Charlotte Park Elementary School: Certificated Staff Park Elementary School: Certificated Staff List Name Position - Grade / Class Email ANDERSON, SHARON B TEACHER - READING @mnps.org

  • Published on
    14-Mar-2018

  • View
    214

  • Download
    2

Transcript

  • Charlotte Park Elementary School: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    ANDERSON, SHARON B TEACHER - READING Sharon.Anderson@mnps.org

    ARANT, JANET R TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE Janet.Arant@mnps.org

    ATAYEV, RACHEL TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Rachel.Atayev@mnps.org

    BRANUM, BOBBIE SPEC - EX ED ELD INCLUSION Bobbie.Branum@mnps.org

    CARTER, KIMBERLY R TEACHER - PRE-K EX ED Kimberly.Carter@mnps.org

    CARTER, SHAYLA TEACHER - EX ED Shayla.Carter@mnps.org

    COLON, DENISE K SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Denise.Colon@mnps.org

    COVINGTON, SHASHAWN TEACHER - GRADE 1 Shashawn.Covington@mnps.org

    COX, SUSAN L TEACHER - GRADE 2 Susan.Cox@mnps.org

    DAVIS, ASHLEY AUSTIN TEACHER - GRADE 4 Ashley.Davis2@mnps.org

    DOWNEY, AMY CAROL PRINCIPAL - ES Amy.Downey@mnps.org

    DRUMWRIGHT, CATHY TEACHER - GRADE 4 Cathy.Drumwright@mnps.org

    ELLMORE, JULIA POTTS PRINCIPAL - ASST ES Julia.Ellmore@mnps.org

    EVORS, CHRISTY TEACHER - GRADE 4 Christy.Evors@mnps.org

    GARINGER, LAURA R TEACHER - PRE-K EX ED Laura.Garinger@mnps.org

    GORDON, TY L TEACHER - EX ED Ty.Gordon@mnps.org

    GRAHAM, JENNIFER MICHELLE TEACHER - GRADE 1 Jennifer.Graham2@mnps.org

    GREER, PAMELA JOY SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Pamela.Greer@mnps.org

    HARWELL, TERRY J TEACHER - GRADE 1 Terry.Harwell@mnps.org

    HINES, ELIZABETH JANE TEACHER - GRADE 2 Jane.Hines@mnps.org

    IOVANNONI, KYLE MICHAEL TEACHER - GRADE 2 Kyle.Iovannoni@mnps.org

    JAMES, BRANDY NICHOLE TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Brandy.James@mnps.org

    JENKINS, DANAH TEACHER - ART Danah.Jenkins@mnps.org

    KIMBALL, JENNIFER TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Jennifer.Kimball@mnps.org

    LITTLEY, LYDIA S TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Lydia.Littley@mnps.org

    LUNDSTROM, JAMIE KATHLEEN TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE Jamie.Lundstrom@mnps.org

    MADDUX, DAVID TANDY TEACHER - GRADE 3 David.Maddux@mnps.org

    MAYO, HARRIET M TEACHER - PRE-K Harriet.Mayo@mnps.org

    MCWRIGHT, SHARON H TEACHER - GRADE 2 Sharon.McWright@mnps.org

    NICKS, TERESA TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Teresa.Nicks@mnps.org

    PLEASANT, DARCIE R TEACHER - GRADE 1 Darcie.Pleasant@mnps.org

    POLLEY, ERIN ELIZABETH LIBRARIAN Erin.Polley@mnps.org

    RICHARD, JOCQUE R TEACHER - EX ED Jocque.Richard@mnps.org

    SCHUSTER, REBECCA COUNSELOR - ES Rebecca.Schuster@mnps.org

    SEALY, GINA R TEACHER - GRADE 1 Gina.Sealy@mnps.org

    SEARS, JACQUETTA TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Jacquetta.Sears@mnps.org

    SHARMA, ASTHA TEACHER - GRADE 3 Astha.Sharma@mnps.org

    SHARP, TINA R TEACHER - EX ED Tina.Sharp@mnps.org

    SIPE, MARIANNE TEACHER - ES EL Marianne.Sipe@mnps.org

    SITTERLE, SUZANNAH TEACHER - GRADE 1 Suzannah.Sitterle@mnps.org

    STRICKLAND, HANNAH RENEE TEACHER - GRADE 4 Hannah.Strickland@mnps.org

    THURMAN, ALEXANDRA NICOLE TEACHER - GRADE 3 Alexandra.Thurman@mnps.org

    YU, SHENG HUEI TEACHER - ES EL Sheng.Yu@mnps.org

    ZIEGLER, RACHEL SWINDALL TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Rachel.Ziegler@mnps.org

Recommended

View more >