Back to School Night 2013-2014

  • Published on
    04-Jan-2016

  • View
    35

  • Download
    2

DESCRIPTION

Back to School Night 2013-2014. Explorer Team 610.847.5131 ext.1108 Michael Flynn - mflynn@palisadessd.org Language Arts, Mathematics Lisa Nolasco - lnolasco@palisadessd.org Language Arts, Social Studies Zach Ziegenfuss - zziegenfuss@palisadessd.org Language Arts, Science - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

Transcript

<p>Back to School Night 2013-2014</p> <p>Back to School Night2013-2014Explorer Team610.847.5131 ext.1108Michael Flynn- mflynn@palisadessd.org Language Arts, MathematicsLisa Nolasco- lnolasco@palisadessd.org Language Arts, Social StudiesZach Ziegenfuss- zziegenfuss@palisadessd.org Language Arts, ScienceDeborah Kline- dkline@palisadessd.org Language Arts, MathematicsBrandy Decembrino- bdecembrino@palisadessd.org MathematicsKaren Semon- ksemon@palisadessd.org MathematicsMary Louise Evans- mevans@palisadessd.org Language ArtsEileen Wickard- ewickard@palisadessd.org Gifted SeminarStephanie Renninger- srenninger@palisadessd.org ESL</p> <p>How To Survive Being a 6th Grade Parent Communicate with the team (our team meets each day from 11:05-11:50. You can reach us by phone at ext.1108)Check your childs assignment book dailyPeriodically check your childs binderCheck the Friday/Communication FolderHelp Your Child Learn Time ManagementField Trips/ ClearancesAct 24, Act 34, Act 151http://www.palisadessd.org/domain/324PEEC: March 27th and 28th Franklin Institute: (Tentative)Dorney Park: June 2014</p> <p>Online Grading/Team CalendarTeam Calendar*How to access the online gradebook</p> <p>*Mrs. Farina will be available in 101 lab this evening for assistance with the districts online attendance and grading system</p>