Chadwell Elementary School: Certificated Staff List ?· Chadwell Elementary School: Certificated Staff… page 1

Chadwell Elementary School: Certificated Staff List ?· Chadwell Elementary School: Certificated Staff…

Embed Size (px)

Text of Chadwell Elementary School: Certificated Staff List ?· Chadwell Elementary School: Certificated...

  • Chadwell Elementary School: Certificated Staff List

    Name Position - Grade / Class Email

    ADAMS, LARRYN KENDALL TEACHER - GRADE 2 Larryn.Adams@mnps.org

    BELGON, MALETHA TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Maletha.Belgon@mnps.org

    BENNETT, MARY KATHRYN CRUTCHER TEACHER - ART Mary.KC.Bennett@mnps.org

    CHEATHAM, JASMINE LEE KEISHA TEACHER - EX ED Jasmine.Cheatham@mnps.org

    CLAY, MICHELLE TEACHER - GRADE 1 Michelle.Clay@mnps.org

    DIXON, MEREDITH COUNSELOR - ES Meredith.Dixon@mnps.org

    DYKES, CHEARA TORIELLE TEACHER - GRADE 1 Cheara.Dykes@mnps.org

    FERGUSON, VANNA J SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Vanna.Ferguson@mnps.org

    FIELDS, BRENDA H TEACHER - GRADE 4 Brenda.Fields@mnps.org

    FOSTER, PIETER TEACHER - GRADE 4 Pieter.Foster@mnps.org

    GLENN, CHRISTOPHER TEACHER - MUSIC CHORAL Christopher.Glenn@mnps.org

    HARDY-HINES, KIMBERLY DELRAE TEACHER - EX ED Kimberly.Hardy-Hines@mnps.org

    HILL, SUSAN K TEACHER - GRADE 1 Susan.Hill@mnps.org

    IROWA, CHARLES DEAN - STUDENTS ELEM Charles.Irowa@mnps.org

    JACK, DENEISE C TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Deneise.Jack@mnps.org

    JACKSON, NORMA E SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Norma.Jackson@mnps.org

    LAWS, STEPHANIE DIANE TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Stephanie.Laws@mnps.org

    MARTIN, GLORIA MARIA TEACHER - GRADE 2 Gloria.Martin2@mnps.org

    MITCHELL, ELNORA L PRINCIPAL - ES Elnora.Mitchell@mnps.org

    MONTGOMERY, MARC BRITTANY TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN Marc.Montgomery@mnps.org

    MORGAN, MICHAEL B TEACHER - GRADE 3 Mike.Morgan@mnps.org

    MYERS, GEORGE TEACHER - GRADE 3 George.Myers@mnps.org

    OVERTON, ANGELA B TEACHER - GRADE 2 Angela.Overton@mnps.org

    PARRISH, PAMELA G TEACHER - GRADE 1 Pamela.Parrish@mnps.org

    RAYMER, SANDRA R TEACHER - READING INTERVENTION Sandra.Raymer@mnps.org

    RENFRO, TREVOR H TEACHER - ES EL Trevor.Renfro@mnps.org

    SABATINI, JESSICA DENISE TEACHER - GRADE 3 Jessica.Sabatini@mnps.org

    SCALES, MICHAEL L TEACHER - ES HEALTH & PE michael.scales@mnps.org

    SHIPP, THERESA ANN LIBRARIAN Theresa.Shipp@mnps.org

    SKELTON, HANSON TEACHER - EX ED Hanson.Skelton@mnps.org

    SMITH, NOELLE TEACHER - GRADE 2 Noelle.Smith@mnps.org

    SNEED, TERA ANN TEACHER - GRADE 4 Tera.Sneed@mnps.org

    WHITEHEAD, DARREN L SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Darren.Whitehead@mnps.org

    WILKES, JOHANNA D TEACHER - PRE-K johanna.wilkes@mnps.org

    YOUNG, DELTA IRENE SPEC - INSTRUCTIONAL Delta.Young@mnps.org