 S. Capitol Ave.</p><p>Romney Bldg., 6th Fl.</p><p>Lansing, MI 517-373-4978 christensenc4@michigan.gov</p><p>Region 7 Other</p><p>Claus, Kristen Executive Di-rector</p><p>Sault Ste. Marie Eco-nomic Development Corporation</p><p>1301 West Easter-day Avenue</p><p>Sault Ste. Marie, MI</p><p>906-635-9131 kclaus@saultedc.com</p><p>Region 1 Other</p><p>Clay, Troy President &amp; CEO Mno-Bmadsen 415 E Prairie Ronde St</p><p>Dowagiac, MI 269-783-4111 troy.clay@mno-bmadsen.com</p><p>Region 6 Manufacturing</p><p>Clickner, Amy CEO Marquette Co/Lake Superior Comm Prtsp</p><p>501 S. Front St Marquette, MI (906) 226-6591 aclickner@mar-quette.org</p><p>Region 1 Other</p></li><li><p>Clover Adams, Jamie</p><p>Director MI Dept of Agriculture &amp; Rural Development</p><p>P.O. Box 30017 525 W. Allegan St.</p><p>Lansing, MI 517-373-1052 cloveradamsj@michigan.gov</p><p>Region 7 Agriculture</p><p>Coast, Mike President MMTC 47911 Halyard Plymouth, MI 734-451-4200 mcoast@m...</p></li></ul>