2018 - Beekenkamp Groep SALES MANAGERS Jaap Solleveld Netherlands/United Kingdom/ Switzerland M: +31

  • View
    0

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Text of 2018 - Beekenkamp Groep SALES MANAGERS Jaap Solleveld Netherlands/United Kingdom/ Switzerland M: +31

  • poinsettia euphorbia

    pulcherrima

    2018

  • CONTACT

    DIRECTOR An Beekenkamp

    COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR Cor Bremmer T: +31 (0)174 526 100 CBremmer@beekenkamp.nl

    PURCHASE MANAGER Ger Odenkirchen M: +31 (0)6 53 829 241 GOdenkirchen@beekenkamp.nl

    MARKETING MANAGER Sirekit Mol M: +31 (0)6 29 721 909 SMol@beekenkamp.nl

    PRODUCT MANAGER Alexander van der Kaaij M: +31 (0)6 29 573 825 AvdKaaij@beekenkamp.nl

    SALES MANAGERS Jaap Solleveld Netherlands/United Kingdom/ Switzerland M: +31 (0)6 18 383 352 JSolleveld@beekenkamp.nl

    Joop van Dijk Baltic States/Eastern Europe/ Scandinavia M: +31 (0)6 53 507 655 JvDijk@beekenkamp.nl

    Martijn Kuiper America/Canada/South America M: +31 (0)6 29 573 829 M: +1 78 63 820 439 MKuiper@beekenkamp-usa.com

    Rob Boers France/Italy/Belgium/Spain/ Portugal/Greece/Turkey/Russia M: +31 (0)6 82 750 828 RBoers@beekenkamp.nl

    Ruud Veenenbos Germany/Austria/Czech Repu- blic/Poland/Asia/Africa M: +31 (0)6 20 595 098 RVeenenbos@beekenkamp.nl

    EUROPE NETHERLANDS Bas van der Kraan M: +31 (0)6 20 169 757 BvdKraan@beekenkamp.nl

    Erwin van Luijk M: +31 (0)6 57 311 714 EvLuijk@beekenkamp.nl

    Gerard Kuipers M: +31 (0)6 53 829 245 GKuipers@beekenkamp.nl

    John Boender M: +31 (0)6 53 829 242 JBoender@beekenkamp.nl

    AUSTRIA Manfred Wurzer M: +43 6 643 429 930 info@plantagent-wurzer.at

    Martin Süss M: +43 6 643 842 556 info@plantservice-süsss.at

    BELGIUM Rob Boers M: +31 (0)6 82 750 828 RBoers@beekenkamp.nl

    CZECH REPUBLIC Wolfram Senff M: +49 (0)17 28 388 047 F: +49 (0)36 28 602 839 senff-siegelbach@t-online.de

    DENMARK Lindflora Aps Torben Vangsgaard T: +45 (0)53 802 499 info@lindflora.com

    ESTONIA HABITECH OÜ Tel: +372 7 721 077 M: +372 5 047 147 habitech@habitech.ee

    FINLAND Huiskula Oy Jussi Hämälainen T: +358 (0) 22 507 038 M: +358 (0) 50 3 712 700 jussi.hamalainen@huiskula.fi

    FRANCE Alsace, Lorraine, Bourgogne, Franche-Comté, Auvergne, Rhône-Alpes, Languedoc-Rous- sillon, Midi Pyrénées, Provence Alpes, Côte d’Azur Christophe Galinier M: +33 (0)7 86 213 631 CGalinier@beekenkamp.nl

    Normandie/Centre val de Loire/ Île-de-France/Nord-Pas-de- Calais/Picardie/Champagne- Ardenne Jean-Marc Radureau M: +33 (0)6 46 538 337 JRadureau@beekenkamp.nl

    Bretagne/Pays de la Loire/ Poitou-Charentes/Limousin/ Aquitaine Michel Martin M: +33 (0)6 29 287 864 MMartin@beekenkamp.nl

    GERMANY Südwest Andreas Kettermann M: +49 (0)1 725 290 871 AKettermann@beekenkamp.nl

    NiederRhein Herbert van Gijtenbeek M: +31 (0)610 216 676 HvGijtenbeek@beekenkamp.nl

    Mitte/Nord Jan Nieuwenhuyzen M: +31 (0)6 53 928 047 JNieuwenhuyzen@beekenkamp.nl

    Nordrhein-Westfalen Frank Schulte M: +49 15 290 003 720 FSchulte@beekenkamp.nl

    Bayern Stephan Faisst M: +49 (0)1 723 849 076 SFaisst@beekenkamp.nl

    Ost Wolfram Senff M: +49 (0)1 728 388 047 F: +49 (0)3 628 602 839 senff-siegelbach@t-online.de

    GREECE Baxevanis Panagiotis Baxevanis T: + 30 (0)2 521 066 650 F: + 30 (0)2 521 067 703 M: + 30 (0) 977 416 193 mpax@otenet.gr

    HUNGARY Hedera Kft T: +36 (0)13 069 159 Info@hedera.hu

    ITALIA Veneto nord/Friuli/Vareze/ Trentino/Altre regione Gianluca Guiducci M: +39(0)34 83 853 114 F: +39(0)5 73 367 708 aefig@tin.it

    Piemonte/Liguria Stefano Canale Furetto S.R.L M: +39(0)3 386 923 184 F: +39(0) 182 940 345 canaste@libero.it

    Sicily Cristina Milone Agriblu di Blundetto SRL M +39 (0) 932 939 014 cristina.milone@agriblu.it

    NORWAY Lindflora Aps Henrik Lind T: +45 (0) 29 322 499 info@lindflora.com

    POLAND Benjy Flora Beniamin Pudelko T: +48 (0) 501 088 178 F: +48 (0) 774 640 384 beniamin@pudelko.pl

    RUSSIA Tamara Elstgeest M: +31 (0)850 021 143 TElstgeest@beekenkamp.nl говорит по русски

    SWEDEN Joop van Dijk M: +31 (0)6 53 507 655 JvDijk@beekenkamp.nl

    SWITZERLAND Hawalo GmbH St. Gallen/Schaffhausen, Graubunden/Zürich/Thurgau Franz Krifter M: +41 (0) 796 971 432 franzkrifter@hawalo.ch

    TURKEY Rob Boers M: +31 (0)6 82 750 828 RBoers@beekenkamp.nl

    UKRAINE Tamara Elstgeest M: +31 (0) 850 021 143 TElstgeest@beekenkamp.nl говорит по русски

    UNITED KINGDOM North & South, Ireland Andy Abbey M: +44 (0)7 860 200 554 Aabbey@beekenkamp.nl

    Mid Johan Heemskerk M: +44 (0)7 966 015 177 JHeemskerk@beekenkamp.nl

    OUTSIDE EUROPE CHINA Beijing Sunny Agri Andrew Shao/Chris Fu T: +86 (0)1 084 283 335 M: +86 (0)13 601 209 672 andrew@sunnyagri.com chris@sunnyagri.com

    JAPAN Takamatsu co. Hidemi Takamatsu Shunsuke Ishio T: +81 (0)471 998 131 M: +81 (0)9 060 356 108 takamatsu@tacoflower.jp ishio@tacoflower.jp

    NORTH AMERICA (incl CANADA) Martijn Kuiper M: +31 (0)6 29 708 539 M: +1 (786) 3 044 169 MKuiper@beekenkamp-usa. com

    PRODUCT MANAGEMENT Head of Product Management Alexander van der Kaaij AvdKaaij@beekenkamp.nl M: +31 (0)6 29 573 825

    PROduCT SPECIALIST - CUTTING RAISED Ard van der Lugt M: +31 (0)6 22 504 272 AvdLugt@beekenkamp.nl

    PRODUCT MANAGER NORTH AMERICA Thomas Nass M: +1 (612)-227-2072 TNass@beekenkamp-usa.com

    PRODUCT TRADE MANAGEMENT Head of Product Trade Management Sirekit Mol M: +31 (0)6 29 721 909 M: +44 (0)7 738 733 322 SMol@beekenkamp.nl

    GERMANY Stephan Faisst M: +49 (0)1723 849 076 SFaisst@beekenkamp.nl

    CuSTOMER SERVICES T: +31 (0)174 526 100 Head of Customer Service Hasret Bläsing HBlaesing@beekenkamp.nl

    Gera van Dam GvDam@beekenkamp.nl

    Jan Haaring JHaaring@beekenkamp.nl

    Koen van Koppen KvKoppen@beekenkamp.nl

    Maaike Rovers MRovers@beekenkamp.nl

    Tanja van Geest Tvgeest@beekenkamp.nl

    Pascale Nurdin - France T: +33 0 386 964 805 PNurdin@beekenkamp.nl

    2

  • dear Poinsettia customer,

    Beekenkamp embraces Poinsettia This plant, although much loved, can definitely present a challenge at various points in the supply chain. Since we are well aware of this, we invest in the Poinsettia in order to simplify the task for all concerned. When breeding new varieties, we select those that will provide reliable results under all conditions. From the production of cuttings, packaging and transport, right up to the shop shelf, we set our standards higher every year. It would please us to share all of our invaluable information with you! Please consult this Poinsettia brochure to select the varieties that best suit your needs! Our sales team is completely at your disposal to offer you comprehensive information and advice.

    Sehr geehrte Poinsettien-Geschäftspartner,

    Beekenkamp schließt Poinsettie ins Herz Diese beliebte Pflanze stellt die gesamte Produktions- und Absatzkette vor einige Herausforderungen. Da wir uns dessen bewusst sind, investieren wir viel Arbeit in die Poinsettie, damit der Umgang mit ihr für jeden so einfach wie möglich wird. Bei der Züchtung neuer Sorten entscheiden wir uns für solche, die unter allen Umständen ein verlässliches Resultat abliefern. Bei der Produktion der Stecklinge, über die Verpackung und den Transport bis ins Regal, legen wir die Latte jedes Jahr etwas höher. All diese Informationen möchten wir gerne mit Ihnen teilen. In dieser Poinsettien-Broschüre können Sie sich die Sorten aussuchen, die am besten zu Ihnen passen! Unser Verkaufsteam steht bereit, um Sie möglichst umfassend zu informieren und zu beraten.

    Madame, Monsieur,

    Beekenkamp a accueilli le poinsettia à bras ouverts Cette plante fort appréciée est source de challenges, au sein de toute la chaîne de production et de commercialisation. Comme nous en sommes conscients, nous investissons dans le poinsettia, pour faciliter la tâche pour tous. Lors de l’obtention de nouvelles variétés, nous choisissons celles qui offrent des résultats fiables dans toutes les conditions. Qu’il s’agisse de la production de boutures, du conditionnement, du transport ou du rayonnage, nous mettons chaque année la barre un peu plus haut. Nous souhaitons partager toutes ces informations avec vous ! Dans cette brochure “Poinsettia”, vous pouvez rechercher les variétés qui vous correspondent le mieux ! Notre équipe de vente se tient à votre disposition pour vous informer et vous conseiller le plus amplement possible.

    Geachte Poinsettia Relatie,

    Beekenkamp heeft Poinsettia in haar armen gesloten In de gehele keten brengt deze geliefde plant de nodige uitdagingen met zich mee. Omdat wij ons hiervan bewust zijn, investeren wij in de Poinsettia, om het zo makkelijk mogelijk te maken voor iedereen. Vanaf de productie van stekken, de verpakking en het transport, tot aan het winkelschap, elk jaar leggen wij de lat hoger en hoger. Al deze informatie willen wij graag met u delen! Wij hebben een verkorte versie hiervan in deze Poinsettia brochure opgenomen. Waar wij u laten zien, waarom juist deze Poinsettia bij u past! Ons verkoopteam staat voor u klaar om zo uw volledig mogelijk te informeren en advies te geven Met vriendelijke groet,

    Beekenkamp Plants B.V.

    Cor Bremmer, Commercial Director

    INDEX

    Breeding 4 Test locations 5 Shelf Life Room 6 Production 7 Production Africa 8 Potting instructions 9

    Aries Red℗ 10 Astro Red℗ 12 Blissful Red℗ 14 Harlequin Red℗ 16 Hera Red℗ 18 Leona Red℗ 20 Santana Red℗ 22 Saturnus® Marble℗ 24 Saturnus® Pink℗ 24 Saturnus® Red℗ 24 Saturnus® White℗ 24 Solar Red℗ 26 Mira® White℗ 28 Princettia® 30

    Stock picture services 34 Stars for Europe 35 Cultivation Overview 36 Poinsettia Overview 41 Calendar 2018 42 Beekenkamp Superstars 43

    INTRO

    3

  • Breeding We breed Poinsettias at our breeding facility in Maasdijk (