Cane Ridge High School: Certificated Staff List - Ridge High School: Certificated Staff List ... STEPHANIE CAROL TEACHER ... Cane Ridge High School: Certificated Staff List HORTON,

  • Published on
    10-Mar-2018

  • View
    231

  • Download
    12

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

<ul><li><p>Cane Ridge High School: Certificated Staff List</p><p>Name Position - Grade/Class Email</p><p>ALBRITTON II, CHRISTOPHER PHILLIP TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Christopher.AlbrittonII@mnps.org</p><p>ALDRIDGE, GEORGE EDGAR TEACHER - CTE CRIMINAL JUSTICE George.Aldridge@mnps.org</p><p>ALEY, LESLIE RENA COACH - ACADEMY Leslie.Aley@mnps.org</p><p>ALUOCH, ISAIAH TEACHER - EX ED Isaiah.Aluoch@mnps.org</p><p>AMADI, ALICIA PARKER TEACHER - ENGLISH Alicia.Amadi@mnps.org</p><p>BALINT, RONALD ALEXANDER TEACHER - MATH Ronald.Balint@mnps.org</p><p>BATES, MAGGIE KATHERINE TEACHER - ENGLISH Maggie.Bates@mnps.org</p><p>BATSON, TABITHA S DEAN - STUDENTS HS Tabitha.Batson@mnps.org</p><p>BENNETT, CHANDRA DENISE TEACHER - ENGLISH Chandra.Bennett@mnps.org</p><p>BLEDSOE, RHONDA RENEE DEAN - STUDENTS HS Rhonda.Bledsoe@mnps.org</p><p>BRIGHT, VICTOR A TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Victor.Bright@mnps.org</p><p>BRISENDINE, RANDALL S TEACHER - ENGLISH Randall.Brisendine@mnps.org</p><p>BROWN, RHEADAWN MCGEE TEACHER - ENGLISH Rheadawn.Brown@mnps.org</p><p>BRYANT, THADDEUS M TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Thaddeus.Bryant@mnps.org</p><p>BURGESS III, LISH K TEACHER - EX ED Lish.Burgess@mnps.org</p><p>BURRIS, SHIRLEY C TEACHER - ENGLISH Corie.Burris@mnps.org</p><p>CASAREZ, ALEX D TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Alex.Casarez@mnps.org</p><p>CHRISTIAN, KAILEY MARIE TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Kailey.Christian@mnps.org</p><p>CLIFTON, NATASHA Y TEACHER - MATH Natasha.Clifton@mnps.org</p><p>COCKRILL, JONI K TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Joni.Cockrill@mnps.org</p><p>COFFIN, GUY M TEACHER - ART Guy.Coffin@mnps.org</p><p>COGGINS, DANIELLE COUNSELOR - HS Danielle.Coggins@mnps.org</p><p>CONGER, CHRISTOPHER S TEACHER - ENGLISH Christopher.Conger@mnps.org</p><p>COPPA, ZACHARY J TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Zachary.Coppa@mnps.org</p><p>CRAWFORD, SHARON PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Sharon.Crawford@mnps.org</p><p>CRETEKOS-GROSS, KYLA ROSE TEACHER - MATH Kyla.Cretekos-Gross@mnps.org</p><p>CROFT, JOHNNY L TEACHER - MUSIC BAND Johnny.Croft@mnps.org</p><p>CUNNINGHAM, HAROLD TEACHER - CTE CONSTR TRADES Harold.Cunningham@mnps.org</p><p>DAVIS, SCOTTIA L TEACHER - EL SECONDARY Scottia.Davis@mnps.org</p><p>DOWDY, CASANDRA M TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS &amp; MKTG Casandra.Dowdy@mnps.org</p><p>DROUILLARD, GEORGES M TEACHER - ROTC AIR FORCE Georges.Drouillard@mnps.org</p><p>ENKO, KIM F TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Kim.Enko@mnps.org</p><p>FERIS, RYAN W TEACHER - HEALTH Ryan.Feris@mnps.org</p><p>FINCH, TIENIKANASHA TEACHER - EX ED Tienikanasha.Finch@mnps.org</p><p>FINK, ROBERT P TEACHER - ROTC AIR FORCE Robert.Fink@mnps.org</p><p>FOWLER, BRIAN C PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Brian.Fowler@mnps.org</p><p>FRENSLEY, THOMAS P TEACHER - EX ED Thomas.Frensley@mnps.org</p><p>GALNASKY, SYPAL TEACHER - EX ED Sypal.Galnasky@mnps.org</p><p>GANNON, BRETTA CATHLEEN TEACHER - MATH Bretta.Gannon@mnps.org</p><p>GEORGE, CHRISTOPHER M TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Christopher.George@mnps.org</p><p>GERLACH, MICHAEL R TEACHER - CTE HEALTH SCIENCES Michael.Gerlach@mnps.org</p><p>GOODENOUGH, PAMMALA TEACHER - MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL Molly.Goss@mnps.org</p><p>GOSS, MOLLY ELIZABETH TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Robyn.Green@mnps.org</p><p>GREEN, ROBYN CASSANDRA TEACHER - CTE CRIMINAL JUSTICE Brittany.Hargrove@mnps.org</p><p>HARGROVE, BRITTANY KAYE COUNSELOR - HS Charles.Hatcher@mnps.org</p><p>HATCHER, CHARLES D TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GEO Bradley.Henderson@mnps.org</p><p>HENDERSON, BRADLEY THOMAS TEACHER - ART Agia.Hicks@mnps.org</p><p>HICKS, AGIA L TEACHER - ARTS DRAMA &amp; DANCE Andrea.Holland@mnps.org</p><p>HOLLAND, ANDREA DEAN - STUDENTS HS Stephanie.Holland@mnps.org</p><p>HOLLAND, STEPHANIE CAROL TEACHER - ENGLISH Dwight.Horton@mnps.org</p></li><li><p>Cane Ridge High School: Certificated Staff List</p><p>HORTON, DWIGHT D TEACHER - FRESHMAN SEMINAR Kathy.Howard@mnps.org</p><p>HOWARD, KATHY R PRINCIPAL - ASST HS Teresita.Hunt@mnps.org</p><p>HUNT, TERESITA M TEACHER - ENGLISH Whitney.Ivey@mnps.org</p><p>IVEY, WHITNEY COLE'ANN TEACHER - ART Andrew.Johnston@mnps.org</p><p>JOHNSTON, TENRA B TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Tenra.Johnston@mnps.org</p><p>JONES, RACHEL ALEXANDRA TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Rachel.Jones2@mnps.org</p><p>KANTZ, WILLIAM J TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES ECON William.Kantz@mnps.org</p><p>KEEN, JOHN SCOTT TEACHER - CTE ARCH &amp; CONSTR John.Keen@mnps.org</p><p>KIMBALL, LESLIE SMITH TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Leslie.Kimball@mnps.org</p><p>KINCAID, NIARCHOS A TEACHER - EX ED Niarchos.Kincaid@mnps.org</p><p>KING, KHALILAH R DEAN - STUDENTS HS Khalilah.King@mnps.org</p><p>LEE-YOUNG, JENNIFER ANNE LIBRARIAN - SECONDARY Jennifer.Lee-Young@mnps.org</p><p>LIPSCOMB, JUSTIN WILLIAM TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES SOCI Justin.Lipscomb@mnps.org</p><p>LOPEZ, YESENIA SOLIVAN TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Yesenia.Lopez@mnps.org</p><p>LOTT, JESSE LANCE TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS &amp; MKTG Lance.Lott@mnps.org</p><p>MADISON, TIMOTHY A TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Timothy.Madison@mnps.org</p><p>MARTIN, SHARONDA B COUNSELOR - HS Sharonda.Martin@mnps.org</p><p>MATTHEWS, DONNA COUNSELOR - HS Donna.Matthews@mnps.org</p><p>MATTHEWS, SHENETTA C COUNSELOR - HS shenetta.matthews@mnps.org</p><p>MAXWELL, JULISA SOPHIA TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Julisa.Maxwell@mnps.org</p><p>MAYO, ADRIENNE KATRICE TEACHER - CTE HEALTH SCIENCES Adrienne.Mayo@mnps.org</p><p>MAYO, JAMES RANDALL PRINCIPAL - ASST HS James.Mayo@mnps.org</p><p>MCCALL, COLLEEN LIBRARIAN - SECONDARY Colleen.McCall@mnps.org</p><p>MCDONNELL, CHLOE NICOLE TEACHER - MATH Chloe.Mcdonnell@mnps.org</p><p>MCNEIL, TAMI COUNSELOR - HS Tami.Mcneil@mnps.org</p><p>MINCHIN, CORENE P TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Corene.Minchin@mnps.org</p><p>MOORE, RICHARD W TEACHER - LANGUAGE SPANISH Richard.Moore@mnps.org</p><p>MORGAN, EDWARD CLAY TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES GOVT Edward.Morgan@mnps.org</p><p>MULLER, DARCY LEE TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES SOCI Darcy.Leischner@mnps.org</p><p>NEAL, JENNIFER R GROVATT TEACHER - EX ED LIFE SKILLS Jennifer.Grovatt@mnps.org</p><p>ONATE, JOSE IGNACIO TEACHER - MATH Jose.Onate@mnps.org</p><p>OTTINGER, LARISSA CAROLINE TEACHER - ART Larissa.Ottinger@mnps.org</p><p>PHILLIPS JR, MOSE J TEACHER - EX ED Mose.PhillipsJr@mnps.org</p><p>POGOLOFF, ALEXANDER DANIEL TEACHER - ENGLISH Alexander.Pogoloff@mnps.org</p><p>POWERS, DANIELLE MARIE TEACHER - EX ED Danielle.Powers@mnps.org</p><p>PRICE, ERIN TEACHER - ENGLISH Erin.Price@mnps.org</p><p>PRICE, JACQUELINE BRISBANE TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Jacqueline.Price@mnps.org</p><p>PRICE, SEAN D TEACHER - CTE BROADCASTING Sean.Price@mnps.org</p><p>RANDOLPH, CLINTON ROBERT TEACHER - ARTS THEATRE Clinton.Randolph@mnps.org</p><p>REESE, JAMES L PRINCIPAL - ASST HS James.Reese@mnps.org</p><p>ROBINSON, DEMICA CHARLENA TEACHER - CTE CRIMINAL JUSTICE Demica.Robinson@mnps.org</p><p>ROBINSON, MICHELLE W TEACHER - CTE BUSINESS &amp; MKTG Michelle.Robinson@mnps.org</p><p>ROGERS, MALLOREY AMME TEACHER - ART Mallorey.Rogers@mnps.org</p><p>RULE, TIFFANY L TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY Tiffany.Rule@mnps.org</p><p>SESSOMS, JOHN GERARD TEACHER - SCIENCE BIOLOGY John.Sessoms@mnps.org</p><p>SHAW, LAURA ELIZABETH TEACHER - MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL Laura.Shaw@mnps.org</p><p>SIMMS, MARLIN N TEACHER - MATH Marlin.Simms@mnps.org</p><p>SMALL, STEVEN PAYNE TEACHER - ENGLISH Steven.Small@mnps.org</p><p>SMITH, KATO TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Kato.Smith@mnps.org</p><p>SMITH, LATRESA J TEACHER - EL SECONDARY LaTresa.Smith@mnps.org</p><p>STEWART, KATRINA ROSE TEACHER - MATH Katrina.Stewart@mnps.org</p></li><li><p>Cane Ridge High School: Certificated Staff List</p><p>THOMPSON, RALPH C PRINCIPAL - ASST HS ralph.c.thompson@mnps.org</p><p>THORPS, THOMAS TEACHER - ENGLISH Thomas.Thorps@mnps.org</p><p>TRIBUE, GLENDA J TEACHER - HEALTH PE SECONDARY Glenda.Tribue@mnps.org</p><p>UHL, MALAURI RENAE TEACHER - ENGLISH Malauri.Uhl@mnps.org</p><p>WALL, MICHEL LSANCHEZ PRINCIPAL - HS Michel.Wall@mnps.org</p><p>WINTER, KEVIN TEACHER - SCIENCE CHEMISTRY Kevin.Winter@mnps.org</p><p>WOODS, EDDIE TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES HIST Eddie.Woods@mnps.org</p></li></ul>