Chadwell Elementary School: Certificated Staff List ?· Chadwell Elementary School: Certificated Staff…

  • Published on
    10-Jun-2018

  • View
    212

  • Download
    0

Transcript

Chadwell Elementary School: Certificated Staff ListName Position - Grade / Class EmailADAMS, LARRYN KENDALL TEACHER - GRADE 2 Larryn.Adams@mnps.orgBELGON, MALETHA TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Maletha.Belgon@mnps.orgBENNETT, MARY KATHRYN CRUTCHER TEACHER - ART Mary.KC.Bennett@mnps.orgCHEATHAM, JASMINE LEE KEISHA TEACHER - EX ED Jasmine.Cheatham@mnps.orgCLAY, MICHELLE TEACHER - GRADE 1 Michelle.Clay@mnps.orgDIXON, MEREDITH COUNSELOR - ES Meredith.Dixon@mnps.orgDYKES, CHEARA TORIELLE TEACHER - GRADE 1 Cheara.Dykes@mnps.orgFERGUSON, VANNA J SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Vanna.Ferguson@mnps.orgFIELDS, BRENDA H TEACHER - GRADE 4 Brenda.Fields@mnps.orgFOSTER, PIETER TEACHER - GRADE 4 Pieter.Foster@mnps.orgGLENN, CHRISTOPHER TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Christopher.Glenn@mnps.orgHARDY-HINES, KIMBERLY DELRAE TEACHER - EX ED Kimberly.Hardy-Hines@mnps.orgHILL, SUSAN K TEACHER - GRADE 1 Susan.Hill@mnps.orgIROWA, CHARLES DEAN - STUDENTS ELEM Charles.Irowa@mnps.orgJACK, DENEISE C TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Deneise.Jack@mnps.orgJACKSON, NORMA E SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Norma.Jackson@mnps.orgLAWS, STEPHANIE DIANE TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Stephanie.Laws@mnps.orgMARTIN, GLORIA MARIA TEACHER - GRADE 2 Gloria.Martin2@mnps.orgMITCHELL, ELNORA L PRINCIPAL - ES Elnora.Mitchell@mnps.orgMONTGOMERY, MARC BRITTANY TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Marc.Montgomery@mnps.orgMORGAN, MICHAEL B TEACHER - GRADE 3 Mike.Morgan@mnps.orgMYERS, GEORGE TEACHER - GRADE 3 George.Myers@mnps.orgOVERTON, ANGELA B TEACHER - GRADE 2 Angela.Overton@mnps.orgPARRISH, PAMELA G TEACHER - GRADE 1 Pamela.Parrish@mnps.orgRAYMER, SANDRA R TEACHER - READING INTERVENTION Sandra.Raymer@mnps.orgRENFRO, TREVOR H TEACHER - ES EL Trevor.Renfro@mnps.orgSABATINI, JESSICA DENISE TEACHER - GRADE 3 Jessica.Sabatini@mnps.orgSCALES, MICHAEL L TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE michael.scales@mnps.orgSHIPP, THERESA ANN LIBRARIAN Theresa.Shipp@mnps.orgSKELTON, HANSON TEACHER - EX ED Hanson.Skelton@mnps.orgSMITH, NOELLE TEACHER - GRADE 2 Noelle.Smith@mnps.orgSNEED, TERA ANN TEACHER - GRADE 4 Tera.Sneed@mnps.orgWHITEHEAD, DARREN L SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Darren.Whitehead@mnps.orgWILKES, JOHANNA D TEACHER - PRE-K johanna.wilkes@mnps.orgYOUNG, DELTA IRENE SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Delta.Young@mnps.org

Recommended

View more >