Collaborate . Create . Connect

Embed Size (px)

Text of Collaborate . Create . Connect

  • attendee directory with region

    Collaborate . Create . Connect

  • FULL NAME (LAST, FIRST)

    JOB TITLE COMPANY/ ORGANIZATION

    ADDRESS LINE 1 ADDRESS LINE 2 CITY AND REGION COMBINED

    PHONE EMAIL REGION ID INDUSTRY

    Aceves, Al Executive Di-rector

    Southfield Down-town Development Authority

    18000 W. 9 Mile, Suite 320

    Southfield, MI 248-796-5192 aaceves@cityof-southfield.com

    Region 10 Other

    Adanin, Gregory CEO Ventower Industries 111 Borchert Park Dr.

    Monroe, MI 734-682-4000 gadanin@ventow-er.com

    Region 9 Manufacturing

    Affolter-Caine, Britany

    Program Man-ager

    Michigan's University Research Corridor

    500 E Michigan Avenue

    Suite 120 Lansing, MI 517 999-4007 britanycaine@urcmich.org

    Region 7 Education

    Alexander, Cheri Executive Direc-tor Corporate Learning

    University of Michigan Ross School of Business

    724 E. University Avenue

    Ann Arbor, MI 734-763-3154 cheralex@umich.edu

    Region 9 Education

    Alexander, Douglas

    City Manager City of Algonac 805 St. Clair River Drive

    Algonac, MI 810-794-5611 citymanager@algonac-mi.gov

    Region 8 Other

    Alexander, Steve Executive VP PNC 120 N. Washing-ton Square

    Suite 500 Lansing, MI 517-334-5305 steven.alexan-der@pnc.com

    Region 10 Finance

    Allard, Claire Stategy Advisor Executive Office of Governor Rick Snyder

    George W. Rom-ney Building

    111 S. Capitol Avenue

    Lansing, MI 517-241-5493 allardc1@michi-gan.gov

    Region 9 Other

    Amberg, Dan President & CEO Superior Extrusion, Inc.

    118 Avenue G Gwinn, MI 906-346-7308 danamberg@superiorextrusion.com

    Region 1 Manufacturing

    Amoe, Chip Assistant Director, Legislative Net-work

    Henry Ford Health System

    One Ford Place Suite 4 A/B Detroit, MI 313-874-6914 camoe1@hfhs.org Region 10 Medical/Health Care

    Anders, Melissa Business reporter MLive Media Group 217 N. Sycamore St.

    Lansing, MI 5177153020 manders@mlive.com

    Region 7 Other

    Anderson, Brian President Middle Michigan Development Corpo-ration

    200 E. Broadway Mt. Pleasant, MI 9897722858 banderson@mmdc.org

    Region 5 Other

    Anderson, Clarke CEO A.J. Boggs & Com-pany

    4660 South Hagadorn Road

    Suite 290 East Lansing, MI 5173471100 jca@ajboggs.com Region 7 IT

    Anderson, Jim President Urban Science 400 Renaissance Center

    Suite 2900 Detroit, MI 313-568-4353 jaanderson@ur-banscience.com

    Region 10 IT

    Anderson, Madhu Director of the Office of Policy

    Michigan Department of Environmental Quality

    525 W Allegan Street

    Executive Divi-sion

    Lansing, MI 517-241-7396 andersonm30@michigan.gov

    Region 7 Other

    Anger, Laura EVP, Human Resources

    Flagstar Bank 5151 Corporate Drive

    Troy, MI 248-312-6280 laura.anger@flagstar.com

    Region 10 Finance

    Ardisana, Lizabeth

    CEO ASG Renaissance 22226 Garrison Dearborn, MI 313-565-4700 lardisana@asgren.com

    Region 10 Other

    Armstrong, Dave CEO CreenStone Farm Credit Services

    3515 West Road East Lansing, MI 517-318-4105 dave.armstrong@greenstonefcs.com

    Region 7 Agriculture

    Arnone, Kristi Vice President EdEn Inc OU/OUinc 2200 n. squirrel rd

    Rochester, MI 248 840 4167 karnone@eden-inc.com

    Region 10 Other

  • Artis, Veronica COO Genesee Packaging, Inc.

    2010 N. Dort Hwy.

    Flint, MI 810-235-6120 vartis@genpack-aging.com

    Region 8 Other

    Arwood, Steve Director State of Michigan 611 West Ottawa Lansing, MI 517-241-7124 arwoods@michi-gan.gov

    Region 7 Other

    Asiala, Joe CEO MITECH+ 2205 Ridgewood Dr. Ste. 203

    Midland, MI 9898392343 joeasiala@mitech-plus.com

    Region 5 Education

    Augustine, Andrea

    City Planner City of Kalamazoo 415 Stockbridge Avenue

    Kalamazoo, MI 2693378044 augustinea@ka-lamazoocity.org

    Region 6 Other

    Avery, John Executive Di-rector

    Michigan Economic Developers Assoc.

    PO Box 15096 Lansing, MI 517 241 0011 avery.john@medaweb.org

    Region 10 Education

    Badgero, Jim Business Devel-opment

    Moran Iron Works 11739 M68 PO Box 732 Onaway, MI 9897332011 jimbadgero@moraniron.com

    Region 3 Manufacturing

    Bailey, Orrin CEO Six County Employ-ment Alliance

    2950 College Avenue

    Escanaba, MI 906-789-0558 orrin@jobforce.org

    Region 1 Other

    Baird, Richard Transformation Manager

    Governor's Office 111 S. Capitol Ave.

    Lansing, MI 517-241-5775 bairdr@michigan.gov

    Region 7 Other

    Baker, David Managing Partner Baker Strategy Group 3271 Bolgos Circle

    Ann Arbor, MI 734-786-3342 david@baker-strategy.com

    Region 9 Other

    Baker, Gary CIO in Transition formerly SME 2215 Londonder-ry

    Ann Arbor, MI 734-516-3916 gary@garyebaker.com

    Region 10 IT

    Balgoyen- Williams, Nora

    Manager Allegan County Michi-gan Works

    3255 122nd Ave Allegan, MI 269-532-0541 nbalgoyen@alleganaesa.org

    Region 4 Education

    Banchiu, David president EdEn Inc OU/OUinc 2200 n. squirrel rd

    Rochester, MI 248 840 4169 dbanchiu@eden-inc.com

    Region 10 Other

    Banninga, Amy Managing Direc-tor, Public Affairs

    MEDC 300 N Washing-ton

    Lansing, MI 517-241-2092 banningaa1@michigan.org

    Region 7 Other

    Barager Katz, Lisa Executive Di-rector

    Workforce Intelligence Network

    25363 Eureka Road

    Taylor, MI 313-744-2946 lisa.katz@win-se-mich.org

    Region 10 Other

    Barcheski, Dan CEO Axios Inc. 801 Broadway NW

    Suite 200 Grand Rapids, MI 6169492525 dbarcheski@axiosincorporat-ed.com

    Region 4 Other

    Baril, Noel Vice President, Talent Selection/Total Rewards

    Henry Ford Health System

    1 Ford Place Suite 4E Detroit, MI 313-876-8410 nbaril1@hfhs.org Region 10 Medical/Health Care

    Barksdale, Angie Program Director Ottawa County Michi-gan Works

    115 Clover Suite 200 Holland, MI 616-494-3402 abarksdale@ocmwa.org

    Region 4 Other

    Barnes, George Chariman of the Board

    Heritage Vision Plans 440 E. Congress Suite 300

    Detroit, MI 863-9585 gbarnes@heri-tagevisionplans.com

    Region 10 Medical/Health Care

    Basel, Terry Program Coordi-nator

    Northeast Michigan Consortium

    20709 State Street

    Onaway, MI 9897338548 general@nem-cworks.org

    Region 3 Other

    Bauer, George Business Services Michigan Works! Agency for Barry, Branch and Calhoun Counties

    17111 G Drive North

    MARSHALL, MI 269-660-1429 bauerg@cal-hounisd.org

    Region 6 Education

  • Baughman, Walter

    Operations Manager

    Plastomer Corporation 37819 Schoolcraft LIVONIA, MI 734-464-0700 walter.baugh-man@plastomer.com

    Region 10 Manufacturing

    Bawahab, Atif Director of Reha-bilitation Services

    Insight Institute of Neurosurgery and Neuroscience

    4800 South Sagi-naw Street

    Suite 1899 Flint, MI 810-275-9371 amer@iinn.com Region 8 Medical/Health Care

    Beatty, Marvin vp communnity 2 public relations

    greektown casino hotel

    555 e lafayette detroit, MI 313 223 2980 mbeatty@greek-towncasino.com

    Region 10 Hospitality/Enter-tainment

    Bee, Dave Director West Michigan Regional Planning Commission

    820 Monroe Av-enue NW, Suite 214

    Grand Rapids, MI 6167748400 dbee@wmrpc.org Region 4 Other

    Beer, Kara Executive Di-rector

    Battle Creek Area Chamber of Com-merce

    34 West Jackson Street

    One Riverwalk Centre, 3A

    Battle Creek, MI 269-962-4076 kbeer@battlec-reek.org

    Region 6 Other

    Begin, Tom Workforce Devel-opment Board

    Great Lakes Bay Michi-gan Works!

    1600 N. Michigan Ave., Room 400

    Saginaw, MI 989-754-1144 thomas.begin@cmsenergy.com

    Region 5 Other

    Behen, David CIO State of Michigan - DTMB

    320 S. Walnut St. Lansing, MI (517) 373-3209 behend@michi-gan.gov

    Region 7 IT

    Behler, Stacie VP - Public Affairs Meijer 2929 Walker Ave NW

    Grand Rapids, MI 616-791-5851 Stacie.Behler@meijer.com

    Region 4 Other

    Bell, Regina Director Digerati/Intern In Michigan

    500 Griswold St. Detroit, MI 313.324.8532 regina.bell@digerati.co

    Region 10 IT

    Benecke, Mary Lou

    Chief Marketing Officer

    SSP Associates, Inc. 1100 S. Washing-ton Ave

    Saginaw, MI 989 799 5700 mlbenecke@sahasa.com

    Region 5 Other

    Berdan, Mark Executive Di-rector

    Michigan Works! Re-gion 7B Consortium

    402 N. First Harrison, MI 989-539-2173 reg7b@mich-works4u.org

    Region 3 Other

    Berg, Calli Executive Di-rector

    City of Sturgis, Eco-nomic Development Department

    130 N. Nottawa Sturgis, MI 269-206-1735 edc@sturgismi.gov

    Region 6 Other

    Berriz, Albert CEO McKinley, Inc. 320 North Main Street

    Suite 200 Ann Arbor, MI 734-769-8520 aberriz@mckinley.com

    Region 9 Other

    Berry, Barb Sr. Dir. Planning, Marketing, Busi-ness Develop-ment

    McLaren Northern Michigan

    416 Connable Petoskey, MI 231-487-4416 bberry@northern-health.org

    Region 2 Medical/Health Care

    Bethune, Andy Executive Di-rector

    Saginaw Valley State University

    7400 Bay Road University Center, MI

    9899644071 ajbethun@svsu.edu

    Region 5 Education

    Bierbusse, John Executive Di-rector

    Macomb/St Clair Workforce Develop-ment Board

    21885 Dunham Suite 11

    Clinton Township, MI

    (586)469-5220 john@ma-comb-stclair-works.org

    Region 10 Other

    Bilardello, David Director, Public Policy

    Priority Health 1231 East Beltline NE

    Grand Rapids, MI 616-464-8127 david.bilardello@priorityhealth.com

    Region 4 Medical/Health Care

    Black-Watson, Marcia

    Energy Market Talent Director

    Workforce Develop-ment Agency, State of Michigan

    Victor Office Center

    201 N. Wash