Centre for Postgraduate and Professional Studies for Postgraduate and Professional Studies MANAGEMENT

Centre for Postgraduate and Professional Studies for Postgraduate and Professional Studies MANAGEMENT

  • View
    216

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Text of Centre for Postgraduate and Professional Studies for Postgraduate and Professional Studies...

Centre for Postgraduate and Professional Studies

MANAGEMENT MANAGEMENT

Syed Jamal Abdul Nasir Syed Mohd(Assoc. Prof. Dr)Email : syedjamal145@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603 5544 4850

Hadijah Iberahim (Dr)Email : hadijah6553@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603 5544 4742

Maimunah Mohd Shah (Dr)Email : maimu697@puncakalam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603-3258 7009

Maliza Delima Kamarul Zaman (Dr)Email : malizadelima@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603-3258 7181

Mohammad Naim Ahmad (Assoc. Prof. Dr)Email : naim929@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603-3258 7104

Norlida Abdul Hamid (Assoc. Prof. Dr)Email : norlida054@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603 5544 4667

Norzaidi Mohd Daud (Assoc. Prof. Dr)Email : norza544@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603 5521 4834

Norzanah Mat Nor (Assoc. Prof. Dr)Email : norzanah@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603 5544 4698

Rohani Mohd (Dr)Email : rohani191@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603-3258 7140

Wan Edura Wan Rashid (Dr)Email : wanedura@puncakalam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603-3258 5001

Zaini Abdullah (Prof. Dr)Email : zabadu@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603-5521 1100

Rosli Abdul Rahim (Assoc. Prof.)Email : rosliar@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603-3258 7057

Noorlaila Hj. Yunus (Assoc. Prof. Dr)Email : nlaila814@puncakalam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603-5544 4796

LIST OF EXPERTS

ISLAMIC BANKINGAmirul Afif Muhamat (Dr)Email : amirulafif@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603-3258 7136

Ismah Osman (Dr)Email : ismah817@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603-5544 4737

Mohamad Nizam Jaafar (Dr)Email : mnizam7520@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603-3258 7114

Mohammad Firdaus Mohammad Hatta (Dr)Email : firdaus5828@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603-5544 4841

Sharifah Faigah Syed Alwi (Assoc. Prof. Dr)Email : shfaigah@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603-5544 4735

Azzarina Zakaria (Dr)Email : azzarina@salam.uitm.edu.myTel. no.: +603 5544 4757