Oleg Andreev at Behance Odessa Opening

  • Published on
    17-Aug-2015

  • View
    67

  • Download
    1

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

  1. 1. www.behance.net/puree 14 , ,
  2. 2. www.behance.net/melamed 1. . , - , . , , . - -, , , .
  3. 3. www.behance.net/Tata_T 2. , , , , , . , , . , .
  4. 4. www.behance.net/EldarZakirov
  5. 5. 3. . , - . , , , . , . , , . , , .
  6. 6. 4. . . , , , , - , . - ( , , ) - . Tres Riches Heures du Duc de Berry, Giotto di Bondone, Fra Angelico,
  7. 7. 5. . . , , - .
  8. 8. 6. , , , , 3D, ( , , -). , , , . . www.infographicsmag.ru/journal MODNO www.jan.com.ua/archive
  9. 9. www.behance.net/masha_reva www.edikkatykhin.com www.behance.net/viksa People Too www.behance.net/peopletoo
  10. 10. 7. , , ? , , . , . , , , - . , ( , ) . , , , - , ; , . Yoga+Life www.yogalifejournal.com www.afisha.od.ua
  11. 11. , , , . Yoga+Life Oh My Guts! www.vk.com/ohmyguts
  12. 12. 8. , , . , , . Yoga+Life
  13. 13. 9. , , . , , , , , . Yoga+Life
  14. 14. - , .
  15. 15. , . , . , , . Yoga+Life
  16. 16. 10. . . . , . (, , , , ), . i www.zholdak.org Oh My Guts!
  17. 17. . -, , -, ( - ), -, . - . Sho?! www.vk.com/shomusicband Oh My Guts! ?
  18. 18. 11. , -. , . - : , , , . . Oh My Guts!
  19. 19. 12. , . -
  20. 20. 13. Ctrl+Z - . -, , -, . - , , , . , Wacom ( Wacom, ) , , , 2 .
  21. 21. 14. , , . , , . , , , . , , , , . , , - , , . Edward Gorey
  22. 22. Ashley Wood www.ashleywood.com
  23. 23. Gary Baseman www.garybaseman.com
  24. 24. Stephan Doitschinoff www.doitschinoff.com
  25. 25. Tom Gauld www.tomgauld.com
  26. 26. Derek Nobbs www.dereknobbs.com Ricardo Cavolo www.ricardocavolo.com
  27. 27. Mike Mignola www.artofmikemignola.com
  28. 28. Tzeh www.behance.net/tzeh .
  29. 29. C www.behance.net/prktr
  30. 30. www.andrusivmaksim.tumblr.com www.instagram.com/andrusiv_maksym
  31. 31. . .